toolz and tuned you both look so cute together. and banky nice one, I never knew you had the pimp gift too...lol, am so in love with toolz (no homo) cause she reminds me of myself , happy birthday to you man toolz
Ur head correct...U U talk true for the first time
@Tunde the womanizer....do marry @Toolz...time dey go...u go about with slim ladies in dt coded hotel...no worry..u come get @Toolz like trumphy girl friend....
and isn't it d high time #Banky got married too, he's hooking people up here and there buh kept having crush on girls like Niyola and others ..chaii he better do before wizkid pikin go the call him uncle
Why do you choose to pass around your frustration to ppl. you are just a poor girl with lots of problem. your life is full of hatred. you have no single traces of success. why not just go kill yourself or maybe I shd wish you a painful death in your sleep. stop stalking ppl. lifeless bitch
hey is your life that miserable that u cant see nothing good in ppl. u are the same person that comes aftee onxy..bonario. .edreems and more. Bia what is your prob. I pity the shameless bitch that gave birth to you. Your mother knew she wouldnt cope with your sad life.. so she died on the day she gave birth to you.. fucking idiot @Willhemnna
Do you know this guy is still better than you? Fresh boy living in Toronto and u are there living in Aba.. You need to get a life... dumbass born by mistake ape..Retard willhemnna
Ok, so someone tell me because I just NEVER get it with these pple: why would two adults start off denying each other or claiming "we are just very good friends" or "he is just my manager" only to come out weeks later to start forming "bae"? Shior!! Grow up already!
yeah linda match making really works. The guy & i(took a picture with you) whom you met at the palms on sunday met through a mutual friend. You should try it.
72 comments:
Eyyya......banky dats so nice of u
Baba toolz HBD ko
Happy birthday to Mr Tunde llnp IJN. A stable union btw you both in Jesus name. Gen 2:9. BishopDammy#
This guy go enjoy ooo.. omo my guy never let her go
This guy go enjoy ooo.. omo my guy never let her go.. don't be a fucker.. lol
Loving this
Happy birthday. Birthday mate
Guys see also
Bba hotshots day33 shower hour – sheillah, mr. 256, macky2, idris ellah – its Showtime!! pics/video
happy birthday 2 him
dat d lucky dude enjoying dose stuffs
Banky d pimp...
Lol Banky gave his best friend Big Toolz to manage,but goes after slim girls.
Happy birthday to her man.
Na matchmaking dem dey do now.. Linda come let me match make you lol
And diz is news
Awwww! So sweet Toolz!
HBD Tunde
Toolz pls watch ur weight
They look married already cos of their size...
HBD.
Mtchew! Must she tell us? Toolz d mouka foam....
Happy birthday.
Aunty Lindo...... tell Mr Banky u need a man too, make he 4 hook u up wit Better Market.......LOL!!!
Happy Birthday, ♏Æ” birthday mate.
happy birthday to him..i wish their love lead to 'I DO'
hbd tunde.
HBD Tunde...........
Awww! Lovely. God bless both of them together forever.
banky the match maker
When yous gon wife her already huh? C'mon n wife that a** n b**bs,,she's got alot.
Banky W : joining couple since 1647
Pls he should marry her.
She's not a small girl.
As u poor so? Wretched fool @ forty! Dnt go and think of how to make it in life. Turkey like legs.....
are they married? If not pls tie the knot asap. cute couples
Enough o the courtship. They should just get married.
You're just a "sourlina".
If life has dished you lemons why not make lemonades!
Stop your cyber bullying moses!
Wats the meaning of OAP abeg
toolz and tuned you both look so cute together. and banky nice one, I never knew you had the pimp gift too...lol, am so in love with toolz (no homo) cause she reminds me of myself , happy birthday to you man toolz
lol.
they look married
tools shud start watching her weight oo
Ur head correct...U U talk true for the first time
@Tunde the womanizer....do marry @Toolz...time dey go...u go about with slim ladies in dt coded hotel...no worry..u come get @Toolz like trumphy girl friend....
Ye ye dey smell
continue wishing HBD after many years of engagement . How about we wishing you HML.
Bonario your mouth hennnn! HBD Mr Demurin. LLPP are urs
and isn't it d high time #Banky got married too, he's hooking people up here and there buh kept having crush on girls like Niyola and others ..chaii he better do before wizkid pikin go the call him uncle
Wow so na dis guy dey enjoy all the mouka
Hbd to him
nice of banky. oya o lin lin we dey wait.
Nice one, Mr Banky
Happy birthday mr Tunde. I wish you and Tools the best life got to offer.
nice one
U always sound frustrated Moses
So lovely! Happy bday to Toolz bae. Wish him the best #onelovefromSnow#
...Hbd to her man
...Banky though couple hooker/linker, thats nice!
Why do you choose to pass around your frustration to ppl. you are just a poor girl with lots of problem. your life is full of hatred. you have no single traces of success. why not just go kill yourself or maybe I shd wish you a painful death in your sleep. stop stalking ppl. lifeless bitch
Stupid faggot local igbo girl @Willhemnna
hey is your life that miserable that u cant see nothing good in ppl. u are the same person that comes aftee onxy..bonario. .edreems and more. Bia what is your prob. I pity the shameless bitch that gave birth to you. Your mother knew she wouldnt cope with your sad life.. so she died on the day she gave birth to you.. fucking idiot @Willhemnna
Do you know this guy is still better than you? Fresh boy living in Toronto and u are there living in Aba.. You need to get a life... dumbass born by mistake ape..Retard willhemnna
Your end is near... willhmenna
On Air Personality
So na this dude dey chop this big mama... Is all ryt then,,,,,
Better loose some weight.....dey dere dey console urself
Plus size rock....YIMU
On
Air
Personality
Thank me now
But why hasn't he seen you yet?? Don't mind your business with Your Wretched Life you hear, Keep rubbing Your nose in Peoples affairs..#Smellos
Ok, so someone tell me because I just NEVER get it with these pple: why would two adults start off denying each other or claiming "we are just very good friends" or "he is just my manager" only to come out weeks later to start forming "bae"? Shior!! Grow up already!
like them together.. cool peeps
You are just a pathetic sad fellow
On air personality
On air personality...Tank me later
Toolz or Tunde should return the favor by introducing Banky W to someone hehe
yeah linda match making really works. The guy & i(took a picture with you) whom you met at the palms on sunday met through a mutual friend. You should try it.
Correct
Old age pensioner...Lmao
Beautiful couple, love you toolz.
Can Tunde just do d needful, wat is remaining? Two matured people ripe 4 marriage!