More pics from Olu of warri's son & billionaire daughter's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 November 2014

More pics from Olu of warri's son & billionaire daughter's wedding

Beautiful couple. The wedding between billionaire daughter Ivie Okunbor & Olu of Warri's son Tsola Emiko took place this past Saturday in Benin. See more photos after the cut...

33 comments:

APPLELIPX said...

Where d white wedding na...
Congrats..

Big man pikin, marry big man pikin..
Gwanu Linda seen biko neeexxxxttt!!!

They musta gotten a sh*tload of cars as gifts! All those private jets, those guests better not be stingy!! Man this has got to be the biggest wedding yet this year!!!

Uche Emma said...

May God bless their marriage

ucee said...

Beautiful people,wow money is gud choi

Nd who said money is not gud
God pls bless me with plenty money

Bunny said...

Fine couple. Everything soft

Emjay said...

HML,I like dis

#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######

Beautiful
Happy...

An addition to the warri kingdom!!!

Who said money doesn't bring happiness has not shopped in d right place cos money is perfect. U can see d face is brightening with smiles and laughter

Alabekee said...

Congrats to them. Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com

That's royalty at its best...Proudly Isekiri.

Val lala said...

Happy Married life to dem. Valentinechisom7@gmail

Ego amaka.

money is good

PHINITE said...

Linda collect knock 4ur head! Hw many picha dey hia

The guy is prettyhandsome, I love his smiles.

ugochysom said...

money makes everytin taste sweet... they look happy shaa

Nina Queenet said...

The guy seems more happier, that's how its supposed to be..Hml to una oo..

I bet you juju don come out well well that day. I remember the days of itsekiri and urhobo wars and their festival to worship their mammy water. Benin Okpo jam waffiness

Lindodo! Nor mk me vex oo na all the pics be this? Shuoo wetin na? I wan see more pics

All I see is beautiful people

colorful

In London soon

Aww Carmen ohen and Tope akinmade you must be crying for losing out. Tsola married a good babe.

Ok seen. Get on with the marriage already.

Hmmmmm nice

God please bless me soon

AY ashawo oshi..be shinning teeth anyhow

Is this weekend.

lol @ AY Ashewo oshi be shining teeth anyhow

D bride has an Agbani-like look..........