To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 39th to comment, 109th to comment, 179th to comment, and 290th to comment and 305th to comment. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 26 January 2015
Get in here guys! It's another LIB Monday Giveaway! Win 150k
To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 39th to comment, 109th to comment, 179th to comment, and 290th to comment and 305th to comment. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
11,383 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 10201 – 10400 of 11383 Newer› Newest»ify_link 2000@yahoo.com
Am a winner @ ayoabimbola555@yahoo.com
first to comment! I hope
i need ur giveaway urgently..... phinehasiyama@gmail.com
Okay... zurryakinponpin@gmail.com
Spelus@yahoo.com
Hope i win this year
oov922@gmail.com
is my time to win obinna.chuks2k3@gmail.com
Explosivetyrese@yahoo.com
S
Niceeee, lindada is back " with a big smile"
eutulu-d-rev@hotmail.com
am d first to comment
Musikj123@gmail.com
Am a winner @ayoabimbola555@yahoo.com
igdefinition@gmail.com
i need ur giveaway urgently..... phinehasiyama@gmail.com
Linda I must win ooooo
It will really help my kid sis be able to buy her text book in school. God continue to bless u Linda. Thanks
eutulu-d-rev@hotmail.com
i'm the 1st hahaa
Musikj123@gmail.com
lildeyveed@gmail.com
Vision2025@rocketmail.com. This is thommie. God let me win oooo. Grace
zuchis4all@yahoo.com
vicki3ng@yahoo.com
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
cindyabu5@gmail.com
ngeltina@yahoo.com
I hope I win. greatnina@yahoo.com
Yah! It's meeee....goldensharon4u@yahoo.com
God will bless u more. amakakins@gmail.com
Omogwujoy@gmail.com
yemo94@yahoo.com
lindaaa I need the money
Yea,its my time.ogunsamia@yahoo.com
nedum4ever@yahoo.com
Ok. i am first to comment
lildeyveed@gmail.com
Musikj123@gmail.com
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
Yepeee,i have to win this linda:cutearies14@yahoo.com
miss Linda Ikeji we are in here...waitn 2 get paid
T
good work linda.mosesokesola@gmail.com
yipeeeeeeeeee!!!>>>am the first linda!!!
Yepeee,i have to win this linda:cutearies14@yahoo.com
Aunty linda,its time fr u to take NOTE,@juliet.
linda l hope this time arnd l will win
I don comment ooo.
merrison002@yahoo.com
Omogwujoy@gmail.com
God bless you.. Sandraaspicy@gmail.com
Linda look my way o
Hibbysilver@gmail.com
Finding it hard to comment here.. But if u cn read dis linda.. Den u knw tis finally a done deal..:)
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
Nah forget the money. Just offer something more exciting. Like a dinner date
income_trader@yahoo.com
S
Hi Linda, this is my email address.
cosmas.okoye@yahoo.co.uk
Thank you
In
I hope I get lucky. Babyloaf4ril@yahoo.com
Yaaay,i hope I win dis time.coolmaryk@yahoo.co.uk
Sarahabaye93@gmail.com
Mosesjoy10@gmail.com
aunty Linda...me self like beta tin o
T
praiseokhimamhe@yahoo.com
Lord pls make me one of the winners
Yah!!! It's goldensharon4u@gmail.com
thanks aunty linda....God bless u
LIB, Hmm, Intuition will tell the thinking mind where to look next.
yemo94@yahoo.com
i'm the 1st
Omogwujoy@gmail.com
mimi_nil@yahoo.com
Canadabaebae@aol.com
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
Make I win ooo
merrison002@yahoo.com
Thanks ur offer is great
talktolarybell@yahoo.com
mimi_nil@yahoo.com
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
Omogwujoy@gmail.com
evansenemuo@yahoo.com
victoriaabiona@gmail.com
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
nahimahjimoh@yahoo.co.uk
Musikj123@gmail.com
i should win one this year
ify_link 2000@yahoo.com
Jy_fizzy@yahoo.com
kodeniya@yahoo.com
U
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
God help us
Linda it. Is my turn to win. Something. Here . estherozoioma@yahoo.com
Miss Linda who u dey support for dis election
mimi_nil@yahoo.com
Good work Lin
Ennysjewellerybox@gmail.com
Nice work Linda, hope im first. My second comment.lol
V
Musikj123@gmail.com
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
nahimahjimoh@yahoo.co.uk
I wanna win o.coolmaryk@yahoo.co.uk
kodeniya@yahoo.com
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
Hope I win joansamuel3@gmail.com
V
merrison002@yahoo.com
hope I win.
Win win... Bestmarch@yahoo.com
eoko66@gmail.com
W
kodeniya@yahoo.com
Omogwujoy@gmail.com
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
Julietonyejurunwa@yahoo.com
Taofeeqataliu@yahoo.com
faustyulo@gmail.com
aao39p@yahoo.com
chiyken4u@yahoo.com
Harrietlewis534@yahoo. Com
nice one
nelsonayorinde@gmail.com
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
God bless u Lin #staceychuks@gmail.com
I never get luck to be part of this giveaway. I hope I will be part of it this time around.
X
mimi_nil@yahoo.com
I must win today oooooo!
hehe i want to went a gift for the first time lib giveway
talktolarybell@yahoo.com
ify_link 2000@yahoo.com
I love your work ethic, Linda!
Linda, Hmm, another giveaway? Splendid, Intuition will tell the thinking mind where to look next.
Y
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
eoko66@gmail.com
Omogwujoy@gmail.com
wao lindooooo
joyceecurls@yahoo.com
Missteeolajide@yahoo.com
Nice one Linda
odeniya@gmail.com
I'm here again... mail4chi2000@yahoo.co.uk
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
bcobinwa@gmail.com.
Am a winner @ayoabimbola555@yahoo.com
elumaoche@gmail.com
Linda it. Is my turn to win. Something. Here . estherozoioma@yahoo.com
Z
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
Musikj123@gmail.com
Cynthia.Aniobi@gmail.com
Linda abeg no forget me o...... (kellynguru@yahoo.com)
Respectpatra@yahoo.com
So help me God!
Mosesjoy10@gmail.com
Is it me?
dorcas_sayshi@yahoo.com
miminil992@gmail.com
amykable90@gmail.com I hope I win oo.
I hope I win o.lol
Prindarl@gmail.com
Keep it up!!
emachys@yahoo.com
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
Vivie91red@yahoo.com
odeniya@gmail.com
Ceokenchi@yahoo.com
Explosivetyrese@yahoo.com dd
is my time to win obinna.chuks2k3@gmail.com
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
miminil992@gmail.com
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
miminil992@gmail.com
Linda it. Is my turn to win. Something. Here . estherozioma@yahoo.com
Lin lin post dis one ooo....cposuala@gmail.com
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
when do i send my account details ?
Nnamdi
kodeniya@yahoo.com
Intuition will tell the thinking mind where to look next.
Hh
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
Pls let me win o
Phynahot@yahoo.com
ngeltina@yahoo.com
Musikj123@gmail.com
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
It's mine
Linda it. Is my turn to win. Something. Here . estherozioma@yahoo.com
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com