Photos: Human rights lawyer, Bamidele Aturu, laid to rest
Prominent civil rights attorney, Bamidele Aturu, who died on July 9th has been laid to rest. He was buried today July 25th in his country-home of Ogbagi Akoko, Ondo State. See more pics after the cut
RIP Bamidele ur type don't last long. The creator needs u more. May He gv ur family and friends d fortitude to bear d loss. I know ur already in d bosom of ur maker.
43 comments:
Rest in peace.
RIP. I will be cool if people start calling me 'LIB Princess' pretex4luv@yahoo.com
May his soul rest in peace
rip mr Aturu
rest in peace
May his soul RIP
RIP to †ђƹ Dead. (Linda's Man)
Rest in peace
danskila1@gmail.com
Rest In Peace the Peace Maker..........Argon QTs
steveikedieze.blogspot.com
May he rest in peace.
RIP to a rare gem. ekwuruibea@gmail.com. Call me LIB prince.
May his soul rest in peace.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com
Dis deluded girl. Why u dey like misbehave.
R.I.P
Hmmmmmmm! Aunt Eya, I am seeing your comment here for the first time, good morning ma! How is baby?
Rip
May your soul rest in peace sir.. I pray that we all shall make heaven IJN.. John 10:10...Bishop Dammy#. Imahiadammy@gmail.com
Rip.always love you
Rest his soul
Rest in peace sir
May d heavenly angles accept his soul,w pray oh lord....dr cutie
Law is not cures anyone should study or practice in Nigeria cos we are fucking lawless. Jopeyemi@gmail.com BBM 32F0BEFB
Rest in peace man
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
rip..patoswife@gmail.com
rip sir..patoswife@gmail.com
Rip...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
Rip #Doro Classy#
Bamidele Aturu a worthy patriot. Rest in Peace.
May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace. Amen. May4 sure @yahoo.co.uk
SOO SUDEN RIP U WERE A GREAT MAN..
.KIKE
Rest in peace...
ok
May his soul R.I.P....
RIP Bamidele ur type don't last long. The creator needs u more. May He gv ur family and friends d fortitude to bear d loss. I know ur already in d bosom of ur maker.
Nah wao! R.I.P
What did u study that you can't even afford to spell correctly?
May his soul rest in peace
RIP, May the good Lord comfort your family In Jesus mighty name, Amen
RIP soldier. He was an upright man. Sad.