P-Square share behind the scenes pics from their new commercial
The music duo shot a new TV commercial for telecoms company Globacom and shared some behind the scenes photos from the shoot on their respective instagram pages. See more photos after the cut...
26 comments:
Nice pictures. . Lovely
Hmmmmmm. Nawa no be small thing
I love the wrangler jeep.
K
They av rily tasted d money!! God pls bless me too ohh.
Omg wow umu anambra I dey feel u guys, wherever ur mom is right now she will be happy congrats psquare u guys are balling so hard
Hmmm.... kool pix xpecially †̥ђε one wher Peter sat close to †̥ђε tire.. God bless Ūя̲̅ Hussles as he also blesses mine too
The hottest dudes in d game. Kip reppin for ur city my lovely tough brodas
Making sense...
Nice one #bright bravo#
fyn men... it keeps getting bera
Look too serious
That's means more money in the bank..that's good.
Nice 1 bro keep it up
nice one Peter and paul.. you guys are at the top, and the sky is your limit... keep rocking. From View Nigeria
But dere's no pic of dem 2geda tho, doesn't dat prove dey r beefin?
Linda I no ur now in aso rock wt abati workn for jonathan. You post late. Plz don't forget the Libers ooo
Afterall they are being paid for just this me sef go become star one day and my face will be very important for all sort of advert.
Seen.
Nice!
dondumex.com
That means more money in the bank.
Swt twins,I pray 4 mine
nice pics tor
Always happy for Peter and Paul..Long live P2!
Keep waiting to see them beef each other. .you will forever b disappointed
Gud 4dem