MTO claims Chris Brown and Karrueche are expecting their first | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 September 2014

MTO claims Chris Brown and Karrueche are expecting their first

Karrueche Tran, pictured above here with Chris Brown yesterday as he promoted his new album in LA, doesn't look pregnant to me, but according to MediaTakeOut, an industry source told them as a matter of fact that she's pregnant. Their report below...
"Remember all that talk a few months back about "pregnancy" that Chris Brown was doing on Instagram . . . well it worked. A MediaTakeOut.com insider confirmed to us that Karrueche is telling those close to her that she is in fact pregnant. This ain't rumors y'all - It's fact!"
The insider explained, 
"She's very confused right now, because she loves Chris and Chris wants a baby. But Karrueche wants more than just a child - she wants a real commitment. No more Rihanna jumpoff sessions, no more strippers, just the two of them."
Don't get it twisted though. Karrueche is keeping the baby. The insider explained, "[Karrueche] is preparing her life for the child now."
Congrats Chris and Karrueche . . . we can't wait until she starts showing!!
Lol. MediaTakeOut and their stories. Time will tell...

75 comments:

Lol. MTO always knows.

good news.

If is true, congrats to them

Lindodo int'l. U 2much

NaNcY DreW said...

Hmmm time ll tell o buh evendoe baby mama is not marriage but na guarantee entitlement, den she ll start her own reality show. Gud 4 dem eniway

AsToldByJenipha said...

LOL I highly doubt this!

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Hahahaaaaahahahahhhoooohuuuuheeee. See me see laugh. All na story. If Riri hear.

delasoul said...

dis babe don hammer

Lol....☑ 4 dem den...but Chris cnt b committed sha

Rose John said...

MTO sabi lie @ times. Not believing until I see prove. Rozay talking

barflow said...

So? are they not all cheap? Getting pregnant to get a man's attention. after that what else?

nella said...

MTO strategy..they create a story and hope for it to be true! Months later, if they discover Kae isn't pregnant afterall, they'll create another one about how she lost the baby.

Congrat to them.

IG - @Hairbyniyot_ (08135891923) said...

Yh time will tell
We dey wait

Wow! I'm so happy for them,I hope and pray its true.

Don't rili blame kachurre,cos guys can't be trusted.won't b surprised if Chris brown runs back to riri

Aunty lily, their first what?..well, she doesn't look pregnant to muwa #my opinion#

BTW I envy Kae. I want a man that'll hold me like that everywhere we go. #teampetitechicsrock

Aunty lily, their first what?..well, she doesn't look pregnant to muwa #my opinion#

Iamolakuseyin said...

Finally Chris, it's time to be responsible and be build a fam... cheers

DrealDubem said...

Enough with MTO Linda!

The way chris come ugly much #this days is appalling......hian money na curse to ham...#the concerned one

Vanchizzy said...

Odiegwu!!!

Time will definately tell..

Na wetin she wear so?chaii. #currently with boko Haram#

congrat 2 dem

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Nawa for their stories...let's wait nd see

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.bogspot.com

Story for the birds

Congrats to dem both dats if it true cos MTO can lyk post rubbish 4 africa. Nd moreover wahs with dis tran dressin sef?.
Davido's gf

chio said...

Yea time will surely tell +congrat to dem in advance

Congratulations to both of em,am loving this two despite all d odds dey are still together.I hope dis child will make CB a better man cos I love him.grace b

let me lol along with u, MTO and things. I wish them all the best.

MTO be making some shit up for traffic tho....

bunmi said...

Congrats 2 dem

Mischievous said...

Linda, you take delight in making fun of MTO, if you don't believe their stories, why post them? #Bring Back Our Honour#

#king said...

see chris looking like under 18..back to his skinny old self..chris dont marry dat midget oo..............................#KingOfKings

First BlueIvy,
then Northwest,
Next is.....
BTW, first to comment.

Mtchew! Ana eme mpu!

First BlueIvy,
then Northwest,
Next is.....
BTW, first to comment.

Angeliqué said...

Wateva just don't lyk dis karuche gurl...chris can neva stop wit rihanna wat guy isn't obsessed wit riri, I knw chris will go back. to rihanna 4 sure

loool... story for the gods

Neks said...

hmmmh "clearing my throat" mto? i no believe..

jerry said...

Good for them..... I pray chris is gonna grow up sha.

Sure, time will tell

aderonke said...

I dnt lik dat gul I wuld av prefer riri baby

chisom valentinho said...

She's gonna be pregnant
for the next 4 years until
MTO finally gets it right.
And they can say ..You
heard it here first...mto are full of lies..no body should believe them.remember when they told us beyonce is pregnant with another child,as we all know she came out and said it was a lie...mto are run by some bunch of fools,always spreading lies...and they will always say OUR SNITCH told us so... fake news linda....let wait for confirmation from chris and tran camp

congrate to them
(fsisqo4real@yahoo.com)

COLLIN said...

Hmm...good 4 them...@list he hz moved on

COLLIN said...

Aww!!! Rihanna would be so disappointed at this news... Good luck Miss K.

pee said...

congrat to dem!!!

Babiz said...

Waoh!! Congrats Chris.. Can't wait o. Aunty Linda Congrats on ur new Ride,God bless you more.

I doubt dt child is gonna stick breezy to K
And they look so darn good together

dhobiz said...

They can like say rubbish sha

dhobiz said...

They can like say rubbish sha

iffy said...

Well good for them if it is true

These guys seem to have insiders everywhere! Like if you were a celebrity, you gotta plug all likely leakages of sensitive info! Let's see!

I don hear.

Am I the only one who feels dis girl is so unstable...she says something else and do something different. Chai Chris Brown prick don confuse her entire brain...

As in their insiders tho, smh, its possible it's tru cuz Chris Brown was practically implying he wanted a baby wit her on IG

Chris is wearing my pyjama short.... Lol, one idiot would think its cool and copy him

Wonderful... After makin Rihanna to commit an abortion, now he wants kids from anoda woman.. Guysssss.., fear them..*SIGHING*... VIVIAN E

Seriously? U hope and pray? Kedu utu gi? CB na ur relative?

shollymama said...

If this true, wish both of em d best

ellamichaels said...

Bet the baby would be one hell of a cutie just pls, no weird baby names

What ever.

She better get ready to be the newest single mother in town. People always think a child makes things better.

Chyluv! said...

Let's watch n see though.

For her mind na cloth she wear so, smh... Anyway, just passing by

Soul said...

Adighi ekpuchi afo ime aka.

Linda, stop being so double-faced. U act like U don't like MTO but U'll still visit their site to pull some stories!

Baby95 said...

time will truly tell.

There is something wrong with you linda...quit reading and posting fake gist from MTO here ...birds of the same feather flock together..

Baby95 said...

Hehehe..

Well-done bonario, u pray ime nmkpuke is true. Keep encouraging abomination.where i come from,its marriage before children. Let me know bishop Danny,if am wrong