Pay a registration form fee of N5000 to any
UBA Plc Nationwide
Account Name: THE
YOUTH AGE LIMITED
Account Number: 1013436275
Visit our website: www.missentertainment.org
and click on “REGISTRATION FORM” to
start registration process. Fill in your details including the bank payment details.
Or
Pick your forms @
YOUTHAGE MAGAZINE: No 104 Western Avenue. Second
Floor.Surulere, Lagos
Once your payment is confirmed, an
email will be sent to you. This automatically qualifies you to be screened in June 2014. Screening will take place in
PortHarcourt, Enugu, Abuja and Lagos respectively. You can be one of the
lucky contestants for the 2014 Miss
Entertainment grand finale
Date (Grand Finale): Saturday
6th September, 2014
Venue: Oriental
Hotel, Victoria Island Lagos, Nigeria.
REQUIREMENTS FOR
SCREENING…
TWO(2) passport photographs
TWO(2) copies of self
photos (one head short and one full length)
Guardian or parental
recommendation letter and Photocopy of birth certificate.
FOR MORE INFO. PLEASE
CALL… LARRY 08107308882, EBUKA 08035002431,
33 comments:
Odiegwu miss Entertainment kor miss Lib ni. Poverty alleviation programs be like...
#BringBackOurGirls, #ThereIsGodoo!
OKESSSSSS
Ok #bright bravo#
Rest in the lord Pa.
Kk cool
Hope its free nd fair
Who else noticed the 'Gigawa' in the second picture? Is that a state in Nigeria?! *smh* #AmericaWillKnow
Linda pls post their video to ur blog so tht we can be entertain too
Kai d first two girls on d first pix are STANDARD NGBEKE's holy ghost! Hain
Abeg linda, which kind urgly girl with there broom legs be dis one? Abeg park all of una park one side joor
See babes wey set... Choi!
Why all dis babes way keep face like fufu way dem match d center dey 1st go buy form ehn?
To those interested!!
To those interested
*sigh* and we're about to be tortured with another set of FUGLY faces in the name of all these yeye yeye pageants. **kween**
Waat is it for pls
"Gigawa" in which country abeg
Igbo girls make una no disappoint
~Onahboy
girls must wack
Gigawa kwa????????????????????????????????????????????
Nigeria were every skinny girl tinks she is talented 2 become a model
pls let them return ow girls and take all these girls that came to apply fro miss entertainment. 'no time for iranu'
Anty linda plz upload d video coz I enjoyed mama peace video dat I keep watching it till dis morning.why? Tori pe mi o nise.
...Is that Our JIGAWA that is spelt GIGAWA?...How that girl wan take win now? Ojoroooooo.....
OMG!
gigawa???
Hmmm,,someone is back :)
In ma country..any girl wey never chop beleful na model,any boy wey just finish sec skool na rapper..#bringbackourbrain
I obviously did
na wa see gobe
#Americawilldefinitelyknow...lol.
Legs of life lol!
PC wlcome back