Awww, Bauchi state Gov's son Umar admires his pretty new wife
You will know that this is a man truly, madly, deeply in love. (From this video here). Umar, son of Bauchi state governor, Isa Yuguda pictured looking smitten as he
admires his new wife, Safia.
Awwww.........I just watched the video and couldn't stop smiling,they're such a cute couple...........I pray my future hubby is this romantic*bigsmile#
U call dis love...lol...safia d oda lady moved on since...an arranged marriage....umar ain't in love but it's up to u now....im so thankful he did not marry d other lady cos she ll b unhappy fr d rest of re life....MONEY LL NEVER BUY U HAPPINESS
Ok, na naw him kon daє admire her?? What d hell has he been doing, when daє were dating?? Or it clearly means ĎĮŜ was an arranged marriage *btw* she fine sha.
Stupid idiots you both... You're the ones that encourage tribalism in this country... And if you don't know what this ladies do under those hijabs they're wearing then don't open your dirty mouth to talk.. Idiots
And its your type that would say you won't marry a girl till you fuck her and she gets pregnant.. Keep comparing northern and southern ladies you hear?
Na wah aboki don dey learn how to do love. I thot Islam frowns at this kind of public display. They now send their pics n clips to Linda. I taya 4 them o.
My dear true talk, all our southern gals knows how to do is expose their ugly bodies, trying to look Hawt instead of making effort to look beautiful n well covered, n dey end up look as hawt as hell. Wow she looks as beautiful as heaven
Why is she not wearing the full hijab, covered from head to toe like a good Muslim woman from a deeply Islamic famly? Nonsense, that is how they oppress the poor, while they live free lives, dress well, and drink alcohol! when are Muslims going to educate and free themselves? When are they going to see that their religion thrives on oppression of the poor and defenseless.
Dat ws how IBB's son invited Joe to perform for his new bride,we all thought he ws d most romantic man ever until we watched his marriage to 2nd wife on network news barely 1yr afterwards,make I just dey look
Honestly...when people say 'u dont look like a muslim' i wonder whether they think it is a tribe or race.....its a creed abeg....white pple, hispanics, asians, blacks can all be muslims so long as they believe in islam...
Sexy chick, well dressed no need to expose body to show d world ur beautiful or to even bleach and small like a dead rat women be ur self once ur beautiful u are, ur man will come
178 comments:
Nice one there. I like d pic
Click here to get paid
Hian! Na me em go admire before 'sigh' cute couple #onelovefromsnow#
Kai milini the lady is good all this rich aboki guys love better things oo.
In his defence....she is beautiful!
Who no like better tin? Lolo1
Dis northern babes r 2 much jor & dey don't hv 2 expose themselves 2 show their beauty...all dis our southern girls shld tk a cue from dem...
She is good looking Ŋa̶̲̥̅
Is he circumcised? Maka iduwa dis fine geh akpa nwa..
For Lagos. She no bad sha
Fine gal no pimple.
Beautiful Bomb shaped wife!
Gorgeous lady...
She is cute and pretty...
Who wil tak his eyes away frm her...?
Dat means dat man hiS not man enough.
Na him property na
She doesn't look like muslim. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
True talk...
U spoke well...
Hw I wisd u were not aninymous so dat u wil b identified on dis blog.
Gorgeous lady...
I wish them a happy married life.
***ECHOMASS***
D babe na hin own jare.......do any hw bro
She is looking gorgeous
Like say him no go marry anoda wife join am
She looks like a moslem right..... Them they write Muslim for face...
UNIQUE
DUMB
NICCURS
EVERYWHERE
Beautiful woman...but I still insist its not news worthy.....every newly wedded couple admire each other na
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
She's pretty.
I salute for d girl body.. darnit.. d guy de think of how to arrange her later in d evening
Obokobokobo
she is damn cute!
My God! She's hot
Oh really
Ur entire family. Small rat. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
After having dis pretty as a wife he wil still marry more join. Greedy people. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Responsible n cute.U don't ve to be naked to be admired.Men respect dt
HUMBLE EVE
Who no like better thing... Can't wait to have mine.. Really very lovely.
She is beautiful
I hope u wil not follow your religion and marry another one, another one and another one to make FOUR
very pretty..!
This video makes me wanna marry..buh ah don't have or know a perfect girl..ah only have fuck mates..hahahshsh
They re both very fine..
Abi ooo,No mind dem.....in 2ryrs time anoda babe will join dem....stupid religion!
Lmao! Haaahhhaaa!! Abeg make una no kill me with laff!!! Team say NO to uncircumcised abokis. Pretty, hot n flawless wifey he's got
Bride's dress by 1 n only Hudayya couture.
Both looking good! New thing dey shark now enjoy jare!!!
Isa be like, kai dan kpuru ba, ubanka shege! See my friti friti inyarinya, toe!
Linda dear... I cnt find sleep!*sadface*
Atilary photography !!!!!
Atilary photography took this picture. Linda learn to give credit where credit is due
HML
Atilary photography is the best. His pictures are just amazing. Great shot!
Lol......best comment everrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!! She's gorgeous, and umar is a fresh, clean, handsome dude too. #lovelycouple
Uncircumcised,u mean??
beautifullllllllll
Valentine quiz.. Is he/she ur rite choice?
https://gleam.io/9mZAD-MXjbae
Awwww.........I just watched the video and couldn't stop smiling,they're such a cute couple...........I pray my future hubby is this romantic*bigsmile#
Her hips is something else fyn lady.
Hmmm prety indeed and well dress
Linda,abeg wats up...images aren't showing until we click on 'show original story'.its been like dis since yestiday,
adorable
Free money!!! Free job!!! For youth, login this website: http://earn4youth.com/?ref=38328 and get started. Best of luck, pls share..
I agree with u love and appreciate what you have in front of u
This lady is just so pretty, infact I lack words, who wouldn't be smitten
Who in their right minds wouldn't be?
Sleek is the word
Cute couple
I do hope she's on that list you compiled earlier!
Fine girl to the bone.
Idiot, who Ur identity don help, dey wait for December...
Aww she cute
looking good.
Na signboard na... she for write am for fore head.
She's cute!
Dis one wen don bleach finish with her wide waist. Abeg park this yarinya for corner jare
non sense,the will be looking for another wife in 2 years.remember,he wil marry 4 wives
They look good together
Cool.
She s a danm beauty
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade#
Abeg! The guy still dey chop his ex babe (Comfort).
Why are northerners always killing southerners?i think it is high time we confront this issue
Lol @henry. Be gentle
U call dis love...lol...safia d oda lady moved on since...an arranged marriage....umar ain't in love but it's up to u now....im so thankful he did not marry d other lady cos she ll b unhappy fr d rest of re life....MONEY LL NEVER BUY U HAPPINESS
Pictures Of Singer Kcee Drinking Garri
mstchews.. are they celebrity?...jst saying
A man in love + d woman is gorgeous.
Davido's GF
Nice, HowBeHealthier
Nice .. HowBeHealthier
She is good though
She looks good and stunning...enjoy ur wedding newly wed...
D lady is wot Igbo men refer to as "elelebe ukwu e'gbue ewu", so d man dey lele ukwu. Linda take note!
Ok, na naw him kon daє admire her?? What d hell has he been doing, when daє were dating?? Or it clearly means ĎĮŜ was an arranged marriage *btw* she fine sha.
So beautiful
Nice one. She is cute.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Decent and beautiful lady
Wish them well in their home. She is indeed beautiful
Nyc
She is very lovely to behold though.
The wife fine sha.
Lovely sight..
Choi, Moses, which kind question be this?
Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.
Which one is news worthy? There is something called entertainment news.
Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.
Stupid idiots you both... You're the ones that encourage tribalism in this country... And if you don't know what this ladies do under those hijabs they're wearing then don't open your dirty mouth to talk.. Idiots
And its your type that would say you won't marry a girl till you fuck her and she gets pregnant.. Keep comparing northern and southern ladies you hear?
Royal priesthood my yansh!
So endowed, you are beautiful my dear. HML. Pls don't divorce her after a while.
She's lovely..
Lwkmd!....m
#gorgeouslady
aww....vey cute
She's pretty indeed
She too set abeg. Check out that shape na, hw d man no go admire am. Although some men don't value their wives sha. Nice one
Linda, watsup wit d i'id rada be selfmade project# why r u not saying nytin
New pretty wife
Na wah aboki don dey learn how to do love. I thot Islam frowns at this kind of public display. They now send their pics n clips to Linda. I taya 4 them o.
Congrats to dem once again!
Awwww. I almost shed a tear. Gorgeous woman.
She's very beautiful.
Cute couple...
My dear true talk, all our southern gals knows how to do is expose their ugly bodies, trying to look Hawt instead of making effort to look beautiful n well covered, n dey end up look as hawt as hell. Wow she looks as beautiful as heaven
Sexie, sexy... who dey c fine fin commot eyes!?
Beautiful couple! HMLL to them.
SHE IS INDEED BEAUTIFUL.....
Ya he is.....who wouldn't be? she's really sweet
Very cool. Love and Life and love again.
new wife? that's means they are up to 4/ 5.
pretty woman
LOVE IN THE AIR
Beautiful woman you are free to admire her joor
Really beautiful. If you got it, flaunt it.
linda,i feel like pouding your toto now after watching this
Awwwww !!!..how romantic...carry go ooo
Soyayya ruwan zuma ne
Ya sha sai ya sa
Chei Moses onu ojoor
Lmao
This babe is cute
Pretty lady
shes luvly
missvee
Pretty,,, buh d question is will he stop @ 2...
Cute couple
Dude be telling himself that he mos def gonna be getting some of that sweet, broad ass that night!
Yea she is beautiful
Soo cute!
Sooo cute!
Reali cutr, God bless ya marriage
She's so beautiful, I guess she's rich too
Beautiful...
If he doesn't admire her, who will? She's so pretty
Seems to me linda is crushing on dis dude. #lindagiveawayonmymind
Why do I have this feeling that...............................#I reserve my comment#
De nwa di Very hot
If he doesn't admire his wife is it me he wud cm and admire? U dis Linda sef
Your comments carries heavy Guts..I really admire them.
I don't like you
Hmmmmmmm if na u nko?????
*oparoescalade*
Hmmmmmmm if na u nko?????
*oparoescalade*
Skin looks toned from the previous.
... Wao! curves on the b!
buriful b4 nko she na me en wan luk she is hottttttttttttttttttt
Wtf is milini??!! Must u try to speak hausa?? Mcheewww
henry u get bad mouth, u sef dey dumb must u respond 2 pplez post. Olodo
My point, dis actually no news Linda. #lindagiveawayonmymind
Very beautiful woman
Why is she not wearing the full hijab, covered from head to toe like a good Muslim woman from a deeply Islamic famly? Nonsense, that is how they oppress the poor, while they live free lives, dress well, and drink alcohol! when are Muslims going to educate and free themselves? When are they going to see that their religion thrives on oppression of the poor and defenseless.
Dat ws how IBB's son invited Joe to perform for his new bride,we all thought he ws d most romantic man ever until we watched his marriage to 2nd wife on network news barely 1yr afterwards,make I just dey look
they both look good.
PRETTY
Allah ya baku zaman lafiya,,Amin Linda meaning 'HAPPY HOME'.
Honestly...when people say 'u dont look like a muslim' i wonder whether they think it is a tribe or race.....its a creed abeg....white pple, hispanics, asians, blacks can all be muslims so long as they believe in islam...
Gorgeous
Sweet woman!
She luks pretty
Wow what a beautiful woman
pls checkout www.soundcloud.com/victore-6 you will asolutely love it thank you. victore'!
nice looking couple. No coverage for the wedding of his brother?
Sexy chick, well dressed no need to expose body to show d world ur beautiful or to even bleach and small like a dead rat women be ur self once ur beautiful u are, ur man will come
The beautiful n hansome family....... Allah blessings in ur new family.
Divorce?? Or marry 3 extra wives after 6 months...
All muslim men are circumcised, u dundy, it's core for the religion.
She is pretty but he still goes to his ex Comfort.
So pretty