Anon 9:20pm, Shut up ignorant Fool! Ini is from Akwa ibom state and her mum is from there too so how is she(Her mum) igbo? Go back and learn your states and capital#MUMU
Linda what do you mean by her mum is beautiful? Her dad is not? Or you are just trying to drag unnecessary attention to the man. Mtcheeew. If you like swallow my comment. Ini I see you jare..#AjuEkid
Dis Moses or wateva her name is, av neva heard or seen anyone as bitter as her. U are single and talking about people who have at least tasted marriage. So if she is divorced, does that make her less of a person? U are so stupid and daft
What's with Yoruba people and stupidity,they refuse to Leave it alone. Now am sure it's in their DNA Always flapin their black lips that have bin bunt by amala
90 comments:
Nice one dear
And they have been married for this long.
Is dis news?
She looks like her mum. Pretty woman.
Awwwww...she kinda. looks like mama..nice.
Yea, she's beautiful and she looks like her mum.
Nice one @ ini
Beautiful parents...
Her pops man nko?
Whoaaa
She took all dat beauty from her momma
Dis one she is showing dem off nw, I no wan hear any kidnapped story oo.... let dem live dier remaining days peacefully
cool
Im sure they r proud of the hoe she is.
Movie alert Calabar maids coming out next week Friday
Awwww. She looks like her Dad.
You yanh well @applelipx
Carbon copy of her mama.
Faceoflib
Igbo pple! Dia husband go 1st old wen mama still dey do sisi... Dey go use dia husby lyk machine ni... Beautiful woman!
Inibong got her beauty frm her mom,damn dat woman is sexy..... Linda r u sure datz Ini's fada or grandpa....d man too old fr ini sexy mama
Looks like both parents.
Nice dear, am glad they are alive and healthy
19 Signs that you are backsliding
What Will Be Your Testimony?
3 Things That Makes People Cry
You run comot for marriage, ur sis run enter......u no de shame?
Exactly!!!!
Like her dad but people seem to be noticing her mum's youthfulness and beauty, lol.
Dad is cool too. She looks like her mama. Beautiful mama.
Ini get hot pant.
U re so bitter
Olodo hw Akwa Ibom take be ibo
Are you a Nigerian or just plain stupid? Just asking cause your ignorance is out of this world.
Yes, but what about her father Linda? You no wan talk for that one?!
Hey hey INI carry go!na u biko.mumsy and popsy well done.
Linda "her mum is beautiful" so meaning her papa wowo abi wetin?
U bi idiot! See how u dey show ur ignorance. Is Ini IGBO?? Olodo. Ewu
Anon 9:20pm, Shut up ignorant Fool! Ini is from Akwa ibom state and her mum is from there too so how is she(Her mum) igbo? Go back and learn your states and capital#MUMU
Shut up, make she stay there die olosi
V she fucked ur man b4 Anon 9:12pm.....Bad belle fool of lyf...idiot....huki
nyc pic
this man black sha....choi
Linda na only d mum dey that picture?hahahahaha
Wow Ini's mum is prettier than her. #sexymama
Are u dis stupid....or is temporary..... Does parent consist of mother alone
@ applelipx,Na soo oo,what a cute couple, even the man is a hansome man, na cos old age don come?
Is the man her grandpa or her dad pls...linda ask oo
Lolz am telling, was wondering why pple didn't talk abt it. Omo d man old o. Cute parent anyways
She looks exactly like her mum.... I wish her sis. Hml.....
Senseless talk.....Ewure
She's her mums photocopy
Superb
This linda is wicked sha.her mum is beautiful,is her father not in d picture,hmm. e dey ur body.
Wow so beautiful. .. @pretty girl, babe you too much lol
KKKKKK, SHE LOOKS LIKE A COMBINATION OF THEM. NICE!
Lovely! She's got her mum's face & her dad's smile.
Her mom is beautiful no doubt n d dad is also handsome.
Linda what do you mean by her mum is beautiful? Her dad is not? Or you are just trying to drag unnecessary attention to the man. Mtcheeew. If you like swallow my comment. Ini I see you jare..#AjuEkid
Dat man may look old outwardly but u never can tell what he can do behind closed doors. May he is not as old as he looks age wise.
No mind d Mumu, any name wey no be oluwagbemi,adebola, obasanjo and all dose thick thick ofe mmanu yoruba names is ibo
Her mum is beautiful...her papa no?
Yup! She LOOKS LIKE HER DAD!!
Three good looking people! Now I know where Ini Edo got that bomb look from::-)
In bed with Ini Edo, any day, any time. She is HOT!!!
Lovely parent
Fine geh as always... She got it from here mama!!!
Beautiful mum,dat whr ar beayty come from. Wait o....ini won pull her papa shoulder abi she dy press am make he 4 smile 4 d photo?
Was her life in any danger?.you jux as idiotic&clueless as she is..ewu!!!
Dis Moses or wateva her name is, av neva heard or seen anyone as bitter as her. U are single and talking about people who have at least tasted marriage. So if she is divorced, does that make her less of a person? U are so stupid and daft
Exactly like her dad ooooo,,think she took her mums complexion dts all.
What's with Yoruba people and stupidity,they refuse to Leave it alone.
Now am sure it's in their DNA
Always flapin their black lips that have bin bunt by amala
So her parents are not ashamed of her
Good to knw
Hope she knw her legs would soon expire
Hope she knws that hotness does not last 4 ever.
Are parents sef....are busy taking pics with a prostitute
Her dad nko Linda?
*** ose ore mi***
Like moda , like daugther
She looks like both of dem
Nice one Ini
Beautiful family
She's beautiful
She looks like her mum
She kinda looks like her dad
U are d only one dat has eyes! Looks like d dad nt d mother. D mother is just pretty. But she took her eyes, nose and lips from d man!!!
so much like her mom.....hmmmmm, mummy's girl.
mummy's gal
Girls never forget their parents! Its even scientifically proven! Lovely tho. @odehpetereli
NO kIDNAPPING THINGS;OHHHHHHHHHHHHHH:GOD BLESS
Nope.her dad.check out the nose and lips.look again.
She took after her mum. #proud parent
=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
If Her Mum is Beautiful, How About Her Dad?????
True talk!!!!!!!
her mum is beautiful meaning her dad is.........
Her mom is indeed beautiful, first thing I said when I opened the page..the pa may hv married her as a young girl Akwa Ibom tins
She looks like the dad
Denko u r jst senseless n stupid
She to fine pass her mama but that is impossible in Tuface's voice. Now I know where she got her beauty from. Luv her mum's looks