Did Mama Peace really say our God on earth is PDP? Hehe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 January 2015

Did Mama Peace really say our God on earth is PDP? Hehe

I know First Lady Patience Jonathan was in Anambra state for a campaign rally on January 17th, what I don't know is exactly what she said there but writer @Stanleyazuakola claims she said this during her speech at the rally! Lol

193 comments:

She yaff com again oooooO!lol.....

I was not there so dont ask me. Accoring to thay girl *lindatakenote*

Bianca Bruno said...

Buahahahaha
Linda you can ask some kin weird questions sha

Mama peace don release new album o...Grab Ur copy now...

I think there should be a show called "DAME PATIENCE SAYS THE DARNEDEST THINGS!"

Lmfaoooo

blaq said...

Laugh wan kill oooooo...

This woman needs to be soaked inside eduation for 40days and 40nite lol

The woman no sabi speak good English before na..so wetin dey pain ha ooo

What Secondary school boys and girls do during break time

Married Woman Caught Red-handed Cheating with 2 Men at the Same Time in her Husband’s House

Big Disgrace: See what happens to fela’s daughter on stage

That's very mean of her if is true. Not surprise anyway. They r all evils. And God is going to punish dem one after d other. Idiots...

Chaiiii....dis mama P attend English class so??rotfl

If she did,then she's Rily sick in d head!!! Who dares to call some party our God?

omolara sijuade said...

Yeye woman.God indeed

Lol.. Ermmmmm

I comment my reserve.. Hehe

CHERRY said...

Lol she's on her own o!

Tufia

Nonsense

There's only God, he rules Heaven and Earth. PDP is cancer to political parties worldwide. <<<<

Hehehhehe I won't be surprised if she said it oh cos Na her way be that oh.

Bad belle.

Its a Slip of Tongue!!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Linda, weda na by Jaz,Ras or class,Nobody holypass to critisize anybody for dis universe

#######Da rhyme master########

If I call her a disgrace some of her children here go wan chop me raw hehe

Catwalk With Pat said...

lol...not surprised

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

xquisite said...

Hehehe! Her god not mine

She can't be that silly to say that nah...

Lo... pdp needs a competent person to manage dier campaign... dey jst keep burying demslvs or is it cos dey knw dey dnt need our votes, as dey are going to rig it
Bukiebookie

Na them know oo

Miss tiana said...

She too dey oo!

Mama peace don come again

Sunshine said...

Yes o!! She said it! I even chocked cos I was laughing so hard! She said "our god on earth is GEJ and PDP" #stilllaughing.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

I doubt it, den she's madam peace I won't put it pass her.
Davido's GF

Afterall Evans Bipi says she's his "Jesus Christ on Earth"... Doyin Says Jona Is Our "Jesus christ"...so PDP might. as well be our "heaven".. bunch of Jokers.. Change is coming

lol! i don't doubt....

9jahub.com said...

i see am oh

It may nt be true

Never heard it n y is he sayin it nw???? Asshole

Lolz ...for her mind ...mama peace if I blow u eeehh...don't you ever compare My faithful and merciful God with PDP[papa decieve pikin, Pikin deceive papa]

We've really had enof of ds woman...her hubie shud pack his kaya n leave Aso...I'm sure she'll disgrace us less wen she's bak in okrika or otuoke.

There is nothing these opposition will not say just to discredit this woman,and I was there too and I should have heard her say that

austa da star said...

Dats her way na

MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

First lady with the worst history of grammatical blunder.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Redcandy said...

She don waka come again o.

Temmy said...

God will definitely punish dat mouth wey she take talk am

www.glowyshoe.com said...

loool...this woman should be left alone..shez doing her thing

visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Hmmmm.....
When the foolish occupy the throne.....

I wish there was a candidate credible and able to dethrone this Jonathan man who has surrounded himself with so many mediocres and who feeds his loins in the bosom of this ridiculous hag!
But unfortunately, that's not the case.

I wish Nigerians would stand by their votes and make sure it counts.
But then, the people who blab and rant on social media, more than half of them do not even have permanent voters card.

Nigeria----> doomed till 2019, unless some sort of revolution takes place.

Sincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha.

FOLARIN• said...

I won't put this past the first lady

PDP is her god not mine. I'm not surprised she said it.

Constance said...

This woman can say anything ooooo

What else do you expect from an illiterate who doubles as a clown, I can't wait to get rid of this woman and her ogogoro husband in FeBuhari.

GMB we know!

Yh ooo she's right.... buhari nd his cohorts want us to enter one chance. How can buhari say if he enters office he will wipe boko haram..only he can finish wat he stated so whatever

*the virgin of steel*

Buqore said...

This woman sha,she won't kill me wit laughter.@linda is my role model!

Buqore said...

Expect any thing from a blunder speaker. I can't wait for you to disappear from govt.

My fellow widows activist no go kill person o....this woman and her blunder just they travel anywhere I go.....Lol
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

VEE said...

Na him sabi!

Gabriel Kolo said...

Linda what do u xpect frm mama peace again?

Ike Ani said...

This is serious. Political philosophy in acttion. www.ikeani.blogspot.com

Eagle Eyes Media said...

She is foolishly capable of such comment.

This woman sef
her illiteracy sef na wa
Na her own God on earth be pdp
No be my own

whitefalcon said...

Mama Peace don come again ooo!!

CELEB said...

I didn't hear this part o! But she tried with her igbo sha, lollll. She ended by addressing them as abians tho.

Mama Peace can say anything without knowing she said it.

Funny but PDP is not my God on earth...

Zexyzorlia said...

I just love the fact that our first lady is a comic relief...always speaking without finking...SMH

So? If she say so nko?

lolz mama peace i hail u o. shebi u aff special adviser?smh irukona niyen wat a pity. diaris God in heaven n diariss god in earth whch is PDP abi issokai contunu.

It's a big lie, I watched d campaign live n no such thing was said either by her or anyone present, so I thnk this dude should hush hush.

lolz mama peace i hail u o. shebi u aff special adviser?smh irukona niyen wat a pity. diaris God in heaven n diariss god in earth whch is PDP abi issokai contunu.

What does one expect from Teletubby patience goodluck(badluck), of course, its tubby nonsense!!!

Lmao... I can't doubt it!

yes she said it. i heard with my ears

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Leave Mrs. GEJ,more grammar coming soon

GEJ till 2019

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!

Abegi dis woman should always keep mute & let others do d talking 4 her. Must she always bring disgrace to d nation? Linda take note!

Adeagbo Kabir said...

It's not new to us, we are used to hearing rubbish from the mouth of our first lady. Why won't PDP be her God, after all, she can eat conveniently at her wish, she can go abroad for treatment and other frivolities, she is comfortable and does not think about others - very selfish woman. She need to come and tell us how 16 years of PDP rule has affected the lives of common women and their children in Nigeria. PDP knew they didn’t do anything for Nigeria, that’s why they resolved to telling lies and blaming past governments. People should please for God sake, verify (find out) whatever any PDP member says, especially about past leaders – lying has been their (PDP) political strategy now.

OMOOBA said...

FOR HER MIND

OMOOBA said...

For her mind

charles ems said...

More like the PDP. Shebi Doyin said Bros Jonathan is like Bros Jesus!

ik said...

people are funny because of election u see people saying things that are not true. I was there and she didn't say such. Please let us stop this lies and vote for whoever we think will deliver but don't lie

Lmaoooo wtf? hahahaha..dis woman don come again..Well lets see if ur God on earth will give ur useless husband victory..................................#KingOfKings #6God

this lady is very funny

Desprado de PDP.

She and her goofs

Aunty peace............

And so?? What if she said that?? People are just too petty! Its not everything that should be seen as a comedy relief! Na wa for people o! Linda, no matter her grammar, her husband is d president of Nigeria, who is ur own husband?? Lol...

we are Used to "those" not "that",Next.......and don't forget go and insert that in mama P's long dictionary of vocabulary.

#Linda's give away

"Na wa ooo"...
U r speaking frm different sides of ur mouth.

U r not really sure and here u r telling us she said dis.

D words doesn't even make sense@all. Definitely she might just b speaking in "irony".

Pls let d first lady b.

"Na wa ooo"...
U r speaking frm different sides of ur mouth.

U r not really sure and here u r telling us she said dis.

D words doesn't even make sense@all. Definitely she might just b speaking in "irony".

Pls let d first lady b.

ammy said...

Nothing shocks me when it has 2 do wt mama peace and the rubbish she keeps vomiting.

Hahahahahaha trust mama peace to always deliver lafs

Dn't hv any doubt at all, she fit talk am...

jessica egolo said...

Am not surprised if she said it cos she doesn't think her words through before saying it.

Well it is said that the apple can never fall far from the tree. I think there was a comment one retarded member of Rivers State house of Assembly made referrin the Thot as his jesus christ on earth. Real Tuesday Fuckery.

south ockendon said...

Illiterate oshi
They both should pack dere bags n go back to dere creek. They have tried.

This so called woman has lost what it takes to be a real woman

Bunny said...

Ok Ma!

she doesn't surprise me nomore

Nah. She must have learnt from "diariss Gos o"

Okoro Upgraded**

Is not a new thing, our first lady case na apology.

Funny...
Leave mama peace ooo, she has limited time to act

How is Pdp OUR GOD IN EARTH! People should mind their choice of language oo.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

RIVER WOOD FASHION said...

Hahaha! This woman shall not kill me..
Mama Jona, it's well.

Visit my Fashion Blog

River Wood (The Fashion Note Book)

Www.riveroo.blogspot.com

See why she has been on a leash since... what a disgrace of a woman. Stupid lump of lard

Chhhaaaiiiii!!!!!!

PDP is her God! Not mine rubbish speech I wonder the level of education this woman has. The downfall of GEJ is this woman I don talk my own finish!

Here she is again. Lol. Mama peace 4 life! #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Opinionly,I think she can vocalise that bcos she got a little problem with English

Hahahahaha. She no dey carry last wit grama tho! # oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

THATS HER CAMPAIGN REVELATION.....AKA....MAMA PEACE TALK

Our GOD on earth is PDP...choi! Mama peace there is GOD o..hahahahahaha

winniekoko said...

Yes ooooo....that is my honourable and gbaski first Lady and she will continue till 2019.....PDP is now the best party to vote for since all the nefarous ppl have decamped to APC

Yusuph said...

She should have married Hon Patrick . All this grammar will be vindicated

A her statement should not be taken serious or have y'all forgotten she's a comedian

Mama peace and words might be true.

dante said...

Uneducated group of people that don't know how to choose their words.. GEJ is a failure

Forget this woman joor. Everyone knows her english has to be filtered to fit into our ears and brain. Whatever she says, may english permit her. Lol

Haba, u guys shud take it easy on her jor.. Even d one wey she no talk dem go say she talk.

This woman no go kill person with her bombs, she is a joke!

She did

N so?dey should go n rest....GEJtill2019

if she said it i won’t be surprise because what do u expect from her ?In a village where they are many blind people and just one who’s not blind, automatically he will see himself as a king so I perfectly understand her stupidity if she said so. Richlyblessed007.

gidis said...

Lol... Dis woman won't kill somebody!! Chai

elovi said...

Lmao make mama peace catch you aunty linda

Daralohi said...

Lol i said it,she was 2 quite 4 lng,mama peace i hail u oh.

Miss indomie says so.

God is a merciful and compassionate.
There is no one like him.
Therefore won't base any seriousness on a wishful statement.

Bella j said...

Crazy could she have said that?

lol

I thought PDP had placed a public speaking embargo on this woman!

DownUnder said...

I sincerely hope she did not say this.... For her husband'sake.

Lolz! Mama gbagam!

VIP said...

linda wat if she said it? do u knw how many people tht hv made ur blog their god. They check u up in church during service, they wouldn't get up frm bed on sunday morning to go to church cos they were on ur blog all thru d nite , some used their offering to credit their phone so they can check u up ....etc so if she said it , it's only for campaign nd nothing more.

Cough,just cleared my throat

This woman is funny and she doesn't knw it...Lol

StAnLeY-d said...

This woman shud be given awards for her contributions to the advancement of English language and for always putting smiles on nigerian faces with her grammatical constructions.

Observing thru my black 'n' white LG TV

Lmaooo.... This is serious.....

Lisa said...

So wat? Abeg free d woman joor!

She don come again!...

She's a disgrace to d Nigerians people she's doesn't worth it to be a Nigerian first lady! Let us call spared a spared and also with GEJ. P.A. Okupe

She is a same best fool

Yap she did and she spoke igbo lang alnst all tru!!

English is not our language! Let the oyibo man speak ours perfectly too! They can do a solidarity march in France bc they are light skinned bt in Nigeria Boko haram has been killing people and it's non of their business! God is watching!

She doesn't knw wht she said,i cant blame ha.....she still need 2 upgrade haself

e-blaze said...

Was there live didn't hear anything like dat but if she says it den wot

Mama d mama... I support u o jare

This woman just dey blow grammar anyhow

Julz Cakes said...

Mama peace!

GEJ till 2019.

Vanity upon vanity. All is vanity.
The Lumdy Blog Review|Selena

Gomez Upset For Meeting Up with Justin Bieber

maka y?

Chai. Is that how people crave for power.

Most stupid first lady ever ...

2015 don reach mama peace don start wit us again!
I miss ha soo much
She has a way of breaking the internet

Dont worry only a matter of time!!!!

Yes she did. I heard and watched her speak

Nimmy said...

She is sick

Lol... is only her God on earth that is PDP. hehe

Na Lol indeed o aunt Linda

Everything Rosham said...

Dis woman ehn...

Lol...first lady of life
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------

I think people around her are enjoying the disgrace and embarrassment and therefore doing nothing to help. What I don't get is her husband ignoring it, He must have heard his wife give a speech, he speaks to her on a daily basis, people must have mentioned it to him, How the hell will he shut up and allow her continue to disgrace the country in this manner, she is a first lady that will have her speeches shown on international media platforms, how hard is it to get an English teacher. I heard OBJ had a teacher visiting the state house to lecture him personally when he was in power, that's someone that can at least express himself. This Patience Jonathan thing is no longer funny to me! hisssssssssss

Is not funny, what she is trying to say is that we all worship PDP and we re under PDP. That weather we like it or not PDP will rule.

Her God ➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep_♥♥

Linda please I dey beg you no dey swallow my comments, post am as I take send am, anybody wey wan die abt it, shld qikly do so. Linda take note!

Etymology said...

Seriously? LOL

Fool

Mama Peace can say anytin. its very much allowed.........becos she is MAMA PEACE.

Wtf I'm not doubtful about it, she might have said so

Anon 12:39PM, ur entire generation is a FOOL, n may that useless hand u use to type fool start getting rotten from ds minute, BASTARD ASSHOLE.

There is a good psycho hospital at abeokuta

Ewu Gambia Pls go back to school! "Call spared a spared " who taught u dat one.

All I did was laugh wen I read dat,

Stop embarrassing Nigeria, Mama peace.

Hahahhahahahaha! Drama ooooo

Ak the Great said...

Very local woman she can say anything with that her big mouth.....deris god and now pdp is god.....she better return to okirika and continue farming cassava

Next time you don't post my comment I will invite mama peace o.....Lindodo you hear me so?

HIAN

HIAN

yyomyomyom said...

lol,this woman no wan wise up at all,she just big like 200naira bread wey fall inside water.

Na wa sha. that means PDP is demonic because this earth is supposed to be God's footstool and therefore part of his kingdom. Pashay, abeg no dey open mouth anyhow anyhow without script make we see if we fit win election.

Am still amazed pipol still mock diz woman 4 her speech, common pipol its a borrowed language jooor....................................................................

*oparoescalade*

Am still amazed pipol still mock diz woman 4 her speech, common pipol its a borrowed language jooor....................................................................

*oparoescalade*

princess said...

Doyin okupe DAT one is anoda thing else( nuisance). Iya patience since English is a prob, Igbo is d answer. mstcheww

metche said...

Linda, If you ask me na who I go ask. Make them leave Mama Peace alone biko, afterall grammar is not her language.

Nothing they won't say for power

There is God ooooooo