To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 39th to comment, 109th to comment, 179th to comment, and 290th to comment and 305th to comment. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 26 January 2015
Get in here guys! It's another LIB Monday Giveaway! Win 150k
To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 39th to comment, 109th to comment, 179th to comment, and 290th to comment and 305th to comment. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

11,383 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 4801 – 5000 of 11383 Newer› Newest»I have to win! Charlesremi199@yahoo.com
Hope I get lucky this time. lucanmaik@gmail.com
yaaay. Free money to win
yea
am d 1st to comment
oya Linda ask 4 my info
ezedarlington77@gmail.com
Thanks
Chatwithosemeke@yahoo.com
1st to comment.hi Linda
first to comment
Ok now..amakangenegbo@yahoo.com
Another giveaway! Yay! Undisputedst@Gmail.com
Ok attahandrewattah@gmail.com
okwuprisca24@yahoo.com
Bubesticko@gmail.com
Lord help me.....proezee@gmail.com
Amadisaleh3@gmail.com.....
wilfredmuyiwa@gmail.com
Seen.......u_collins@ymail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Thxz Aunty Lyn..... hadizat2697@hotmail.com
god dey sa
1st to comment...
okay last one, i promise. :)
Nice one, hope im the first to comment
Yay!!! Kcdebo2005@yahoo.com
Babsebony2000@yahoo.com
1st to comment...
yaaay. Free money to win
Woah!!!! Pls what number am I?
yayyyy.... sofameduk@gmail.com
angelamichael26@gmail.com
am d 1st!!!!
Yes Igwiloafoma@gmail. com
Newjwel@yahoo.com
Lilies4eva@yahoo.com
I've never won a thing Linda would be nice to for once.
kestar.blessing123@gmail.com
Im number 1
oyewusidammy@gmail.com
choiii
Babsebony2000@yahoo.com
Sirvincent24@yahoo.com
God bless you linda..abyadeniyi@yahoo.com
Thanks
udukaigwe@yahoo.co.uk
Shade2cute@gmail.com
temitallpe27@gmail.com
I hope i win
Maryp4130@yahoo.com
Linda, Let me try my Luck. God helping me. Thanks so much for this wonderful gesture. May God continue to bless you abundantly In Jesus Name
Cuteibkoya
Luvloretto@gmail.com
Phlexymoore@gmail.com God bless
missamiebeauty@gmail.com
anitaeko@yahoo.com linda doing a good job.
Nice one Linda. I hope I win so d money wud go towards Saving Desmond Nwosu.kc_exist@yahoo.com
God bless your generous heart Linda. I pray I win. w.ginika@yahoo.com
Bubesticko@gmail.com
yaaay! Soffem@yahoo.com
Sirvincent24@yahoo.com
iny_jerry@yahoo.com
Jenmiadejumoke2@gmail.com
Princessbeelisa@gmail.com
marcos4real88@yahoo.com I love Linda so much
i hope i will
I pray I win this time around.
me always win
Annclaretnma@gmail.com
Kdsanya@yahoo.com
Shade2cute@gmail.com
wish me Luck... anulinwamaka@yahoo.com
# Hello linda,
Lilies4eva@yahoo.com
Yay!!! Kcdebo2005@yahoo.com
adamusalome@gmail.com
lindodo am i lucky today. cashogie2708@yahoo.com
Vote 4 change
Vote buhari
Febuahri 14th is d date
Bohjerry3@gmail.com
linda pls help me i nid discash to complete my schoolfeesdeadline is on30th plstnx adaugonwaneri54@gmail.com
kings34012gmail.com
1st to comment.....
Oluwaseunalamu@gmail.com
OK than. I'm grateful. georginovalentino@gmail.com
temitallpe27@gmail.com
Hope am among08065755218
odunmodupe@yahoo.com
Akomosule@gmail.com
Abeg I need this money
thank you Aunty Linda...benvicky1993@yahoo.com
I hope you know that this your 20, 000 spam comments are actually killing the worth of your blog.
Visit this link to see it for yourself:
http://www.worthofweb.com/website-value/http://www.bellanaija.com/
Your blog use to worth more a year ago but now the list of blogs below are worth more than your blog. Google crawlers aren't fools, enabling one comment 20 times is killing your blog worth. Compare the blog list below and see for it yourself:
1. http:/www.nairaland.com/
2. http://www.bellanaija.com/
3. http:/www.ladunliadinews.com/
4. http://www.misspetitenigeriablog.com/
5. http://www.lailasblog.com/
angelamichael26@gmail.com
udukaigwe@yahoo.co.uk
Emekachinonso2014@gmail.com
I hope I win... anittaanny999@gmail.com
God bless you linda..abyadeniyi@yahoo.com
adegokeseun2032@gmail.com
hi talk2ned@gmail.com
woycol.beloved@gmail.com
Nice one madam
Thanks
I really hope I win... I really hope... Ogunjimiarinola1@yahoo.com
i ve made my comment ooo
Shade2cute@gmail.com
bring in the dough shaun.logan01@yahoo.com
I am here and hope i win
linda i hope i win...what number am i..????
At last I cam comment again... erunkeachu@gmail.com
Samodavinci@yahoo.com
i hope i win
omolemaria@yahoo.com
Ufuomadeniran@gmail.com
chelseagal101@yahoo.com
Luvloretto@gmail.com
Please linda I need this cash cash seriously. Dikumosolomontuburu@yahoo.com.
Yemo94@yahoo.com
Asanti4ever@yahoo.com
Need to win! Charlesremi199@yahoo.com
shergunbrown@yahoo.com
iyanuotumi@gmail.com
I hope I win... anittaanny999@gmail.com
Linda, dis thng av not increased ni?! Hanhan wht happen? Sebi u say, we go chop frm dt politician post sumthng. Don't talk to me again.
Linda, I don't see my comment oh
Newjwel@yahoo.com
God bless you linda
Obichris768@gmail.com
Obijiaku.Christian@yahoo.com
temitallpe27@gmail.com
udukaigwe@yahoo.co.uk
amandafayeun@gmail.com
nice one linda 08076403300
okwuprisca24@yahoo.com
I hope i win
Hi, am oma and am number 1!
Coolgreatg@gmail.com
oluwatosin207@gmail.com
temitallpe27@gmail.com
Sophiaativie@yahoo.com
Sparkaville@gmail.com
Ok I wish for a beta year
Juleslouis247@gmail.com
Good Lord
Justinaamucha@yahoo.com
ijeo_bouqui@yahoo.com
first comment please
Please let it be my turn today o, ngee4ril@gmail.com
kellywhite174@yahoo.com
Tnx Linda
Akym4rill@yahoo.com
Oya linda send my own sharply.. hollowayteddy85@yahoo.com.... been waiting for this for a long time.
deban4real@yahoo.com
kings3401@gmail.com
unachukwunonye@gmail.com
Its. Me fredrickaustin@yahoo.com
Sirvincent24@yahoo.com
woycol.beloved@gmail.com
Oya na
Yhyh
Am tired of trying but will keep trying
Busayofoluke@yahoo.com
amandafayeun@gmail.com
iyanuotumi@gmail.com
Yeayyyyyyy LIB monday
Been waiting all day for this post! Ebonnytoyin@gmail.com
missamiebeauty@gmail.com
talk_2iphie@yahoo.co.uk
Ready 4 d give away Linda
hi linda
kellywhite174@yahoo.com
Tnx Linda
Vote 4 change
Vote buhari
Febuahri 14th is d date
Bohjerry3@gmail.com
Hi linda.....guess am first.....love u dear
hope i win o. fingers crossed
Good, great days are ahead of us in dis country. No shaking.
abiodunglory2002@yahoo.com
...The 1st world was destroyed by water. Watch out for dis present world!...
Asanti4ever@yahoo.com
emordio@gmail.com
Thanks linda eakinwonmi@yahoo.com
linda im still pleading help me in my skul fees adaugonwaneri54@gmail.com
Patanthony93@gmail.com
dualenergy98@gmail.com
Ready 4 d give away Linda
Juleslouis247@gmail.com
Oya nau
thank God.... joy.Oghomwenpearly18@gmail.com
Linda shanu mi ooo, hope say na me b first to comment, jasonhermes010@hotmail.com