Kris Jenner's new BF dates rich celeb women & takes their money? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 November 2014

Kris Jenner's new BF dates rich celeb women & takes their money?

This is according to a report by MediaTakeOut. MTO has no chill at all..lol. According to their report, Kris Jenner's 33 year old new man, Corey Gamble used to date Sheree Buchanon from R&B exes.

Below is a report they claim they got from one of Sheree's friends:
Corey Gamble used to date Atlanta exes star Sheree Buchanan for 3 yrs and according to her he was an opportunist who preyed on divorce women with money. He was extremely possessive and would follow her when she was out with her girlfriends.
He used his connections with celebrities such as P. Diddy to move up into the inner circles to get close to certain women. And according to Sheree when she ended things with him he informed her that his next girl would be a rich older white woman.

52 comments:

Na correct dude

Lmao
Ghen ghen
Bt trust me kris jenner na real okoro
Shin shin dis guy no go see

So he is a con man or is it a gigolo?

APPLELIPX said...

Lol...
More like what do u expect from sugar boys... you honestly think he is dating her for love??? This is a biz opportunity n million on niggas will do nythin to get mummy kris...

Advice d older women to settle for something in their cycle

Uche Emma said...

Good for them na

Eugenia said...

MTO have come again. I don't understand jare.

Kris jenner is a douchbag

Lobatan! Seriously I can't place a finger on what this woman actually looking for anyway that's her cup of coffee.

Catwalk With Pat said...

The Dude is cute tho.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Beauty/Fitness tips

Biko wetin concern me??!!
Linda neeeexxxtttt!!!!!!!!

Na wetin fit that old mama,his ex will finally laf last

Mehn! This dude is a gold digger Well this is what
Rich and wealthy old mama's younggy them deserves

Neks said...

Its obvious he's a gigolo

I knew from onset but I can't judge him.

tolafahm said...

But I think Kris is also a genius at that?
Two can play the game.

All for d money
Get rich or die trying

Bunny said...

Good business! Tell it to Kris Jenner

Na lie before? My black brother enjoy d fame nd money atleast for once let d katrashian clan know what it feels like to be used

Emjay said...

Kris is indeed beautiful

#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######

marcee immanuels said...

u guys should stop making this guy popular

I don't think kris really cares as long as he has his d**k into her pu**sy, she's okay. Guy man no dey guy another guy man...d Kartrashian are very stingy so getting a penny from kris will be so hard, instead she will collect d little he has.

So he is now 33. May God help you linda.

NICK

Zoë said...

Why is P Diddy distributing bf to the k-clan, is it like they can't get a man themselves? First it was French, now this fine chocolate dude. Well let them enjoy while it last.

Helena said...

Old news

MTO make una go siddon one place.

Oscu Uhunamure said...

Hehehehe...what do you expect?? To get married to 'em?...D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲ probably want his d*ck and †Ñ’ξ bad guy wants their money.....m sure †Ñ’ξ dude's forefathers are from Nigeria...lol

#LIB brand ambassador

Val lala said...

Good for dem.. valentinechisom7@gmail.com

iffy said...

Its expected cos what would dis young man possibly want from a 59yr old woman,obviously her money.so lindyy take a chill pill.a guy gat 2 do wat a guy gat 2 do.

Make dem go sidon jare. Why would an older spent woman go out with such a younger person and not spend on him?

And so what, good job bro u are a good card player

I DON'T KNOW KRIS JENNER IS ONE OF THE RICH GRANNIES O......NOT MY BIZ SHA.......*****QUEENMAYA*****

jommie babe said...

Kris Jenner, hope you can hear that. Very soon you too will be dumped as well after sucking you dry. Better be wise.

Every hustle na hustle, all way na way.

Male gold digger

Chichi Taichi Okere said...

Either way he's met his match in kriss

Am not a fan.........

Sharpe guy no dullin jare!!!

2nd picture looks photo shop! Linda how did u not see that?

Shree... please let her take several seats. there is more to the story. On the show there has been more than one hint that that lady is loose.... so she should stop crying victim...

Correct wetin!

Pastor caught with another member’s wife in the hotel-- Read This First

How Some Rich Men Take Advantage of Poor Secondary School Girls-- Read This First

If the women are stupid enough to fall for him….

Lol @ peoples comments.

Linda baby are you afraid? Cause am coming for you.welcome to the league.

Yeah right! You think a Kris Jenner was able to hustle and make her and her fam money by being dumb??! Everything is a transaction for her. Dude plugs her joke right, she throws him a few coins...The End!

shady said...

The kardashian family is under a spell. May God deliver them IG@ shadeolabanji / hairgallery to view most of my alluring human and virgin hairs. Trust me you'll be glad you did.

lol
They dude is correct

19 Signs that you are backsliding

What Will Be Your Testimony?

3 Things That Makes People Cry

U are sooo correct.. The guy must be a learner to think he can get anything from Kris.. Especially with the clear example in the way she and kim handled kim's divorce.

U're so right. Kris Jenner doesn't seem like someone who will give the dude access to her money like that.

Trevorberg said...

Hahahahahahahahaha. May God really help her. She jst gives pple age anyhw like say na she born them...lol

Lol be small okoro babe.

Ok na

good for him