Miss Entertainment International Beauty Pageant 2014 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 5 May 2014

Miss Entertainment International Beauty Pageant 2014

Miss Entertainment International Beauty Pageant registration is really hitting up and due to popular demand for extension on the date to enable others register, Miss Entertainment Team has extended the registration till the end of this month (May)instead of 11thMay. We encourage you therefore to use this little extension to tidy up your registration. Continue...

Pay a registration form fee of N5000 to any

UBA Plc Nationwide

Account Name: THE YOUTH AGE LIMITED

Account Number: 1013436275

Visit our website: www.missentertainment.org and click on “REGISTRATION FORM” to start registration process. Fill in your details including the bank payment details.

Or

Pick your forms @

YOUTHAGE MAGAZINE: No 104 Western Avenue. Second Floor.Surulere, Lagos

Once your payment is confirmed, an email will be sent to you. This automatically qualifies you to be screened in June 2014. Screening will take place in PortHarcourt, Enugu, Abuja and Lagos respectively. You can be one of the lucky contestants for the 2014 Miss Entertainment grand finale

Date (Grand Finale): Saturday 6th September, 2014

Venue: Oriental Hotel, Victoria Island Lagos, Nigeria.

REQUIREMENTS FOR SCREENING…

TWO(2) passport photographs

TWO(2) copies of self photos (one head short and one full length)

Guardian or parental recommendation letter and Photocopy of birth certificate.

FOR MORE INFO. PLEASE CALL… LARRY 08107308882, EBUKA 08035002431,

33 comments:

Odiegwu miss Entertainment kor miss Lib ni. Poverty alleviation programs be like...
#BringBackOurGirls, #ThereIsGodoo!

OKESSSSSS

Ok #bright bravo#

Rest in the lord Pa.

Kk cool

DOBY DOBY said...

Hope its free nd fair

OmoJesu said...

Who else noticed the 'Gigawa' in the second picture? Is that a state in Nigeria?! *smh* #AmericaWillKnow

Linda pls post their video to ur blog so tht we can be entertain too

Geraldopino90 said...

Kai d first two girls on d first pix are STANDARD NGBEKE's holy ghost! Hain

pretty pee said...

Abeg linda, which kind urgly girl with there broom legs be dis one? Abeg park all of una park one side joor

See babes wey set... Choi!

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Why all dis babes way keep face like fufu way dem match d center dey 1st go buy form ehn?

To those interested!!

To those interested

*sigh* and we're about to be tortured with another set of FUGLY faces in the name of all these yeye yeye pageants. **kween**

call me kyke said...

Waat is it for pls

"Gigawa" in which country abeg

Igbo girls make una no disappoint
~Onahboy

girls must wack

Gigawa kwa????????????????????????????????????????????

Nigeria were every skinny girl tinks she is talented 2 become a model

pls let them return ow girls and take all these girls that came to apply fro miss entertainment. 'no time for iranu'

Anty linda plz upload d video coz I enjoyed mama peace video dat I keep watching it till dis morning.why? Tori pe mi o nise.

...Is that Our JIGAWA that is spelt GIGAWA?...How that girl wan take win now? Ojoroooooo.....
OMG!

'lade said...

gigawa???

MADEMOISELLE said...

Hmmm,,someone is back :)

MADEMOISELLE said...

Hmmm,,someone is back :)

In ma country..any girl wey never chop beleful na model,any boy wey just finish sec skool na rapper..#bringbackourbrain

Rainbow said...

I obviously did

na wa see gobe

#Americawilldefinitelyknow...lol.

Preety nicki said...

Legs of life lol!

marypacy said...

PC wlcome back