Dcube returns with new single 'Open Your Door' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 10 November 2014

Dcube returns with new single 'Open Your Door'

Fresh from the Unlimited L.A directed music video for his last single “Who Dey Here”, and on the back of his collaboration with Dammy Krane “Want Some More”, with critical acclaim and rave reviews, emerging Nigerian Afro-Pop artist Dcube aka ‘Mr Undull’ is back with the release of his brand new single titled “Open Your Door”. Listen after the cut...

Written by DCube himself and produced by longtime collaborator Neggizzy, “Open Your Door” is a bass heavy Afrobeats dance floor filler, with excellent Highlife sensibilities, which is set to light up dance floors all over the country just in time for the Christmas and end-of-year parties and festivities. From its infectious drum patterns, to the rhythmic melody and captivating flow, to its catchy lyrics, DCube has crafted a sure winner of a track in “Open Your Door”.

STREAM + DOWNLOAD “OPEN YOUR DOOR”:

DOWNLOAD “OPEN YOUR DOOR” ON YOUR MOBILE:

MEDIA & BOOKING:

Please direct all media and booking inquiries to TUMG: therealdcube@gmail.com

CONNECT WITH DCUBE

12 comments:

Guys see ghanian artiste wanluv da kubolor display his 'penis'in music video.See pics/video

which one nah dcube...shey nah d cube wey den find for ultimate search....lmfao...

more update at www.naijafold.com

Download am 1st na....

Smh.. commot here

Dope track

Uche Emma said...

Good

okemz said...

y should i open my door?