Date:
Saturday 26th July 2014 | Time: 5 PM | Venue: Eko FM Hall, LTV 8, Agidingbi, Ikeja Lagos. Gate Fee: Free
All cards are on deck as the winner of the first edition of Naija Street Champ - the latest street music talent challenge emerges at the grand finale/concert this weekend in Lagos. There are four finalists competing for the one million naira prize and 3 years recording deal. They are: Continue...
To
listen and vote for your favorite contestant, visit www.naijastreetchamp.com/votes or SMS WINNER STAGENAME to 33140. Voting ends at the
event venue. Facebook: www.facebook.com/9jastreetchamp. Twitter: www.twitter.com/9jastreetchamp
IVs and other enquiries, call 07038712582 or e-mail tchristopher@keskese-ng.com
25 comments:
Ok. I will be cool if people start calling me 'LIB Princess' pretex4luv@yahoo.com
GOOD..I will be there
Dabreez all the way.
###############GOD punish###############devil
WHY IS ONYX NOT AMONG???? WUD AV LOVE TO VOTE FOR HIM....
WISH DEM WELL
Moye B
Ok now, lets go there, since its very close to me
danskila1@gmail.com
wish all of them d best
Is okay.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
ooh really? gonna check through my schedule to see how i can make it. jopeyemu@gmail.com
Looking forward to the show.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com.
Wishn al of dem d vewi best
MZ G
It gonna hot
Good luck to them
ok..patoswife@gmail.com
nice...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
Cool. Can't wait
Will ßƹ There 2 Cheer My Street. (Linda's Man)
Monster all the way!!!!good luck to rodney that guy as mad talent
Men who is this guy called rodney????that guy dey rap oh!!!
That guy called rodney da monster deserves the fucking prize....jhuz heard is medley via naijastreetchamp...infact I dey cum tomorrow
I LUV naijastreetchamp's rodney da monster, he looks like a star self lol
I agree with u,rodney is mad....kudos to him!!! Suru ogene!!!!
I love the naijastreetchamp contestants medleys but I prefare the guy called rodney...he's really good, followed by raptitude,I just voted for him now..
Ok...I wish them well.
Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7
sing sing sing...