Gen. Buhari addresses the media on his certificate controversy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 21 January 2015

Gen. Buhari addresses the media on his certificate controversy

Find after the cut, what Gen. Buhari said at a press conference held this morning in Katsina about the controversy surrounding his certificate...

Read from bottom up...

379 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 379 of 379

And I still wonder why people can't understand that this man dosent have any qualification,whatsoever

oziomaH said...

Hmmmmm u didn't address anytin sir!! U shuld hv jst shame dem by showin all documents.... either original or fotocopy.... dat prof seated b side him is so small..lk a small ------- let me respect him.

GEJ was even in the room

Abel said...

When the Military said they don't have GMB's certificate, APC (Noise Makers) screamed that the military has been compromised. GMB by this address confirmed the position of the Army. He only assumed they have it. How will the Army be in possession of a document you did not give them? It was so reckless for him to assume and even deposed to an affidavit stating facts he is not sure of (This on its own is a crime)

Until GMB presents a certificate to us, we will assume he doesn't have one. He should have put his house in order before coming out to contest. APC can cry all they want, we want to see a certificate and hope that will be available before 14th Feb.

I think this resolve the controversy. let them come up with another lies, Buhari shall win come Feb 14, 2015.

Poor mercies are solidly behind you our able Buhari. We need a change and this is the right time because we have witnessed GEJ change but we needed GMB change as well. After 8yrs, we will compare who is the best among the two

propertymarket234 said...

Interesting times,intruges! Hope we can put the certificate issues to rest and face more issues based discussions. We should even be clamouring for Presidential debate!

Awwww...no p jare!

We don hear

We don hear

Timi Da Uyi said...

He has time. People have already said even if he produces his light bill its enough to use to vote him. #change!

OJIMAN said...

Matter open; matter closed. GMB for life! Nigeria must be better with sai Buhari!

STARGAZER said...

WHEN DID STORIES BECOME CERTIFICATE OR WHEN DID HISTORY BECOME CERTIFICATE....APC SHOULD BOWOUT IN SHAME..SO SICK

ALL THE GRADUATES SUPPORTING GMB SHOULD BE READY TO TELL THE SAME STORIES WHEN THEY GO SEARCH FOR JOBS...
GEJ2019

Buhari deserve to be in aso rock and lead us through heaters should go and sitdown blush ,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Nonsense, who is trying to retain power at all cost here, u r here talking about unemployment, the question is what development have u made to urself and ur community since left office, u r here telling us that u r living on retirement allowance, that is to say u don't have the capacity to create wealth for ur family alone talk more of creating jobs for the Nigerian pple, U can't give what u don't have... Goodluck is not d best but still preferable simple... You r so annoying this man, go home and suck cow breast that's what u r known best with...

is it me or does his vice president look house boy...or na boi boi e be

Noted, Mr President

THIS PDP DESPERATION IS UNPRECEDENTED. HOW IS DOCUMENT THAT IS AS OLD AS NIGERIAN INDEPENDENCE BE YOUR ISSUE WHEN YOU VE OTHER DOCUMENTS THAT POINT TO THE FACT THAT HE GRADUATED FROM A SEC. SCHL. PDP GO AND START PACKING OK.WE ARE NOT DISTURBED AND WE NEED CHANGE FOR GOOD.

elovi said...

Hmmn election palava

ojisty said...

Ah u lie oh, where e dey? Oye ochi.

Why all this lengthy story.
Oga where is your certificate

Nyc one gmb

i don die.hhahahahahahahaha.. can this man stop his hilarious statements. U ASSUMED.. REALLY? THAT S D CHANGE THAT MANY YOUNG FOLKS IN NIGERIA HAVE BIN SCREAMING IN MY EAR.. HE WOULD JUST SIT IN ASO ROCK AND ASSUME THAT NIGERIA IS MOVING FORWARD..HE WILL B WORSE THAN JONATHAN

The best candidate would have been governor fashola,the masses would have voted him in becos he is the people's choice,i don't know the polities this Apc/northerners people played and brought pa Buhari,we all knew that Fashola is better than GEJ $ GMB,but I don't know why Nigeria polities is so corrupt

U can't even spell tales. This is what 6 years of cluelessness has done to ur life. Another 4 years of GEJ would turn u to blind, deaf and dumb!

Ewy said...

Certificate or no certificate if PDP hv done better their works will be speaking for them now they will not even hv to stoop so low as to be finding faults here n der.. only the Nigerian Citizens will silence their opposition. But the sad issue is that der r nothing absolutely nothing to show for after how many years in power. Too bad

This man doesn't deserve to be in aso rock in any way neither does Goodluck. BT I'll take my chances on Goodluck

he has not said anything meaningful as to having a degree, from all he said he only managed to finish secondary school, even though he still doesnt have a certificate to proove that.

All of una ABOKIS no go school joor... stop lying ds man, plzz show respect to ur age.

All we need is for you to tender it to INEC, just like others have. It's a simple criteria every other person have passed through. You were assuming military are with it why didn't u confirm before saying it, everything is just fishy about ur school record

We don't talk but action ...please let Nigerians continue to ask Buhari to produce his certificate ...yes we all know he went secondry school ..but we want evidence that he completed secondary school

And we should support Buhari because? He has shown us beyond every reasonable doubt dat he is not fit or qualified to rule dis country, if producing just a WASSCE certificate which every other person has submitted is becoming so hard. How can we trust his competence with this country. It's not about who is well educated and who is not, but is about laying a honest and trust worthy foundation, Buhari's foundation is definitely shaky.
. DUNAMIS

Dear General I respect your courage and openness. But wait a minute. What is PDP saying about VP Sambo whose cert was claimed to be burnt? Why is somebody not crying foul?

Nigerians are just hypocrites. Why are we making so much noise about GMB's certificates. First of all, I am in support of him saying the Nigerian Army had the copies because they ought to have them. If they do not then, it is their business because they did not do their job well. This is a big shame on the Nigerian Army because it simply means that their records are whack! How can someone rise through the ranks to become a Major General in the army and the army is comfortable today to say that their are no records. That means we cannot trust anything that comes out of them.

And what do you call Northerners supporting GEJ AND PDP?

U're a. Fool

Wait ooo...na only school cert??? All these talk!!
Biko silence wetin?!!!
Okay we bliv u...u no get one single photocopy????? chai!! Abi u go address that one tomorrow??

Diamond said...

I just taya, he was just wasting time saying rubbish.

Enough lies old man! Just show us your certificate that's all.

Na u go give ur gej cain abi. Millions of #sensibleyouth are here in southwest and South south to Vote for him. #Votenotfight #gmb/osinbajo2015. imela

Underperformed u say? GEJ has done more than you can imagine, get ur facts right my dear, Buhari had his time and what were his achievements? Nothing @ all. Now you accuse GEJ for being underperformed, well let's say for arguments sakes we believe you as per d "underperformed" at least you can say he performed. Wat can you say about Buhari's previous tenure.
. DUNAMIS

Grace offor, you come out here and display your ignorance to millions in the world viewing this blog. You dont even know the requirement to becoming the President of your country.Shame

Apc all the way. Have ever read your Bible to know what will happen to the person who called another person a fool. And u call ursef Christian. hmmmmmm. father pls forgive this anonymous bcus he lacks knowledge. GMB/OSINBAJO 2015

Edward said...

We have no issue about the constitutional provisions. But GMB clearly stated WASC on the documents submitted to INEC. Why can't he provide same? He should own up and apologize for lying if he doesn't have it and then state the certificate he has.

U're d most stupid person in d world. U're worst than a stack illiterate. Go and simply check d election act

Stfu...u v bn noticed.

May almighty God punish u and ur entire generation. Stupid block head!!!!!!

APC Supporters are just bais. They want change by following the old practices. Please change should start now by following the rules. Buhari bring your certificate

Shut up already...story for d gods!

Dont know you but i love you for speaking the truth. Nigerians are obviously clueless .

Story for the Gods. Abeg present your certificate joor.

Is buhari/Apc a conductor? Change, change, change. Abeg make we hear word.I rather vote d devil I know than to vote buhari.

Says who? Who speaks better than Gej in ur family?

Buhari swore to an affidavit that his certicate is with the Nigeria Army.
He is now assuming in his press confrence that he thought so!
There is a clinche "That assumption is the lowest degree of intelligence"
We can all see the change APC so desired for Nigeria youths.

That is perjury..... They should all bury their heads in shame.....

APC are just buying time to forge a certificate for Buhari. I won't be surprised if the much anticipated certificate shows up tomorrow since they already gave him an exam number. if truly he had one, what has been stopping him from presenting it?
Even if it's F-parallel.

The issue is honesty and only a silly man will not know that Buhari has not been honest and has perjured himself. You do not swear affidavit on assumptions.

2003, 2007, 2011 and 2015, why can't he just go over to the Military board or his previous schools and collect his documents or their photocopies?

He is doing a typical Nigeria big man 'Don't you know who I am ' .

On a practical level, having attended those advanced military studies, may be regarded better than GCE O LEVELS, however this certificate issue has exposed his underbelly as incompetent, desperate and incapable of leading this nation in these modern times...

Sent from my iPhone 6 Plus

U're a stupid man. U better think abt ur life before typing jargons. U're posting comments multiple times. It shows ow jobless are u

Isabella Ikem said...

Nice one!

Elisela David said...

If Buhari has a certificate, why is it difficult for him to present it.

True talk. Kudos

Elisela David said...

Great presidents are made great by horrible circumstances combined with character, temperament and intelligence. Like firemen, cops, doctors or soldiers, presidents need a crisis
to shine
President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan took the oath of office on 29 May, 2011 amidst thunderous expectations of a new dawn, given the mountain of problems that characterized the nation.
Jonathan is one of the most intelligent presidents to ever step forward in Nigeria’s history the second fully fit university graduate. The likes of his intellectual capabilities have not been surpassed in public life since the Founding Fathers put pen to paper. His personal character is also solid gold. Take heart, Nigeria: we have the leader for our times.
I say this as a Pan Africanist who believes totally in One Nigeria, former life-long siddon look Nigerian. I say this as a proud Nigerian . I speak as someone who knows it’s time to forget tribal loyalty, party loyalty, ideology and pride and put the country first.
Jonathan is our last best chance. He’s worth laying it all on the line for.

Mumu

funke said...

hmm mm ..interesting how many Nigerians are more interested in seeing Buhari's certificate..having a certificate doesn't mean u r qualified enough for a job and we all have witnessed many so called graduates in this country with certificate but cant defend it...most of which cant even speak or write properly. A MYOPIC mind will buy into PDP nollywood script ideas. Despite Jonathans acclaimed qualifications, his performance as a president is rather appalling.. so my fellow Nigerians be wise

Please GMB give these goons called PDP , their GEJ and their sorrounding political prostitutes the final punch by producing the wasc certificate.

Annang Princess said...

Exactly! @ we have the power! U come in and mess up u r gone! Y should we manage someone that had 6yrs to show the stuff he's made of bt messed? We need our electoral body/process to be truly independent

God bless you

Will u shut up, GEJ has PhD, can he speak fluent English?

He even remembers his exam number? Wow!! That is unbelievable.

Ur mummy and daddy are malu. May God punish all ur generations. Stupid asshole!!!!!

U talk true joor! Is there anyone on this blog that doesn't have original copy of their certificates?

I bet there's no one. No matter how poor the result was, it's the only evidence we have.

He's showing us exam number and who he sat exam with.

It is one thing to attend school and it is another thing to graduate.

It is tales not tell olodo

Keep quiet for wat? Has he presented the certificate?

Olodo like u

Humm!

U're so brainless. What has d stupid, clueless Phd holder done for Nigeria.

Beautiful wifey said...

Mr Presido. U are the change dat we need. Even if na blank paper u present, no wahala, we will vote for u

Nawoooo.#teamGMB2015.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

randomleakz said...

Case closed. Messrs PDP what next?

My friend show us certificate and stop dis long grammar....even if na Nepa bill, we go manage am...lol😜

We should not fight or kill one another for politics. In the end you wont even be allowed in the corridors of power no matter the party you belong to, PDP/ APC are all the same. Those
formerly in the PDP are even majority now in APC so whats the difference? Where is the change
you crave - where is the change you need?

Krix said...

Oga GMB does it mean that u didn't further ur education when u finally entered NA? U see what I mean, u climb to d rank of major general without a certificate, God is watching us. Simply tell us that untested NA with quota system of ur people, if i am in d position, I will not only disqualify u from contesting, I will strip u of all rank. We've not hv election and ur ppl are destroying billboards and burning buses. What will happen when u lose?

Krix via iPhone 6 gold

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

C mumu, dat error was a typo from d twitter handler......

Abdulmalik said so via motorola T191

Truth be told.....Buhari has said NOTHING as regard to his Certificate...Some people are here rejoicing/saying its a perfect answer and that he has silenced his critics, Nawa oo thought we have smart Nigerians how can someone rejoice over such baseless answer....

Maybe his cert will lead us all to heaven ni I don't know.... let him be as far as INEC deems him fit to contest .... bunch of assholes holding unto this baseless point ....

Are u educated at all? Nigeria operates a democratic system of govt, our constitution is written. Before any page of it can be change, the house of reps and senate has to agree to it. How then can Buhari islamise Nigeria when there are reps members and senators from your state who won't sign to it. Use ur brain if u have any!!! Ur negativity about Buhari make u appear poorly informed of your country constitution. Go to school pls!!!

The corpse you buried,the legs don dey show.

Tunde Fatoki said...

This Buhari certificate saga goes a long way to show that APC is a party full of deceits. All these "I will fight corruption" is just a facade to hoodwink the Nigerian masses. What is more grievous than someone who lied under OATH that he possessed WASCE result and he cannot go to his former school to obtain such a certificate? It is an insult on Nigerians for Buhari to tell us that his former school will publish his certificate. What a cheek!

You are a big fool. Can this not happen to anyone .....when you mistakenly type one word twice? Who is above mistake? You type see as C,, person as pesin at your young age, i wonder how you will write when you are old. You have moved from looking for "gbagauns" to look for words that are typed twice. If this is how you judge someone's competence, then u are a bigger fool.

If you truly owns a cert then the copies must be in your possession cause you won't tell Nigerians you gave even the originals and the photocopies to the Army while asking them to recruit you

So senseless of u, even Obama talked yesterday, and he still said one word twice at one instance. Don't you even have brain. The fact that you don't want to vote for someone doesn't make him a scapegoat in common error. U are one of fayose's brother.

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

Well articulated, even if Buhari produce akara paper, my vote goes to him.....

Abdulmalik said so via motorola T191

If u want accurate news watch AIT or channels! Buhari said his certificate will be published on national newspapers. Do you expect him to post his certificate on twitter!! He has respect for himself, twitter is de approved medium of communicating to Nigerians as a president or presidential aspirant.

Obviously its a typographic error! But you are so desperate to defame this guy, you'll grasp anything, no matter now senseless. BTW, you forget how incredibly and embarassingly poor your first lady's grammar, diction, content of speech, etiquette and composure are, yet I bet you voted for her husband, knowing fully well how that could potentially dent the country's image. And you probably r still a diehard fan. Im just saying...

Truth be told...he has not said anything meaningful as to having a degree, from all he said he only managed to finish secondary school, even though he still doesn't have a certificate to prove that....And some Nigerians are here dancing/rejoicing he has answered and silenced his critics..

I'm sure u only get news from Linda ikeji..Buhari said his certificate will be published on national newspaper! Which is the appropriate way to communicate with Nigerians. U think is a low life person that will post matters on twitter. Next time watch TV or read newspaper to get accurate information

Buhari said his certificate will be published on national newspaper which is the appropriate means of communication! Only Jonathan and de Nigerian army communicate through twitter which is very sick!!!

Sharrap. We are southerners. Our reasoning goes beyond ethnic and religious differences, because really, that does not in the end move anyone forward. What we stand for is excellence and integrity. And this govt has failed woefully.

If u watched news on tv then u'll know what he said! He said his certificate will be published on national newspaper! Or you expect him to bring it to ur house! When he publishes it on news paper then bloggers can copy and paste on their blog.

Fellow Nigerians, please do not allow anybody deceive you with the change slogan and corruption nomenclature or unemployment sing song. In as much as we clamour for change in this country, we must wisely demand that whoever the change agent may be, must possess requisite educational background sound enough to tackle the dwindling fortunes of our beloved Nigeria's economy. If GMB fails to produce his certificates, it therefore presupposes that he is not qualified to lead this Nation. Again, to think that this man for years now, have vehemently refused to attend the federal executive council of elders meeting to contribute to the growth and development of our beloved Nation in his own little way, it's more than enough disqualification in itself. Please let us shine our eyes to avoid making Nigeria another Zimbabwe. God bless you and God bless Nigeria.

Story 4 gods...tel it 2 d moon light

I J E said...

If only we could have a peek @ d future...then we can vote accordingly...asides this impossibility...we are @ the mercy of these 'MEN'.

Show us d certificate

You don't watch TV news Abi? Or u don't know Linda only post headlines that will catch ur attention. Next time watch news on tv, Buhari said his certificate will be published on national newspaper which is de appropriate way of communicating with Nigerians.

If lying about your Certificate isn't corruption then tell me what is...And people are still saying he is disciplined and he will fight corruption.....Please what type of change are you guys preaching

Buhari said his certificate will be published on national newspaper which is the appropriate way of communicating with Nigerians! Linda didn't add that part of his speech cos she wants thousands of comments! U too, next time watch TV news for accurate information!

You only have one agenda in your manifesto,certificate or no certificate,you can do it well.......Retaliation..VANDATA,Unforgiveness dey worry you. You better go and rest Old man.

Story for the gods. Who doesn't know about quota system in Nigeria when someone with no form of qualification can be installed in a key position just to fill a quota. I am sure Buhari didn't do any cambridge/wasc but was taken in the army to fill a quota, and as such no confirmation was necessary. Linda please publish my comment.

Ok naw......you were able to still recall your exam number but you aren't sure and have no idea where your Certificates are.....Nigerians please eyes wide open

This man de jonse oo! U fit remember ur exam number after 50somtin years? How u use do am? U write the number 4 wall? Abeg bring certificate joor? Mtcheww

Shout the fu*k up. Nobody is above mistake, see pot calling kettle black. Seeing your spellings alone makes me question if you are educated at all. Msteeewww!!! Look properly at yourself before criticizing others...

UCHENNA NWANGWU said...

TO HELL WITH GEJ I DONT NEED CERT TO MAKE UP MY MIND ABOUT GMB, ALREADY, HE IS A WINNER BECAUSE OF HIS ANTECEDENT AS A FORMER RULER WHO WAS FIRM AGAINST CORRUPTION - OUR MAJOR BANE TO DEVELOPMENT

Nedi said...

Big fucking fat lie, so since 1961 kastina don open eye to sabi keep certificate abi? Abi them get computer back then? This man should say the truth so that it will end well. Just provide certificate or confess shikina!

GMB All the way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

obiora said...

Haba Mallam! Fresent your certiPicate and you are Hia writing a novel? We are Bery Bery disappointed. New eatery now open : CertiPicate on za run.

Anya said...

Chei, this one don pass meoooo! If this inec certificate presentation is a key to a door entrance , can buhari enter with mere affidavit ? Of cause No. You cannot enter a house without the key simple. Show us your certificate simple too. No grammar . Intact, it is easier to do than to talk at length . Plz u politician or anybody should stop the abuse of the constitution. That we allow it is not becos we don't know the truth but becos in Nig many factors are working against 'mr right'.

Buhari jailed Ndukar Irabor and Tunde Thompson of the Guardian Newspaper on stories that were factually true under Decree 4 and told the Nigerian journalists then that it did not matter whether the story reported was true or not, if his regime did not like it, d writer would go to jail.

Buhari's henchman and sponsor, CPC governorship candidate for Kano State in 2011, was Mohammed Abacha – the same person that ran a personal killing squad, coordinated the killing of Kudirat Abiola and attempted to kill Mr. Alex Ibru.

DADDYSWIFE said...

I ws scrollin down to see any cerfiticate or certificate worever.but see non only dis meaninless speech
#nothanksi'llratherbeselfmade#

My dear it's not the issue of using the slightest fault to get at Buhari. It's pure and simple that Buhari should tender his certificate. Please!

Conrad A. said...

AFTER 16YEARS OF STAGNATION, VILLIFICATION, INACTIVITY AND SHAMELESS SQUARDERMANIA APC AND GMB IS A CHANGE THAT MUST BE!

Wao..God bless u for dis.

More Sugar plsssss.... #Lobatan

may God help us!! situation is becoming a comedy!

Elisela David said...

President Jonathan has taken on the leadership of our country at a make or break time of historic proportions. He faces not one but dozens of crisis, each big enough to define any presidency in better times.
As luck, fate or divine grace would have it (depending on one’s personal theology) Jonathan is blessedly, dare I say uniquely, well-suited to our dire circumstances. Jonathan is a person with hands-on experience, deep connections to top advisers from the renowned Universities in Nigeria being a former university lecturer , and a middle-class background that gives him an abiding knowledgeable empathy with the rest of us.

Buhari tender your WAEC certificate

@ Anonymous 1:02PM , It is people like U with myopic and uncivilized view that stagnate a nation and inhibit its progress. Your kind of view belong to the stone age and has no place in a modern society.

osheyyy sir buhari ride on your haters...

The Lumdy Blog Review|Check Out Kim Kardashian Cover of Her Upcoming Book, Selfish: its all cleavage

Very lovely comment!!

You may have some points there, but I believe that there comes a time in the life of even the worst criminal when he/she makes an introspection, decides to make a U- turn , and determines to right his wrongs , so that at the end he can depart this side of eternity in peace. There's something called repentance in the realm of men you know... All the same let's wait and see.

good talk

It's Genuine not jenue

Mall am show your certificates,it's a prerequisite. My integrity my foot!!

My dear, tell me if you want to work in BUHARI company won't he ask u to bring a photocopy of ur acquired certificates.. That's what 9ja is all about.. Certificate.

kayPee said...

And that clueless ijaw man(GEJ) that has fake Ph.d...pls let him show us the thesis....what has he achieved with the Ph.d? Drop in naira? Lack of security? Corruption? Unemployment?...name it...GEJ Ooooout...!

It's obvious that Nigerians don't understand the concept of priorities. Here we are, asking for certificates, when a supposed Phd holder can't even speak convincingly about anything nor take decisive leadership position.
shouldn't we leave sentiments apart and look at real issues? 'Cos obviously we are governed by someone who has certificates but no education.

So now what? He's too tall?

OMG!!! See How Some Wicked Yoruba Boys Abused a Secondary School Girl

Bombshell!! Dr Sid behind my breakup with Don Jazzy- D’banj Speaks Out

Pure wickedness!! Onitsha Man Blackmailed a Married Woman by Recording their Escapade after Giving her N40,000

QUEEN B said...

Who ever remembers his sch cert exam no? U get no but u no get cert!

Chai, people can like to waste energy ooh...just show us d certificate, 4get this long story.....writtten to school kò

Shut up if don't knw wot to say keep quite go and find out wot it takes to islamise a nation and stop saying wot will never be visible mumu

Pls we know who pdp r so u don't even need to explain cus they must ve removed the cert b4 starting the drama..... I respect character not tittles or position.. What has phd dond for us? for the passed 6yrs?

Lmaoo

Buhari released his result copy from his secondary school and transcript from waec, but Linda ll never publish it as she's subtly campaigning for GEJ, thereby undermining GMB and truth, GMB cert is on saharareporters and other online blogs

U dull

I don't think Jonathan understands how much hatred he has gathered since this campaign... He is obviously in denial. it has gotten to the extent that I don't even mind if an alien rules this country as long as him and his dumb ass wife are out of our sight. They have stolen enough money and enriched themselves and people like Asari and fayose already, that's why those mumus are ready to die for them. Pls we need a president and not a puppy... enough is enough... I wish OBJ can come back sef, I don tire for this mumu president when we get. He is a disgrace to Lecturers and his graduate mumu wife.... Linda abeg I dey vex..... I weep for Nigeria....Na so I write exam for 1992, I see my result, I go one year later to go collect am they say it cannot be found. This is a national problem and not a joke. E never reach when them go computerize documents for government offices... rubbish!

Now u re talking
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------

Didnt U read where he said he has requested dat d principal of d school make available his cert????

Krix said...

20 Likes for ur comment

Nawa o, you come here as an educated person and type silly English n have the guts to insult someone else? That that? So that a grammatical error abi? Olodo

When u die, u think Buhari will attend your burial or Nigeria will stop existing? Be there talking nonsense!

Mumu bill gate is successful but not the president of America

How wise...... So wen he messes up u would vote for another failure again

Anon 12:54 u are fool for saying that. GOODLUCK HAS FAILED PERIOD

egowein said...

Nna.....dede buhari. ....If na only waec certificate you get, na him be say me nd u dey the same level......hmmmmm

GMB will be d president...Amen
#Nomorearguments

Princess Barbs said...

Smart comment. Zero tolerance for incompetent leaders.

Should have donte this since. Bit how did he recollect his exam number sef since he had no certificate.

Y are u easily deceieved?
He graduated in 1961, he doesn't have his certificate at hand, yet he can remember his exam number..
The same man who cld not remember d name of his vice...
Haba... Use ur brain nah...
This is Oluwole @ it's pick.

CAN THE MR SO CALL PRESIDENT MAKE A SHORT COMMENT LIKE THIS (nooooooo)

i love you Buhari go for Change jooo

Soul said...

Lol. Humor me. I'm sure you have a very active imagination. How do you think he's going to go about "islamizing" Nigeria? Play out the scenario for a bit, will ya?

Soul said...

GBAM

Soul said...

You know book well well. I can tell. Good boy.

Buhari said that western Education is a sin. How do u think he did ssce,. Any gathering of students he always scatters

No matter. What GEJ is still leading the polls. Buhari said western Education is a sin, he only attended Arabic school

He said western education is a sin. He doesn't have certificate. He only attended Arabic school

He said western Education is a sin. There he didn't go to school

anneedu said...

Why is buhari stressing this, an educated man don't rant, just like jonathan you heardly hear his opinion.

If truely he did not have a certificate, PDP would have taken him to court or something and he would have been long disqualified...do not be distracted! delay tactics to distract Nigerians from the truth!!!

Mumu where is the invisible original result

I support you, pls present your cert and leave story

I too thought the same, probably he has none

It's true where is the Cert

Enough of the fooling, u can't fool us no more

Idioto

AGB said...

I hope you have seen the certificate now? Cheers

Honestly big fools change indeed from this old man! I just pity them

You rabbit that keep saying Linda take note„ you lack a lot of respect

I need change but this old man cannot give me d change I seek!,

Well..Well..Well..!!! Odi Ok! I GOGGLED LATEST NEWS ON BUHARI AND LANDED HERE GIDIGBAM! Introduction: I am a Full Blooded Nigerian (FBN) from the Fool blooded Igbo Constituency (FBI) “Na we sabi Pass” …in other words!! Now let’s go... I don't think anyone can point to any leader who has put a smile on Nigerian faces. It’s a pity and I thank God there's a little hidden place where we purge our mental development. If I come out to be voted I will still have supporters but "Who I be? In as much as nobody knows me I still have my school certs and others. I kept them because I know they are important for criteria purposes. Now the question is....Why should a former head of state and a presidential candidate not for years be in good account of his papers... that means he does not even know where he stopped and definitely wouldn't know where to start!! Am sure a religion certificate would have appeared on bill boards if it were to be the case...again it’s a pity. In the other hand being educated or acquiring certificates does not guarantee good leaders!! If I am wrong...How many governors paid salaries up to date? Ohoooo… If not all, are there no educated ones? SPARE ME ANOTHER PARAGRAPH BEFORE I GO ‘PARA’ MY GRAPH!! This is not the end but the beginning of the end......Please tell all the people who are involved in running the Nigerian Government that Nigerians are Hungry, Angry, Sick, Clueless and Homeless. They should take theirs' and let us have ours too! Shame to the Rulers of this generation and God bless the man with a heart of Leadership! BEFORE I GO...Be aware that only God can bring the change we need...Not Goodluck...Not Buhari!!....So let us find that man with the fear of God and make him the president come 2015!

PDP should stop all these nonsense

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 379 of 379   Newer› Newest»