Actress Doris Simeon releases new pics as she turns a year older
The actress & movie producer is a year older today Tuesday July 22, and released new lovely photos to celebrate. The mother of one, who recently returned to set after a few months break, said "A brand new me has been born as I celebrate my birthday today
and like it is written in the holy book, old things have passed away as
new things are just by the corner". See more photos after the cut... .
Chai!!!! Doris na fine woman... Classy, Naturallly endowed.. God bless ur new age mama.. Nice pictures And ur makeup in dis fotoshoot is so you and sweet. Keep it up sis. Rock the New you..
Nawa for daniel,how can you choose stella over doris,like seriously???their divorce got to me,I took it personal.I just loved them together.You people should better make up and be together already.
She is very beautiful!! Wonder what will make her husband leave such a beautiful woman and their child 4 dat puff puff face stella. God is watching in 3D!!!!!!
very beautiful,i love d 8th picshure,wish u mny mre golden years ahead. she is stil soo hawtttttt,its daniel's loss jare...go on wit ur beautiful life....
84 comments:
beautiful..patoswife@gmail.com
Old tin as passed away indeed,thumb girl u rock.
lovely, greater u dear
beautiful!
Beta pikin. Happy birthday dear. LLNP. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Pretty yoruba Actress....HBD 2 her.
HBD 2 her. Linda 2 comment problem,2 load pictures problem do sumtin abt it nau
beautiful!!! ogundares@ymail.com
She looks lovely, almost like Tonto (although an innocent version in my opinion).
Happy Birthday Girl, long life and prosperity
Pretty lady. Hbd to her.
love u darling, llnp.
Am happy she has moved on,na God go punish stella Damasus for snatching Mrs Simeo"s hubby.
I used to like stella,until she added husband snatching to her list,damn,upon d holy roles she plays.
Am outta here
Nice pictures. Jez enof skin for imaginations. She's beautiful too. Me likes. :)
Looking lovely!!!
Fine woman...
never knew Dori Simeon is dius biutiful.
I just love this lady, she so beautiful and fresh and i love her skin
Chai!!!! Doris na fine woman... Classy, Naturallly endowed.. God bless ur new age mama.. Nice pictures And ur makeup in dis fotoshoot is so you and sweet. Keep it up sis. Rock the New you..
Cute lady
Nt cute ~rolling eyes~ marydanladi180@gmail.com
Beautiful pictures.
NICE BABE
NICE BABE
Use to be my #crush tho you still my best actress. Happy bday Granny. Jopeyemi@gmail.com BBM 32F0BEFB
Wooow my bday mate. Wishing u LLNP. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR
Abeg who is she??
Nawa for daniel,how can you choose stella over doris,like seriously???their divorce got to me,I took it personal.I just loved them together.You people should better make up and be together already.
This is natural beauty
she is beautiful.
Looking older and prettier
I love her overall outfit. Cool pics. Hbd
Happy bday fine doris!so beautiful! God will give u bone of ur bone!
nice pix
pretty girl but that first picture though she looked liked she has bags under her eyes
Doris is a beautiful woman but lacks a sense of style.
Beautiful woman.I luv her resolve.Heavenly things matter most!
Gorgeous #bright bravo#
Enjoy ur day! HBD ma. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Lovely!!
Hbd.
very decent and calm babe. photocredit to the photographer
Nice pictures I must say, better than the previous ones
Beautiful photos,and happy birthday dear.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com
Hmmm all is Photoshop in making..
what a beauty!......she is "stunning"...borrowing aunty linda's favourite word...!
nnem, i maka ( you are too cute).
HBD
She's looking prettier...
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
HBD Doris.
HBD DORIS.
Beautiful pics...HBD to her.
She is very beautiful!! Wonder what will make her husband leave such a beautiful woman and their child 4 dat puff puff face stella. God is watching in 3D!!!!!!
God bless u..live a positive life,life's 2short don't let any1 steal ur joy always wear dz lovely smiles uve got on..happybirthdaY deaR..
she's ok
very beautiful,i love d 8th picshure,wish u mny mre golden years ahead. she is stil soo hawtttttt,its daniel's loss jare...go on wit ur beautiful life....
She looks so lovely. God will bring into ur life a good husband that will cherish dis beauty IJN
HBD Doris. Life goes on. keep doing your thing you look GOOD.
Really nice,may God bring bigger and better things your way IJN amen....mrs stella damasus aka Daniel I guess u re drooling now,anu ofia....
one word for you, ASTONISHING lol
danskila1@gmail.com
nice pix, she is pretty. Happy Birthday.
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com
beautiful woman. Daniel is a big fool to have left u for that loud-mouth k-legged stella.
just there
Nice pix dear
beautiful
go girl, happy birthday.
Lovely woman...
HBD Doris.
HBD Doris.
Lovely nose !!!
She is pretty.
Lovely pics.llnp dear
Hapi bday Ms,reading all d comments and no hater!lol,diariz God o,God will def enlarge yur coast
He left because she is frigid. Does give him sex and does not show him love.
She has an amazing body! Doesn't even look like she has had a kid.
Beautiful! And she looks happy
congrat to her...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
Wilheminna moses u r such a tribalistic bitch. U don't have to comment. Monkey
Do ur research ode. Who is she ko, who is she ni
Fine gal
You are a Beast!!!!
@Retro-bae....honestly! I love them together! I think Daniel made d biggest mistake of his life.They wld have had their 3rd child together by now.
I love Doris! She's flawless.Daniel .....sorry oooo.U left fresh babe 4.....