Watch Basketmouth & Omo Baba perform at Rhythm Unplugged 2004
As Rhythm Unplugged celebrates its 10 Year anniversary on December 19th
at the Eko Convention Centre, they are releasing throwback videos of
the best performances within the last 10 years. Today we have
Basketmouth and Omo Baba performing at the very first Rhythm Unplugged
in 2004. Watch Basketmouth at his best 10 years ago above and see Omobaba's performance after the cut...
plzzzzzzzzzzzz does any one here know the title and artist of the song that played in the second vid where julius agwu was asking BM nd OB to come on stage, i remember the song from years ago but couldnt search for it, tried 'shazam' and youtube buh no luck... thanks in advance
13 comments:
this guys are bomb what!
see how far they have gone now funny guys
Omo baba chai
I just came to read comments and maybe look for one or two troubles
the future was always bright for basket mouth.
plzzzzzzzzzzzz does any one here know the title and artist of the song that played in the second vid where julius agwu was asking BM nd OB to come on stage, i remember the song from years ago but couldnt search for it, tried 'shazam' and youtube buh no luck... thanks in advance
for the song check on youtube Remedyies - Shako mo....
Thnks but I meant the song at 1.01 mark of the second video featuring OB's comedy
Blu cAntrell?
Basket has always been good at this
Yea...thats it..'make me wanna scream by blu cantrell'...thnks a bunch.
@ Anonymous who is looking for the song.. Search Blue Campbell
They are reaping good. Glory