P-Square share behind the scenes pics from their new commercial | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 June 2014

P-Square share behind the scenes pics from their new commercial

The music duo shot a new TV commercial for telecoms company Globacom and shared some behind the scenes photos from the shoot on their respective instagram pages. See more photos after the cut...

26 comments:

DOBY DOBY said...

Nice pictures. . Lovely

Hmmmmmm. Nawa no be small thing

I love the wrangler jeep.

K

bluemagic said...

They av rily tasted d money!! God pls bless me too ohh.

Omg wow umu anambra I dey feel u guys, wherever ur mom is right now she will be happy congrats psquare u guys are balling so hard

Florie said...

Hmmm.... kool pix xpecially †̥ђε one wher Peter sat close to †̥ђε tire.. God bless Ūя̲̅ Hussles as he also blesses mine too

The hottest dudes in d game. Kip reppin for ur city my lovely tough brodas

Making sense...

Nice one #bright bravo#

fyn men... it keeps getting bera

Look too serious

That's means more money in the bank..that's good.

Nice 1 bro keep it up

View Nigeria said...

nice one Peter and paul.. you guys are at the top, and the sky is your limit... keep rocking. From View Nigeria

But dere's no pic of dem 2geda tho, doesn't dat prove dey r beefin?

Linda I no ur now in aso rock wt abati workn for jonathan. You post late. Plz don't forget the Libers ooo

Afterall they are being paid for just this me sef go become star one day and my face will be very important for all sort of advert.

Seen.

Nice!
dondumex.com

That means more money in the bank.

sweetie said...

Swt twins,I pray 4 mine

nice pics tor

TWITS said...

Always happy for Peter and Paul..Long live P2!

Keep waiting to see them beef each other. .you will forever b disappointed

Bbg Eze said...

Gud 4dem