Ciara and Future welcome son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Ciara and Future welcome son

Ciara is officially a mom. Page Six reports that the singer gave birth early yesterday morning Monday May 19th in Los Angeles.

The baby is the first for Ciara, who is engaged to rapper Future and expected to marry him in the next few months. Future has three other children from three other women.

92 comments:

xtian said...

wow..congrats cici #d future is Bright

Congrats to my fav artist FUTURE!!! 1ST to comment yaayi

Congratulations to Ciara and to d father of all nationas.Baba Future.

Congrats baby! Luv dis gal like anytin

BM said...

Congratz to Ciara

Nawaoooo the man try.CHI.

BM said...

Congratz to Ciara

Wow ths is gud news am eleated no doubt*congrat miss beautiful*am sure bby was born @ cedea cinar hospiatal!

FUNMINISTA said...

Happy for her.I remember when I had my boys

ugochysom said...

yeeee!!!! ciara congrats! wish i kno u in person, wud give ur kid sm shugar wetin she born na?

Future's future is full of child support payments and Ciara might help 'I'm out.

Congratulation Future & Ciara for the birth of a new bouncing child

Congrat C

Opelicious Morgann said...

Baby making factory thangz. Lol. Am happy for her though.

Yeaaa my bff has put to bed.. thanks Jesus.. congrats Ciara, ur bff loves u n the new more muah*

nella said...

Congratulations Ciara dear

Anyikwa chinonso said...

Nice one their... congrats to her.
Hello pals, I would love you guyz to take a stroll on my tech blog, We offer latest on freebrowsing tips, computer tips, mobile tips and other related tips.

fourth woman, fourth child. happy mother.... cingrat ciara

HOES wanna get married like CIARA but they gat no FUTURE..congrats................#King

Congrats beautiful!

Truthfulness pay!

Congrats ' cece "" can't wait 2 glow like you baby#Meya

♠ V•!•©•T•O•R•!•O•U•$ ♣ said...

Finally, #wheew..hope his cries wont sound like the auto-tune. #imjustsayin

Congratulations to the new mum ciara

Wow!!! Congrats

Awwww been waiting for d good news! Congrats mamaa! Ma best dancer. Loove you cici! Muah!!

AWwwwwwwwwwww that's good news...congrats girly.

Congrats to both parents especially ciara

Congratulations to you, Ciara.

dhobiz said...

Congrats to CeeCee

Lol,i remember wn ciara ws dating Bow wow. Ehnn Linda b4 I forget...ds ur new method of not posting comments soon enuf sucks,jus see there r ovr 10 news witout comment...itz makin ur blog dry

Congrats to her, i hope we'll see the baby's picture soon.

Three other children from three other women?!!!! I guess anything goes for ladies of today. Well congrats ciara.

Congratulations...

*****currently in Bermuda Triangle*****

XDON D DON

Kim kardashian is a used condom,Kanye west is a garbage disposal,their daughter Nori west is goin to suffer with such tool parents

Congrats to them #bright bravo#

Congrats Ciara

Congrats to her.....

The guy dey create another "FUTURE"!

Congrats 2 dem nd hup he wil stil marry her...... Trophy wife.

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

I hope the case of the 3 other women shall not be the Future of Ciara.

...............Atutu said so

Oboy future na baddonla.... Congrat though....

Been a fan of dis lady since she was 15. Watch my gee. Rap freestyle on ig. @realprodigalangelo pooooooow.

Lol congrats to ciara but I stil wonder why people give birth before marrige and even with a man that has children from other women and they are still happy together.this world is coming to an end.the bible has said it all not surprise sha.

Fourth baby mama, officially checked!

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Congrats Ciara.!!

Is it now you saw it. What other blog has carried since. Linda you are no longer trying

Congrats love!

Linda post my BFF comment..bad belle

Apinex said...

Congratz Ciara n Future

Congratulations o

Safe delivery

U are too local that's why u'll never understand

My dear I wonder 2 o!

I'm so happy for Her, I've been waiting to see whom the child would take after until "Future has other children from three other women"

cici shaa, u fine babe

congrats

via official intercom

Itohantlove said...

Congrats ciara.welcome baby boy.....

Congrats ciara.. Chai lin aproko, we know he has oda kids.hehe

Congrats to both of them. @SHoK

No be this one dey do me i beg! #lettherebepeaceinnigeria

Ermm my dear she never dated bow wow.

Where's ur head at???
Get a life!!!

Congratulobia ciara

Congrats girl......

Lady kim kim said...

Congrats beautiful

BLESSED SISTER NOELLA said...

BEAUTIFUL GIRL..HAVING A BABY WITH A MAN WITH 3 KIDS FROM THREE DIFFERENT WOMEN..WITH ALL THE MONEY SHE HAS..SOME PEOPLE ARE REALLY LOST SOULS!!

WELCOME TO THE WORLD CHILD!!!

Joker..she dated bow wow...
U must b stale

U really need 2 check ur grammar blogger...

Congrat girl am so happy for u

Awww ! My fav couple! Congrats!

#Pesty

Congrats.......d future baby

Congrats to dem

Bony bony said...

Congrat

Congrats to dem

Shaking my head @ the guy having 3 other kids from 3 other women. I really don't understand it.

She did,google is ur friend

Being pregnant looked so good on her

Congrats Ciara!

This scumbag has 3 other kids with 3 other bimbos ciara wer is ur pride
Have a kid with this low life
Bad choice girl

Its sad to see these kinda plp
reproducing

Ciara is a big fool and a desperado for having kids with such a guy she will still end up like the rest baby mama 4. Hope she will help him pay child support cuz he's not that rich.

Your joking right how can u say that knowing thers a bastard growin inside her

Future it seems u got sugar in ur waist...father of all nations

Ermm my friend,yes she dated Bow Wow

chae! chae! amebo linda! must u tell us abt his oda children, lol, *winks*

Congrats Ciara.........But people and choice sha. Its sickening sometimes.

Uloma said...

Congrats dear. Buh 3 kids frm 3 diff women?! Oyibo shaaa

Something like lil Wayne. . These niggas be acting like tu face ..lol

ZeeZee said...

Ciara is now another baby momma! Now she's just a groupie, a jump off.. Thats how I began to see Lauren London after having Waynes Child- like a no good talentless whore who is afraid she can't make it on her own and so needed the Lil Wayne recognition

Hehehehehe I love this from #chinwe #fatherofallnations lmao

Gosh! Three other children form three other women! Future Idibia.