Fresh from the Unlimited L.A directed music video for
his last single “Who Dey Here”, and on the back of his collaboration with Dammy Krane “Want Some More”, with
critical acclaim and rave reviews, emerging Nigerian
Afro-Pop artist Dcube aka ‘Mr
Undull’ is back with the release of his brand new single titled “Open Your Door”. Listen after the cut...
Written by DCube himself and produced by longtime collaborator Neggizzy, “Open Your Door” is a bass
heavy Afrobeats dance floor filler, with excellent Highlife sensibilities,
which is set to light up dance floors all over the country just in time for the
Christmas and end-of-year parties and festivities. From its infectious drum
patterns, to the rhythmic melody and captivating flow, to its catchy lyrics,
DCube has crafted a sure winner of a track in “Open Your Door”.
STREAM +
DOWNLOAD “OPEN YOUR DOOR”:
DOWNLOAD
“OPEN YOUR DOOR” ON YOUR MOBILE:
MEDIA
& BOOKING:
Please
direct all media and booking inquiries to TUMG: therealdcube@gmail.com
CONNECT
WITH DCUBE
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/realdcube
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/realdcube
12 comments:
Guys see ghanian artiste wanluv da kubolor display his 'penis'in music video.See pics/video
which one nah dcube...shey nah d cube wey den find for ultimate search....lmfao...
more update at www.naijafold.com
Download am 1st na....
Smh.. commot here
Dope track
Good
y should i open my door?
I see how the song may be likable to peeps, just dont like it much myself
Lol I wonder?.. but d jam dope die sha.
Nice! We sef get the lyrics on
FreeNaijaLyrics.com
K