Very graphic: See pics of Boko Haram militants killed by Nigerian troops | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 September 2014

Very graphic: See pics of Boko Haram militants killed by Nigerian troops

Just got these exclusive but very graphic photos of Boko Haram members killed by the Nigerian troops at Konduga in Borno this week. The pic above is the new CS/VP3 MRAP that was recently purchased. It aided in the victory of the soldiers over the insurgents. Find the pics after the cut...but warning biko, it is very very graphic...

247 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 247 of 247

Exactly how I felt... Didn't seem so gory. Kill them all!!!

They were CASTRATED...yuck!!!

Let's jezz hope all dx bombin is gonno end afta dx

Tee said...

NO BE PERSON PRICK I DEY SEE FOR GROUND SO??? WHY DEM COME CUT HIM PRICK COMOT NAU???? HAHAHAHA! I DON LAUGH DIE HERE

Na wa o

For d first tym.am convincd dat dis r boko guys.chck out d beards,d camo,dAt check materials dey cova dia faces wt...gud job warriors.mor bullets to ur guns.gv us mor bodies.........jenny

shebi all of una wey de say una no belive say naija sojas de win until una see d pics of dem dead boko body, una don see am now abi. doubting thomases

I think it is good that the military have woken from a deep slumber or whatever it was, to a point where they can chekmate an evil cult of the type of Boko Haram. Judging from the various previous resolutions of the cult, I think they are getting what the bargained for, "the extinction of the course.."

kanu said...

Yes these are gory pictures, but who cares what the west thinks,the west killed quadaffi, the video clip of his shooting was shown life on western media, stop considering what the west thinks kand be african though i do not support these kind of postins

SERVES THOSE MOTHERFUCKERS RIGHT.KUDOS TO OUR NIGERIAN SOLDIERS.AM OUT

This is just d begining of their death,more  d way,good one niger.

Bastards! Kill all of them!!!

Yesterday after we read here that the military killed bh members.i remember seeing comments that we aren't seeing any bodies.all of a sudden,Linda gets exclusive pics(from Reno maybe) of these pictures.one,this looks like a few and not the 60/100 that they claim to have killed.
Secondly,these bodies look like they were dug up.they aren't fresh.look at the bullet wounds,where is the blood that should be oozing out if newly killed.the bodies look like they are already decomposing.why is there a rope around the neck of one.was it dragged?tortured?or used in tying the decomposing bodies together.
The blood on their clothes are too dark in color to be a day or two old.
My grouse is simple,please stop treating us like fools.not all Nigerians are ignorant.

Mirabel Osaheni said...

Ooops! Well I guess they are already enjoying their virgins. Brainwashed idiots!

Why our soldiers cut all their level( penis) na? Make dem take care of anybody when dem catch o. I commend our soldiers for the battle.

Well, dem fit just kill anybody when dem catch without cutting their level. If dem like make dem nor take POW, kill all troway but nor cut level na, abi you wan show Boko haram new things to do if dem catch both civilian and soldiers? If Al Jazeera carry the news of cut-off penises now, Nigerian army go deny am.

I hope they are the real deal

Serves dem rite

kay said...

Abeg diz is not graphic... I enjoy every bit of it... N thanks to the Nigerian army... May God strengthen n protect u guyz as u continue to kill more of this idiots who av killed thousands of innocent people! Am so pleased seeing this images... Not irritated one bit

Your are a clown. So funny bruv. French montana got kloe. Hahahahaha

Wait o, come to think of it o, make e nor be like say na the villagers when dey around na im sharp sharp cut off their private parts as soldiers dey busy elsewhere o. Dem nor go see something use on the virgins when dem go meet on the other side.

I can't believe am look at such graphic pictures in details and smiling. Really revenge can be sweet. This is just from man, dnt want to imagine the terror their souls are facing in hell.

Is not a must to comment, if you dont have something to say better just keep quiet.

Simas Blog said...

please visit my blog

I Don't believe the pics. Where are our soldiers in the pics, where are the weapons the Boko boys carry. Why are some of them without cloths. Do they kill and abandon the corps for the villages. Who took the pics. We want an official pics from the military showing the boko boys lying side by side with their weapons.

king Onaiwu said...

Give to them nothing, take from them everything... kill them all

Akinyemi kola said...

We still av a long way to go,this is no victory.

african barbie said...

Serves them right!dey deserve to die.useless Boko haram.crazy religion

african barbie said...

Sharap there.y r u forming.r u in oyinbo land?i guess u have forgotten what this Boko haram has done to nigeria.they shud all rot in hell.*srzly pissed*

Just imagine who bear all these. What a choice society with evil and foolish leaders.

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

Jonathan is just too weak and he still want to go for 2015

Guess Who? See Picture.....
See Here>>>>http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2014/09/guess-who-see-picture.html

Linda ntin like graphic pls I can comfortably watch dis sheep got slaughter am happy~ice princess~

t-pel said...

@ Linda you've not done well . the people who took this picz didn't do well too. Such pics should not be shown to the public.

Man is the only animal that kills to kill!

ikenga said...

Did the soldiers also have to castrate them after killing them? I see signs of sadism in this and it does not spell good for the country.Our soldiers are supposed to be the good guys and should not indulge in any form of bestial behaviour, my two kobo.

God is at work.

at last

this people are not up to the standard OF OUR ARMIES, we will get them all ones we are able to deal with the sabots in the military. God bless Nigeria
Cmataxee

aderonke said...

Na penis ur eye first see na wao

Seye said...

Disgusting set of people

end time things... These are God creatures.. they better change their ways... @echonaija1

you can not stop a tree from growing by cutting off its leaves... you must have to cut it down from the roots... anyways kudos to the efforts made. @echonaija1

I normally neva watch anythng graphic but boy oh bo did dis mke me feel a sense of relief.

hope they ve been served with their 79 virgins as promised.....even d one dat his 'JT' has been disconnected....

we need more of this victory Lord Jesus

I believe one day all this terrorist attack will be history.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 247 of 247   Newer› Newest»