First pics from Pastor Matthew Ashimolowo's son's church wedding
The church wedding ceremony between Tomi Ashimolowo and Dorothy Jeneba Kamara is happening right now at The KICC Prayer City in Kent. See another pic after the cut...
88 comments:
Anonymous
said...
Nice. I will be cool if people start calling me 'LIB Princess' pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Wish her a happy married life. She looks so preety on the wedding gown. Its was well made. Www.tinyphoenixx.blogspot.com for dating tips and inspirations
PLEASE, Clue me in...How is this important? Are the children of pastors I've never heard about now celebrities? How is the term celebrity defined in Nigeria? I just don't understand. I guess "Stupid" is written across my forehead. Someone, quick, please correct me.
Urs is nxt, is marriage d only thing u want to do in dis lyf?, abeg seek 1st d kingdom nd every other thing na addition. Leave jesus to attend to those seeking him not those seeking marriage.
Wow, what an elegant bride! The wedding gown is really beautiful. She looks soooooooo cooooool. May God bless their union. I can imagine their parents joy. Motherhen
Awesome day to an awesome wedding!! very classy, simple and elegant. HML to tomi &dorothy. massive turnout. the whole prayer city chapel was parked. and oh! the mc seyi law cracked my rib today.
88 comments:
Nice. I will be cool if people start calling me 'LIB Princess' pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Oya na!!!! Maxi say so via blackberry 9930
Happy married life to them judilucy2011@yahoo.com
Very decent and classy gown. God bless your union.
Lovely photos congrats to them.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com
Wah a lovely wedding gown.....hml
Nice gown. Properly covered
HML
e make sense
Congratulobia and happy married life to the couple
Everything looks beautifull.... Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them.....
Eyaaaa. HML to them. Linda I'm anxiously waiting 4 ur own wedding pics ooo. Pls make it fast. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Tomi why kamara.
HML
Moye B
Congrats guys….
Wish her a happy married life. She looks so preety on the wedding gown. Its was well made. Www.tinyphoenixx.blogspot.com for dating tips and inspirations
congrat to them,happy married life......onyinyeonyeama@nokiamail.com
The bride looks quite elegant. Hml 2dem
congrats 2 dem n Godbless ur union.
HML to them.
ehhe anty linda abeg how far for kim and kenya. Is it true that they have separeted. Preciousezekiel@gmail.com
Beautiful..God bless deir union
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
pidgin news
God blessed d new family, #D groom is a white I think!!!
Congratulations! HML
aderemiabigail12@gmail.com
Congratulations! God bless your home!
congrats,,patoswife@gmail.com
Happy married life
PLEASE, Clue me in...How is this important? Are the children of pastors I've never heard about now celebrities? How is the term celebrity defined in Nigeria? I just don't understand. I guess "Stupid" is written across my forehead. Someone, quick, please correct me.
HML to the couple
HML 2 Them. (Linda's Man)
WOW! MAY GOD BLESS UR UNION. CONGRATS
congrats.pls linda pics 4rm junior pope's weeding
Awwww.Nice one
Congrats to them
Hml to them.
Lovely gown
HML,GOD bless your union
danskila1@gmail.com
Cute
Wooooooooooow....congrats to them....
XDON D DON
Abeg waiter,give me one more bottle,make I drink away this news
hehehe....the guy face dy like sey em no fit wait again make th wedding finish.
Congrats to dem
Miss richytimi
LINDA, EVERY TIME U TALK ABOUT PEOPLE GETTING MARRIED. ABEG, WHEN RE WE GETTING MARRIED NAH? PLEASE REPLY ME. MY 1 & ONLY CRUSH @ LINDA. BY TED
Cute
Congrats to the
Do visit my fashion and lifestyle blog. www.tosyne101.wordpress.com
They look good.@patfrance@
hapi married life
So he doesn't have a name abi? @ the heading.
Nice one #bright bravo#
HML
lovely couples
HML to dem...
Congrats. Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com
God bless their marriage,Amen.
wish them good thing that come after I do....
pls visit my blogm:
www.libersblog.blogspot.com
Beautiful bride covad up
Beautiful bride and dress
There re beautiful:
hello beautiful people pls I want you to check out my blog...
www.libersblog.blogspot.com
libers blog home of entertainment
Congrats to them.
Nice...love his suit and shoes....
No be only couples.. Couple. Thank me now !!
Congrats to them! Guys pls visit my fitness blog iamifuennada,blogspot.com for great weightloss exercises and more!
Congrats to them!
hml
HML...says by SUREBOI
HML!...God bless their union..
Happy married life. Mine next In Jesus Name
Very very decent,HML 2d couple.
Hml
No, he is a red...I think!!
nice gown...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
HML
Urs is nxt, is marriage d only thing u want to do in dis lyf?, abeg seek 1st d kingdom nd every other thing na addition. Leave jesus to attend to those seeking him not those seeking marriage.
Nice one, wearing that dress on my mind. Chidikwarosemary@gmail.com
Wow, what an elegant bride! The wedding gown is really beautiful. She looks soooooooo cooooool. May God bless their union. I can imagine their parents joy. Motherhen
Happy married life to them
Congratulation.
Will soon correct ur brain wit a heavy slap.......
Decently dressed bride...... Hml
I wish them the best in life.
Amen God bless their home. I tap into their blessing for my wedding next year. In Jesus Name Amen.
Awesome day to an awesome wedding!! very classy, simple and elegant. HML to tomi &dorothy. massive turnout. the whole prayer city chapel was parked. and oh! the mc seyi law cracked my rib today.
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Big FAIL! No blackberry deal for u, lol
Happy married life to dem.kushbarbie@ymail. Com