Between 'single' Banky W and rumoured girlfriend, Andrea | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 January 2015

Between 'single' Banky W and rumoured girlfriend, Andrea

That's for want of a better headline...lol. I'm stretching here, it may not be related but we are looking for news so here goes...lol. A fan asked Banky if he's single and he said yes!. His (former) girlfriend, Andrea, later posted what you see on the right about relationships over material things, and how life is too short. I agree with her. Now to Banky being single, Lagos ladies, FYI! What y'all waiting for?

114 comments:

this guy nor dey ever get babe o.

MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

Anty lindyway. Hurry up. He's waiting for ur call.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Issokay! Issorai!

Whether he is single or not aint my business.
Andrea if u are not getting wat u want....move along!! push that mighty head out of d way and go find love!!!

Bianca Bruno said...

Linda what are you waiting for?
Buahahahaha
Nor be Lagos u dey stay?

Oya his fans start writing application for vacancy and you might be lucky to be chose by the head of life institution....lol. Its obvious but Banky W is playing games with all this ladies that love him....and dude isn't ready yet
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

lol! she is right!vBanky should find himself a cute lady

DADDYSWIFE said...

Linda dis message is for u too.but am yet to believe dt u linda dnt discuss abt ur private life wit us but yet u carry others private around.even if u v notdone dt thing for a long time doesnt mean u dnt hv a boy friend.open up girl.u too dey hide hide
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade#

Ish, next!!!.... OBSEQUIOUS

We yaf hear

Soo he want make girls rush him abi?yeye

But Banky is kinda right cause he is nt marry yet cause dating is nt marriage .... So u may be dating yet still single....

Dave Mide said...

Banky aint getting married in this lifetime i tink ... not with that ori pondanran ...lmao

HES,S GAY I,M SURE MOST OF YOU KNOW IT

CELEB said...

Linda akproka amebo!

she's right
but all those materials thing aren't useless but they makes life sweeter & better with true love

kblyte said...

Huunn Banky; yes there no news of his wedding or marriage but is he really single? Ladies watch before u leap else na chop and clean mouth.....

That bobo is getting old make e marry na lol

Lmao
We waiting for d right time

Wht a shame...

Wit all the money in his possession and fame, he is stil claiming SINGLE.

B4 u knw it, children of younger boys and girls wil start calling him UNCLE.

Let him keep on "sampling" and claiming single.
I believe there is more to dis dat d eye can see... "D more u look d less u see".

Definitely he knw better wht he has used his life for to bargain for fame and wealth.

Wht a shame...

I believe there is more to dis dat d eye can see... "D more u look d less u see".

Definitely he knw better wht he has used his life for to bargain for fame and wealth.

Wht a shame...

Vivian Gills said...

Eiyaaaaaa...banky why na?

akin_smite said...

He likes one night stand, I guess cus comitmnt is like hell to him

Hmmmmm Linda you saying Lagos babes ..... what of you ....someone should better stalk Linda to know who's screwing her else Linda you better make yourself available to that dude excepting if you dont want a bald dude hehehehehe

Wht a shame...

Na wa o... banky sha

New way for anyone to earn extra cash from anywhere even from their phones just with this simple idea. Click this now and see

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

I guess he is denying coz he doesn't want to lose some female fans, may be that's his strategy, #Ladies!! new arrivals! herm, prada, MK, Mango bags and shoes both fake n grade A, add up now n check em out 76AAE448

Flakky Flakky said...

Banky W,Senior Bachelor of the Federal Republic of Nigeria

OneKay said...

Linda ur good at wat u do
(The first step of making a dream come true is to wake up

PRINCE WILLIAMS said...

Did you just say bank accounts are useless? As much as I want to agree with you, please try and make more than enough money before saying such nonsense!!!

Steady said...

Linda is banky's secret lover I know

Banky you ad beta go marry & stop all dis your child's play. Linda take note!

Linda make u top d list nah.... I. beginning to believe dat dis dude is G** #lipsealed... dee

Still single at what age. Get urself a gf my frnd. Life is too short to be single banky W.

Lindaaaaaaaaa..hmnn

Linda aren't you in Lagos?

Linda take it or leave it these words are indirectly referring to you as well.life is way too short for u to be in the closet of your room and be crying of loneliness then come out to the open space to pretend like all is well.fake life celebrities (radio oaps,actors actress,musicians, tv presenters, linda ikejis and cos etc just to mention a few) as for guys continue dey use babe count scores then as for women keep selecting while your mates who are not even well to do like you have finished having kids already.i rest my case sha.

LADY GAGA said...

I CA NEVER DATE A CELEBRITY.

Is Andrea using style to ask Banky to get back with her then?

well.....

Yea right.

No thanks! I will pass! Not interested!!!

She's cute.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Let the ladies start applying oo, lol.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Prince Chinedu said...

Starting with u linda, what are u waiting for???

Sure gal dat show u r matured

gab2shoes said...

He just got names, he isn't man enuf to handle a sista, ko le.....leaf em alone. Not all DAT glitters is gold....

The gods are wise
Gab2shoessaysso

Charlie said...

Andrea u re on point... Love is what life is all about...

Na to grab am remain o

Banky is a lover boy any lady taking him Serious is on a long thing!!!

Linda take it or leave it these words are indirectly referring to you as well.life is way too short for u to be in the closet of your room and be crying of loneliness then come out to the open space to pretend like all is well.fake life celebrities (radio oaps,etc)

We ask u Linda, what are waiting b for. Mtcheew

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

Miss linda u among them, take a note. Hahaha

leendah said...

Linda ikeji what are u waiting for?

Lagos girls are waitin for u Linda

xquisite said...

Single? How are you so sure? He is probably dating one foreign lady just like all other popular male figures. God bless all popular males marrying Nigerian ladies

Single kho plural nee

The babe is hurt I guess

Pink Bananas said...

Hehehe. Linda you too what are you waiting for? *side eyes*

Banky, na wa oh

That babe that is everywhere. She shud settle down. Dey don't even speak. Do u know how many times deyv been in the same event place and deyl pass demselves?
Bankyw gan marry u don old. Andrea move on! U have a hot body stop fflwn celebrities haba, ure not a groupie na.

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Mtsheeew. #lindagiveawayonmymind

banky been single for ages, guess he just want to get with that special one, its worth the wait though, many fake ass thirsty bitches out there which makes it fucking hard to for a nigga to find a real woman.

Lol, we are waiting for giveaway

Nawooh dis old man should get married and stop deceiving young people pls......
Linda listen

Why won't he say he is single has he finished doing fine boy! Old baba that think he is wizkids's age ..even wizkid can be identified with a steady woman. While banky is always single but . I don't blame him, I blame the woman that keeps giving him steady sex. Mtcheeew dat one dat all he knows is carve eyebrows like a woman.

Yes Linda wot are u waiting for???????

*oparoescalade*

AMIJEZ said...

linda sef too funny. are you not also a lagos girl?

OMOOBA said...

NAH DEM SABI?

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

I like diz babe jawe life is too short to play stupid games.
Davido's GF

elovi said...

Lols aproko ooooooo

I agree with her too. Life is to short to live in misery and silence.

Every guy is single...

She totally made sense. I pray God answers her prayers soonest.

Toohhh!!

HMmm

Banky.. look at me.. I'm cute.. yes..yes..i love u too!

Whteva jare

Nah! Hez not my type, so I'll pass.
Check it out:http://pamscrib.blogspot.com

Linda why dnt u crab ur copy of Banky now b4 it gets too late and let go of all those ur toys

Well said girl.

He's been claiming single status while having Andrea all along. People need to start asking him if he's single AND available. Dude could mean single because he's unmarried.

banky is not alone on this.
so many of them are confused and even when they are in relationship they keep claiming single. they are never proud to call you girl friend in the public instead they introduce you as friend .they are getting so old that their mates kids are entering secondary school.

they are looking for a sexy natural girl and you know what they end up with funny lady .

banky may you remain single as thou has claimed AMEN .

Lyndielove! U'r single nw, ain't u? Ur in lag, abi? Na wao, u d dull o! Or won't a banky hubby b chill? Hehe

Wait m lost hea,Banky had a gf???? He stopd doin assholes??? He is sexy bin gay jo

Linda wat ar u waiting 4? U can still apply lol

Person wen go marry @banky w go try well well

@Banky W is so "vain"....he loves only himself,his looks,his lips,his cloth,his cars....name it!!!

"Heaven on earth!!Wonders without end,that's my new realm"

I KIND OF AGREE WITH THE LADY"""LOVE LIVE AND PRAY THATS MY MOTIONS JC

Single but fucking his fans.smdh

Banky is not ready, you can tell the dude is intentionally staying away from getting involved with anyone, some guys see it as distraction i guess.

OMOOBA said...

NA DEM SABBI

Hillz said...

Bankyw the father of my unborn children,i love that guy like kilode....Banky I hope u seeing dis???

Forget that talk . we all know banky is bi sexual. Caliente or wat ever the club is called will tell u who that bitch ass fucking bi sexual is. E Don scatter wizkid yansh taya

Shekina

Lmao, this Ur comment killed me,

Madam Linda is not deaf neither is she blind to see ur comment so enough already

Pls u guys should not blame banky joor, Andrea is not the kind of woman any man wud want to settle down with. So free the guy

Adedeji Tobbie said...

You just said my mind

sarah said...

Yeah linda tell us about ur boo

If you guess don't know banky w is guy the d bank got expelled from.secondsry school nms zaria for trying to force a junior to have sex, that morris actor for Sierra Leone is a flaming queen there are so many yet you people pick on other people banky w is GAY. G A Y

Buh he has a geh he's banging sha

Lmao@linda you are asking what we waiting for!shey I told ya to help a sister out!lol..do somfin

Which dirty money does he have! Yes he is famous but rich I dnt think so!

She is right... Let's end the charade