To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 39th to comment, 109th to comment, 179th to comment, and 290th to comment and 305th to comment. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 26 January 2015
Get in here guys! It's another LIB Monday Giveaway! Win 150k
To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 39th to comment, 109th to comment, 179th to comment, and 290th to comment and 305th to comment. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

11,383 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 4401 – 4600 of 11383 Newer› Newest»Moritzbit@ yahoo.com
Did I win when will d winner be announced my email is osikoyad@gmail.com
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
okwuprisca24@yahoo.com
helenagada20@gmail.com
Linda... 08026285294
Dbl059@yahoo.com
Paciphy@yahoo.com
shergunbrown@yahooo.com
Instadeb7@gmail.com
OK than. I'm grateful. georginovalentino@gmail.com
Ok attahandrewattah@gmail.com
I made it
andreweverest2@gmail.com
Goodluck to me
ocline60@gmail.com
Whaooo!!!
gorgeousnogo@yahoo.com hope to win
LIB gvaway yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
daniellaokammelu@yahoo.com
Tnks...odibeblessing@gmail.com
Yupeee.kc_exist@yahoo.com
toniaspot@yahoo.com
Ifeanyink@gmail.com. hdhdffbr hdhds
Vanessaobodoechi@gmail.com
First to comment lol nsylviapeelove@yahoo.com
cool!!!!!
God will bless u ....bilikis.abdulazeez @aun.edu.ng
Patt3sh@gmail.com
temitallpe27@gmail.com
Another giveaway! Yay! Undisputedst@Gmail.com
Samodavinci@yahoo.com
Ogunwokayode@yahoo.com
Share a Coke with ME...@iamkaypable
emordio@gmail.com
Sorinolatobi@gmail.com
Linda pls I need d money gan for my final project,joor
Hmmmm.best of luck to us all.zeebabe_realuv@yahoo.com
Iririruth@gmail.com
ok
Ok now..amakangenegbo@yahoo.com
gorgeousnogo@yahoo.com hope to win
michealchimezulem@gmail.com
Winner. chyme_chime@yahoo.com
Nancee4reality@yahoo.com
Nwokobiachinedu@yahoo.com...Linda abeg send me d money
Paciphy@yahoo.com
Payso10@yahoo.com
lets do this
Oya, lets go there, linda.
Fm4rea.2k6@gmail.com
woycol.beloved@gmail.com
Luvloretto@gmail.com
I am a winner!
I don't know why am always unlucky on this giveaway.I don't come on time.so sad!
trying my luck
mohammedaudu37@yahoo.com
Thxz Aunty Lyn..... hadizat2697@hotmail.com
Alexshoppee ni ooo@ linda second
first!!!!
I hope I make this someday... menac111@yahoo.com
Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com i must win o....
Vote 4 change
Vote buhari
Febuahri 14th is d date
Bohjerry3@gmail.com
And am late as usual
Vanessaobodoechi@gmail.com
Yaay, this is it! rittyluvcandy@gmail.com
I need to win! Charlesremi199@yahoo.com
God bless you linda..abyadeniyi@yahoo.com
lets do this
ibenkechi2@gmail.com
Noce
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Thanks
Chatwithosemeke@yahoo.com
rosebilly120@gmail.com
I pray to win this year Giveaway God bless U Linda ,Onipinlasam@yahoo.com
reeplex01@gmail.com
woycol.beloved@gmail.com
Linda make I win dis time oooo...Mex
Iririruth@gmail.com
Or Nonnyville@gmail, double thanks Lyn
Linda - 08026285294
Lilies4eva@yahoo.com
Instadeb7@gmail.com
Will I be lucky! Delightfulolu@gmail.com
Paciphy@yahoo.com
Cutesta2006@yahoo.com
doninter12@yahoo.com
i believe i'll be lucky for today's give away.
talktovista@gmail.com
centige@gmail.com
Princessbeelisa@gmail.com
mohammedaudu37@yahoo.com
helenagada20@gmail.com
Vote 4 change
Vote buhari
Febuahri 14th is d date
Bohjerry3@gmail.com
okwuprisca24@yahoo.com
Payso10@@yahoo.com
reeplex01@gmail.com
Ok attahandrewattah@gmail.com
trying luck
luvmainame@yahoo.com
temitallpe27@gmail.com
gorgeousnogo@yahoo.com i pray i win
LOL, i cant believe im doing this
adaobidike1@gmail.com
oluwatosin207@gmail.com
First to comment on ds post or any post?....jst tryin ma luck dou*wink
Late comer, slimisbold@yahoo.com, Linda take note!
woycol.beloved@gmail.com
Itododoris@gmail.com
lol I wan winoooo linda
Babsebony2000@yahoo.com
OK than. I'm grateful. georginovalentino@gmail.com
costan306@gmail. com
I made it
Ur d bst ajokegbemms@gmail.com
reeplex01@gmail.com
cindyabu5@gmai.com
Vote 4 change
Vote buhari
Febuahri 14th is d date
Bohjerry3@gmail.com
AM ALL EARS...gbengaolukosi@yahoo.co.uk
it always fun to await for a give away monday
Linda Abeg.. I need money badly..
vegas2dos@gmail.com
deleyola@gmail.com
Lilies4eva@yahoo.com
Paciphy@yahoo.com
Adefalaesty4all@yahoo.com
Hapi Monday
Ojukwu.oge@gmail.com
okay. I Have heard. Adebisiommannueladebola@gmail.com
Yayyyy
waiting..
I shld win for the first time nau...lol
Fm4rea.2k6@gmail.com
omilaju.oluwaseyi@yahoo.com
Riblex24@yahoo.com. God bless u Linda
Instadeb7@gmail.com
reeplex01@gmail.com
Emmytrack3@gmail.com
costan306@gmail. com
rosebilly120@gmail.com
��������
temitallpe27@gmail.com
E fit be me o, thanks Linda jokzi02@yahoo.com
Free valentine moni..triiiune@gmail.com
hey irenejohn
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
gorgeousnogo@yahoo.com
Linlin I will win ds time ooo. veevoge@gmail.com
costan306@gmail. com
Lord help me.....proezee@gmail.com
Yaay, this is it! rittyluvcandy@gmail.com
angelaonyinye1@gmail.com
Victoriaezeocha01@yahoo.com
mola.sleem@gmail.com
nice one
Late comer,slimisbold@yahoo.com, Linda take note!
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Itododoris@gmail.com
Payso10@@yahoo.com
Victoryallaround@gmail.com
royalpriesthood007@gmail.com
temitallpe27@gmail.com
God bless you linda...abyadeniyi@yahoo.com
costan306@gmail. com
Whaooo!!!
Or Nonnyville@gmail, double thanks Lyn Muah