APC should let Buhari seek medicare abroad - Ayo Fayose | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 January 2015

APC should let Buhari seek medicare abroad - Ayo Fayose

This Governor Ayo Fayose is so relentless...lol. Here's a press statement I just received. Read below...
Ekiti State Governor, Mr Ayodele Fayose has pleaded with leaders of the All Progressives Congress (APC, especially former Lagos State governor, Senator Bola Tinubu to be human enough to allow the party’s presidential candidate, Major General Mohammadu Buhari (rtd) embark on his planned medical trip abroad.
The governor said Buhari was being prevented from traveling abroad for medical treatment, despite his ill-health so as to avoid controversies.
Special Assistant to the Governor on Public Communications and New Media, Lere Olayinka quoted Governor Fayose as saying at a campaign rally in Omuo Ekiti, Ekiti East Local Government that "Buhari is a car with a damaged engine but being packaged by Tinubu and his cabal whose only interest is the wealth of Nigeria."

He said; "In all the campaign rallies held by the APC,  Buhari never spoke for more than six minutes.
"Buhari will just utter some words that he had rehearsed and any attempt to bring in new words always result to confusion in his brain due to senility. That was the reason he called his running mate Osunbade instead of Osinbajo and also referred to Imo State as Ibo State.

"This is clear evidence of ill-health, old and and senility.  Those packaging Buhari to achieve their personal ambition of gaining unhindered access to the wealth of Nigeria  should fear God and allow this old man to take care of his health," the governor said.
Speaking further, Fayose, who insisted that "Buhari is old and sick said; "they had programmed Buhari to travel to the U.S on 26th of this month, but they opted out when the secret trip was reported in the media. 

"As a cover-up,  the APC cabal sold a story to the press that Buhari was invited to attend a programme in the US by the Center for Strategic and International Studies, (CSIS).
"Interestingly, the CSIS programme was billed for January 26, the same day Buhari was said to have planned his medical trip to the United States of America. 

"However, the programme was cancelled, leaving Buhari with no excuse to travel and instead of them to allow the man to travel as he had planned, the APC cabal, who are obviously more interested in the presidency than Buhari’s welfare are urging him on.

237 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 237 of 237

Fayose, you think you're young and healthy but may actually die before Buhari. Just watch it.

I say a big amen to this prayer. All those wishing ill heath and death for GMB will have it in multiples in their lives in Jn

We are not under any useless pressure...Infact we are in control of every pressure...PDP no dey fear. We stand gidigba like iroko tree. Proudly PDP for presidency 2015...and Jimi Agbaje for governor Lagos state👍

DeeD25 said...

I will say this loud and clear, if this 2015 elections will bring violence, God should strike down Buhari and Jonathan.. we don't want any violence from this party or that party.. millions of lives should not be lost because of them. both of them are not good leaders by the way!!!

The obvious can't "seem." Rather, it should be clear to all.

Fayose, Buhari may actually outlive you goat.

UNHAPPY NIGERIAN said...

WHAT IS ACTUALLY THE BIG DEAL WITH WHAT AYO FAYOSE IS SAYING, IN A MORE DEVELOPED ENVIRONMENT/POLITICAL TERRAIN, BOTH BUHARI, GEJ & ALL THE LOT CONTESTING FOR PRESIDENCY SHOULD NOT ONLY UNDERGO A FULL MEDICAL TEXT BUT ALSO UNDERGO A FULL MENTAL HEALTH TEXT AND I BELIEVE IT SHOULD BE MADE CONSTITUTIONAL. THE NATIONAL ASSEMBLY SHOULD PLEASE STAND UP TO THEIR RESPONSIBILITY BY PASSING IT INTO LAW AND HAVING THE PRESIDENT SIGN IT OFF/INTO LAW. IT IS THE RIGHT OF OURS THE NIGERIANS TO KNOW THE MEDICAL CONDITION OF ANY ASPIRING CANDIDATE TO HELP US DECIDE AND IT SHOULD ALSO BE IN THE PUBLIC DOMAIN. LET US ALL JOIN HANDS AND GROW OUR DEMOCRACY. HE IS CONTESTING SO HE SHOULD AS A MAN THAT TRULY LOVES NIGERIA % WITH INTERGRITY LIKE HE IS PORTRAYING SUBJECT HIMSELF WILLINGLY TO A FULL MEDICAL TEXT. AND MAKE THE OFFICIAL RESULT PUBLIC. IT IS CALLED DEMOCRACY WORKING. GOVERNMENT OF THE PEOPLE BY THE PEOPLE AND FOR THE PEOPLE. FULL STOP. FULL DISCLOSURE AND TRANSPARENCY. HABA!! AYO FAYOSE IS IN HIS RIGHT AS A NIGERIAN TO ASK OR WANT TO KNOW IS ONE OF THE ADVANTAGES OF FREEDOM OF INFORMATION BILL (FOI BILL) THAT GOODLUCK EBELE JONATHAN SIGNED INTO LAW. OUR JOURNALIST INSTEAD OF MAKING IT LOOK LIKE SOMETHING FROM THE MOON SHOULD KNOW BETTER AND ASK BUHARI WHEN THEY MEET HIM IN HIS RALLIES WHY HE IS SCARED TO ATTEND TO THE QUESTION OF HIS HEALTH AS IT IS OF A MAJOR CONCERN TO US NIGERIANS, EVEN IF IT IS ONLY AYO FAYOSE, IT IS DEMOCRACY UNLIKE WHAT OBJ WAS SAYING LAST TIME IN VIEW OF HIS CERTIFICATE, AS LONG AS HE(BUHARI) IS CONTESTING, WE(NIGERIANS) OWN HIS WHOLE LIFE, HE CANNOT DECIDE TO ANSWER SOME QUESTIONS AS AT WHEN HE WANTS OR DECIDE NOT TO, HE MUST ANSWER OUR QUESTION/S. THEY(THE OLD THIEVESMEN THAT CALL THEMSELVES OLD STATESMEN MUST KNOW THAT THE TRAIN OF DEMOCRACY/DEVELOPMENT HAS MOVED & THERE IS NO STOPPING IT) LET US START TO ENJOY & APPRECIATE OUR DEMOCRACY/FREEDOM NIGERIANS. THEY HAVE LOCKED US ALL UP FOR A LONG TIME AND ARE MAKING IT LOOK LIKE FAYOSE IS ASKING FOR ANYTHING EXTRA ORDINARY. PLEASEEEEE!! FORWARD GEJ, FORWARD PDP, FORWARD NIGERIA AND WE ALL SHOUT BACKWARD NEVER!!!

UNHAPPY NIGERIAN said...

MY FELLOW NIGERIANS AYO FAYOSE IS NOT OUT OF LINE BY ANY STRETCH OF MIND TO ASK TO KNOW THE MEDICAL STATUS OF AN ASPIRING PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE OF NIGERIA. IT IS HIS INDIVIDUAL RIGHT AS A NIGERIAN JUST LIKE IT IS THE INDIVIDUAL RIGHT OF EVERY NIGERIAN PLEASE. LET US NOT ALLOW THIS OLD THIEVESMEN TO KEEP HOLDING US DOWN WITH THEIR DARK CLOTH OF DICTATORSHIP WHERE WE CAN,T ASK QUESTIONS OR EXPRESS OUR THOUGHTS OUT OF FEAR OF INTIMIDATION OR CONDEMNATION. BUHARI AND APC SHOULD PLEASE STAND UP TO THE CHALLENGE AND RESPOND TO A GENUINELY CONCERNED NIGERIAN. AND I MAKE IT BOLD TO JOIN HIM, BUHARI SHOW US A CERTIFIED MEDICAL RESULT/CERTIFICATE OF YOURS GIVING YOU A CLEAN MEDICAL BILL. SIMPLE AND SHORT. IT IS CALLED DEMOCRACY OR DO YOU & YOUR PARTY APC NEED A CRASH COURSE ON DEMOCRACY?

GBAM...YOU SAID IT ALL

Why not go and kill your father and eat his corpse? You freaking cannibal!

As a doctor who have had the opportunity to treat Mr Fayose abroad, I am appalled he is emphasising on someone's else health while he himself is haboring a serious ailment.
Fayose should seriously pray seriously for his aliment.
I don't want to breach confidentiality but if he continues to open his mouth like this I will have no option than to publish his health records and status on line.
concerned citizen.

chux said...

Anon 11:44 what rubbish re u writing. Ur statement is wrong in all forms most especially in composition. anyway its no suprise what do u expect from a #gej supporter

bola said...

fayose is nothin but a confustionist, he should just park well cos they are already a loser cum feb 14

Fayose is afraid. He should check his sanity first and stop beating his wife. I would rather have a sick Buhari thank dunmbo Jona.

Shut da fuck old cargo

Pdp and their loud mouths. They obviously have nothing better to do.

Mumu u wan die for dia

If buhari should mistakenly win! Ha! jesus...All these ones wey dey yarn nonsense should better resign...PDP governors are in soup!

Fayose is not mentally fit, why are you jittery? paddle your own canoe, Ekiti is a lawless state, minority having saying over majority. Pls why did u slap chief justice, u shall be paid with that yardstick o (Aamen)

susan chukwuka said...

Fayose baba!

Wat is important 2 him now is dat throne, his health doesn't even count

Nanu said...

People are incredible. i can see comments here saying if GMB dies it's still ok since a yoruba man will rule. Hilarious! And you think there will be peace when the north believes its their turn to rule. It will simply be a repeat of the Y'ardua scenario.

like a quote,an empty calabash make the loudest noise,same to Fayose and the PDP.Why are they worried about GMB?The should face issue on ground and leave personalities and opposition.The secret of the PDP is well known to the people of Nigeria,definitely,we are voting them out.A tyrant like Fayose,who give order to arrest students for supporting the best candidate in the contest of the 2015 presidency,and for his boss who promised to provide unemployment to the youth is actually the one that is senility attacked.We are prepared and for Mbu the new AIG to Lagos and Ogun,he should do His job accordingly and never try to engage in himself in the madness he did in Rivers here in Lagos,Lagosians ain't dumb ass.Word of the elders.

Mercy seat said...

Buhari is sick! Buhari is sick!! Mtchewwww## who is well in Nigeria?

TIANA said...

Fayose had better stop airing this his many opinions in public. His opinions has done GEJ more bad than good.
This must be because he already won his election!
Well well, if Nigerian Politics were to be right; I would have voted GMB, but it's just too obvious that even if GMB is alive; it's Tinubu that would be ruling this country. Our Lagos is better under Tinubu but we are certainly sure of high corruption and monopoly of almost every infrastructural gains; we shouldn't be surprised that toll gates were put up and even the voice of the people who protested was not heard. They just impose, no democracy. How this lifestyle would prevail more under GMB. It's a pity so many people can't see beyond 2015 elections. Well, I hope the best man wins, let the will of God be done

Cee said...

This is very clear example of what the members of PDP are made of. Only EMPTY BARRELS make so much noise. If the PDP are sure they have done a very good job in the last couple of years then I don't think they should be making so much trouble and propaganda here and there. MR. GOV AYO FAYOSE be sure that you will be the first to go when GMB comes in.

He just might be saying d simple truth. Buhari looks sick to me and at 75, u can't avoid some health hiccups not with all these election stress he's passing through.

Fayose is the senile bastard that needs to be locked up. Jonathan surrounds himself with these imbeciles who like himself need help. If the fool Jonathan had fixed health care would anybody have to travel abroad. doctors are on strike and the fool doesn't see a need to even settle them still he seeks re-election God will definitely punish Jonathan and all his followers and sycophants.

Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com said...

AYO AYO AYO pls go nd sit down abeggi haa enough is enough haba pls leave Buhari alone

this power drunk Thug again! the story sounds like a believable one but this is nija politics, you need to know how to dig stuff up

Out side d fact that Buhari is sick, what about his age, the constitution said d professors should retired at d age of 65 years inoder to pave way for d vibrant generation of our days, the well to do men our youth, in and out are qualified, is d Aso rock a family buz, pls Buhari should be contented and given ways for young vibrant youths to come up. At d age of 72 years, still aspiring to rule Niger, I think he is mentally incapacitated at this point.

APC VS PDP NIGERIA ADMIN said...

Pointless governor

This man is the most irreponsible human being I've ever seen. Why is he drinking panadao for another person headache. If General Buhari need a medical attention is it Fayose that should bother himself about. This has shown the calibre of people that exist in PDP. That is why PDP has nothing to offer to Nigerians and they know it. That's why the desperation from them. It's quite unfortunate that this kind of person is a governor. What a shame!

Keep dreaming! Yoruba Aturu! Na Ur family go suffer u hear?

is it a sick president we want to vote n lead us again make dis man no die for sit oh

Modele said...

I don't think Fayose is fighting for GEJ. The man (Fayose) is already gripped with fear and apprehension, because if knows if Buhari gets into power corrupt people like him will be made accountable for their actions He knows with Buhari at the helms of affairs, it is not going to be business as usual. However, this fear is already turning into madness.

Modele said...

Madam Linda, post my comment o

Brian said...

Yes cos i dont folo politics n i'm not interested. I only laff at deir jabs. U grab?

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 237 of 237   Newer› Newest»