Photos from Mercy Johnson's baby shower | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 September 2014

Photos from Mercy Johnson's baby shower

Here are some photos from Mercy Johnson Okojie's baby shower which took place yesterday in the US. The actress and her husband are expecting a boy this time. See more pics after the cut...

93 comments:

See my MJ baby glowing

Lmfaoooooooo. Guys, If you are having a bad dayread this post and thank me later

helena said...

Happy for her.

confessor said...

Nice! Was it only chidi and wife she invited?
Btw congrats 2 nuella also

bunmi said...

Dats my mercy! Ah wat is dat useless nuella doin dere

Am so loving this my mercy Johnson. I wish her a safe delivery. my prayers are with you sweetie. u're simply the best

Wishing her safe delivery IJMN.

Linda please show my comment

Beautiful

Neks said...

congrats Mercy, my favorite actress in nollywood for being so down-to-earth...obviously a boy...her joy is full

See dem,association of husband snatchers

D pics are so not it, very blurred. Mercy wishn u a safe delivery...
I see u Nuella.....

Abeg do born make act for me to watch. Because I don miss u Mercy

Amen I pray its a boy for them.....bet linda a.k.a serpent I fear u oh....

Congrats to them.

Wishing her safe delivery.
Mercy looks so fertile,just shaking her hands alone by her husband is enough to get her preggy.

pope jp said...

Linda should I send u my bday pics?

Hmmmm,

Na wa o... Linda na only 3 people come the party?

Nuella is glowing...happy for her,mercy wishing you a safe delivery...can't wait to have u back!!

Funso Samuel said...

Congrats to the Okojies

God bless Mercy, de woman is a real good actress of my heart, God bless her home.

Congratulations to them.

Funso Samuel said...

It's like Nuella too is pregnant.

mummy bee said...

was it just Tchidi and his pregnant wife that attended? or, Linda, are you just promoting them? I dislike them joor!

Vera Sidika said...

Nice am happy for her, wish her success in her new family life

Nice pictures

Lmao....pls dont..we're tired of bday pictures

Congrats dear God bless ur home

God you Mercy,I wish you safe delievery.

Datz ma mercy! Congrat 2 u n ur luvly hubby..buh i dnt lyk dat big lipz nuella n ha confused 2nd hubby u invited..nor try am next tym

So Happy For MJ••wishing you safe and healthy delivery#GiftedDiva#281d27a4

Lovely one here..... Wishing her safe delivery in Jesus name.

go girl u rock plz do n come bk 2 give us actin oooo. nuella wishing u safe also

Janelicious said...

Happy for them and Nuella too

Morahhigh said...

congrats

Morahhigh said...

congrats to them

I wish her safe delivery
Face of lib

Na wa o @Bunmi, u call ur fellow woman useless? Which means u re more than useless urself. People n talking anyhow, hope u know it's Monday, instead of speaking positivity, u re here insulting already!! No training.

And u where u belong @anon 8:22AM, association of mumus?? Mtchewwww...

Hahahahahaha, Bonario, u re one funny dude.

i wish you safe delivery. congrat mj

Congrat to ha. She's nw reali big nd dats d sign of gud living

MZ G

Mercy is looking so good.

Dinma said...

I love MJO any day any time....Wish you safe delivery sweet heart

My best friend always looking gud save delivering dear.

Congrat M J

If U̶̲̥̅̊ think its easy to snatch a husband why dn't U̶̲̥̅̊ try to take jay z from beyonce.

Belle too D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ fit dis my MJ,may God b with u all tru Amen

Nice. Congratulations MJ. #####QUEENMAYA######

Prince Sunny Inedu said...

Why not wait until the baby is born. Wish you well anyway...

Oge Nsimah said...

Life self ! Some times I don't understand it, I keep hearing karma karma does it really come? Hmmmm I wonder what goes into there heart when the look @ their lives knowing the cicumustance behind their marriage . May be we are the one wrong and they are right! But can it be true?. Only God knows.but all I know is life is so unfair?some people don't reap what the sow . I only ask for the grace to stand for justice and truth.

I love mercy j so much. Wishing her a safe delivery

Ij pretty said...

I miss you my darling MJ,can't wait to have you back

Awww, a boy! Congrats to dem n wish her SD.

cherrykoko

Some body husband agn na wa oooo the ashawo's association of nig .~ice princess~

Jessica law said...

Safe delivery to you mercy.

Group of husband snatchers,birds of d. Same feathers flocks together, cos non will conderm d other,but conscience will always judge u,before even God will judge you

Association of house wrecking ~Ice princess~

Amycool said...

nuella so u are still moving on boldly with ur concubine, y can't u advice dis ur senseless concubo(t-chidi ekwensukere) to bring back his lovely kids instead of throwing them out there like refugees, remember that the one u're carrying in ur womb if the man u are living with does the same thing to him/her how would u kpomo mouth feels? remember God is not asleep he's watching the good n bad things we all are doing n we repay us according to our own deeds, have it in mind dat what u did is abominable in the sight of almighty God so u better think twice and be wise b/4 it's too late, nuella nuella nuella how many times did I call u? and how many juju did u waka come with to chikere's house? continue dat juju u are sharing will come back to u, diaries....God..oooooooo

Their bubble will soon burst all of them . Nuelas mouth like river niger .there all living in a fools paradise .

bravest hrt said...

My tots exactly...but who m I 2judge

bravest hrt said...

Guy u dry fah

bravest hrt said...

My tots exactly...but who m I 2judge

Congrats mercy, Ʊ deserves d best dear wishin Ʊ a save delivering

So if she isn't having a boy,her joy isn't full.smh

You aren't relevant to them so what you feel isn't important

Two husband snatchers dines together... Oshi

Rainbow said...

All d ones wey she act,u don watch dem finish?

kelcris said...

Congrat mercy... Safe delivery gurl

Safe delivery mercy jon

Happy for her
Congratulation
God is wonderful

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Congrats to them..

Association of second hand husbands n husband snatchers...

hehehe ,association of husband snatchers. lmsao, wey Stella Damascus nah

Observer said...

Association of 2nd wives.......

Safe delivery Mercy.

How is it obvious that she's gonna have a boy? Would u have known if Linda did not state it here? Na so una go dey speak oyibo wey una no sabi how to use am. Mtcheeew!

Ana akogheli!

You hypocrites!!! you all love and wish MJ well (who also married another woman's hubby) but you hate and curse out Nuella who is in the shoes with MJ..YOU BITTER MUCH..tufiakwa unu.

9ceeeeeeee....

Congrats to my great actress Mercy wish her a safe delivery

pipifierce said...

Mercy I love u. Safe delivery. Same 2u nuella. Pls hurry n bring purity bak 2us. Cnt wait 2see her oo.

Why Tchidi come and resemble house boy in the picture na

Seen.

Safe delivery!!! #onelovefromSnow#

She is fertile bcoz she did not waste her eggs b4 getting married, unlike girls of these days

Is it just me or mercy Johnson is now kinda close and pally-pally with orher supposed husband snatchers? 1st it was Stella Damasus and now Nuella. Well, I guess they all have that in common, they'll have things to talk about.

Blessed Child said...

@Nnenne george and annon 12:40, u guys are so stupid. Always quick to judge, wait and see how ur story ends b4 u start thinking u re perfect. Funny how the world is, u should know by now that somethings when u judge without knowing the real issue,u could end up going through the same experience. So shut ur traps. @ Observer, what re u observing? Have u sat down to observe your life. Smtcheeeeeeeew

He's now a house boy naaa....can't u see d love charm is making him age so fast. He used to be a cute guy. Chai! Very deep life.

ha'an oga. you wan kill am? when she born wey you don alredi knack am anoda1

So happy for her, wish her safe delivery

That's why it's called a baby shower. Not a naming ceremony.

I know it's already October, but it's not yet too late to congratulate her and her family. Best wishes for her!

http://thermee.org

Lol, God bless u mercy...