Yay! Finally bought my brand new 2014 Range Rover (see photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 September 2014

Yay! Finally bought my brand new 2014 Range Rover (see photos)

Yay! My dad finally gave me permission to buy the 2014 Range Rover and I'm beyond happy. I've wanted this car for so long but he was against me buying it. But it's my birthday this Friday and he finally agreed that I could buy it for myself as a birthday present.

So he and I went to a car company in Victoria Island yesterday and bought this brand new 2014 Range Rover Sport Supercharged. I bought it for N24million. Yeah, I know! Its a lot of money to spend on a car but I've been wanting this car since it came out...so...lol. But I swear I've been feeling so guilty since I bought it. I keep telling myself 'do you know how many lives you would have changed with N24million?" A lot, I know...but my life is important too na, abi? Lol.

Anyway, to make myself feel better, the September LIB giveaway will be bigger than ever...and I'm more determined now to start my #I'dratherbeselfmade campaign where I will mentor and help some young girls start their own businesses. Anyway continue to see more photos...

And yep, I still have my other cars...my 2008 Toyota Camry and 2011 Infinity FX 35. #Biggirlthingz. lol.

Now there's something I want to say to all the young girls reading this. There's absolutely nothing wrong with a man buying you things, but always remember that if you believe in yourselves and your dreams, you work hard and stay focused, there's absolutely nothing you can't buy for yourself. I'm not only buying myself cars that I want, I'm in the process of buying my own house, with my own money.

I made it on my own, in my own way and on my own terms. If anybody ever tells you that the only way you can make it in life is by lying on your back, the person lied to you. You don't have to do that. You shouldn't do that. You are strong, you are brave, you have been blessed with a talent, find yourself, believe in yourself, push yourself...and never give up. No money is sweeter than your own money, trust me. You can do it. Yes, you! You can do it. Just be patient, pay attention and work your butt off.

It's not easy trust me...if you think I had success overnight, you thought wrong. November this year will make it eight years that I've been blogging. Every single day! Before then I was a model, I was a model manager, I was an events planner, I was a columnist, I wrote a book, then I became a blogger. I put my hands in so many things because I was determined to make it in life. Finally one paid off - blogging.

I'm not better than you, if I can make it, so can you! Just never think the only option you have is men. YOU are an option and once you go to God and tell Him what you want to do and He sees that you are serious, He will lead you, He will guide you and He will make all your dreams come true.

Think about it, the people who are successful in life don't have two heads. Why can't you be one of them? You really can be. It's up to you.

Finally, I will soon start my 'I Will Rather Be Self Made' campaign where I will mentor young girls and also help some of you start your own small scale businesses by financing it...so look out for that. I will make an announcement on this soon.

Alright guys, going to bed. Cheers and thanks for everything. YOU guys changed my life. Thank you

3,332 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   801 – 1000 of 3332   Newer›   Newest»

These things fade away too easily though! All the same, when you work hard & earn them legitimately, why not make good use of what life gives. Also, be more of a giver than a hoarder. Congrats

Enjoy its your sweat

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. said...

Congratulations Linda.
You sure deserve it. God will continue to bless and increase you.

congrats Linda.....live your dreams!
boltemken@hotmail.com

Noskey said...

Linda, you might be thinking that you are actually trying to inspire girls, but hell no, you've just gingered me up the more as am a guy...am also a blogger but have been in the biz for just 8 months, and it has not been easy,***financial challenges***, most times i just feel like i should quit, but each time i think about it i realize am liking what i do even without it paying off now, i still have some other talents though which am still trying to figure out how i can make a living with that and this your post has inspired me the more and am saying..."THANK YOU"

Chai!!! Linda Has given up on men oh!!! Well, self happiness rules abeg..... Kudos girl....I would have thought u'd use the money to buy a crib in Lekki. As in let the cars rhyme with your environment.........Congrats...

hassan said...

Congrats Linda!!!!!!!! Am so happy for u!!!! Thankful 4 mylife and my achievement as well!!!!

babe don't you sleep?

JP said...

Congratulations Linda, I am so happy for you. Your life is really an inspiration to me. I pray I can be as confident as you are when my career take a better turn, to share my success story with the world someday. May you continue to enjoy the fruits of your labour IJN. Stay blessed.

Congratulations Linda. You are an inspiration to all mankind. May God continue to bless the works of your hands.

Happy for you Linda.GBU....and damn! you are sexy too

Oh my gosh!!! I actually had tears of joy rolling right now.....am so happy and proud of you ma'am!!!!

Wow!linda Congrats!!its true hard wrk pays 4rm mimi

Wow, may more money enter ur pocket! I want to be part of #Iwillratherbeselfmade pls

Congrat dear,God make u bigger...wish to be like u someday

Wow....nice one linda....I love ur inspirational piece,soo encouraging#motivated#

Awwww :) Congrats on ur New Ride linda...Bigger you I pray

ik said...

congrats dear...keep inspiring the young and vulnerable girls in our society they are the endangered specie...if only some girls knw tha men respect and appreciate hardworking, smart and intelligent girls...we are all unique in our own ways...

Linda congratulations,u. Just made my Tuesday wooooooooo,keep it up

Haters are finally gon die!! Congrats Miss Linda, u inspire me. Mwah.

God bless u more...u haven't seen anything yet...more embarrassment from God...wish u good husband,good health, good kids and a wonderful family...

Love dat...linda...

congrats.. you are inspiring! more grease....

femiakinbully said...

Linda where r the 2 cars ..... no be only them waka come O_o .... God is on the Throne ..... Thumbs Up !

I'm so grateful to God for your life Aunty Linda. Its a story of from grass to grace. I also like the fact that you desire that we also become like you or even better. I would suggest you also post some job or entrepreneurial opportunities on your site, it will help a lot of us. Please think about it ma and act on it. God bless you may. May His face continue to shine on you. Happy Birthday in advance. 2B4B69E6

OLAITAN said...

Congrt Linda

N.O.K said...

Chai!!! Wey i flopped my admission because of school fees ooo......that's my prob sha...sis linda enjoy life to the fullest jare..................................N.O.K

Ayokunle Bankole said...

Congrats, Linda! Go girl!

belle said...

Congrts Queen of blog. God bless and may he bless me too

Wow, I would have said that all this is show off but 4 once it doesn't seem that way, rather is more of encouraging. Hope God will give me more grace to be hardworking. Hopefully my comment shows dis time. Congrats Linda

Jessica law said...

Nwa ikeji am dancing Doro for you on your new baby Range Rover... you choose my best colour. You don't need to feel guilty is your money you work for it you cannot help everyone.I love ladies who work for their money in a Genuine way. #hardworkpays

VANITY on VANITY all is utter VANITY

Whom God has blessed no man can curse. I remember posting here saying j needed a 3 bed flat for my son and I, someone advised me to get room and parlor, well God came thru was able to get a nice 3 bedroom flat in Lagos and even paid for 3 yrs, paid my son's school fees, now believing God for my own car! I tap into that anointing oh. Linda chopping life, go on dear, may God continue to bless the works of your hand. Amen a130213nga@gmail.com

my dear at ur age I think u should be planing with ur husband not ur dad,

woooow linda dats good! congrats dear
#fredlee#

Congrats Linda! Thanks for the motivation. I'll use my talent to make myself better.

WOW...BIG CONGRATS to u,,,,u re so inspiring....luv ya plenty

Janelicious said...

Wowwwwwwww congratulations on ur new car, will be looking forward in ur campaign,pray that I will benefit from it.

mikky Micheal said...

Congrats linda. Am personally very happy for you. Am not in 9ja for many years now and your blog brings me closer to home. I don't commet much but trust me, I am addicted to your blog. As for your advice, I hope 9ja girls will listen cos most of them thinks the only way to be successful in life is to get a rich guy to marry. But it's the opposite anyone can be successful with HARD WORK, DEDICATION AND PRAYER. I also started with nothing but am happy with where I am today and where am going. My advise to all LIBERS is..... just tell yourself where you want to be in the next 3 or 5 years. Work hard towards it and you will get there definitely. Remember NO dream is too big so, #DREAMBIG

Hahaaaaa lindodo am so happy 4 u ooooo congrat dear how we go wash ham now anyways God dat gav u dis beautiful gift will nt 4get those dat desire it in Jesus name Amen linda ride on na ur time

Am happy for u lin. O kwa ifu God z super Amazing. I was in tears reading this. Keep it upp n werk it like u don't care huni

ada said...

I am very proud of u!!!!!!

Congrats ma... pls i am a blogger, can i get to meet you. i want to get a personal experience meet you.

Linda !!! House Next . Your Landlord go double your rent o !

Hi

clement possible said...

i started visiting your blog a long time ago but has not commented on any article posted on your blog. i was really inspired when i saw ur new car n i want to put it to you that i was also here when you acquired ur infinty fx35.keep doing your best as other are still practicing and following your step. u ar really a mentor....hug

ms k said...

Omg! finally.Congratulations linda, dis is good nd happy birthday in advance. you re so much of an inspiration dear. GODBLESS U.

After readn dis i felt bad cos we are almost like d same age and looking i av not bn able to achieve anytn so far, not dt am not hardworkn, av tried my hand on anytn u can tnk of.am hapy for u as i continually tap into ur blessing.congrats

congrats I believe and trust you may God help mle too

Wow wow wow! Congrats Linda #LindaChoppingmoney! God has really really blessed u! Congratulations! I want to be a part of ur mentorship! #i'dratherbeselfmade! And happy birthday in advance dear!

Awnnnn... Congrats aunt Linda. Biko, enjoy ur money too jire. It isn't easy. *big hug*

Congratulations Linda, I'm happy for you.

Miimi said...

Linda, Linda I want to be like you someday, Owning properties in my name, properties I bought with my money but when I look round it seems so impossible. I pray for God's grace all the time. Congrats dear, your hard work paid off.

u just motivated me . thanks linda n nyc car

Happy birthday Linda!!! Lovely car.

Blog Admin said...

Oh no! I didn't read all the article before i dropped my first comment--- honestly, Linda is damn focused* blog for 8 years?... No doubt many can't stand to do that. It is all about vision. The wise one sees the end from the start. I guess she saw today 8 years ago. You inspire me alot. I wish I fly over to enjoy your birthday party. You make me cry this morning. I got enthralled when you gave your blog "commenters" about N25m last December and promises to give again this year, i felt "oops, i should start commenting every moment to be among," but the line of that message was that i should fire up my work and give out just like you. I believe one day the dream will become a Life* You are an inspiration. I run www.feelib.com please check it out.

You have said it all. If you want to get everything by sleeping with men, you will lie permanently on your back(lol). Kudos

Linda, you inspire me! May God increase you more in every way!!

9ice talk, congrat

Hardwork pays truly...Congrats Lili

Tinflex said...

Congratulations Linda. I will be buying mine soon too. I am so happy for u.

Love u sisi lilda.love r success n want some too IJN...aykennysaint@yahoo.com

#YOLO

Congratulations! Get secured and stay save.

Uwc dear.congrats.will b expecting ₫A̶̲̥̅t program soon

Tejumade said...

Congrats Linda, you'll hear my story too, very soon!!! I'm gng to work my butt off like u.

stuntboy said...

Quite Inspirational... Keep doing Africa proud.

Rozay said...

Congratulation

Congratulations!!!yay!!

Just d encouraging words of advice I needed,happy for u Linda and I love your advice to us girls

Wowwwww linda of lyf,apy to see you are living the good life,getting wat u nid for ursef,wil b dre soon bcoz I dnt bliv in giving up!

Congratulations .wish you more breakthroughs on all sides my birth day is also on Friday.. God is faithful..Its me.Just Glamour.

Awnnnn... Congrats aunt Linda. Biko, enjoy ur money too jire. It isn't easy. *big hug*

Nice1

Meexteeriox said...

Nice one Linda, i really buy into that doctrine of yours. Wish they would listen. Congrats ooooo

Thanks Linda. Your words are lifting

Slimayo said...

Happy for you. But the fact remains that no any serious and responsible man will genuinely love you with all these. They'll only pretend to love you cos of your money. Think Linda!
By now its your husband that supposes to give you permission for that. You're not getting any younger my love. No hating, just saying facts.

Meexteeriox said...

Nice one Linda, i really buy into that doctrine of yours. Wish they would listen. Congrats ooooo

Ebunoluwa said...

Congtats boo... M sooo happy for u

Lili u fyn oh... Chai congratulations hun, I tap into this blessings before d end of this year I shall hav mine in jesus name Amen, I must Change my car weda d devil likes it or not my case is settled.

Linda , give me one car na, haba!!
congrats, proud of you any day. There is nothing more thrilling than the joy of making your own money. Keep it up.
Happy birthday darling.
xoxo

Congratulations 2 u Linda, really happy for u and may God continue 2 bless ur struggles and direct our path 2 greatness, Amen!
Princessiphy@gmail.com

Awwwww. Happy birthday in advance. May God add much more to u. God's blessings. Thank u 4 ur words of advise

CONGRAT MY SIS,PLS POST MY COMMENT AND PLS CHECK UR MAIL LINDAIKEJI@GMAIL.COM

Congrats Linda! more success, this piece definitely shall change someone orientation.

I am very inspired by dis Linda. ChinyereJohnson47@yahoo.com

Wowww...congratz cupcake,u deserve it#kudos

Congrats Lin. It's your Birthday already ? I still remember your birthday last year . Happy birthday in advance.

I am very inspired by dis Linda. ChinyereJohnson47@yahoo.com

Congratulations

Emi Nelson said...

Congratulations hun..... #yeswecan

Congrts.....God mke u bigger

Congrats Linda!

Miimi said...

Congrats Linda, you just inspired me to work harder and when I make it, I'll always remember the day Linda posted her success story. Enjoy!!

Gaia said...

Now this is why we love you Linda, more blessings!

So happy for you congrats more to come

Ameriestyle said...

Wow Wow WOw, Congratulations Linda..I Tap into your blessings. God is a faithful God
www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

Awww Linda am happy for you...and happy birthday in advance....wah u jus said now really touched me..tanks a lot ..I make some thing out from dis...and I hope d good lord would see me thru amen..🙌

Freshest.... said...

Fine girl...better pikin

I almost cried!!!Yep Linda whatever gives you joy &makes you sleep @night,im happy you said "hardwork, work ur butt off,did so many things"..God that did it for you is the same God and he will do it for the rest of us!I can't fault you girl,u rock!

Linda chopping life Ikeji!!!!!!! Congrats gurl....

Tee why said...

Congrats dear&a gd advise u ve dere....its ma bday dis fri too dts making us bday mate,yaaay!!!

Fly girl, do your thing.. You're awesome :)

Congratulations Lindiwey.......Reaping the fruits of ur hard and handwork,nothing could be as fulfilling as that. Thank you everyday for being an inspiration. God bless u more!

Tee why said...

Congrats dear&a gd advise u ve dere....its ma bday dis fri too dts making us bday mate,yaaay!!!

Congrats hun,well deserved.

Aghesman said...

Well said Linda. Well said. 9ce cars. U got gd taste.

Chukz said...

Linda, all you've said is actually right !! You've proved to Nigerians that there's hope in this country... It's not gonna be easy but the reward is gonna be astonishing... #TheLordIsYourStrength Enjoy swt!! Na turn by turn so far say you work and pray.

Mr. Simplicity said...

Lina, Linda! Great stuff. More grease to your elbows!

Congrats Linda,more blessings for u.linda I want 10thousand dollars lib giveaway else, u'll give me the range and no birthday gift for u.lol...happy birthday in advance

Ameriestyle said...

Wow Wow Wow..Congrats Dear..God is Faithful
www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

May God almighty continue to bless you and support you.
Pls use this platform to evangelise also .

T4HIM said...

Enjoy but always remember your days of little beginings.Always give HIM the glory serve Him because nothing goes with you to the hereafter and do not allow yourself to be caught in the consumerism trap.

Wow! Linda congrats!!! U̶̲̥̅̊ really touched ♏ε̲̣̣̣̥ with those words... Big Congrats again gurl

Congrats Linda. You are a true example that hardwork really pays. Keep shining.
Anni

T4HIM said...

Enjoy but always remember your days of little beginings.Always give HIM the glory serve Him because nothing goes with you to the hereafter and do not allow yourself to be caught in the consumerism trap.

Chichi said...

! Bravo!!. Enjoy your sweat and happy birthday babes.xoxo.>

Oby said...

Awwwww! Congrats darl! I'm so happy for you! I hope be self made one day, just like you. You are a huge inspiration, thank you!

Linda dunno how best to begin this,but really how many women still has this kinda strength,yours is just diff and pls keep this up if it might eventually change the mind of the ladies who thinks there cant be anyway apart from runs.....Your giveaway ooooo forget that im guy,me self need money ooo,dolapofolami@yahoo.com and 08109607278

congratulations lindodo. im very happy for u.may God continue to bless ur hustle. chop remain for us oo

iffy said...

Congratulations, am happy for you, please spread itoooo, am here, thank God we share the same birthday month, mine is 30th Sept, when exactly is your birthday

Olameedey said...

Yes oooo. Congratz LinLin. Keeeeeep balling....u sure deserve it. Hardwork pays! May God cont 2 butter ur bread.

Freshest.... said...

Fine girl...better pikin... Lin, all I see is you. Congratz thoughhhhh

Chichi said...

Go Linda go!, its your sweat so enjoy it.
Happy birthday girl friend.
xoxo

Thumbz up ! but ill still buy some for u, take it or leave it.. E.A

iffy said...

Congratulations, am happy for you, please spread itoooo, am here, thank God we share the same birthday month, mine is 30th Sept, when exactly is your birthday

iffy said...

And u think its ur effort or hustle dt made it possible??? Babe if God didn't open doors for you, wld still b in one spot.

Congrats babe. God bless you always as usual...

Linda. Congratulation but small pikin still plenty for your blood oh. In dis very wicked world we are. You dey narrate your self like small pikin wey nor get sense. Nothing to prove to people in life.

Maky said...

I love you Linda...n I am sooo hapi 4 you....**emotional tears
this is actually my ist tym of commenting here but av always visited dis blog lyk 5tyms everyday since 2008 I think....remain blessed

Linda I admire u a lot n I pray dt God will continue to bless u for ur good works. Yes if u can make It, i too can make it. A word for me. Shantalella

DocT said...

Linda, abeg why not bless me small naaa. even if na 10k i go manage..as a first to comment person.. blaze4test@yahoo.com...thats my email

Wow.... I love u more this is just the beginning of good things that is coming ur way, may God give u long life to enjoy every blessings he has prepared for u. congratulation

lgho said...

Thanks 4 ur words of encouragement I feel sooo bless being hr linda...u hv alway bin my mentor feel so hapi 4 u..God bless u ad me more.njoy ur new ride

First of All... Nice whip you got there. The funny thing is telling gals that there is nothing wrong with collecting gift(eg ur whip) from a man and Then they shouldn't lay on their back to make it. Contradictory statement. Well it just an opinion. Cos It will always be a win win affair. Head over heels- Iggy

Linda I love u am glad u wrote dis

Congrats ma dia one....ur such an inspiration....YES WE CAN we should not always depend on men BIG NO...u made ma day kwa kweli....LUV UUUUU.

Walexy said...

Congrats babe. You rock. If you don't blow your trumpet, it will rust, so keep of flaunting, but remember that Jesus is coming very soon.

ebony said...

Lindiway awesome you! Go girl!

peacealisa said...

You are an inspiration to be successful Linda. So proud of u!!!

Congrats on d new whip
Ur dad must be a pain in butt,in a good way anyway
Dictating things for u even at ur age
Its rare
Some dads can't tell their kids wat to do and they listen even at teenage level
Enjoy the new whip
Stay safe

....SƖΕΕKZ

Wow!!!!! 3 cars omo I envy u but sha hard work pays and it shuldnt be to girls alone nah advice guys too btw happy birthday in advance.....and you shouldn't feel guilty u worked hard for the money so why not spend it....all work and no ride makes u an ijebu. God bless u more

Wow! Congrats dear.....so happy for u. May ds be ur year of bigger and better exploits. May ur tomao be Fatter than ut today. Btw Linda I sell human hair. It won't b bad if u bcome my client oo. Delivery to ur door sinz ur in lag. 2b249f1d.

CONGRATS!! YOU ARE AN INSPIRATION LINDA. A GOOD ROLE MODEL TO GIRLS. GOD BLESS YOU AND MAKE YOU BIGGER. MAY OUR EYES NEVER GO SORE READING YOUR BLOGG. MAY GOD BLESS WE THE READERSHIP..

Congratulations linda

That's great Linda... big congrats to you....hard work pays.

linda am happy for you...

Ekpenyong said...

"But I swear I've been feeling so guilty since I bought it. I keep telling myself 'do you know how many lives you would have changed with N24million?" A lot, I know..." Linda Ikeji

Congrats, young lady ! But please don't take yourself for who you are not. You are not mother Theresa. You have no obligation to change others' lives. It's a non-obligatory PERSONAL choice.
;
You owe NOTHING to "others" except to those you PERSONALLY feel you owe something.

richeart4u said...

Congratulations. Many more money for your petrol. Many more grease to your elbow, many more endorsement to your blog. Smile.

Woooow! Iinda I envy u,as u said its al abt workin hard......soo wil try ma best 2 wrk harder n be bera

bryanlynx said...

Congrats Linda..u sure deserve it

Way to go....thanks for the advice.Keep glowing

All I can say is congrats dear

Linda, I'm a big fan. Congratulations!

congratz linda ...God bless u ..u r an inspiration

Peter said...

Congrat ma!!! Happy Birthday In advance...

fredrickaroro.com said...

congratz...u r an inspiration...Greater heights

samuelagbowu@yahoo.com said...

please increase d number of winners

Wow...congrats Linda.

fredrickaroro.com said...

God bless you linda ..

Bravo !!! Thumbs up babes #BigGirlsThings

Congratsss

iyanu said...

linda ikeji God bless your hand work. The sky is your starting point. congratulations and you just inspired me.

I love you too :*

I prefer to have one egghead like linda as a daughter - i mean only issue than 7 pieces of slowpoke hefty guys. You didn't waste 24m, Your happiness is a huge project you invested in, and this single story will change lives. God bless you asanwa!!

Lindodo all d way! U rock girl

Congrats Linda. May u continue to excel more ijn Amen

Congratulations Linda and many more blessings bu if you can help me pay just a fraction for the (wo major surgeries am billed for so l will not bleed to death one day then you will be one finest angel on earth. Hv not been lucky in your give aways.

Sultana162003

congrat to u.giv back to d society wat they av given to u.do charity work n bless odas wit ur wealth dat God has blessed u wit.but advice for u.if u r not yet married dat car does not befit u cos u wil scare d young guys interested in u n u wil mak ursef venerable to gold digger.bless u my dear, DAHELP

Congrats. Pleaaassseee miss Linda I mentioned you on Twitter last week with a link to my latest Facebook post. I'd be honored if it gets posted on your blog. Thanks a million.

OMG................
LINDA INSPIRES ME OOOO
WHAO............
SPEECHLESS.......

MISS UNDERSTOOD said...

CONGRATS Linda.. God bless you more

Naija Parrot said...

Nice, very nice, but you also need to consider settling down my sister, that is also important too. Congratulations

K-five said...

Congrats ma'm, God bless you more and me too

Congratulations Linda! Very well said, and good luck with the new ride!

ogaga said...

Not vanity???? ThankGod u nw realise get ursef wat u deserve isn't xo bad afterall..u worked n earned it.xo pls dnt judge odas if dey decide to shit on gold na dem money.they only answer to deir God..love u plenty n congrats!!!!

adefunke said...

Wowwwwww, congrats Linda. Beautiful writeup

Linda post my comment ooo. Congrats babes #BigGirlsThings# *winks*

Big congrats 2 u linda,and may God continue 2 bless,guide and protect u as u use it,loove u loads cos ure a good role model..hve a blessed day.

Congratulations. ..Linda..

Oshey! Na u biko

young lady like you....nice one dont speed tomuch ooooooooo

Congrats Linda. You are such an inspiration.

Linda, I am an avid reader of your blog but I have never commented. Even if I never thought you were inspiring, I do now. Not necessarily because of the Range a Rover, but that you even have that kind of money at this age! Bless your hustle. indeed#i'dratherbeselfmade

SULTANA162003 said...

Congratulations Linda and many more blessings bu if you can help me pay just a fraction for the (wo major surgeries am billed for so l will not bleed to death one day then you will be one finest angel on earth. Hv not been lucky in your give aways.

Sultana162003

You deserve it baby ...

Its important to reward yourself after working hard. That was also a great piece of advice to the other ladies out there. Hard work pays. Congrats once more.

Linda congrats!!!! And u truly deserve it. Its a good idea that u assist guys with little cash in their pocket, but if in anyway you can teach them how to fish, it would do more good.

congrats Linda, include guys in ur mentoring programme#Ekeke#

CONGRATS GURL

Righteous Gang* said...

Lindodo has said it all, this won't motivate ladies alone, it'll motivate men too, I don't think there's anything bad in gettin wateva u want after workin so hard for it, no matter how costly it is
congratz ma!

Wow, this is so amazing. You're such an inspiration. Congratulations

babes 101 said...

Hmmmmmmm lindodo,u r indeed an inspiration to younger generation and myself.but lindodo i be babe Iik you,u blog, yeah! But I know E get serz chairman backing u up,Gomenti pple or politicians.gini ka Ina akorom ihea?Onye ka Ina aghogbu? Bikoooooo I no wan gt BP bikoooooo, my own mega chairman should locate me asap ijn Amennnnnn ooooooooo.

Congratz dear, u deserve it

Lindo congrats, thnks 4 de advice u have dished out to we younger ones, but I will have to give u mine too, thnk God 4 his blessings on u so far, above all ur still a dad's gal, #winks#!!... BUt in all dese success Linda, ur still an African, a woman, is time to start making babies, if u like settle down, if u like dont settle down, but children are ur hight achievements and legacies, Beyonce, Kim, Angelina Jolie, Omotola, Lzy Benson, name dem are de power women dey are today, is dat de conquered financial and dey conquered in child bearing achievement, and de earlier de beta, is always gud why de sun is still shinning. ...... Ugo.

Nice Advice... Good to know that you worked hard for your money.congrats

«Oldest ‹Older   801 – 1000 of 3332   Newer› Newest»