Get in here guys! It's another LIB Monday Giveaway! Win 150k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 26 January 2015

Get in here guys! It's another LIB Monday Giveaway! Win 150k

Nah, I didn't forget! Just wanted to do some blogging before I have to read 20,000 comments. Lol. So yes, we are continuing with the giveaway tradition this year. I take my time to start something but once I do, it's hard for me to stop. So yeah, the LIB Monday Giveaway will continue. Today, I'm giving away N150k. 25k each for 6 winners.

To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 39th to comment, 109th to comment, 179th to comment, and 290th to comment and 305th to comment. All the best!

11,383 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   10801 – 11000 of 11383   Newer›   Newest»

Explosivetyrese@yahoo.com
Ge

Wow dats nice

ginnydrew1@yahoo.com. Nice

Awopetusegun@gmail.com

Chioma4wealth@yahoo.com

Onitoyin61@yahoo.com

G LUV said...

Glosplendid@gmail.com

eva4ola@yahoo.com I hope I win

I pray I'm d lucky winner

Mine mine mine
funmeolan@yahoo.com
Muah.

Damilola Tee said...

i sent in my comment several times..AND none of it is on the commment list...how does it operate linda?why does my comment ever shows up?
dharmmielurv.a@gmail.com

OK. LET SEE THIS TIME.

lanncoin@gmail.com

Sa

praise said...

Linda it. Is my turn to win. Something. Here . estherozioma@yahoo.com

Onitoyin61@yahoo.com

Awopetusegun@gmail.com

Gu

praise said...

Ify said...

ify_link 2000@yahoo.com

Onitoyin61@yahoo.com

linda dey post my comment,e go ginger me.

praise said...

maverick said...

ose!!!

Explosivetyrese@yahoo.coExplosivetyrese@yahoo.com
m muoy

eva4ola@yahoo.com pls look my way

Heyy, am a lib reader and loving it too. hope I get to win this time. ...geeata2003ng@yahoo.com

MrDanas said...

And i need that money for my startup

MrDanas says so via cs@mrdanas.com

Linda yu a trying.ko easy rara neduamaka31@yahoo.com

Bumsolly@yahoo.co.uk

pelumi said...

Spelus@yahoo.com

Tbam said...

tidytolu@gmail.com! Let ur favour shine On me Lord!

praise said...

Thanks linda in advance to d cash

vnkume@gmail.com.....#God bless you Linda

Auspiciousdeb@gmail.com

onyinyeokeke92@gmail.com thanks linda i pray i win this for the first time

Dabbie said...

Alynnjosie@gmail.com

I go like win the bar for real.

I hope I qualify ooo,capabletessy@yahoo.com

Fr

Lol late again but anyhow
newlife00849@yahoo.com

Cant find all my comments ayomideaa@gmail.com

nice one charitywoseley@gmail.com

funmeolan@yahoo.com

Explosivetyrese@yahoo.com linda i don try oo

praise said...

gordon said...

That's a good one, Linda.

shine ur eye for black nylon. said...

Na money we wan win for here, no be who to vote for we dey fine. Abeg make ona let us see d money jooor, emmaprince20@gmail.com

beehivebebe@@gmail.com

Linda I thought is first monday of d month nah!

25k where r Thou my pocket is waiting for ur arrival

Dabbie said...

Alynnjosie@gmail.com

Oluwagunwa said...

gunwaoke@yahoo.com

Issue said...

Feeling lucky
Issue_tdb001@yahoo.com

spartak.titantron@ymail.com

i really need that cash, u know! silverikeji@yahoo.com

seun_ayotunde@yahoo.com

Goschi2 said...

Good one

pelumi said...

Spelus@yahoo.com

pelumi said...

Spelus@yahoo.com

wat will it take for one's post to be visible cos i have been commentin since..i neva see anyone

Dabbie said...

Alynnjosie@gmail.com

Ooo Jesus pls help me get this money....amaahlucy@gmail.com...4got to add up my email at d 1st post

pelumi said...

Spelus@yahoo.com

pelumi said...

Spelus@yahoo.com

Chop Chop said...

I'm in this one

Talktolarybell@yahoo.com

Dabbie said...

Alynnjosie@ gmail. com

eva4ola@yahoo.com it's my time to win

congrat to all d winners...

HR BABE said...

U never post my comment I dunno y? I won't be surprised if I don't see this comment. I taya oh.

thanks aunty linda....God bless u

Moghaluchika@yahoo.com

Dabbie said...

Alynnjosie@ gmail. com

Tina Collins said...

ngeltina@yahoo.com

Seriously if I no win then I know this give away is riggged

pelumi said...

Spelus@yahoo.com

Ccprimus2001@yahoo.com

pelumi said...

Spelus@yahoo.com

Moghaluchika@yahoo.com

income_trader@yahoo.com

thanks aunty linda....God bless u

hope i win..uchejennifer999@gmail.com

Linda pls post my comment. amakauyanna@gmail.com

dapo said...

adedapo05@gmail.com

praise said...

i'm here

Linda Nwannem Uzodimmaijeoma@yahoo.com

Danny said...

Yea, win win win

slimbanky23@gmail.com

bukie. brownie @yahoo.com

Chai

Fikemi@gmail.com

Dabbie said...

Alynnjosie@ gmail.com

linkatie400@yahoo.com

Eniola Aminu said...

i need this money biko

charitywoseley@gmail.com cool

Now now wey i see 98 comments... upon relaoding i de see 395... oh boi! Awuff is gud Oo.
Mencubed@gmail.com

Olaniyan_Isaac@Yahoo.com

Florxyonline@yahoo.com

Because I cant afford to loose this money oaoisakede@yahoo.com

distinction4life@yahoo.com

anyanwunina@yahoo.com

praise said...

luciouskogi@gmail.com

Florensweet2@gmail.com

frankblack said...

Kk. francisdunia1@gmail.com

henryscholes said...

Linda ......remember me in ya kingdom oo.....

I so much appreciate what you are doing for your readers. God bless u.

Finally i got lucky. linkatie400@yahoo.com

spartak.titantron@ymail.com

Ccprimus2001@yahoo.com

Tina Collins said...

ngeltina@yahoo.com

j.enabulele247@gmail.com

dapo said...

God pls i beg u let Linda choose me so i can pay my school fees adedapo05@gmail.com

VICTORIA said...

victoriaabiona@gmail.com

Aunty linda pls pick me margaretedem32@yahoo.co.uk

Linda pls I need money even though I saw it, pls it will go a long way helping my family, pls so we can be able to pay children's school fees, that's what is boarding us most now. Catherine.mike@yahoo.com

dapo said...

linda pls

Thanks Linda for info

frankblack said...

Kk. francisdunia1@gmail.com

amakauyanna@gmail.com

domingotumi@gmail.com

Text2africa said...

Win win win

info@text2africa.com

Mr. Slyle said...

luckanyanwu@gmail.com

Modinma@yahoo.com

I think those won won b4 should b automatically disqualify should they win again. my opinion tho

dapo said...

pls choose me

Finally i got lucky. linkatie400@yahoo.com

chioma nwaneri said...

First to comment

Gfsgj

I hope i win this time. Bukata27@gmail.com

Damilola Tee said...

I just want to confirm something here linda,why is it that all my comment are not on the comment box?the post came 6:30pm and my first comment was 6:47 and even less....and none of my comment is in? where did all my comment go to because from what i knw I COMMENT Before 7:22pm which is the time the first comment you published has? its not the first time things lik dis happens,most times i send in comment,i later go to check at the comment box but never find it only on few occasions that i found it

Oh yea..... i hope to win this time

234Host said...

Money is good... Forget me not

info@234host.net

Linda pls I need dis money even though I saw it late, pls it will go a long way helping my family, pls so we can be able to pay children's school fees, that's what is boarding us most now. Catherine.mike@yahoo.com

Ccprimus2001@yahoo.com

Sweet dear
mrsdonjazzy@gmail.com

Linda b real 4 ones pls. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

For real u are the best.

Ccprimus2001@yahoo.com

Seepeasy@gmail.com

Great job Linda...God will continue His undisputed mercy on you...keep it up
Ibrahimadewale74@gmail.com

Queenvenus007@gmail.com

j.enabulele247@gmail.com

gurlnextdoor said...

urgurlnextdoor@gmail.com

Great.. ubakasi.chinedu@gmail.com

Benson.sasha@ymail.com

Lols

Linda it's not fair now.why ws my comment not posted

leoclef@gmail.com

rhodajc said...

Hey linda rhodajc@yahoo.com

Nimatlonge@gmail.com

Seepeasy@gmail.com

IYAWO muda said...

Linda it's nt fair! U never post my comment. So how would u choose people fairly if u dnt post their comments. And I newly created an account so I can be commenting on your blog wit an ID. Toyinjuly24@gmail.com

Loool i hope i win oooo

Have I won it yet ???? Have I ?

Choi! Seems like I came late

A night with u will be better

olawolefash@yahoo.com

oyekunle bunmi said...

I just hope this will work out this time. I must appreciate you for your kind heart that has to do with giving. oyebunmij@gmail.com

lynda said...

Yepeee,i have to win this linda:cutearies14@yahoo.com

Chic1ng@yahoo.com thanks Linda

lynda said...

Linda u posted this by 6:30.i started posting by 6:40 now am seeing my comments from 7:22??plz WTs goin on I want to win this please been looking out since morning.paciphy@yahoo.com

Seepeasy@gmail.com

lynda said...

Seepeasy@gmail.com

Onitoyin61@yahoo.com