OAP Toolz sends birthday shoutout to her man, Tunde Demuren | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 November 2014

OAP Toolz sends birthday shoutout to her man, Tunde Demuren

Awww, I see Banky W introduced them. Nice one and happy birthday to him...

72 comments:

Eyyya......banky dats so nice of u

Baba toolz HBD ko

Happy birthday to Mr Tunde llnp IJN. A stable union btw you both in Jesus name. Gen 2:9. BishopDammy#

This guy go enjoy ooo.. omo my guy never let her go

This guy go enjoy ooo.. omo my guy never let her go.. don't be a fucker.. lol

Uche Emma said...

Loving this

umunas said...

Happy birthday. Birthday mate

Guys see also
Bba hotshots day33 shower hour – sheillah, mr. 256, macky2, idris ellah – its Showtime!! pics/video

happy birthday 2 him
dat d lucky dude enjoying dose stuffs

Banky d pimp...

Lol Banky gave his best friend Big Toolz to manage,but goes after slim girls.

Happy birthday to her man.

Na matchmaking dem dey do now.. Linda come let me match make you lol

dhobiz said...

And diz is news

Miss Port Harcourt said...

Awwww! So sweet Toolz!

laulipop said...

HBD Tunde
Toolz pls watch ur weight

They look married already cos of their size...

HBD.

Mtchew! Must she tell us? Toolz d mouka foam....

Happy birthday.

Aunty Lindo...... tell Mr Banky u need a man too, make he 4 hook u up wit Better Market.......LOL!!!

Eugenia said...

Happy Birthday, ♏Æ” birthday mate.

happy birthday to him..i wish their love lead to 'I DO'

Daralohi said...

hbd tunde.

HBD Tunde...........

Awww! Lovely. God bless both of them together forever.

banky the match maker

Bunny said...

When yous gon wife her already huh? C'mon n wife that a** n b**bs,,she's got alot.

Dave Mide said...

Banky W : joining couple since 1647

Pls he should marry her.
She's not a small girl.

As u poor so? Wretched fool @ forty! Dnt go and think of how to make it in life. Turkey like legs.....

are they married? If not pls tie the knot asap. cute couples

Enough o the courtship. They should just get married.

You're just a "sourlina".
If life has dished you lemons why not make lemonades!
Stop your cyber bullying moses!

Wats the meaning of OAP abeg

toolz and tuned you both look so cute together. and banky nice one, I never knew you had the pimp gift too...lol, am so in love with toolz (no homo) cause she reminds me of myself , happy birthday to you man toolz

lol.
they look married
tools shud start watching her weight oo

Ur head correct...U U talk true for the first time

@Tunde the womanizer....do marry @Toolz...time dey go...u go about with slim ladies in dt coded hotel...no worry..u come get @Toolz like trumphy girl friend....

Ye ye dey smell

continue wishing HBD after many years of engagement . How about we wishing you HML.

Cynthia Iyede said...

Bonario your mouth hennnn! HBD Mr Demurin. LLPP are urs

and isn't it d high time #Banky got married too, he's hooking people up here and there buh kept having crush on girls like Niyola and others ..chaii he better do before wizkid pikin go the call him uncle

Wow so na dis guy dey enjoy all the mouka
Hbd to him

nice of banky. oya o lin lin we dey wait.

Nice one, Mr Banky

Happy birthday mr Tunde. I wish you and Tools the best life got to offer.

nice one

Jeni_zee said...

U always sound frustrated Moses

So lovely! Happy bday to Toolz bae. Wish him the best #onelovefromSnow#

...Hbd to her man
...Banky though couple hooker/linker, thats nice!

Nana said...

Why do you choose to pass around your frustration to ppl. you are just a poor girl with lots of problem. your life is full of hatred. you have no single traces of success. why not just go kill yourself or maybe I shd wish you a painful death in your sleep. stop stalking ppl. lifeless bitch

Nana said...

Stupid faggot local igbo girl @Willhemnna

hey is your life that miserable that u cant see nothing good in ppl. u are the same person that comes aftee onxy..bonario. .edreems and more. Bia what is your prob. I pity the shameless bitch that gave birth to you. Your mother knew she wouldnt cope with your sad life.. so she died on the day she gave birth to you.. fucking idiot @Willhemnna

Do you know this guy is still better than you? Fresh boy living in Toronto and u are there living in Aba.. You need to get a life... dumbass born by mistake ape..Retard willhemnna

Your end is near... willhmenna

On Air Personality

So na this dude dey chop this big mama... Is all ryt then,,,,,

Better loose some weight.....dey dere dey console urself

Plus size rock....YIMU

On
Air
Personality

Thank me now

But why hasn't he seen you yet?? Don't mind your business with Your Wretched Life you hear, Keep rubbing Your nose in Peoples affairs..#Smellos

Ok, so someone tell me because I just NEVER get it with these pple: why would two adults start off denying each other or claiming "we are just very good friends" or "he is just my manager" only to come out weeks later to start forming "bae"? Shior!! Grow up already!

like them together.. cool peeps

You are just a pathetic sad fellow

On air personality

On air personality...Tank me later

Toolz or Tunde should return the favor by introducing Banky W to someone hehe

yeah linda match making really works. The guy & i(took a picture with you) whom you met at the palms on sunday met through a mutual friend. You should try it.

Akpos said...

Correct

Old age pensioner...Lmao

Beautiful couple, love you toolz.

Can Tunde just do d needful, wat is remaining? Two matured people ripe 4 marriage!