Bodies of MH17 crash victims tossed into rubbish trucks and taken to morgue train after 3 days laying in field | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 July 2014

Bodies of MH17 crash victims tossed into rubbish trucks and taken to morgue train after 3 days laying in field

Bodies of about 200 victims of the Malaysian Airlines flight that was shot down on Thursday July 17th were left in heat in fields for over three days before they were finally piled up in bags and tossed into rubbish trucks then transported to refrigerated train carriages where they are said to be decaying. 

The train with the dead bodies, which observers says is stinking of decay, is stationed in the town of Torez where rebels who are in charge say they will let it leave this afternoon but didn't indicate where or whether the bodies would be handed over.

There's an international outrage that the rebels are holding the bodies unnecessarily as families beg for their loved ones to be returned to them so they could bury them properly.

The bizarre part is that Holland, who lost more citizens than any other country, isn't showing as much outrage as other countries like Britain that have threatened to seize Russian's billions. See more pics after the cut...

Bagged victims can be seen above lined up in front of a truck yesterday at the crash site, ready to be moved to the refrigerated trains

73 comments:

Disgusting. pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Terrible.. so there is someone America cant tackle... Puttin is really a powerful man.. if it was another country. .. america would have gone there without calling on UN...TOO BAD

So those things in those bags are really human being........short of words......God is in control...

XDON D DON

Oh Jesus!!! This is very sad

()L@-WUNMI

Oh lord! Comfort their families!
Mamafunkky@gmail.com

Oh God, man inhumanity to its fellow human, may their souls rest peacefully.

Dan Skila said...

Oh my, so sad, I think there is no diff between Ninja govt and netherland govt, they careless about thier citizens, may their soul rest in peace

danskila1@gmail.com

Chai! See humans like me....gosh! Wat do de want to do wit d bodies now? Nekwanu okoro...

Crying* see my fellow human beings ooooo.......Lord pls av Mercy

Oh mine! Last days really imminent.

Hmmm..... What a sorry sight to behold. RIP to the dead.

SO SAD...

Chai! That's awful! Goes to show that when a person dies, they become nothing but a thing! Rubbish, garbage, manure! You lose your essence, you become anything but human! They stop using your name and call you corpse!

Frankie. said...

So appalling. May theirr souls RIP.

So sad. Lord hv Mercy!

Chai! May their souls rest in peace.

PAVOUR said...

hmmmmmm dis guys are wicket. why treat the death this way..RIP all.

Kay said...

Omg this is so unfair. They should release the bodies to the victims families for proper burial now. Na wa oh.
Talk2kayyy@yahoo.com

Krazy

May d souls of the faithful departed rest in peace

Those Russians are BASTARDS! As if it is not difficult enough for families and friends to see their loved ones blown away for NO reason now they have to treat their bodies like dogs. God PUNISH putin!

Na wa ooooo Russia see wetin una cause... the people don dey smeh sef, look de other one de cover nose...

PickNowNow said...

God have mercy.
May their gentle souls rest in peace and may God grant the families of the deceased the fortitude to bear the regrettable loss.

PickNowNow said...

God have mercy.
May their gentle souls rest in peace and may God grant the families of the deceased the fortitude to bear the regrettable loss.

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Oh my God. What a way to die!

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Oh my God.

Juliebabe said...

The site is awful

Tolantino said...

Linda eh. This matter has now become a nightmare. Loosing a loved one in such a tragedy is bad enough. To now think that the families are also seeing these images strewn across the internet and TV! That is just torture. They can even see personal effects that they may recognize.. chia.. it just beggars belief!

1. I used to like Putin and his defiance. But on this one, he could have given a single order and the bodies would have been handed over to the international community.Putin is as complicit as the guys who aimed the rocket at that plane!

2. The UN is a useless organisation. The only thing they know how to do is to call useless emergency security meetings that doesn't amount to nothing

3. The US, EU and co are bullies. Yes! They can only harass and bomb nations with non-existent weapons of mass destruction like Libya, Iraq, Afghanistan etc. Why have they not invaded Russia, Syria, North Korea or even called Israel to order!

This world is imbalanced. I pray that none of us falls victim to a senseless death!

- Ajala

dhobiz said...

They wan chop d dead body ni?

I'm trying to reduce how much news of such disasters I consume. #TragedyPorn

Kimmy *****

what do you gain by pointing a gun to your own fellow human being? what is the gain in killing humans? may their souls rest in perfect peace of the almighty God!

This world/planet ran out of order the very day man started making weapons .
May their souls rest in peace with our Lord .

Father Almighty, why are humans so wicked to themselves? This is so painful. No one would live forever. Why would anyone be so heartless so as to kill people and feel no remorse.

Janelicious said...

A tearful eye.
They should allow them to RIP

Jesus this world is coming to an end oh...may their souls RIP

May their soul rest in peace!

OMG!!!
I can't stop shedding tears.
This is so painful to see.
So so painful
Condolences to their loved ones.

TERRIBLE WORLD WE LIVE. IT IS HIGH TIME WE THANKED GOD FOR HIS MERCIES IN OUR LIVES...

Rosemary said...

RIP 2 D LOST SOULS. chidikwarosemary@gmail.com

So appalling. May their souls RIP

This is bad now, this is terrible. These rebels are heartless. O ma ga o.

whitefalcon said...

THE EVIL THAT MEN DO THESE DAYS ,SURPRISES EVEN THE DEVIL.

Shyla said...

Lord have mercy.

Oh dear..

This is end time, see bodies both children and adults.

MHI7,
A mangled name written on bitter hearts,
Slaughtered in mid-air,
By the cursed armaments of masked demons,
Dejavu'd by unseen forces,
Sunk into waiting grief.
Adios to my unknown amigos'
An end met amiss!
*sobs* @Fortunedexcel

dilinger said...

Linda, do you simply copy and paste from dailymail.co.uk? A news outlet known for its propaganda against Russia? Choose whether you are copy and paste or a proper blogger...u will loosecredibility at this rate

Nawa 4 dis oyinbos, som of dem ar jst too heartless.
abiolataiwo2015@yahoo.com

Click on the link and get paid - it for real guys.i just got paid http://JobandPay.com/?id=78621

Dear Linda,

Understanding foreign affairs and diplomacy, EU countries will not say much even when they are outraged. They need Russia. Russia controls all the gas and Oil. Winter is coming. If they fight Russia, they will not be supplied gas and that will be disaster for their economy and wellbeing. Sad but true. THEY NEED TO THREAD SOFTLY.

SMH. Horrible and soulless.
Can't even look at the pictures.
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com

What you said is true, but if US invades a country like Russia that may lead to WW III

its just sad,,patoswife@gmail.com

God have mercy

Belle said...

You just spoke my mind! When it comes to an African nation or a less technological inclined nation that when they will show their stupid powers. May the souls of all the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace Amen!

May God console their families and give them the strength to bear this great loss. Amen! RIP

I'm just short of words to describe this tragedy. May their souls continue to rest in peace. Napoleon say so.

Pathetic situation hope,they know it wasn't their wish to die this way.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

NaNcY DreW said...

Abi o dey think dey re d police of d world well is really a bad situation russian has and ll alweis be a threat 2 d states no matter ow dey try 2 divide dem buh honestly d urkrainian rebels just wasted innocents lives if really dey re responsible

@dilinger...ur own is to cram names and border where the news is from.daily wateva stil get their news from somwia too n even if linda writes her own story,does dat change the fact dat these 200+ bodies are decay in somwia.ova sabi.abeg discus d topic n stop tellin us u are a fan of Russians cos it seems so

Who ever masterminded this is mean , a passenger airplane? Even the devil himself will be sorry after this wickedness. May their innocent souls rest in peace, Amen. Motherhen

It's not RUSSIANS, it's Ukrainian separatists.

May their souls rest in peace, GOD grant their loved ones eternal peace

Well, All I No Is That They Are In Heaven. (Linda's Man)

Lord, where is thy face? Pls comfort their families

dessymal said...

Russia is a strong ally of USA xo they just can't move in like that and moreover American citizens were not involved

Thomas Hobbes" man is a foe to man".

dilinger said...

@ Anonymous, my own is to read, understand and be objective, not just to believe everything I read on blogs as gospel truth. Learn to think and not just comment on blogs. 298 people died and it is very sad, but blaming it on Putin without any fact is plain silly and ignorant

Dear lord..have mercy!!!wisdomnwoke23@gmail.com

@ Badoo and Nancy drew, u should learn to shut up rather than passing unreasonable, biased, sentimental... Comment on a diplomatic situation of this nature. FYI there was no american on the plane and America have made their submissions on Putin! Mumu children

maris said...

Awwwww Feels good seeing a fellow poet, nice write-up hun

Stoney Huff said...

Some perspective on the horror above, of entirely innocent lives taken for no reason then treated like garbage:

Poor Maria, billionaire Putin's daughter, had to leave her $2 million pound flat in The Netherlands to go visit dear old dad suddenly.