'No girls are missing' - ex Niger Delta militant Asari Dokubo declares | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 May 2014

'No girls are missing' - ex Niger Delta militant Asari Dokubo declares

I can't even put the things he said into words...read it after the cut...

539 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 539   Newer›   Newest»

lindodo, please what is the difference between Asari & Shekau? so am not surprised at his utterances. please lets ignore him. #bring back our girls continues.

Kenyan Gal said...

what the helll?this is not just a nigerian calamity...das he know that the whole world is following

This guy is just a pig fat fool

ermmmmmm, i actually tink we need to dig deep..this country is a BIG SHAME shaa!!!

nneka said...

Exactly.hw come nobody is blaming the state govt.for how long ve dis schl stayed witout a mathron or house masters and mistresses.have the principal reported to the state education commisioner abt lack of mathron or house master or mistress in her school?i think the principal and the state govt should be investigated.even other students in dat schl shld be investigated to know the trust.for me i tink this is not as hard as we mk it look.ask students questions frm JSS 1 to ther SS2 d truth wil unvail.since the students missing are about 273 atleast 100 parents are involved. Let us 50 real parents of the kids come and say n prove their kids are missin.please lets be reasonable the state govt is to b blamed first because mr president can not b a president and a governor at dsame time.if the governor can not do his job then let him resign.please dis is simple my ppl.if i lv my child for my sister to take care of n dat child is missing.my sister shld b blamed before i wil b blamed.

obviously dis guy isn't alright why must we all make this tins political.it liks like jonna is your money bag so if you both know what is gud for d both of u and those find those girl if not may the curse in the book of deuteronomy come upon you and your entire generation.morons

Hmmmm. I don't know what to believe.am very scared and confuse rigth now.

No wonder Jonathan was slow in acting, and set up a 30 man fact finding committee. He probably suspected that no girl was kidnapped. So if no girl was actually kidnapped, where did CAN get their list from? Like v said before, parents of the supposed missing girls are not frantic enough. If my daughter was missing, her name and her pictures would be all over.

Engr. Maknun said...

Asari Dokubo should please shut up! He is the founder of insurgency and militancy in Nigeria. He used to add Mujahid to his name, why has he dropped it? Because he now has a large oil contract and swimming in billions. What if the girls were truly abducted? Would he eat his words and cover his face in shame?

Linda sweety.. what do u expect from an ex militant who got state pardon frm d goverment, am surprised he isnt shedin tears on NTA

Asari pls don't complicate issues 4 us, tank u.

Can this guy just shut his trap. So the pictures of mothers weeping is also a scam. Or the list of the missing girls is a scam too.

Turenshi said...

I am getting to believe that these is all a mind games, how can the principal give a contradictory information on a particular issue.

See Confusion!!!...Omalichaa Sydney

Gbemmysola said...

I now know that GEJ is not sincere with the #Bringbackourgirls campaign. He still believes it is a ploy is discredit his govt. That is why his foot solders are saying all sort of ungodly things. When Asari was kidnapping foreigners in this nation was APC instigating him them.

I bliv u full tym no gals r missing APC n US govt r wrkn hand in Hand to destroy GEJ n naija .GEJ shud kip calm he s nt going anywia #upGEJ #Godblessnaija #nogalsrmissing

Yetunde said...

But there's a lot of inconsistency in the kidnap theory. Y would the military lie that they have rescued girls? Y would boko haram release a view and say that they will sell the girls. Y would the principal lie if she wasn't working with boko haram? And the girls that came out to say they escaped? I think these people should be interrogated. Are they members of boko haram?

Asari no mind dem. Truth go soon come out as this northern breeze dey warm up to blow and to show us say fowl nyash na pink. E go soon happen n we go still hear am.

If chibok is a scam does the president really not know?

Hey! Hey! Confusion everywere! Now no gals rmissing! Yet parents can't find deir wards! Heavenly Lord! Pls intervene in all ways!

Theodora said...

Nigeria is confused

Asari is an idiot... nothing more.. ethnic bigot..

Treasureeee said...

Hmmmm, realy confuse

Gbemmysola said...

So GEJ thinks the #Bringbackourgirls is a plot to discredit his govt. Everything is about politics to him and his foot solders.

I knew it! It all just didn't add up...no pictures of the missing girls anywhere, no parents coming out to say it is my daughter, no names of these missing girls published! And they had to get the whole world into crying wolf!

Next time if it does happen, there will be no one to the rescue!

Contradicting indeed. But these girls are missing. Asari mind your own business your students here in Benin republic are shouting no food, they cannot even afford to buy bread, and you are ranting rubbish on twitter. Linda if you like don't post

leecia said...

Haha I laff in Spanish,d truth will soon come out

DIVIDE NIGERIA JONATHAN, DIVIDE IT! Chibok Is Scam, Why Are All These Fake People Coming Out To Claim Victims Nearly 2 Months of the Incident. The Gap Giving Is Enough For Falsification. DIVIDE NIGERIA. This thing is like married couple that cant withstand the sight of each other. Separation Is The Key... Else Murder. A Real Mother would have fling her wrapper and fight. U.S.A, U.K are not happy about the anti-gay law too. Do You really know your enemies Jonathan? Divide Nigeria!!!!

Asari you ar starting something, be prepared to finish it..cos what you are saying if true, pple will be happy, what you sayin begs 4 answers

his guy must be high on his own urine. If your daughter were among the missing girls, you would have known about Chibok. Idiot!!! The parents are hiding their identity because they fear for the wellbeing of their children. No girls are missing and women are crying. Abi na fim dem dey act? Abeg reduce your urine intake. Its messing with your head! mcheeewwwww

Yetunde said...

I don't think nook haram isn't negotiating. Indeed I believe boko haram is negotiating with the president behind closed doors, just that the terms of boko haram are up agreeable. And I think the boko haram attacks come after failed negotiation. I think they believe that when the president has had enough of the bombings and the killings he would heed their request. Knowing nigeria, I doubt if the president would heed their request no matter how many people die. I think the president knows those sponsoring boko haram. But really, how many people have to die?

Adebiyi Ayorinde said...

Looking at what he said, he has a point. I think what actually happened there is still shoddy. Looking at it from the principal's angle, i think the principal is just trying to save her neck..... so when she was questioned the first time, she was yet to sharpen her story to meet the needs of the ever crucifying Nigerians. But one thing i know is that "Boko Haram is having the backings of a political icon in Nigeria who is determined to dent Jonathan's administration.

There's more to dis issue dat we have not heard, with all dis contradictory statements. Borno state govt is obviously shielding d truth.

Hmmmmmm,what do we believe

Linda, whether u believe or understand what he is saying or not, this whole #bringourgirlsback# is all scam. America said nija will divide, they have wanted to use such opportunity to come to nigeria and ridicule jonathan so he wll understand that they own the world and that he has no choice but to take orders from them by passing gay law and any other that the have under their sleeves. These guys are smarter than us. I want to even believe that the US govt is working with APC to remove jonathan because APC will even sell their family just to take over come 2015. All these missing girls stuff is a planned action and jona and his wife should open their eye very well. Inshort, imagine if this is true, it just shows that they dnt have the guts or brain to stop any harm from coming to nigerians. I even support that he should resign with his illiterate power consumed wife. They should return to bayelsa. Politics is not for them. We need real politicians that will not give room for nonsense. Crying foul on national tv #not interested mbok#

God understands everytin sha and he will surely save us sobs* nd alL our men and women of God hve Bin so mute on this hmmmmm der is God. Oooooo. Na only vision for celebrities dem dey see mtcheeeeeeeeeew

u v no place in d.modern and civilised society..so shutup

Asari Dukubo and Aburbakar Shakur of BH are same products of a lunatic gene. No action or uttarance from them is worth reacting to. They are both sick men.

Wtf is this fat frog saying????..

nneka said...

Secondly.pls why are the schl teacher not part of this protest.dont they want they girls back?i mean they know this kids more than we do so y r they not sober?inshort that schl principal is lucky i mean very lucky that she met a woman lik mr presidents wife who doesnt know what to ask her.if she had met well grounded women who know dr onions dey would ve thrown her off balance wit questions n she wil say how much she was paid to mess ppl's mind up.but am very sure soon things wil turn around n the truth wil b out.then we wil watch out for the caption# THE TRUTH BEHIND CHIBOK GIRLS,NO GIRLS ARE MISSING#

Pay Chuka said...

the story is true!!! im sure she is only under pressure

VivianBanks said...

Who is lying and who is saying the truth?

Hmmmmmmm may God help us

OMF said...

The truth is... we don't know the truth!!!

Wat do we believe? I tire oo

Pls let not contradict each oda now...which one is no girls is missing

Endy said...

I agree with him that no girls is missing

Scam

Dokubo,ur very rit okay... They knws everything abt the missing girls.barbaric set of people...

Damn politics ....The Bro up there is trying to make some sense but still if it be that the girls are actually missing ..i bet it cool the government do wat they can to #BRINGBACKOURGIRLS

Slimayo said...

Tell me what exactly is wrong with him.

Jumitebabe said...

Shuooo na wa o, wetin person go con believe na...hian!

I was waiting for someone to say it first cos I have been thinking abt it to. No girls are missing

Royalbeau said...

Seriously, there is enough sense in this nonsense he is talking, I ve very well thought of this before now, so many questions begging for answers. All these political brouhaha. I ve also been thinking in the line that there are no girls missing, seriously.

Abimbola said...

Ure saying NONSENSE...

See his look,he looks as dumb as jonathan himself..

AMY BONARIOS said...

I believe dis no girl is missing jst playing politics. #American wil know. Waiting 4 dem 2 kom.

i wont be surprised if this is true

On point Alhaji, very on point. This is APC at work to rubbish GEJs govt. GOODLUCK 2015!

True

BUT I have been saying this since. Can't wait to see how this unfolds. Too many discrepancies. And I swear I read tht the girls were writing exams when it happened?

I thnk dat there ws a kidnap, bt nt as they ar claimn.Politcs is involvd....

Does he know where they are?

Between the principal,Comm of Police & d Governor of Borno state,lies the TRUTH! I so agree with you,nobody is missing!

Linda we all know this guy and where he is coming from. He is too irrelevant to matter. Kindly ignore him.

I dont believe it either,let wait and see

Pls advice this fool to go back to school.you can't even write nor read.

LEEZ said...

Yeaaa!! My thoughts exactly! Its a huge scam! And dey only want to make Jonathan resign, but hell NO! Jonathan won't resign. The principal is only decieving herself, smh I pity u! Boko Haram(Shekau) your cup is full now, we shall all dance and rejoice over ur bones! Hell is where u belong and not in Nigeria!

The whole story or missing girl does not add up, too many contradictions, so many questions to be answered, why is the gov or borno left out of it all? I refuse to be manipulated abeg.

Tho i dnt lyk him,his points are really valid,all dis tins are confusing... How can 276 girls b kidnapped nd nobody hav an idea whr dey are?? God help us..

It depends on the side you are...if you
are Igbo or South South ,no girl is
missing,the rest of the world,girls are
missing.

Jagz said...

Dis guy is jst lukin for cheap popularity. D global world are asking d president to act not remove him. Wat does APC gat to do wiv dis? last i remembered, the President is d Chief Security Officer of dis nation. I dnt wish dead on anybody, bt Nigeria will b beta off wivout Asari

This guy really need psychiatric evaluation and of what significance is this Dokubo to nation building and its stability. This can get the limelight when there is great lacuna at the top which give room for him to be voiding rubbish...

hmmm...wetin eyes no go see......

We all know that there is a 'political undertone' to all of these issues and it's a pity that innocent masses are always the victim whenever such games are being played. Apart from the slow pace of the rescue attempts to get the girls back, there is no way these insurgents could have operated successfully without getting 'help from within' but the question is where is the help coming from?! Mr. Dokubo may claim that there is more to this issues what we are being made to see, he may claim that some information has been falsified, he may even claim that some officials has conspired to make the abduction possible but for him to conclude based on his claims that no girls are missing is ridiculously callous and highly unprofessional............and it's like he is being sentimental also 'cos of his tribal ties with the C in C. No matter how dire the situation may be for now, I know deep inside that the truth about this matter cannot be hidden forever and everybody culpable will never go UNPUNISHED!

geeluv said...

Hmmm only God knows....Diariz Godoooo

Powerboy said...

I think it is high time Nigerian should give up on this IDIOT called Asari Dokubo, Not until his followers realize that he has no good plan for them except for his own self interest, that they will know that he has never PREACH PEACE, he is always on the wrong side. Imagine this fool, leaving his own shore in Niger-Delta where he claimed he is fighting for to build a University in Benin-republic.Of what benefit is the University to the people of Niger-Delta?The simple arithmetic is that Dokubo is calling for WAR because he knew he will benefit from it but he has relocated all his valuables ABROAD. I think it is time for Nigerian to wake up and tell this man that we are wise. Nobody is calling for Jonathan's resignation but we need an INTELLIGENT ACTION.we are not friendly to the blood thirst Boko haram neither did we favur anybody from any region to become the president.

I agree with him. Not totally though. This Chibok ish is. Just a planned disstraction to cause uproar n confusion #bringbackoursanity#

p said...

Stupid man, I don't know y they always give this fool attention. If nt for clueless lazy jona govt y shud dis 1 ve mouth to talk

CUTE ONYII said...

True talk, all this blood sucking demons God will soon expose them all, why on earth will they ask president to resign? some many things to find out, but surely the truth will come out soon.

Even if the chibok missing girls isn't missing we need help to uproot boko haram they av killed more dan enof, dats a major issue.

I thought it was only me mtcheew no gals are missing.. evil politics jst a way 2 step president jonathan down,for GOD sake why will they declare state of emergency in borno and there is stilln bomb blast and abdution of children..naija abeg mek we reason

What is all these! Is it because international bodies are coming to assist, and we want to confuse them! What ever it is, the girls are still missing, we want them back.

Linda Nne please change the close-up mouse pointer biko, mbok, ejoo, s'il vous plaît. I'm coming back to comment on this post.

#CONFUSED#

PASS THE MESSAGE: ASARI DOKUBO IS MAD!!!

~DatLinda'sSister~

The ogogoro masters. Shame on u! Asari

It's amazing how mad men could lead in any form( there wives & family) & also lead in d society this man is as mad as shekaue whatever his name is called. D boko leader. Ha na wa how mad men can b this powerful ####################

Asari or wateva u call urself, take several seats. Go and put a stop to the bombing. Go and help ur broda ebele azikiwe to curb boko haram. They r killing innocent souls on daily basis.

It's time to think for those who can afford it. ...And Linda, this closeup toothpaste on the page as cursor is in the way of easy navigation of your site- do something about it please!

hmmmm....dis s gettin more nd more confusing..wats rily goin on in dis country 4 cryin out loud?

I have always had my reservations about the supposed missing girls.let watch and see how it all unfolds. Naija I hail thee

The more you look the less you see! Nigerians be wise......

Gold said...

Something is wrong somewhere..the gods must hear these

you are entitled to your own opinion so here is my own: you are a big fool. a very big fool, may all your generations be kidnapped.may all your female loved ones become sex slaves.

so many things... if what Asari dokubo posted is true about the principal of the school, then Goodluck should send SSS to go and pick the principle of this supposed school. I am tired of this jungle called Nigeria.

This people are out to destroy nigerians and Goodlucks government and they have shown it to us time and time again we are waiting for Goodluck to prove that he is capable of protecting Nigeria and Nigerians by going after this insurgent groups called Boko Haram and silencing them forever.

It's quite shocking that U @ Linda can't pu t all he said in words...Well "There are no missing girl in Chibok" and "The principal had two contradicting press statement" Be fair in your reports as such issues are critical and very sensitive.

There's an element of truth

bimpe said...

Its the truth

I agree with u. They r fooling us.

pamela said...

Sad if d girls r really missing but truth be told, derz a lot dat seem not to be fitting d gap. But @ asari derz no smoke without fire.......#BRING BACK OUR GIRLS#

The guy dey spoke weed o.Rubbish talk

Geraldopino90 said...

Hmmmmmmm! Ok oh*America will know

This 1 is a fool now. Someone that should be behind bars. But in nigerua, idiots are in politics and d popular voices

Is only God that will help in this country of ours.

Bloated cow,look at him like a soaked agege bread,it doesn't matter what he and his kind thinks. They'll defend their failed son who unfortunately is our president.

True talk Asari.....APC shuld stop all dis stupid games with innocent nigerians..... The govornor, the principal and APC should bring back the girls if they are actually missing, ad tell their boys to stop bombing and attaking innocent nigerians bcos of their greed and desperation for power

Why do they allow this fool talk,he has nothing to say that makes a sense.He should go and be useful and find the girls. Instead of talking shit,obviously he can't so he came up with this kind silly talk.i thought he said he was tough, he don see d one wey pass am,just like his brother in power(Jona),U,Asari can only bark,cant bite.Coward.Come here with shit in your mouth and release. Stupid thing.

U knw wats funny? There's sthn fishy abt all d sides to the tale of the missing girls...
In the end, u shall see how much politics will be played!

Why do they allow this fool talk,he has nothing to say that makes a sense.He should go and be useful and find the girls. Instead of talking shit,obviously he can't so he came up with this kind silly talk.i thought he said he was tough, he don see d one wey pass am,just like his brother in power(Jona),U,Asari can only bark,cant bite.Coward.Come here with shit in your mouth and release. Stupid thing.

See linda I was telling my friends something ...when you do things in life know how you do it so that it doesn't go out of proportion...APC was using this book haram menace a propaganda to say that Jonathan is not worth being a president now with the international committee involved BOKO HARAM will soon be a thing of the pass.

#Confusedmuch

Eromwon said...

Well all I can say is that "Diaris God Oh "

APC was using this boko haram menace as a propaganda and that Jonathan is not worth being a president now with the international committee involved BOKO HARAM will soon be a thing of the pass.

Could it be conspiracy? At this point, I don't know what to believe in again. God knows best, & in a mata of tym we'd get to the root of everything.

Ola

It's funny when U @Linda will say "I can put all he said in words" because U have the right word for each comment. Well it's simple "There are no missing girls in Chibok" and "The principal had two contradicting statement" based on his finding he see the Chibok missing school girl issue as a scam carried out to smear the image of PDP and Jonathan.. Be fair in your utterances and maintain a neutral stand. Lastly keep the flag flying

Epic!!! said...

Beats be when I hear all this kind of conspiracy theory... So now its APC making the country unstable. If so why cant you fish them out!!!

#Via Smile 4G network

With the international community being involved now, It will finally come to the fore that Northerners are the brain behind boko haram.

The plenty story tire me o.

Ur generation generations will nt av peace.Idiot oloriburuku omo ale oshi

I will not say yes or no although am forced to so yes that no girls are missing..

Muppet! are you talking through your anals Mr Dokubo??
'No missing girls is like saying Niger Delta was never marginalized'

FAT FOOL.. Supporting Evil, what would we expect from a criminal like him. May God Judge You

What a mess,nigeria repent expecially d muslims

Drunken fat pig

elo tasha said...

I've always known its a SCAM!!

Social Therapy by Babatunde Scott said...

This guy is just sick in his brain, His this what's next for us now ? are we suppose to be pointing fingers to opposition party ? and for the the records the girls are missing, and this is not a campaign against president Jona, this is a campaign against a corrupt central government that has failed in its responsibility to provide security for its people, a campaign against a president that was dancing around in Kano days after the kidnap. The federal government has failed us, The Presidency, The Houses of rep and senate has failed too.

We need answers, and we want our girls back, we want security, we want to sleep with our eyes closed. we want a new bright nigeria,
we hope and pray for a better tomorrow because we all believe in this entity called 'NIGERIA'

We are fighting a common enemy in #BH, this is what they want: They want us to be scared, they want us to panic, they want us to run away,
But let us all shout, and pray out for help and pray to God to help us. i am ready for fight for my fathers land, i am ready to fight against the enemy of Nigeria, we have conquered, we can now start the blaming game.
#bringBackOurGirls

YES O! PLEASE Do you know how many buses that will taxi 234 girls out of their school with any form of resistance? Thank you my brother

Na wa.2 diff stories frm madam principal.there is God oo.

Actually the two stories in substance seems to be the same: men posing as soldiers abducted girls. What is different in the stories is who saw this event. Her daughter or Herself. There could be a number of explanations for that. Was she trying to take credit for something her daughter saw and later change that fact? Or was she misunderstood initially? But the point the story is essentially the same!

pricelessprincess said...

honestly am reali confuse now.....this sick politicians re jes denting our imagine(nigeria).....gov of borno,pricpal,gej,pateint,.....deirs GOD OOOOO

THIS CRISIS PRESENTS NIGERIANS WITH THE UNIQUELY HUGE, BUT LONG OVERDUE, OPPORTUNITY TO START OUR OWN "NIGERIAN SPRING" AND DEMAND ACCOUNTABILITY AND RESIGNATIONS OF ALL PERSONS IN AUTHORITY WHO ARE CONNECTED TO THIS (FROM JONATHAN, HIS SECURITY AIDES, BORNO GOVERNOR, HIS SECURITY AIDES), AND INDEED ACCOUNTABILITY FROM PAST LEADERS WHO HAVE QUESTIONS TO ANSWER AND ALL CORRUPT GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS.
LET'S DO THIS NOW THE EYES OF CNN, BBC, ETC, ARE STILL BEAMED UPON NIGERIA!

#LET'S DO THIS#
#WE STAY ON THE STREETS UNTIL ALL CORRUPT OFFICIALS ARE ARRESTED#
#BRING BACK OUR GIRLS#
#NIGERIANS DEMAND ACCOUNTABLE LEADERSHIP#

CUTE ONYII said...

It breaks my heart how people reason in this country, all we do here in Nigeria is to blame mr president and hate him and his wife which is not fair they need our support, what we are passing through today U.S.A have passed through more diffcult time than this, and they did not rubbish the name of their president rather they joined hand faught Osama, so why is our own different now, Our president needs our love and support to enable him work better, is in the bible respect the authority.

Mehnnnnnn dis is getting dirtier and dirtier. What do we even believe???

Linda his write up is self explanatory now, what can't u put in2 words?

Kai d principal's double mouthed stories mehn,learnt she was asked 2 come with d 2 girls who escaped & d teachers who were around at d tyme of d incident 2d meeting with mama peace, but na only her follow come. lol.

Look at this fat fool!!!! Peoples kids are missing and you say its a scam.. really?? This country is finished... Stupid blob!!!!!!!!

where are the real mothers of this girls haba ,

BUffy says... said...

I also believe that the governor of Borno state should be held liable for this kidnap. I also doubt the number of more than 200 girls kidnapped. As it is obvious with all these signs and questions that this is against his office, can't Goodluck be more aggressive and active about it?!!!!He is just a slow mumu, thank God the USA and UK are involved now, by God's grace we shall get results and hope mumu president act on it.
P.S: Countries that don't have muslims majority are blessed bcz they don't like unity..religion of peace my foot.

What kind of evil politics is this we are running in our country. God pls come to our aid. Dia ris God ooooo

Mistyk said...

abeg i just feel like leaving this country. WTH?

dont even know which one to beleive now anyway america is involved now, they will know d truth.....God help us

Everything happening in Nigeria is all part of an International Economic project for control, power and resources

We all know this is evil politics at work. And Asiri has just shown some of the discrepancies

PASS THE MESSAGE NO GIRLS ARE MISSING. says the real men. Thnk you so much Sir for sayn the truth. Let dem been usin our brain for their so called leader, how many pipo wil cum out n speak d true no body cos they re all usin, joininh our head togather. Everybdy is affaid waiting for who to speak.

~CYNTHIA~ commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Asari Shut already..u alwais prov to b d nuisance amongst all.if Chibok kidnappins is a scam,is d nyanya bombins scams too?nd d thousands of lives bein wastd a scam too.or d is d high level of corruptn a scam too?ur such a hypocrite.God wil definatly judge u and each and evry1 dat suports evil

I know that something is not right, I hope we get to the truth one way or another. Is amazing how no parents have granted any media house interview + the contradictory statement from the school principal.

Am beginning to think that no kidnap took place myself. Bcos all d stories ar conflicting. Over nd above dat is d issue of OVER 200 girls kidnapped at d same time. Dats not a small figure in d dead of d nite. And up till now nothing has bin heard. Like they vanished into thin air!!! Those of dem who managed to escape, what stories did they hav to tel about where they were kept nd their experience there. SO MANY questions begging to be answered. I think dis incident needs more investigation.

@ Linda, I don't think actually meant the girls are not missing. Of course they are missing. I believe he's just so upset at the way the issue is been handled especially from the north. The contradictory reports of the Principal, the senator, the govenor, his wife, etc. Why would a principal tell two different statements???? Is she being paid to say these things?, How about the deputy director?? Believe me so many things are going on that they are not telling us.

May Allah punish u.U ds fat cow.Why don't u go and meet Shekau personallyl and tell him he is lying? Fat pig.

Idiot you no hear some escaped ewu gambia bcos your dota is there that why your talking rubbish go and sit down may thunder fire that your dirt mouth there

Hmmmmmmm,dis one is gidigan.

F.Y.F said...

Just like Dokubo said the principal of that school should be called up on by the SSS for questioning because her own part of the story is in series or season we already heard season 1 and 2 maybe season 3 is ready for the SSS to hear. in season 1 her said she was there in the school when some guys in military uniform can to kidnap the girls, but here in season 2 she said she when for medical checkup when her daughter who also live in the school premises call the to inform her about the kidnapping of the Girls! so i will like the sss to call her for question!!!

I strongly agree with you MR...

There is more 2 dis story,nigeria needs God intervention.

Whatever!!!, I know the truth will unfold itself one day. As we wait for it to unfold #Bring Back Our Girls. Thank God U.S n France are here they will reveal everything. We need PROVE not they said.

Ha!!!! Cnt wait 2 see d end of dis!!!!!!

$tainl€$$ said...

Hmmmm. I just hope all this is not true, they've already brought enough shame on Nigeria as a country. These randy politicians play with anything and everything, having total disregard for human lives and properties. If Chibok is indeed a scam, then the World is coming to an end and its starting in Nigeria. May God help us all.

I don't blame him ! He has profited from his militancy ! He is now a billonaire ! They will say anything to please their master/mistress...dumbo and the raz first lady

I do have some level of skepticism with this whole story.

it isnt clear..there are alot of unanswered questions.

Where are the girls?
the number of girls?
Where are their mothers?
What really happened?
its been 3 weeks and we do not have a unified story.

And how can almost 300 girls enter 2 vehicle? is it an Alien Vehicle?

#viewfrom10thfloor.

Is this asari not mad?

I believe him coz dia's noting dis old policians cannot do in d name of power

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

Story. The US won't leave. They must discover the truth. Goodluck has sent you to talk because A LOT of the so called leaders of Nigeria has very strong hands in all these. Nonsense!!!! They didn't know what they were when the kidnapped the girls.Hahaha. I knew there is more to all we are been told. The US and international communities are now looking so the truth is now coming out. I can't stop laughing. I have no doubt that a lot of people in and out of government will be dodging by now because the US and CNN MUST report what they discover. Hehehe.

Exactly what I taught..no missing girls!

cz said...

God have Mercy!

Asari na liar said...

Asari is a big, fat liar trynna protect his monthly money from Jonathan.

Asari your analysis are wrong. Cut and sew analysis.

No foundation, no roof analysis.

Jonathan's. ex terrorist, thug, bulldog, scam, paid, irresponsible brother.

So all the killings and recent bombings are scam too?

All the injured are scams also?

Jonathan dancing skelewu 24 hours later was also a scam?

Asari go tell Jonathan and PayPay that you failed in your propaganda.

Your bullshit propaganda!

You failed because THE AMERICANS ARE HERE.

They will know if the girls are missing or not.

Jonathan is a scam.
Patience is a scam.
Abati is a scam.
Diaziani is a scam.
Nigeria is a scam.

#Bringourgirlsback
#Jonathanshouldresign
#ArrestDaziani

Linda i believe him. They don't want jonna. So, that a good way for him to resign. Goodluck I take God beg u NO give up O. U are Bigger than them. Pls Sir don't resign. Continue ur job God will be with u and we Nigerians. Amen!!!!! Goodluck 2015!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dee Tee said...

...Hmmm .... no coment

I believe him also its all scam...

CAN has released names. The girls were kidnapped alright. But they don't want the international community to expose the ENTIRE rotten leaders of Nigeria that have hands in this. The US government will NEVER offer to help is they had not done preliminary investigations to confirm that the girls are actually missing. RUBBISH!!! GOD is working. I hope to see the collapse of the OLD CARGOS that say they have been leading us. I dey laugh.

Hahaha. This will even make their situation worse because now CNN must want to get to the root of all these. Investigative Journalism is about to have a field day. Anampour where are you.

catherine said...

But na wa o, what is this country turning into? God help us.

This man z making alot of points.. D whole thn z contradicting, atlst i remembered few days after d kidnap, dia was a press release that all d gals ve bn found n re-united to their various families, only for dem to still release another press statement saying dat d previous one was as a result of misinformation... Infact, its only God dat knws who z fooling who hia, buh if its nt real, it mst b d highest joke of d century. GOD HELP US

Naija.............the more you look, the less you see. Oh God please come to our rescue!!!

NA LIE O!!!! The girls are missing. They just don't want the US and others to discover who has hands in this.

I believe him..... 100 percent all d whole tin looks too fake to me

This guy is just naturally stupid

disb fat fool should shut the hell up..no be dem first start militants he should sit his fat black smelly butts down.

I bliv no girls r missing , dey shld show us dere pictures , call out dere names HABA.

Hmmmmm.......Dia riz God oooooo

This man has a whole lot of points... My conclusion: Its either thr's nobody missing anywhr, they ar just tossing us around. Or these girls are realy misin and some big people who dont want to be implicated are kipin d truth from d common men

I strongly agree with him I still believe that this whole thing is a grand nothern/APC propaganda to implicate this dispensation of mr jonathan in order to ridicule his intention to further his campaign because all these problem were actual promise of some evil minded individual to make the country ungovernable for mr president in an attempt to keep to this evil promise they don't mind to share the blood of innocent Nigerian hence I ask are these persons the person to lead us to peace?

I dislike Asari....but I believe him,Most Nigerians r full of shit with no brain...u cnt evn think straight...hw can u believe everytin u r tld,frm dis stories,one with brain shd be able to tell wat is gng on...this is pure politics..and soon all u evil men n women will be exposed by God Almighty,Sooner than you expect..Heartless Bastards disturbing the peace of the nation.

Abimbola said...

Ure saying NONSENSE

Hmmmm.. Dis ppl.. Dias is God o

So the mothers are fake aswell abi

Asari z after jonathan retaining power.. So everything to him, z a plot by d opposition party to prevent jonathan frm winning the next elections. Althoug he just might be correct.
Do you have talent in dance, music, drama or any field in the performing arts? This is the opportunity you've been waiting for as the Eazy Davidson's Dance Company has begun recruitment and forms are available on www.ezdavidson.blogspot.com! All interested participants are advised to fill their forms as soon as possible because there are limited entries. Thank you!

Very true. Desperate northerners. U will never rule this country. If naija oil was in d north, we for don divide since. GOD is watching. U will never get away with this kidnap case. The truth will soon come out,and shame will b all yours.

Chocolate cream said...

Lips sealed. Let the truth be revealed, if there are missing girls please God let them be found I beg You. The whole thing makes me sad.

Too many conflicting stories. But I don't doubt that those ggirls r truly missing. But its just an attempt to further draag the name of this govt and country in mud. He raised valid points and his line of questioning is alright.

We shudnt get so emotional abt this case and not ask ourselves pertinent questions. Linda ur getting too emotional abt this and that is not good for objective journalism. IAI

Don't be daft o! Think about it. The killings and burnings are real because we have seen it. The video claiming that boko haram kidnapped and will sell the girls is real because we all saw it. All of a sudden, a political pun shows up to say that no girls were kidnapped after boko haram announced they will sell the girls, after CAN released names, after the US and CNN waddled into the matter. Hahaha. Use your brain, people. The is good. The dodging and pointing has just started.

Their lies will meet their own very soon.........Sambo's brother has gone nd others r coming

Saying my mind.... Sorry but this is one being reasonable not biased or senimental

Apart frm him saying all these things, I have always known that is either No Girls are missing or the Brono state Governor kidnapped some few girls and not up to that figure. The Chibok missing girls Saga has never been straight for once. Politicians could be so cruel nd heartless.

And what about boko haram claiming they have the girls ? You cannot own what you dont have, right?

Ode ni e Asari, ordinary militant like you coming on tv and even being given attention is a whole lot of shame on Nigeria ....get da fuck off here fat ass nigga! Drown , u mfuckaz

Afrikkasual said...

Am sure this idiot call Dokubo must be insane. Cant he read between the lines? Somebody to please tell him to keep quiet.

No smoke without fire. We really need 2 put sentiments aside and be more realistic. R we missing out sth ?? Sth is really not right here. Its really a puzzle.

There is more to this saga :let's ignore who said it but how true is the content of the message.is this really a sabotage? Who really is the people behind boko haram?the top Northerners are silent?The destiny of Our country will surely be determined this year.The drama have started;

If what he is saying about the principal is true, then Nigerians should try not to over look it. Besides, he makes a lot of sense.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 539   Newer› Newest»