To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 39th to comment, 109th to comment, 179th to comment, and 290th to comment and 305th to comment. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 26 January 2015
Get in here guys! It's another LIB Monday Giveaway! Win 150k
To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 39th to comment, 109th to comment, 179th to comment, and 290th to comment and 305th to comment. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

11,383 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 3801 – 4000 of 11383 Newer› Newest»Thank you 4 d money...rilly appreciate
namspuntus@gmail.com
Osevivi@yahoo.com
Tunabons4real@yahoo.com
Dats great
martinonyali@yahoo.com
Soniaaku@yahoo.com
More grace
LIB gvaway yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
no be small thing
onyinye40@yahoo.com
Thank you very much Dearest Linda Ikeji
styleexplicit@yahoo.com
Divagirl20006@yahoo.com
Chatshegzyte@gmail.com
toniaspot@yahoo.com
sorlebipnelo@gmail.com
hiphotchiq@yahoo.com
Thanks for this platform
Reenaellams@yahoo.com
labells2002@Yahoo. com
Sharpaly deywarley006@gmail.com
oluwatosin207@gmail.com
omolemaria@yahoo.com
Monday giveaway! Yippee. Stellasmiles@live.com
On it!! obioralouis@gmail.com
Here we go olorogun2015@gmail.com
Blessingokorie28@yahoo.com
Oya, lets go there, linda.
Fm4real2k6@yahoo.com
ok oh giftadene@gmail.com
Oh no. I didn't get in here on time. nellyluve@yahoo.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
kestar.blessing123@gmail.com
OK than. I'm grateful. georginovalentino@gmail.com
Nice one. Hope i win oo
Dis give away matter na serious issue o. So many conflicts when posting comments. I guess so many pple accessing same time is the cause.
At the end, I dey expect 30k comments. Lol.
Lizzybus2003@yahoo.com
At all at all
helenagada20@gmail.com
Onyesomobikwame@yahoo.com
Monday giveaway! Yippee. Stellasmiles@live.com
Yeepee..1st to comment.
Achor.rachael@gmail.com
Lool I really hope I win. You guys are not smiling
I want to win machologo@yahoo.com
wilfredmuyiwa@gmail.com
Yaay, this is it! rittyluvcandy@gmail.com
hi Linda
Ok attahandrewattah@gmail.com
rellachi@gmail.com
Thank God for LINDA
Wow! Charlesremi199@yahoo.com
So not fair... joanmorris911@gmail.com
Yay, way to go...
Thanks dear. Iamspaco@gmail.com
Best blog
Sorinolatobi@gmail.com
PrimeAngel12@gmail.com GodBlessYou AntyLinda...
Dbl059@yahoo.com
Babsebony2000@yahoo.com
Emmytrack3@gmail.com
OSGLO4LUV@GMAIL.COM
helenagada20@gmail.com
Am I lucky
fasanmif@yahoo.com
Linda hope my comment has been approved and properly placed ooh..
Thank you very much Dearest Linda Ikeji
styleexplicit@yahoo.com
Viviannwabus@gmail.com.com
labells2002@Yahoo. com
Instadeb7@gmail.com
Arryn. Alabi@ gmail. Com
God bless linda nikkibillz5@gmail.com
aliyuzainab89@gmail.com
Emmytrack3@gmail.com
olunedo@yahoo.com
mohammedaudu37@yahoo.com
deban4real@yahoo.com
hope to win oo..
Ok attahandrewattah@gmail.com
ijeo_bouqui@yahoo.com
Onyexstyle@yahoo.com
Ojukwu.oge@gmail.com
Shade2cute@gmail.com
ok
zompromzy@gmail.com
amadilaurin59@gmail.com
1st to comment
It will be nice to benefit from being a fan of this blog. chrisajaegba@yahoo.com.
Thanks for this platform
Reenaellams@yahoo.com
It's okay.xmasbabe92@gmail.com
today is my lucky day.
lekyan2002@yahoo.com
Arryn. Alabi@ gmail. Com
I can feel it in my bones! Today's my day! Standbyrudder@gmail.com
toksworld54@yahoo.com
Hope I will. Fingers crossed........... chinyere.agwu@yahoo.com
oluwatosin207@gmail.com
helenagada20@gmail.com
Ready 4 d money ooo Linda
Yaaaay am gon win it dis tym....lin lin dear oya my ego
well done linda God will continue 2 replanish ur pocket luv uu pieces noraodinakachi@gmail.com
Really in need of money
Hey Linda! I would love to win. Onyinye.ifionu@yahoo.com
mohammedaudu37@yahoo.com
ok, oohh, God bless you again and again
angelamichael26@gmail.com
Hope I win. Egwors4real@gmail.com
Ayoige70@gmail.com
Thank God......oooooo.quambash@gmail.com
Sarahabaye93@gmail.com
Is okay o Dorolinda, more grace to ur elbow. princeolaleye@yahoo.com
Meeeeeee deywarley006@gmail.com
New year new luck. abiola_ogundeji@yahoo.com
Wow...another giveaway. Well done Linda. marvel_eke@yahoo.com
hiphotchiq@yahoo.com Miriam Ije
I can't wait to win the money nnaetonnoli@yahoo.com
good to hear
veraguokogbuo@yahoo.com
Linda oh.....i for fear say u forget nah! I hope I would be lucky this 2015 oh...choi. ebonnytoyin@gmail.com
i am loyal ma'am isiekhoye@yahoo.com
Lindy am here plsss. Let d giveaway no pss me oo
Soniaaku@yahoo.com
ketchlee@yahoo.com
Sjulde@gmail.com
mohammedaudu37@yahoo.com
Lol lemme try today o bberry604@gmail.com
Flowmum12@yahoo.com
rellachi@gmail.com
olorogun2015@gmail.com
Yay, way to go...
Dbl059@yahoo.com
Its my turn linda... manniosem@gmail.com
free money
Oh yeah...joymartins2719@gmail.com ..07066340344
markokaffor@gmail.com.......lord pls i need this 25k
Oshe
olaosebikaniyanu@yahoo.com
Barbieposh.bp@gmail.com
I hope I get to win, until then.....
I might not believe this promo...
Thanks in advance!
humbleguru2010@yahoo.com
Oni Ayodeji
may it be my turn
Thanks. Cynhamsfoodie@yahoo.com
Oshee aunty linda. ezika.chijioke@yahoo.com
Arryn. alabi@ gmail. Com
oluwatosin207@gmail.com
Hi. Dkjohn1@Gmail.com
Maybe 209....cos it's Def not 1st. cezeafrique@gmail.com
mohammedaudu37@yahoo.com
Am here Linda. Ify4hugo@yahoo.com
On it!! obioralouis@gmail.com
Am I lucky
amarachiekechukwu1987@yahoo.com
sweet awoof
1st to comment
Thanks in advance Linda #dancing
helenagada20@gmail.com
Thanks
Chatwithosemeke@yahoo.com
Am already a winner
markokaffor@gmail.com.......lord pls i need this 25k
OSGLO4LUV@GMAIL.COM
kestar.blessing123@gmail.com
linda, carry on! oluwajustice@gmail.com
Babsebony2000@yahoo.com
Lobatan! Come see comments now, I sure the thing go reach 100,000. My people go begin comments repeatedly every seconds now. Sorry o Linda, you go read tire today!
Tabibanks06@yahoo.com
Ojukwu.oge@gmail.com
Dunnyfash@yahoo.com
Awesome!!! Hope I win charlesremi199@yahoo.com
sharemezng@gmail.com lovely
linda give away
mohammedaudu37@yahoo.com
Emmytrack3@gmail.com
Is it for real? Then I consider myself a winner!
Dbl059@yahoo.com
OSGLO4LUV@GMAIL.COM
Linda ooooooooo ikimatorkwase@gmail.com
Emmytrack3@gmail.com
aliyuzainab89@gmail.com
helenagada20@gmail.com
Canto626@yahoo.com. Glo not now!
I hope this works for me. manchristo@yahoo.com
Monday Giveaway. YAaAAaY. mankind.luv@gmail.com
royalpriesthood007@gmail.com
Yaay, this is it! rittyluvcandy@gmail.com
hopefully i will win this one lol
babechichiu@yahoo.com
I wish I can get this cash and sort my project out.*crying 😢 *I will be so happy if I get this cash
this is great
aliyukadir5@gmail.com
adebrenda@yahoo.com
Linda, ur blog is my one stop place to keep abreast of latest news....though not a regular commenter Buh I nid dis moni. durojaiyetobi@gmail.com
Am I lucky
first time..... africatvlive@gmail.com
Oshee aunty linda. ezika.chijioke@yahoo.com
am the first o
mohammedaudu37@yahoo.com
39th to comment... Happy New Year Linda
I am one of your ardent follower of your blog I pray I am among the lucky winners this time. Temitope.bulugbe@mail.com