Photo: KCee the fashion icon...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 September 2014

Photo: KCee the fashion icon...lol

You are whatever you say you are, if you weren't, why would you say you are? lol. Kcee can dress biko, I don't know why some of you can't see it...:-)

223 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 223 of 223

Big Boys things

Just wini said...

There is absolutely nothing wrong with his way dressing cos he dresses very neatly all of u beefing and hating, i have one advice for u go get a life.

Wohs dx shit of a guy sayin abt f**k..hv u seen kcee b4 idiat.all nigerians do is label sm1 woh he/she is nat

Village boy.

Village boy...lol

na wa ooo na dressing be dis

Omg you just read my mind

If I hear say na fashion icon, the uncle dressing na local and he is bleaching ewwwwww, why do men bleach.

Pls you and Kcee should go for Grammer competition. Wonder how many ladies and guys u are referring to.

you are not a fashion icon. Any other question?

'You are whatever you say you are, if you weren't, why would you say you are?'now this is brain bursting...lool,linda just say it na,tellhim he cant dress

The turn up jean is a HUGE NO
A fitted penciled Dark jean wud have done more justice
Looks like a xmas tree

this boy is really acting his age sha...money miss road

I thought u are married Kcee? Why call urself a good boyfriend? Moreover try to be humble. Before I forget, KCEE u have got no charisma.

#Sipin Malta Guinness #...but dat is none of my business..

pipifierce said...

Kcee limpopo.. U cn dress sha Bt fashion icon is a very big n bold NO

Bed sheet couture.. Lmao

Agbo said...

Rubbish!, Real niggaz dont do turn up shitz, dats so quark. Im really dissapointed Mr K.C.

Agbo said...

Rubbish!, Real niggaz dont do turn up shitz, dats so quark. Im really dissapointed Mr K.C.

How can he call himself a fashion icon, fashion icon my ass too much red and why's that jeans folded up to dt level

KC,u are extremely far from it....never dream of it even in ur 10th Generation. U are 1st class local champion.....Wake up!!!!!!! 5 star Mugun

Linda, I see your sarcasm at play... 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

locado emoefe said...

Linda!!!!!! na d little money wen kcee gv u make u dey update rubbish mk we dey waste MB dey read abeg stop ohhhhh

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 223 of 223   Newer› Newest»