More pics from Olu of warri's son & billionaire daughter's wedding
Beautiful couple. The wedding between billionaire daughter Ivie Okunbor & Olu of Warri's son Tsola Emiko took place this past Saturday in Benin. See more photos after the cut...
They musta gotten a sh*tload of cars as gifts! All those private jets, those guests better not be stingy!! Man this has got to be the biggest wedding yet this year!!!
I bet you juju don come out well well that day. I remember the days of itsekiri and urhobo wars and their festival to worship their mammy water. Benin Okpo jam waffiness
33 comments:
Where d white wedding na...
Congrats..
Big man pikin, marry big man pikin..
Gwanu Linda seen biko neeexxxxttt!!!
They musta gotten a sh*tload of cars as gifts! All those private jets, those guests better not be stingy!! Man this has got to be the biggest wedding yet this year!!!
May God bless their marriage
Beautiful people,wow money is gud choi
Nd who said money is not gud
God pls bless me with plenty money
Fine couple. Everything soft
HML,I like dis
#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######
Beautiful
Happy...
An addition to the warri kingdom!!!
Who said money doesn't bring happiness has not shopped in d right place cos money is perfect. U can see d face is brightening with smiles and laughter
Congrats to them. Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com
That's royalty at its best...Proudly Isekiri.
Happy Married life to dem. Valentinechisom7@gmail
Ego amaka.
money is good
Linda collect knock 4ur head! Hw many picha dey hia
The guy is prettyhandsome, I love his smiles.
money makes everytin taste sweet... they look happy shaa
The guy seems more happier, that's how its supposed to be..Hml to una oo..
I bet you juju don come out well well that day. I remember the days of itsekiri and urhobo wars and their festival to worship their mammy water. Benin Okpo jam waffiness
Lindodo! Nor mk me vex oo na all the pics be this? Shuoo wetin na? I wan see more pics
All I see is beautiful people
colorful
In London soon
Aww Carmen ohen and Tope akinmade you must be crying for losing out. Tsola married a good babe.
Ok seen. Get on with the marriage already.
Hmmmmm nice
God please bless me soon
AY ashawo oshi..be shinning teeth anyhow
Is this weekend.
lol @ AY Ashewo oshi be shining teeth anyhow
D bride has an Agbani-like look..........