'No girls are missing' - ex Niger Delta militant Asari Dokubo declares | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 May 2014

'No girls are missing' - ex Niger Delta militant Asari Dokubo declares

I can't even put the things he said into words...read it after the cut...

539 comments:

1 – 200 of 539   Newer›   Newest»
Queez said...

U're an aSshole.. what if it was ur child dat was kidnapped???

Am sorry, but I av a feeling too

TAJ... said...

1st Linda , there is no such thing as ex militant . Once a crook always a crook. Even if I agree with som of his points, like d sanctioning of brono state governor, the rest is rubbish

Sylvonce said...

No time to read or listen to this Mofon. Ezi no n'ime ofia na akoyeli! Mayb he is even part of the sponsors..#BringBackOurGirls #ENDviolence

The biggest APRIL FOOL PRANK EVER.

I really tink his right cos d stories dey all give is contradicting

Dear nigerian government, are u people serious at all

Dis guy should park well joor....

There is God oh, there is GOD oh.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Ike Nigeria agwula mu...What in Gods name..To think the whole world is lending their voices and then THIS...

Take a look at this bete noire, pls shut up! This dude should be incarcerated for sedition! His seditious vituperations are getting out of hand.

hippopotamus shit!!!

WHAT THE FUCK is going on nigeria.

I knew it.

Whu re we gonna believe?

This has turned into a reality show.

Are you looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 08132333771 please be mature...

Nana said...

No be naija we dey?? Anything is possible but i refuse to believe they have been playing us for a fool all the while. I soooo refuse!

getting so confused right now.

The Government is just trying to deceive Nigerians and we're dancing to their tones. Prissy.

Hmmmmmmmm. All will be well.

I'm not a Gej or Asari Dokubo fan,but I'm forced to begin to believe in the fact that no school girls were missing in the first place.This is a badly planned scam.we only started seeing faces and names and supposed mothers after people started questioning that fact,and that also was weeks later.Who would be the first to cry out almost nude like a mad person if not a mother who knws the pain of birthing,mothering and loosing your girl child.I see the pain and anger my own mom who's not even related or knw this girls expresses.Look at the corpers that were killed years ago in the north,see what their mothers imcluding fathers did after their death seeking justice and change.They are one of the reasons corpers aint sent to certain parts if not all of the north anymore(even b4 bh). Pls Nigeria!This sham has gone on too long!

This is absurd! Who do we believe now? Ur saying its a scam and US govt n france are getting involved? I dnt get this! Think I'll stop bothering myself on this issue. Enuf of d headache already!!!!!!!!!!

sherilycious said...

That's the northeners business, whether missing or not it doesn't matter anymore, this is their last straw, the foreign troops are here to put a total end.

Wetin I know na #bringbackourgirls

TESTED said...

This is touching .. Don't even know what to say ooo

Hmmm...It's all POLITICS!
Real food for thought!
*nods in agreement*

* My R1.50c comment *

My fellow Nigerians this whole chibok thing, missing girls is a scam engineered by the so-called Nigerian politicians and the west (US) it is a plot, no girls are missing, if the boko haram can kill about 100 people in the nyanyan bomb blast that means killing the so-called chibok girls means nothing to them. They all know where they hid those girls, and they will bring them out, here is the scam, a US soldier will be killed, like 10 -20 Nigerian soldiers will be killed, and maybe one of the girls might be killed or injured just to make the story fit in. I can never be scammed I strongly believe my thoughts, some of our leaders are selling our country, the west want to set a base in Nigeria so as to extort us again, take a look at Afghanistan, Nigerians wake-up boko haram are known for killings and if these Girls are rescued then they hid them before. "They are plotting and God is plotting" and Godbis the best of all plotters " moshifizo

PLEASE DIVIDE THIS COUNTRY SO THAT THE KIDNAPPERS AND BOMBERS CAN EXTERMINATE THEMSELVES!!!

I totally agree with him I do not believe any of the missing girls story. It's all an orchestrated propaganda to discredit Jonathans government. But no matter ow hard they try GEJ 2015 is a sure comeback and a history to come true

Exactly wat I thought, that this might be a distraction for the masses while they play their internal games!

Hmmm....*nods in agreement*
It's all POLITICS!
Real food for thought right there!

#JonaPlsDivideNigeria
#EnoughIsEnough

*My R1.50c comment *

I don't understand what is going on in this country anymore. Very soon they'll say the nyanya bombing never happened. It was all our imagination. How about those people who have been killed previously?Is it all a lie?? Are we dreaming?? 300people died days ago is it all lies?? Boko harram leader claimed responsibility was that a lie too?? WTF are these people saying. Why do they keep making everything about politricks?? While we fold our hands and point fingers, boko becomes stronger. While we keep on ignoring the north, one day boko will strike the south...then we will all have to rise up and fight. Enough is enough....haba...

Hmmm....*nods in agreement*
It's all POLITICS!
Real food for thought right there!

#JonaPlsDivideNigeria
#EnoughIsEnough

*My R1.50c comment *

Sorry I linda. Then if you don't understand then you an illiterate. He is writing normal English. And I'm getting his point. He's kinda making sense tho.

Im sorry but i believe him

Beginning to sound like a propaganda. Too many unanswered question. GOD save our country

If at d end of d day it happened dat no girls are missing then Nigeria will look like a joke in d eyes of d world....smh. These people are playing politicks with our heads.... and 2 be realistic Goodluck should not be blamed 4 dis since an information was passed not 2 allow them sit 4 waec there.... d people behind all these things dat are happening are doing it 2 distabilise Goodluck and make d country ungovernable 4 him.

Nigeria is very confusing

I have those questions burning through me too.. What is the relationship btw Apc and boko haram!!! The kidnapping story is somewhat twisted.. Even though i blieve gurls were kidnapped.. He strikes home and makes valid points!!!

Stupid Idiot... That first statement came from one of the students not the Principal. He is a bloody charlatan and people like him need to be ignored.

Weird sha but Nigeria is such a country were anything is possible----C21

i swear dis man is making a hell of sense cos from day one i never believed in de missing gals...its all political and fabricated lies...ASARE thumbs up...ITS ME CARSIDY NWA AFO...

Amaka said...

Anyone who believes this man and his sick , twisted, insensitive and callous statement is worse than Boko Haram. What the hell even the Jonathan he is trying to defend conformed that the school girls are missing so what the fuck is he talking about? He and his fellow Jonathan praise singers are nothing but a bunch of sick, twisted, mentally deranged animals.

They should go and get Life!!!!! And if u come here to support Jonathan I hope u get kidnapped too. What the fuck???

I feel so pained that GEJ has allow this common rift raft, common armed robber and kidnapper to be insulting Nigerians with his stupid and uncoordinated utterances. This guy ought to have been locked up long ago, he committed so much atrocities ranging from kidnapping, his boys gang raping and robbing boat pax in the Niger Delta, and yet being paid from my tax every month! God pls arise for the downtrodden and let thunder kill people like Asari, pls God. I'm so crying for this bastard!

Mystic Falls said...

Useless ma'fucker..what is this death-row candidate insiniuating? If the missing girls are just a scam, then Boko haram 2 is a scam. So dakubo should tell who is behind all this terror that is killing hundreds of innocent Nigerian citizens everyday since he seems 2 know it all.

This man is crazy #bright bravo#

I tink I aagree with asari,there is something fishy abt this whole thing ,we all need to sit down nd understand the logic of these whole situation nd nt judge frm merestatement made by the media

I'm really confused. Is this guy for real. What about the mothers that have been protesting in different states. Anyways the truth will come out someday.

Chidimma said...

Pls quit with the analysis. #bringbackourgirls#

#NoGirlsAreMissing ...I always knew...where are there parents? the list had like 50 diff gals bearing the same names :^> 3-|

He made some points. ßut not to tell us that no girl ιƨ missing in this broad day light. Oga pls go and take some fufu with draw soup and relax.

Linda let's put hatred and beef aside,Asari is somehow making sense here sha,but one day the truth behind this scenario must definately unfold

###############GOD################################punish################################devil#############

What are they hidding?? I'm sure they didn't know this would become a big deal..They thought it will get swept under the rug...now those involved are trying to hide the truth. There's more to this....Asari go and park well.... boko has claimed responsibilty...is that a lie to?? Why do we need to make everything about politics in naija?? This isn't the first time young women have been taken...but this is the first time the WORLD took it serious...The fact is the ISSUE in the north has to be resolved
...please #ENDTHEKILLINGS its enough....

Hmmmmm! Se intelligence people from USA dn land ds obodo Nigeria? Then there is no problem na, no need for too much. Atleast they will detect where the girls are. They will make intelligence report available, so we will know if it's a scam or not. For now those that are shouting that it's a scam should stfu. If na scam o, we go know, if no be scam o, we go still know.

Sure?nothing is hidden under the sun...the truth must surly come out.

Tomi said...

Asari,as to the principal telling a lie.it is not unusual.out if fear of being reprimanded,people are known to tell lies.
After all,didn't a whole military head lie that the girls have been found?
Since you are good at fact finding,please answer accurately and with documented evidence all the questions that you are asking us.we the citizens are obviously pawns in the hands of our ruling elite and their friends (people like you).
Stop coming on social networks to cause mayhem.find out the truth and expose the scam if you say it is one.
I'm sick and tired of all this stories.
If it is a scam,it us up to Mr president to prove beyond all reasonable doubt.don't you know what you are indirectly doing to Mr president?you have just labeled him very incompetent.he publicly came out to the world to say yes girls are missing.if asari says they are not,then Mr president has globally exposed his lack of grip on his country that he's CinC.
The bulk stops on Dr Goodluck Jonathans table.

sucrescalada said...

Na waooo so na politics dis pple use us dey play??? Which kind country be this??? If this is really true then tank God no gurl was kidnapped buh den all the scam and all the killings all in the name of politics??? I really don't know why we have a liliy ill liverd woman! As a president!!! This is just absurd!

immaculate said...

Oh. Odiegwu. No one to believe.

Ladi said...

Linda, take your time and read this..........http://tarnews.co.za/frontpage/boko-haram-is-a-cia-covert-operation-wikileaks/
P.s
America is not your friend. Claiming to come in and offer help isn't the problem, it's leaving Nigeria after the so called help that is the issue. Check the track records of all the nations America has offered help to and tell me which has peace now. Read and do more research about America and you will fast and pray for them to leave Nigeria alone? A country that is willing to attack and kill its own people and blame terrorists just to invade and siphon their oil? They predicted Nigeria to be no more by 2015 and here they are to see that just that happens. What other way to siphon oil in peace if not by helping out to cause anarchy and mess the whole place up? Why do you think Robert Mugabe is hated so much by the west? Our leaders have SOLD us out. Allowing another nation to be in charge of your security intelligence isn't the brightest thing to do as a growing nation. Watch events unfold! God help NIGERIA. Amen!

Kunle Martins said...

If Mallam Dokubo is saying "no girls are or were missing", what about the video released by his fellow militant/terrorist claiming responsibility for the abduction...Oga please tell your partner to #BringBackOurGirls.

The world need to know this. There is more that meet the eyes,abi how Dem they talk am? Anyways message sent

chilly said...

This man is so stupid...really stupid.May the wraath of fall on u...I can't deal with imbecile like this.after names has been released...all dis ppl r behind boko haram TBH! linda post my comment

Zobenchy said...

0nce again, Dre r no missing gurlz?

LEGACY said...

The truth yet to unravel...

I sooo support dis man, really I'm beginning to think d same thing. When the so called escaped girls were interviewed on channels tv dey spoke hausa, dey couldn't even speak english. Is waec written in hausa language? Again, where r their parents/guardians? And how come the prinicpal is giving 2 stories. Abeg dis whole gist is beginning to sound funny. And y r hausa leaders begging d Americans not to come. Nigeria sha! Dia riz God o.

Please why are you giving this idiot attention?

Lol, so Linda in your wildest dream you believe this missing girls bullshit. The facts are all played out for all to see, yet we Nigerians choose to do selective seeing. There are so many un-answered questions about scam. WHERE IS SHETTIMA, why is he keeping num? Where are the 276 parents? U & ur readers can say all you want,

Asari or whatever your name is,you people because of power don't want to face reality just deceiving GEJ turning things upside-down.

Tomi said...

Asari,you have just called Mr president incompetent.he is responsible for every Nigerian,home and abroad.if he has accepted international assistance,it means his cabinet must have done their due diligence and have ascertained that the girls are missing.
If the girls are not but Mr president agreed that they are,it shows him and his ministers don't know their jobs and invariably they should step down.
In your bid to always open that your gap which you think is a mouth,you have exposed Mr president.
Yes he won't go here and there himself,but at the end,its his call.
Obama didn't go to Pakistan to kill Osama himself.
However,If the mission had failed,he'll take the fall.
It succeeded,he took the glory.
That's the burden a leader must carry.a good heart alone doesn't make you a good leader.a key component is strength of character.you must be ready to sink or swim for the people you are leading.
The generals in other countries were in the war front and not behind the lines giving instructions from Abuja.
Asari,show proof or keep quiet.

Again na a whole 200+ students b science students abi? Akiko!

At least he said something instead of partying like some of our foolish celebrities do

Chioma said...

The whole scene really look suspicious! Why did Borno govt gave out 1m each to the parent & for what, one faction said they were doing Physics (in the night?). Where are their pics? Where are the parents that collected the 1M? Why is it only PDP states? Those mallams are all cow-brain! GEJ should seek advice from Obasanjo on how to flush them out like Odi-village! GEJ should forget about 2nd term & deal with those cows fire-for-fire!

S.L said...

This whole thing is a scam. They are trying to divert the government's attention. So many inconsistencies and the various accounts don't add up

Doro Mega, Doro Super, Doro LIES, Doro Mega Super LIES oh, Doro no like anything wey Doro dey read Doro, Doro sharp pass everything wey this people think Doro......
Watch the drama unfold. God is coming for them all. Useless leaders. Hiss!

Mrs E said...

I believe u ASARI, only this time. You are 99.9 percent on point

He's making sense. This could be just a scam. Why are they so concerned with Jonathan's resignation? #smh

What's vague in what he said that makes it difficult for you to put into words. Just because he said things contrary to ur opinion dsnt mean his statements are meaningless. He made sense. If u like don't post

Na him sabi shah...

DOBY DOBY said...

This sounds funny. .oya im waiting for bonario to finish him.. dunno wat to believe. . Bt seriously lets nt only blame Gej. We shld also focus on deir sponsors cos d more we blame Gej d sponsors of bh ar achieving deir aim of makin d govt ungovernable. . Me I hope no gals wer kidnapped. .

I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ t̶̲̥̅̊ђe̶̲̥̅̊ principal high, why I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ she giving different statement

HMMMMMM!!!

Who are we to beleve

Asari Dokubo may have a point here being that he is or was into this type of bizness

cherries said...

Dis has been on my mind also,some how I feel this is all a political set up,I imagine it to be my son's school,God Forbid! But by now the PTA would have taken over the country,trying their best to get word out and even go in search of the kids,I don't mind dying for my child but days what is lacking here,as pple begin to question this whole thing,they show a picture of women sitting on the floor and saying they are the parents,the By any a bombing,we have seen many individuals who lost loved ones who have spoken about it yet in a case where der is a chance of your child being alive,almost a month has gone by and we haven't seen real parents or the PTA of d school,by now d parents should have compiled pictures of all dia missing children just in case any of den are spotted,even if girls are indeed missing,I still feel it might be staged,however if it's real,I pray God brings them back safely cuz it can't be easy.

Slimy said...

Where is dis baba oloye coming 4rm? Ma guy go n av several seats behind n dont distract d ongoing search n rescue of d gals... Asari na only u waka come dey talk sey there was no abduction, chaii, chaii, diaris God Oº°˚˚°º!

The fact that the school girls were kidnapped is indisputable.The way I see this whole thing is a CHESS game between the govt and northern elders.The school girls,mothers,relatives and ordinary NigErians are the pawns in this game.The govt(federal and state) and the northern elders are the #ueen and king.Our soldi are the knights.
This is a battle between a president coming from a minority and the northern elders.Those supporting Jonathan wants the world to believe there was no kidnappin but a plot by northerners to discredit Jonathans adminnjust to cling on to power come 2015.Thee northern elders on the other hand wants the world to know how weak and incompetent Jonathan is as a president and hence incapable of leading the country come 2015.This whole thing is Politricks aand this poor girls are just the unfortunate ones coz they don't deserve to die.

Well said, u re right.

Hmmm I av tot of it myself several time...2 many funny questions around dis kidnapp,asari has a very strong point,uptill now why havent d mothers submit d missing girls pictures? God will definitely xpose dose behind all dis mess. Political or boko...bullship

evrybody hates asari but lets be factual here....politics is involved in here...d principal gave contradictin statements, the state gov insisted d student shud write der exam in chibok wen d fed govt told em to move d girls to anoda sch, the 2girls dat wia interviewd said d men came wen dey wia in d dining room nd told her to take him to wia oda students wia nd she tuk him to d class...i attended an fggc nd dining time is 7pm nd by 7;30pm evrybody is out of d didning room....so if she was in d dining room wen d insurgents came den dat means it was around 7pm nd nt midnight lyk wat d principal said..hw will dey move girls by dat tym nd d villagers wont be suspicious, the principal later said she tot dey wia soldiers..all dis talk..d soldier guilding d sch was definitely killed b4 d men enterd..so hw cum dey didnt hear gunshot or see d dead soldier..also waec said d sch register'd male candidates..wat re male candidates lookin for in a fggc sch ehnnn.....Nigerians lets think dis thru..all dis politicians nd govt re using our brain to play okoso.....may God save Nigeria....##gyift

No comment.

LoladeCERTIFIED said...

kum 2 fink of it...Asari dokubo myt b ryt ooooo....iz diz a SCAM or sumfin ...9Ja!!!!!!!!

hmmmmmmm,na wa oh

They are not missing. . Shekau is their leading actor... imagine LG elections no single scare.. nigerians please let's be wise.

I don't know what to believe. #confused state of mind. My prayer is that let the killings stop.

Behold the face of one of this nations criminals in the public glare and a problem of this country. Stupid

No surprises here. This guy has always been a fool. I am pretty sure that Jona would have stepped down but for his fear of criminals like this fellow.

I think Asari dokubo is playing Jonathan's political mouth piece now, he should be ashamed of himself..#Tslicky

He has a point...

There are reasons in what he pointed out. Personally I dont beleive the western government one bit and if their celebrities are campaigning then something is fishy here. All this may be because of China. First it was Mali, Kenya, Now Nigeria, Uganda and many other Africa countries. Ask questions.

If eventually the kidnapped girls story is a scam then the nigerian government should be ashamed and its a disgrace to nigeria in the global world #tspark101

Patience’s intervention distracting, says APC

Smart moves to mess GEJ up. There is God oooh

Precie said...

This guy is a fool. What has has the missing girls got to do with the president's resignation. Sycophant

God pls ur children re confused ooo! Pls expose whatever dt is fishing out 4 ur children ooo! We nid peace,we nid love. Help us & get rid of bad pple amongs us in jesus mighty name,Amen!

Hismajesty said...

This guy called Asari is a big fool..! Anyway wat do you expect from a militant benefiting from a clueless and corrupt president....Asari most have been high on drugs while writing the first message because i couldn't put it together as well.... Then the second message is rubbish because somebody as rugged as Asari should know better that the press statement are not always the same... they always bring out different stories.... We all know that Asari is a benefactor of President GEJ so he should just stop talking nonsense. #bringbackourgirls is still on motion until the girls are back.

Urbane Hanger said...

Time will tell Mr Asari Dokubo.

BASIC BLAZER FOR MEN

ODE Ma Leleyi ke

AGAMA said...

This guy is right!! Its all politics.

Ok sir we've heard u.

When we have idiots like Asari Dokubo speaking for Jonathan what do you expect

He's not the man he used to be #trashTalk

But we need ANSWERS.
The so called fact - finding committee should ensure that the 276 parents produce Birth certificate of each missing girl, WAEC should also produce the list of all the students that registered for the exam in that school for the purpose of cross - examination to confirm the supposed names & numbers.
I really wonder why CAN should release the names of the missing girls when they are neither the school authority nor security personnel.
Every state has a Government, whose Main responsibility is to ensure the security of its citizens. Gov SHETTIMA & that so called SENATOR must be summoned by GEJ and the International community, because it seems they know so much that we don't know.
Why has no protest been held in Borno state?
Why is SHETTIMA's wife organising the state women for the cameras?
Why is the Principal giving conflicting stories?
Why did the Principal go ALONE to the meeting summoned by Patience Jonathan?
Why has WAEC kept quiet over the identity of the missing girls?
Why is the so called C.A.N requesting for #50 million for each girl?
Finally, Where is Governor SHETTIMA of Borno state????

I strongly agree with you.. What kind of bus did they use to evacuate the girls . Why have they not sanctioned the state governor . why did WAEC permit the writing of exams in chibok, when there is no security in the state .. The federal govt shld declare a state of Emergence and appoint a military admin in the state . Bcus the state governor have shown incapability as the chief security officers ..

No comment for now. Need to be inspired but as it is said that there is sense their is a sense in every nonsense. Still putting my words together.

Truth will come out.. I never belived them since they found it diff releasing names and pix of the missing gurls

Tomi said...

Gosh I am so angry this morning.i can't stop commenting!
This people are toying with us,
What manner of humans are this?all for what?power and money that won't go with you to Gods kingdom?
We all know that people immediately lie at first when something goes wrong.or blame everyone but themselves.
Our government on all levels do it.
Our police do it.
So the principal lied.wrong but it happens.
The woman didn't say she was a parent.she said "as a parent herself".please go back and watch the video.
Gosh,my LORD,deliver us from these wicked people that only want to cause more chaos.strike every deceitful person down.
The VP is a northerner,why is he so quiet,undetstandably he's mourning but his first duty is to the office he swore to uphold,if he can't juggle both,he should step down.there are issues at home yet we get to work and serve clients.
Our senators,honorable,governors,why the silence!!!!!!
Asari,CNN is not NTA,they go on discreet fact finding missions before they lend their voices to causes.yes they can make mistakes which they will apologize for unlike us that blame everything on the opposition,but till they come out to announce such,please bringbackourgirls.

No comment for now. Need to be inspired but as it is said that there is sense their is a sense in every nonsense. Still putting my words together.

If dis is true that's mean dis woman must be punish fr lie and fr creating trouble in nigeria,but cum τ̅☺ think of į̸̸̨ƭ y did she lie that she's nt in schl the day the boko attack,that's mean that woman knw where all the student is the government should arrest her and surely she will find the student out) first τ̅☺ comment

guzy said...

I so much believe this. this is a scam i believe.

guzy said...

I so much believe this. this is a scam i believe.

No stolen students or there is we will soon know #datruth

Misyanning

Trust no One said...

Where girls taken away from a school in Chibok?- Yes. Where are they ?- in a safe house. For what purpose?- A tool for playing dirty politics. Are you praying for their safe return? - Yes because they are puns in an evil game.

Wetin we no go c 4 dis naija...
He z even grammatically disabled...mtcheeeeeew...
Meh una sha #BringBackOurGirl oooo

#smoothsam#

Finally someone sees through this Hoax, please you all need to ask Hard Hitting questions, forget all the propaganda and whose saying what, Nigerian army could enter into the creeks to fish out militants who are more notorious but they can't fish out 234 abi 273 abi 243 girls? All this is an attempt to Bring down this Great country, Focus bad and unnecessary attention on Nigeria, you all keep watching how this would play out, but I can categorically tell you, No girls are missing! All this is a smoke screen for what is going on underneath, President Jonathan isn't the Target, Nigeria is. Nigerian Military that can go to other countries to facilitate and ensure their independence and Peace YET they cannot fish out these perpetrators? R U KIDDING? Nigeria Journalist and d World shud please ask the right Questions, we have political Leaders who hav sold and prepared to sell this nations future just for power and it's Time Nigerians Take Back their country and forget selfish gains.

Please am not in mood for all this,I don't even knw who o believe

Joyc teddybear
Linda pls I wanna see desmond eliot

The Holy Spirit I pray would capture you and Shekau the same day and make you preach the Gospel like Paul.

Later we will hear that there is no BH too. God help us in this country.

I reason with you bro

Hmmmmm. The guy is making sense, that princpa is lying.

Mr. Dokubo, when there's a glaring act of negligence, people sometimes lie to cover up but when the pressure becomes overwhelming, they begin to crack and reveal the truth...what she said isn't what is important. The issue at hand is SHOULD WE ASSUME THERE ARE NO MISSING GIRLS & ABANDON THEM? ONLY TO DISCOVER WE WERE WRONG WHEN THEY HAVE BEEN TOTALLY DESTROYED??? At this point, it is best we err on the part of caution. Stop playing disgusting politics yourself. Haba!!

David (dave_gino) said...

Don’t believe everything you hear. There are always three sides to a story: yours, theirs and the truth.

TC said...

Am feeling the same too

Hmmmm, I don't even know what to believe anymore, God have mercy, linda post my comment

Thank God Mr President admitted that #America will know if it is anything is wrong, they would not be deploying resources to Nigeria if this was a scam. So all Jona 1's ass kissers should just keep quiet and stop spreading propaganda that kills the spirits of Nigerians.

Something is really wrong somewhere..who are we going to believe now..but its clear dis lady is telling lies..God help Nigeria................#King

hmm, analyses upon analyses. There is God ooooooo!!!!!!!!

Tomi said...

Mr. president,this moron keeps showing you in bad light.everytime he opens his mouth,he talks nonsense.
Get rid of these apologists that are doing you more harm than good.
This shows that our government at all levels have no record of its indigenes.shame on you all.so much was spent on national identity cards,inec registrations,birth recordings.is the government telling us the rural areas weren't captured?
Its easy to verify,a few girls have come out to say they escaped,what's the dss doing to verify these statements?
The FG told us the head of BH had been killed,who is the man masquerading as him?
Billions was spent on surveillance cameras last year,what are the results of these expenses.
We have so many questions for our government too so bug off and stop asking us silly questions.

Shut the hell up and take a seat. In fact, take several seats BACK! Don't nobody got time you! You whose hands and mouth are TAINTED. Standing there, looking like you swallowed a COW!

Those whom God wants to destroy he first turns mad!

Nuff said..

PAVOUR said...

I blame jona. Arrest d principle. Lock up d gov and all concerned then d truth will come out.

Anyikwa chinonso said...

Hmmm observing...

Hello pals, I would love you guyz to take a stroll on my tech blog, We offer latest on freebrowsing tips, computer tips, mobile tips and other related tips.

Mr militant, its possible for the principal to make contradictory statement out of fear of not being in her duty post. You would know all the answers since u made millions with your rascality and by romancing d powers that be. All we are saying is #Bring back our girls# and stop politicizing lives! Jonathan would have resigned if we were in a saner environment. And that his hillbilly of a wife is just something else. Phew!

My thots exactly... Where are the parents of the missing school girls..where ate their pictures...idiocracy of the highest order...

Banke. said...

Hi all,
please where is the so called governor of this state? I am not in support of any governments at this point but let face the reality, where are the pictures of those missing girls? Why is it that difficult to get any thing right in Nigeria? STOP THIS MADNESS AND DO WHAT IS RIGHT!

Asari, thank you very much. Go look 4 shekau, challenge him 2 his face that he shld should show you the girls he threatned ţo sell in the market. Yeye Man! Glorified Armed Robber

FUNMINISTA said...

I talk am,NO MISSING GIRLS!

He is just been political..wat does APC has to do in this issue?I believe he is in PdP n a #GEJsupportgroupie..Mr Man..shu ur wide mouth up..

this could be right mr asari dokubo hmmmmm...... we nigerias need to wake up and fight all this mess going on may God help us all AMEN!!!!!!!

Nawa ooo...ion evn knw wah tu comment.uum dis z really confusing

Apparently, this man seems to be suffering from OVERFEEDING... DO U FEEL EMBARRASSED BUYING CONDOMS, SPANISH FLY, POSTINOR-2, ERECTION ENHANCERS IN PUBLIC? WWW.MYSPNIGERIA.COM SELLS AND DELIVERS THEM IN A DISCREET WAY FOR FREE. VISIT DER SITE FOR MORE DETAILS!!!!

Based on his own personal investigation no doubt.
I can see he is trying hard to remain relevant the more irrelevant he becomes.
He's getting fat on government handouts he conned the nation out of by claiming to be a militant.

Waste of oxygen!

So what re u now trying to tell d govt, the shld send US troops bk bcos no girls are missing.
Even if no girls re missing , i will thank d person dt is behind this story bcos if not for this scene your president will not do anything concerning boko haram. Useless human being.
Must u people wait till they kidnap girls b4 u do something.
Abeg sitdon jor

Asari,why don't you give us the answers.anuofia.GOD punish you all for this cat and mouse game you are all playing.

To be sincere I see his point. Plus I tot they said the operation happened between 9am and 3pm. Sth smells fishy.

I dnt knw what 2 post here again. Let me just wait 2 read read d views of my fellows.

wat a situation........... wataguan in Niaja

Ok, I have been asking same the same questions. Let God reveal the truth. God help Nigeria. $£.

all i have to say is that there is God oooooo

Asari plsssssss shut up nw or..........

Asari sef tire isn't he the one who said if not GEJ in 2015 there will be war okay now we are still waiting Asari "There izzz God ooooh for that ur statement" #note I am not a support of GEJ, PDP or APC cos all na the same stupid n shameless n foolish. Politicians"

Asari no worry God don catch them dis time. Weda d girls wer kidnapped or not it's time 4 dem 2b flushed out.

Wats all dis! Na wah ooo.

Truth be told, he has some gud point though. Too many questions r left unanswered, too many politics, too many mysteries. It's just rilly sad and annoying the way things are getting worse in this country. God help us all

How did he know they are using it against Goodluck Nawa some people will just wake up one morning and start saying nonsense

He's a fool,he's only trying to protect GEJ image,this has nothing to do with APC,PDP or any other political parties,this Nigeria,we want peace!!!!!!!

Who is deceiving who? Everyday for the thief, one day for the owner...wait oh, who writes waec in the night, of all places in an extraordinary rural area.

Ladytrace said...

Indeed, some questions need to be asked and answered! However, it will be wise for us all to err on d side of caution.

Lol.Der is somthin Fishy Menhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Asari you are a fool. You will die like a chicken and no one will believe it's your dead body. Dunce.

This Asari man is a hungry bull dog, he is very senseless, He is really a tout,he cant even think with his head, all dis people are enemies of this country, ill advising Pres.Goodluck,

If the girls aren't missing,why did the Nigerian police offer =N=50M for any info.are they in on the scam too?or don't you know how many people you are indicting by this your careless talk?you are saying they didn't investigate and confirm the authenticity of the chibok girls claim before offering money for information

Although, I didnt see the girls in the video the Boko Haram Leader released..Girls lost..Girls no lost..at least people are dying..abi is dat also a movie-script??..point is..we need International bodies to help us curb the activities of Boko-Haram..

So which do i believe?

B.I.G said...

Didn't believ u Oga, but in the other hand the pictures of this girls & their parents suppose 2 be shown 2 Nigerias & the world aswell that wher we can knw hw many girls are missin & hw to locate dem also cos if such hapn in US they will show u pictures of the girls & parents also cos I remember somtime ago dis hapn 2 US when abt 5 gunmen storm a high school in one of their state it didn't took them an hour & they show the picture of the students that been hostage by the gunmen. Osita said it & some pple are abusin him which is not right cos wat he said is true. So I think dat should be wat our govt should hav done. Let knw the truth cos many stories are comin up CNN will said their own BBC will come up wit another tin so as 2 our own Tv stations & the most annoyin tin is dat no one is givin the actual number of the missing girls some will say 234 some 256 while some sayin 236 & u will also hear 100+ so which way now are we goin let not putin confusions 2 ourselvs. So interegent is needed in dis matter. God Bless Nigeria

Marriet said...

Thank you asari dokubo. God Bless u. Dis is d only man who share my thought. No girls is missing. Its all an arrangement from d bottomless pit.How can 2hundred & something girls be missing with a trace?where is there mum & dad, there younger or older ones, there aunties or uncle. Where is their class teacher, which year were they admited to school. Every school has a record of each student, with passport photograph. Every parent has d Picture of there children either on their naming or on One ocasión. When dis so call abduction happend, which police station did their parent reported? so many questions wtout answer.
I cant say why did is happening to my dear country, But one i know is dat Its an staged to distract us, to raise a dust from d pit of hell, by who, to whom in d political sycle, I can't say. My prayer is any man born of a woman, thru CS, dat want to put d nation ( Nigeria ) in one problem or d other, will die b4 2015. Whoever dat is against d peace of Nigeria, their peace be taken off, their generation be wipe off. Every arrangement of hell over Nigeria and Nigerians, we collectively cancelled IJN. God will walk lenght and breath of this country. Peace Nigeria!

Hmmmmmm God of mercy.

Just like saying there were no bombings in Nyanya, and nothing like Boko haram? Asari needs his head examined by psychiatrist.

Hmmmm, food for thought

OFON said...

Only God knows the truth but come to think of it, there is sense in what he is saying. 276 is not 27, can such numbers of girls b whisked away just like that? Why did the gov object to WAEC's suggestion of taking the exams to a safer place if there was no ulterior motive??? Only the principal have bn talking cos she is the one coached to do so, does it mean there were no teachers present??? When Mama peace asked if only the principal waka come, we all laughed forgetting it could hv bn a plan to twart the efforts @ getting other or contrary information from the teachers!!! There is God o0!

Which way nigeria???

Melford Goodhead Aka Asari Dokubo a renegated illiterate and myopic individual that can only excel in the camp of fools and drulling personalities. A failed student and politician who is guided by greed and lack focus. Some of us are elites and don't read news backward like u do.

Riches B said...

Food for thought!!! some of the questions that has been on my mind since the kidnapping news broke and yet no definite answers. Lord help our nation Nigeria, let the TRUTH be exposed.

datCodedDude said...

I AGREE WITH HIM..

TC said...

Asari is so on point . God is watching u

@rutycute said...

Asari or what ever your name is you are a fool. My God! who gave him the odersity to speak. Go and sit your fat ass down,no one ask for your opinion on this matter because there's no difference between you and the BH. #bringbackourgirls

Say what you! There is sumtin they are not telling us about these chibok girls. It will be a huge shame if politicians are playin wit our intelligence.

bouqui said...

IS DIS GUY OKAY?

Aremo said...

Bros no well

U never can tell oooo
Am speechless
~onahboy

Riches B said...

Food for thought!!! some of the questions that has been on my mind since the kidnapping news broke and yet no definite answers. Lord help our nation Nigeria, let the TRUTH be exposed.

Riches B said...

Am confuse here... What are we to believe now?

Not his fault, I blame d president for making him feel important, Mr Asari you've done more havoc than this Boko Haram people r doing. So go nd sit down nd Ask God to forgive u , rather than open that ur gutter to say rubbish.

Asari is just a bloody attention seeker looking for more favours from GEJ.

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Isn't dis too early I'm hungry!!

Rosygirl said...

nah waaaaa ooooo!!!! which Nigerians? what is happening to us? where do we run to? is dis world coming to an end????????

Linda biko biko...I don't even want to get angry this morning...infact I'm already pissed ryt now!!!! What sort of useless country do we say we live in??? Does it mean that the Nigerian govt after abt 3wks of this incident can't categorically tell us if the girls were actually abducted or not??? What sort of rubbish is all these??? I tot the first thing they ought to have done is to confirm first that the girls wete missing??? Is the principal greater than the Nigerian government??? If she's giving contradicting reports why can't she be brought in for proper question??? or even treated as a suspect and forced to say the truth. Jonathan! Jonathan!! Jonathan!!! How many times did I call you??? Does it mean you don't have brains??? How does the Nigerian govt intend to find these girls when at this point there are stills doubts that these are actually missing. I thought by now the govt ought to have done proper investigation to clear these doubts with accurate information and findings...what is happening in this country???? Why are our leaders tormenting us this way and it seems not to be getting better...I weep for this country... God please in your infinite mercy have mercy on our dear country Nigeria cos I'm fed up with all this nonsense.

whats all this shits, is it all about politics now. who is contradicting who now....... God dey oooo

Kenyan Gal said...

what the hell???? now does heknow that this missing girls thing has now bekam world wide?

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 539   Newer› Newest»