Wedding of Christian girl who converted to Muslim called off | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 May 2014

Wedding of Christian girl who converted to Muslim called off

The wedding of Charity Uzoechina, the daughter of Redeemed Christian Church of God Pastor, Raymond Uzoechima who converted to the Islam, has been called off by the Niger state Government.

She was supposed to be marrying her Muslim lawyer, Barr. Tijani when the wedding was called off.

Vanguard reports that the Governor of Niger state, Babangida Aliyu, where Charity now Aisha resides, ordered that the wedding to be stopped when he got information that the young lady's parents were not informed of her upcoming wedding. Imams and other Muslim clerics were already gathered when the wedding was called off. (her dad pictured above).

The National body of the Christian Association of Nigeria(CAN) had through its Niger state Chapter Chairman, Dr Musa Dada, informed the State's Commissioner on Religious Matters and the Attorney General of the state, about the upcoming wedding between Aisha and Barrister Tijani who stood in as her lawyer when she sued her parents for interfering in her decision to change religion.

Charity now Aisha converted from her Christian fate to the Muslim fate in Feb 2013. She has since been in the custody of the state government, residing with the deputy Governor, Alhaji Musa Ibeto.

181 comments:

Cossy Ojiakor Threatens To Publish Pictures Of Her Customers Owing Her Money see Here

Nah wah... Pls let this lady breathe... Why do we live in such a manipulative and controlling society...

Please and please I'm tired of reading about this stupid girl. We don't care abeg!

Drama! Let's continue watching. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Oh! This is serious.
But seems the girl has already made up her mind and there's no changing that.
I can imagine how her parents must be feeling now.

Hmmmm nawa oh ,dis is siros #bebo#

She is very stupid she was never a good Christian,

This is madness

M Adam said...

Dear aisha ds is great task ahead of u,al I ned 4rm u is 2 study Holy Quran very wel u wil definately not want 2 stop reading. LOVE U GIRL.

Lindodo make sure u post my comment oo pls don't use it to doro ur body

I don't know how a sane person will decide to be a muslim,pls am not critizing d muslims but do dey understand their religion. I was born into a muslim family but believe I don't understand d religion nd their rules are harsh thank God I am now a fully time christian nt part-time anymore.#smileface#

I sorry for the life of that girl, she has lost it, she has missed the road to damascus, she immense herself in a religion where their God direct them to kill

Monkey Face said...

God is awesome !
Bet she didn't see it coming.
Me think* her father's prayers pulled through....... you certainly can't make a fool of God's servant.

She will regret this

Chop Chop said...

I like that......

Lo ba tan!!!

Lmao Is the deputy governor a sanctuary of some sort?Tomorrow now,we'll hear she's marrying the deputy governor.

Stupid geh! Stupid love! Worthless decision! Who are u to maryy wtiout ut fada's consent? U cray cray???

God save you girl. You for see weeen

I dont see the reason why anybody will want to stop two people who are in love frm getting married.... The father should be ashamed of himself for trying to spoil what God has destined it will happen, he is a pastor he should have knwn better.... Pastor na yu go marry ur daughter abi na yu get her life, abeg free her jor b4 yu regret it later in the future....

Baaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha……..

Uz said...

Faith*

Who cares? If u like pls convert to a pagan! Nonsense .

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja said...

I hope she knows what she is doing.

with style, with style this babe wan dey enjoy o! Imagine staying with d deputy Gov. Hmmmn, but this changing religion though....

Only in Nigeria will a governor focus on this type of trivia. Is there 24 hour light in Minna? Is the water running all day? Are all the children assured of high quality education? Are all the graduates employed? Is the minimum wage in Minna high enough that nobody is on the benchmark $2 per day? Is the threat of Boko Haram type things under control. Irritating stuff!

This christians with their sentiment,the lady has seen light and Allah has delivered her from darkness and politics call religion.pls let her be.

pwitie B said...

Abeg they should leav d foolish girl if actually she converted 2islam goodluck 2her,we hv better issues 2takle nt some blind woman who left light 4 darkness

Lin Lin, its converts to Islam not Muslim. Its Faith not Fate.

Andra said...

Charity ur a disgrace to christaindom. Sued ur parents bcos of ds uncircumcised philiptines??? Low esteemed dauta zerubabel.

blessing said...

Aisha when u will realize wat u are doing it might b 2 late.hw can u marry witout ur parent blessing?be careful o

Why one pregnant woman is battling to save her life in sudan from possible death sentence for refusing to abandon her christian faith for Islam, our religious clerics were gathering in Niger state to formalise the transfer of somebody daughter to an Islamic man as a sex slave, cheering the possible forceful conversion to their faith of the christian lady. What a religion! I thought they were saying that what Boko Haram did to the Chibok girls ( conversion to islam) wasn't Islamic?

If its Muslims that are doing this, Christians will say all sorts of things. They should allow the girl jor, after all nobody will face judgement with her.

I tink dis guls needs prayer....may God help her b4 its tu late

dey shud let her be na.... its obvious her parents will neva attend such.weddng

Like why would they stop the marraige? I don't even understand us bloody country anymore, why should you stop someone from marrying who she loves? Why because her parents are pastors? She is old enough to explore things for herself, she explored and found peace in the Muslim religion and fell in love with a Muslim,this is her business and hers alone, like the whole nigerian culture annoys me, I'm Christian by the way

It's Christian/Muslim faith, Linda! Not fate!!! A lot of Nigerians because of our accent just pronounce faith as 'fate', causing confusion.

But 4 heaven sake she's old enuf to decide wat she wants to do wiv her life, am a xtian buh den aa very liberal 1, we serve dsame God, dey shld let her go wiv her choice! She's above 18

MEN, IT'S REALLY GOING DOWN IN NAIJ.

Hmmmmn.. Wonder wot she was finking of, all na money mata *Flora*

Na wah o, they are really frustrating this girl, pls leave her alone, if she has made a wrong decision she will be the one to face it. How can she tell her parents, she will never get their consent. I'm Christian but this issue is really annoying. Many pple marry without parents consent everytime, it wrong but it happens.

HEYA, WONDER HOW SHE'S FEELING.........

Wonders shall never end.
Linda, I think u hv seen. If it is the other WAY round, am sure we would have been hearing of burning of Churches here and there by now. I think it is time we decide how we want to live as a nation.

Hahahahahaha

The father should calm down' she has the right to convert to any religion of her chioce once she is above 18+. Who cares either to covert to pagan or hindu

May what u wish dis family be visited upon u.Amen but wait o must u comment on everytin?

This girl the mama nor born am well abeg...Anu mpam.

dorocutie said...

U serve dsame God with dem. Not Christians. Our Jehovah is not a killer. From ur comment, u r not a christian.

Charity barawo banza! You are a girl with long throat for money that is why you want to marry this infidels and pharoahs. The Shari'a lawyer you want to marry without your parents consent is he not already married. Your parents will never blessed you in this dangerous mission you are embarking on. Don't you think a religion where clerics want to marry you off without the consent of your family is not a good religion? What they are doing is kidnapping/abduction like the so call chibok girl. Go back home, s tree cannnot make a forest.

sarah isaac said...

Dis girl is possessed,she has tormented her parents enough,because they heard of her marriage plans via the media..my dear sweet converteee dis Muslims make you feel so special and unique when you convert,but marry that man and the whole story will change,that's when his family will tell him to marry a second wife tagging you as ARNE..at least the governor was wise enough to call it off before it sparked up another religious tension when the country is boiling already..family is everything, go back home and make peace with your family,recieve their blessings..be wise

Stupid gal frm a good mother.is beta 2 b an hindu dan a muslim,u no c beta fin 2 follow.d govt dia shuldnt let her marry if her parents dnt bless her.pikin de sue parents fr naija?coz me gatz sue my papa.

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

God please I dey beg you, don't give me this kind of child, IJN, Amen!

Are you always a dullard or is this a special effort? Rubbish!

U Muslims r the worst! If it was an Imam's daughter, this girl would be dead by now. Violent religion, violent followers! Nonsense

Idiot shut that pit toilet you call mouth. I guess its christians in sudan that sentenced a lady last wk to death by hanging cos she married a christian abi? Stupid people stupid religion! Wild ass donkeys like you! Linda if you like use my comment do pillow.

This boy says nonsense

Why is this news. Wetin concern anybody and why state interference or CAN interfering. I ate eba today so that should make news. Is she a celebrity. No be ordinary girl next door who changed religion and getting married. Kini big beal.

Philistines* she was never a true christian I belief!

The devil has dragged her into the darkness of your religion. All I pray is tht God will deliver her. Jesus didn't die for nothing. You are in the darkness not her

Idiot shut that pit toilet you call mouth. I guess its christians in sudan that sentenced a lady last wk to death by hanging cos she married a christian abi? Stupid people stupid religion! Wild ass donkeys like you! Linda if you like use my comment do pillow.

Are you always a dullard or is this a special effort? Rubbish!

Thank you!!!! I thought I was the only sane person in the house. Karl Marx was right....Religion is truly the opium of the masses....

Its like u inherited ur stupid type of reasoning from ur parents, i sympathize wit u.

But they could sentence a woman to death in Sudan for converting to Christianity stating that is obtainable in a Muslim countries so it isn't a Sudanese issue. Hypocrites. My dear aisha in ur mind ur feeling like someone that is so important biko if u like convert to Hinduism that is ur biz ooo. Na u go drink ur own cup of tea alone.

Good for u dear!

Allah is from hell.

Muslims are hateful.

U must be an uncircumcised goat! The same light dat BH is using to kill d innocent or d same light dat u people want to use and kill d sudanese woman. That's d only thing d so called religion teach abd preaches. MURDERERS!

We don't serve dsame god abeg.

If it was a muslim girl who converted to christianity by now! Her own father would have killed her. Hypocrites! Anyway she should go ahead and marry the lawyer! She will surely regret it. Imagine leaving the Light for darkness!

She is blind.dat all i can say,may God give her sence of reasoning.

In sudan, d pregnant woman was sentenced to death by hanging for converting from muslim to christianity. Here u are saying there is great task ahead cos she converts from xtian 2 muslim. Selfish religious bagas

She should be giving her freedom to choose her mate, I have said it before we don't each other on this country
The problem of this country is religious ly inclined.

If God destined it, would it have been stopped?

dhobiz said...

Changed her mind abi juju ddey cover ger eyes,the bh thing going on is enough to change anyone's mind about joining that rubbish of a religion nmtchew she needs deliverance

Aww more pains... They shld allow her marry na since she made up her mind already

U r Jst Stupid Brainless Asswipe...We christians r vry Tolerant n we dnt preach violence. Nobody here as xtian iz sayin she shudnt do wat evr she wana do, all we r sayin d Consent of d Family ws approved for d weddin!! So why wud dey get maried wen d family iz not aware. Who cares if she wana marry Bhuddist ¯\(•͡.̮ •͡ )/¯ None of my biz datz her Cup of Coffee.

Allah has delivered her from darkness @anon 12:06AM? U really wish, is Islam light? U really have mental issues. And u re not ashamed to call urself, oh! No wonder u re hiding n commenting under anonymous. Bloody bastards.

The case of d sudanese lady marrying a christain is still on ground! If it were d other way round, it would have led to something else, a lot of souls would have been slaughtered by now. But I will say pastor leave her alone, she is over 18yrs old n so she has freedom of choice, let her be, all u can do is pray 4 her for God to open her eyes n come back home. I for one knows that if she was initially a muslim converting to Christianity, nearly everyone in her local government will be dead by now, I fear Muslims n their unforgiving spirits. Papa pray 4 ur child, though it's so painfull seeing where she is ending up.

Very well said.Very important point to note by EVERYONE

CUTE ONYII said...

I hope all this she is doing is with her clear eyes? Because muslims are terrible set of people, they so much believe in Charm since they don't have Holy spirit.

Dominic the Dommy now i know u are sensless and useless human being.Who do not know anytin concerning Islam as a religion.U beast!

Brain washing at work.

It's her choice to chose whatever religion she wants. If her dad is a true man of God. I think he should be praying for her to realise her mistake on time and repent. By frustrating her this way he is no better than her. Am a devoted Christian by the way and will do what I just said if my daughter decides to this one day.

eje said...

Stupid terrorists

You always seem 2 type trash! Just can't fathom the depth of such stupidity! Seriously baffled right now!

I tire o! Mschewww!

You always seem 2 type trash! Just can't fathom the depth of such stupidity! Seriously baffled right now!

Idiot,tnk God for pple like gov aliyu babangida dat does nott read d koran upside dwn,hw can u give out a child out for marriage witout d consent of her parents,evil religion,no wonder u pple want to kill d muslim girl dat married a christian no evn carg who wud take care of her child dat she wud deliver,eviiiiilllll religion called islam.same thing bh wants to marrry off chibok girls without d consent of dia parents.I knw very soon aisha will tell us hw she was jazzed into being a muslim,foolish girl,d God of her father will fight for him,amen

ENGLISH GBAGAUN said...

FAITH AND FATE ARE DIFFERENT THINGS ENTIRELY> GRADUATE OF ENGLISH LANUGGAE>>PUBLIC SPEAKER>>>PUBLIC FORUM>>>NA WA OOOO

May Almighty God lifted her from darkness oof this world to heavily light

Im a Christian but let's not play double standard here...jst leave the girl be. Freedom of religion.

God bring her back to light

stupid girl indeed... get a life

They should have allowed them marry. If i were the girl's parents, i will sue the government of the state for $1 billion if the wedding had taken place.

Study to learn how to kill abi? Jesus is d way.

Shut tap! Can u listen to urself 4 once!

U are very stupid. Are u try to say islam is light and christianity is darkness....is it not muslims like u that kill innocent people. Islam is light indeed...Mtcheew

Dike F(xyz) said...

Syria, Egypt, Afghanistan, Iraq, Bahrain, Yemen, Northern Mali, Northern Nigeria and all muslim society are always at War, killing and shedding Innocent blood.

With all this, I believe it is only a Religious Idiot that will say Islam is "Light or Religion of peace".
Islam is a Barbaric Blood Thirsty Religion.

U beta think of wat u are saying , is dere light in islam? Did God not say thou shall not kill? I pitty dat relegion called islam is full of all d bad tinz can eva imagine, killing, hatred, illiteracy, all d beggers are from islam infact ur has already started here bfore u get to d main HELL.

This piece is badly written. So many grammatical errors.
Converted to muslim?
Converted to the Islam?
Fate and not Faith?
Linda please as much as you quote these sources, do take out time to make corrections without changing context.
Thanks!
HisRoyulFlyness
#DoroFlyness

Muslim extremist , d girl hasn't learnt. They would teach her how to be a terrorist

gbenga said...

I imploy every comentators by the mercy of God to pray ernestly for this lady. Behind every action is a spirit. She is not far from deliverance.

No mater how a muslim is dedicate y do dey still use charms ? Ooo u don't even know ur GOd

Jade said...

I don't believe in love, this here is why. I bet you were 'drunk in love' 9 years ago, went all over the place to gain her trust. Look at you now. Love is not a feeling, its a decision. When the feelings are no longer existent, the decision still remains to stand by their side and reignite the feeling. Selfish man!

DOBY DOBY said...

Pple shld free her oo.. I knw her parents myt b hurt bt its her decision. . She has her cross to carry.. im a Christian. .

As far as am concerned, u made no point.wonder hw u passed ur exams in sch....nxt time u read well b4 blabbing.

Christianity is now politics to you? I laugh at u, atleast better politics than Islam that r terrorist. Rubbish.

@anon 1.40 we ar not serving same God. Jesus made us xtians 2 undastand in John 14:6 "I am d way,d truth nd d life:no man cometh unto d father(God) xcept tru me" its sure mohammed leads 2 anoda god..or ar u tryin 2 say Jesus lied wen he said he is d only true nd living way 2 God?

Nahh, check her well, its either she was forced or she is after somtin, u don't hear stories of pple converting to muslims, u can only hear it the other way rounnd. Mumu pikin

I wonder if ppl do read b4 they comment, the weddind was called off coz her parents weren't informed which is a right call by d governor, as 4 her conversion hw e take concern me, shebi we still dey, we go hear the end of the story kwa

You r very stupid for saying that. What is wrong with you. You have a very twisted mind. Everytime i read your comments i feel like throwing up.

They don use jazz for the girl.poor girl. God that knows that this is not ordinary will set u free IJN...AMEN

Even though I think the girl made a dumb decision upon all the preaching she received in Redeemed, this is the result. That is why I'm againts churches putting their members in bondage. Redeemed is one of the most difficult churches to get married in, so if that girl experiences freedom in Islam upon all their stringent laws, I think her former church should go back to the drawing board and stop making members to live pretencious life.

Dz is vry ridiculous, after evrytin we hearing abt islam.dz is strange converting frm Christian 2 muslim.i pity her, vry soin nw she too wil start fightn n killn for ahlah

Well, i really don't interfere in religious affairs, but we all should not rush to conclusions, her father is a pastor, we should not rule out the fact that the father might have not been practicing what he is preaching therefore making the lady loose faith in Christianity ..

Its her choice so let it be and also let Sudaness Govt allow people freely choose their religion. The world must stop d death sentence on dat Sudaness woman that converted to Christianity

Can dey pls allow this lady to remain lost...

What is she doing in the deputy gov house? She should think abt what happens in the future and as an Igbo will she be able to withstand other wives when the time reach bc islam permits 7 wives

If she likes let her marry the devil. Blind girl.

PURPLE said...

Jesus, which kain fool be dis??

Very interesting, "in the custody of the state government,living with. The deputy governor." we keep praying for you, God will deliver you in JESUS name,bcos you have been hypnotised.

@edDreamz. her father/parent are not just anybody.God!! U sound like somebody who dnt have regard for his parent.

So many Muslims convert to Christian and there is never a comment or so but why is it dat whenever people hear that a Christian is converting,people start running their mouth. Was d girl forced to convert or was she dragged into it? I think its high time we mind our business and stop dis religious critics.Islam is a perfect religion n am proud to b a Muslim.

now that a christian wants to marry a Muslim no judge is presiding on her case or declared death sentence on her. is a free world after all. the parents should accept it and pray for her and her husband may be God wants to use her to save the life of the guy. is only prayer that can solve the problem right now. not even the governor can stop a pre-destined marriage.

if the parents are seeing it as a challenge to them they should quit being pastors and continue praying for her. becos i dont know what they are going to preach to others. the teaching of bible shows that parents are responsible for their children behavior, the bible said train up a child in the way he should grow, and when he is old he will not depart from it.
in my own opinion i think the fault is from her parents or is her her destiny.

i pray the good Lord grant her parent victory at last.

via official intercom

Dat ur advice is off point jor. U can not even ask her to settle with her parents. Wedding without her family members is like slavery.

Retard, how old are you?
when you grow up and have children and live to do all for them,
then come back to leave a comment.

Your comment is really disgusting. Where are you from? Smh.

arewa said...

Yeah we do understand our religion, if you take out time to study, read, research and ask competent scholars questions then you would never be confused. Religion transcends just professing by mouth. Completely muslim, sane and proud.

Alloy so God asks us to kill? Does that mean it is also God that asked you xtians to let a rapist marry his victim? Yes its in the bible!

I tire o! These xtians and their hypocrisy!!! Later the same them go dey shout do not judge, do not judge, mtcheWwwww.

awaw... am sorry for those xtians who say they serve dsame God with the muslims, our ways re parallel nd we can never meet. no 1 will see God except 2ru Jesus bt the muslims do not believe in that Jesus nd hez the 1 nd only way to GOD. The lady in questn has mde her decision nd i wnt to believe therez ntin we can do abt it than to pray for her to c d light of d day nd also show her love nd care. as it is nw d lady has jumped 4rm grace to grass bt we nid to bring her close to us by showing her love and care. the truth of the the matter is dat we cant infringe into her fundamental right to worship nd also her right to live bcos d matter on ground if nt handled with wisdom nd diplomacy will lead to the violatn of d 2. u shldnt also expect d father to be hosted in a barn where cocoyams are kept instead of yams, that kind kind of barn can never host me either. u dnt expect him to attend such wedding even after d daughter molested him...... to me she has already made a mistake bt d deed is yet done till she eventually die in dat so called religeon of hers. 1 luv to ya olll, i remain my humble self Mr Gospel

Or rather left darkness to light you mean.

¤BREAKUPNIGERIA

How did u know they are uncircumcised? Obviously you have done it with a couple of their men ROTFL

Or rather left darkness to light you mean.

I tire o! These xtians and their hypocrisy!!! Later the same them go dey shout do not judge, do not judge, mtcheWwwww.

Alloy so God asks us to kill? Does that mean it is also God that asked you xtians to let a rapist marry his victim? Yes its in the bible!

arewa said...

Yeah we do understand our religion, if you take out time to study, read, research and ask competent scholars questions then you would never be confused. Religion transcends just professing by mouth. Completely muslim, sane and proud.

You just said christians are in darkness and christianity is politics...hmmm be careful oooo! Dnt allow God deal with you ooo!

Linda Ikeji....approve my comment ooo!

Hehe, Muslim 'fate'.
Copy and paste business abi? As my dad would often say "you see yourself"

Na money she fine go,mumu girl

na dem knw o

This issss Naijjaaaaaa!!!!!

D father don gv her d name charity b4 so he shld b ready 2gv out his child as a charity 2d muslim..........**charityaisha**

Islam is from d pit of hell

U must be very stupid 4 dis ur comment was it not also written in dat same bible children obey ur parent why shuld a child sue his parent becos of religion plsss next time tink b4 u talk

U r simply a fool

krizo 01 said...

It is better to remain silent and be assumed a fool than to speak and remove all doubt. The issue here is her convertion and not her marriage. Ewu gambia!!!

Am really surprised and dissappointed in some of our comments.what kind of country is this.what we comment at times is even worse than boko haram.if we are so dilapidated in our thinking to take certain decision that is good for your life then dont blame whoever does.we dont know our right and we blame whoever is exercising his or hers.if your parent want you to read law and you went for accounting.is there any diff wen compared to this.so mqny muslims married to christian almost everyday without any issue.your destiny lies in ur hands.the fact that you are birn into this world by your parent does not mean you can not decide what you want for yourself.nigeruans please let us be matured about our comments.its her decision.saying she will regret it is totally out of it.infact she will be blessed for taking the right decision.may GOD help us.thanks

Good point... only in Nigeria..

Foolish fool

This is a democratic form of government and there shouldn't be any restriction to choice of religion. I'm a christian and won't judge her decision.
i falter the part where she neglected her own parents. She will reap that part in double folds. karma they say is a bitch.
#PICCANTO#

Christian fate to Muslim fate sha! I thought Linda went to Unilag.... Abi has she hired uneducated assistant writers?
Surely you meant Christian faith to Muslim faith.

Nigeria's educational system has failed us.

I want to warn all christian girls, especially those dating muslim guys n thinking they can chop n clean mouth. These guys have one charm called 'telisman', if they use it on u u can die for them. Make dis observation of christian girls that married muslim guys, they fight their family with all their strength just to be with d guy. Why is it that a christian girl doesn't convert except a guy is involved? Y is that they're always ready to abandon their whole family just to b with d guy(its not usually easy for a girl to make such decision). I know several ones, but d most shocking is a girl(undergraduate) that eloped with d father's gateman( does it make any sense to u), they now have 2 children where he lives in one room as a gateman(dis girl's father has a duplex). Bcos of this particular story, if any muslim guy comes to me, my mother can cut his head. To this aisha,know this, after 4 children he'll divorce u and remove d telisman, ur eyes will be clear but u'll be frustrated with no husband or family, he's a sharia lawyer, if u enter labour in his absence n a male doctor delivers u, he will cut off ur too legs, so be careful. Goodluck in d bondage you've chosen, I'll die first b4 I become a muslim

Hmmmm she's a victim of Apostasy... End times are nearer than ever

o girl, be sure it's not the money u r after,shine ur eyes nd know wt u r doing

May God 4give u.

May God 4give u

Abi o,its her life and u pple should stop disturbing urself wit someone headache

Linda!na xtian plenty 4 ur blog o

Abi o,its her life and u pple should stop disturbing urself wit someone headache

May God 4give u

May God 4give u.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

What a daft of a girl...
I feel strongly she was JAZZED, as in hypnotized with Islamic Voodoun...
She is lucky to have been born by Christian parents...
Were she born to Muslim parents, only to convert to Christianity, only death could have awaited her upon conversion, pure and simple.
And yet that is not enough moral to her lost soul...
What else need you to admit that Islam is a fiend right from the pit of hell...
Islam is Satanic!
Islam is a big problem, which challenges the entire world for resolution!!!!!!
Islam is a religion of peace that leaves sorrow, tears and blood in its wake....

SIMPLYCOCK said...

In any case, I see that Babaginda Aliyu is a Muslim with some difference..
Good intervention from him!

It's *faith, not fate. Christian/Muslim faith.

There is a great reason for her to have converted to islam,she has found the truth and have decided to choose the religion of PEACE, muslims are not terrorist,mark my word WE ARE NOT TERRORIST,

Mr Bendel said...

First of all, serving God is personal. Secondly of all, Nigeria is a multireligious country, people should have the fundamental right to choose which religion they choose to practise. Thirdly, the responses here should a deep social problem with Us, Nigerians, which is a total lack of respect for another man's beliefs simply because we do not share those religious beliefs. I see alot of Judges here, but i do remember in the same bible, we were all told not to judge. i do solemnly hope one day, we are mature enough to respect peoples wishes as individuals which is within their rights. I am a Christian. The way we practise Christianity in Nigeria is like competition. very sad. Anyway may the Good lord forgive us all for Judging out of ignorance and intolerance.

Naija Badt Guy said...

Naija Badt Guy, says, "More dicks for your pussy." Ewu Gambia.

What's all dis rubbish u r spittn out....

Peaches said...

wow… the comments on this post has just reaffirmed my belief that the problem with Nigeria is Nigerians… so many close-minded ignorant ppl all in one place… blinded by this thing called 'religion' and can't see the bigger picture. It's one thing to be a christain or muslim (by name) and it's another thing to worship God and lead a good life… i'ld like the so-called christains to ask theirselves "am i acting like christ?" did Jesus Christ harbor hate in his heart for his fellow men??? Marinate on that

Dhobiz, u r a goat for calling a religion rubbish, God punish u 30* ova, idiot like u, so if it were some christian crimimals killing pple in d name of jesus, u wld call christianity rubbish?

......converted to *islam* not muslim, linda and it is faith oh not fate. You should get someone to proof read your post.

Hmmmmn I pray it will not be too late b4 u realised what you are doing to urself

ZeeZee said...

All because of love, these ones are now following...chaii

Charity, the bible says honor your father and your mother say that your days may be long.

Where she publish am tell us