Graphic pics: Suspected female ritualist set ablaze by a mob in Abule Egba | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 May 2014

Graphic pics: Suspected female ritualist set ablaze by a mob in Abule Egba

Can the Lagos State government please make jungle justice a crime punishable by many years in prison? This can't continue happening. We as citizens can't keep taking the laws into our hands. Other wise innocent people will suffer too. The pics from this scene is so gory, I don't know if I should share it.

The woman pictured above was accused of attempting to kidnap three primary school pupils in the Ekoro area of Abule-Egba, Lagos yesterday May 6th. Eye-witnesses claim the woman stopped the kids, who were aged 7-10 years as they were going to school, and asked to take them to school.

Then a female hawker in the area, suspecting the woman was up to no good, alerted others in the area who then surrounded the woman and started asking her questions. They say the woman claimed they were her children but couldn't give their names and the direction she was taking them wasn't where their school was...plus the children said they didn't know her and before anyone could stop it, they descended on the woman. Beating her to a stupor and then setting her ablaze.

350 comments:

1 – 200 of 350   Newer›   Newest»
Chinwe said...

OMG,this has to stop.which way Nigeria?

Peejay said...

Gory as hell! Pls take it down or redirect it via a link. I just pray the woman isn't innocent at the end of the day. So sad.

Quite babaric.

This is really horrible.I can't.believe this is still happening in Nigeria.

urch said...

This is terrible oh. These guys are heartless. How dare you take justice into your hands? How on earth can you set a fellow human being on fire. I hate this jungle justice. God of mercy.

NIGERIA MY COUNTRY, I PRAY FOR U!!! *crying*

AGB said...

The Nigerian government is not a serious body at all.

Lord Jesus! Jungle justice has to stop

Gem said...

Nigerians get mind oo

Nawa God help us #bright bravo#

This is madness for God sake,must this mob do this?one of those pple involved shld be thought a lesson that others will learn from.how can they proof that this woman was a kidnapper?and even if she was,is that the best way to handle this.God will punish them for spilling blood,whether she is guilty or not.nonsense.

O God of Mercy, Nigeria is turning to somtin else oooo. God save us

Politically Inclined said...

So why did you put it up in the first place? SMH!

chi baby said...

oh God......why?

People do things like this and expect GOD to be pleased? Things like these are happening and we want God to deliver us from terrorism? We want God to answer our prayers and we turn around to do despicable things? Even if she is a ritualist, this is NOT the way to go and there is every possibility that an innocent soul has been taken.... Why do Nigerians do this? SMH!

Ada ora said...

Jesus people can be so so heartless biko nu!!!
God forbid!!b

BLAZER said...

I AGREE IT IS WRONG BUT IF UR REPORT IS TRUE DEN Y SHULD SHE B TAKINH D CHILDREN TO WHEREVER..WAS SHE MANDATED TO DO SO...WE RE STILL CRYING ABOUT CHIBOK BABES ND DIS ONE WANTED TO DO HER OWN....I DNT SUPPORT IT O!....BT IF ONE OF MY SIBLINGS OR CHILD IS AMONG D KIDNAPPED CHIBOK GIRLS ND DIS ONE NOW WANTS TO DO HER OWN WITH A CHILD I KNW....OMO HER CASE NA SORRY..... #BRING BACK MY BABES.

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

Wow!!! WTF

nma said...

Wats dis country turnin in2?first it d aluu 4 n odas dey hv done,nw dis.y is sooo easy s nigerians 2 set a human on fire.very wickd set of pple.is tkinn laws in2 deir hands d way forward.pls nigerians grow up o

Gracie said...

Y r pple wicked, takin law into dier hands. Dos who carried out d jungle justice n d onlookers r all guilty of murder. D govt nid to put a stop to dis ASAP.

Ezenwa Via Samsung C3222 said...

Nigerians need to be taught a lesson in jungle justice! Why on Earth would they start killing when it's not yet certain that she is a ritualist? Lin Lin,the Nigerian Govt care less about all these things. Only Yorubas can do this act cos Igbos won't do such,we have human heart!

WHAT IS WRONG WITH NIGERIA O,IS SATAN A NATIVE OF NIGERIA?,WHAT IS REALLY WRONG WITH THIS PEOPLE,WHAT IS WRONG,SOMEBODY PLS TELL WHY ALL THIS KEEP HAPPENING IN NIGERIA,WHY ARE WE SOAKING THIS LAND WITH HUMAN BLOOD,CHEI!,CHEI!,CHEI,CHEI!,GOD WHERE ARE YOU,WHY HAVE YOU FORSAKEN US.

LINDA NWANYI OMA BIKO PUT DOWN THIS PICTURE,PLS I BEG YOU IN JESUS NAME,I BEG YOU WITH EVERYTHING YOU RESPECT AND BELIEVE IN,NWANNE BIKO,BIKO O,PLS PUT IT DOWN,BIKO MERE MU EBELE O,I CAN'T FUNCTION WELL KNOWING I HAVE TO SEE THIS WICKED PICTURE HERE PLS.

dbanj's soulmate said...

Too bad

Sparkles said...

What if this woman is truelly innocent? Does this mean I can't give children lift on my way out to drop my kids off in school? Why is life getting too dangerous to live? God plz save us and restore love to our hearts'Amen!

What sort of nonsense is this? Oh Lord! Y all these in our nation? Y have u forsaken us like this? This is not fair at all!

We keep complaining that the country is bad while we are the ones making tins bad. It's not just Boko haram that is killing us, We too are killing ourselves to. Let's stop sabotaging the government please. Let's help them to help us. This must stop.these are common criminals in their own right that set this woman on fire,it's not like they are any better. No God fearing christain would set another human being ablaze,this is the work of heathens. Have we forgotten so quickly the aluu four ? Jungle justice is not the best.let's work hand in hand with the authorities in cases like this and stop all this unneccessary killing. I don't know about ÐŽ☺ΰ‎​​ but I'm sick and tired of reading about it.

Ezenwa Via Samsung C3222 said...

May God punish anybody who's hands are involved in this! Jungle Justice is never a Justice!

There is God ooooooooo

ms k said...

Jehovah! Which way naija? #sad#

witty said...

This is bad.

Nigerians re their own worst enemy...we keep saying our government is wicked...whereas the wickedness starts from us.

This is babaric, what if she was innocent?

iyabode said...

Oh!!! My God..... This jungle justice is due to the Nigeria Police Force. If the woman is handed over to the police, the police will eventually collec bribe and set her free to start her kidnapping bussiness again. But with this the bussiness for her is gone and it will serve as a deterrent to others

Smh! We are all hypocrites

God have mercy on Nigeria.. Jungle justice must be stopped!

mystque said...

Dis is so wrong....afta wat happened with Alu 4 u wld tink ppl wld learn to take der time n let d law prevail no matter hw porous it is,yet we kip seeing tins like dis happenin daily puts us all in danger.pls fellow Nigerians..stop taking laws into ur hands oohhh#daris God ohhhh#crying

God have mercy on Nigeria.. Jungle justice must be stopped!

OMG! Extremely gory! Jungle justice is not the way to end such. They should atleast give a chance to be heard.

CoolDiva speaks!

This is not right! Misdirected frustrations. Why wasn't she properly,questioned? With too many people questioning her,she may have gotten confused and afraid? She just may have been genuinely trying to help these kids but couldn't answer where she was taking them to as the kids hadn't directed her. We are always too quick to vent out frustrations on ourselves! That's how the aluu innocent four were murdered. If the thirst for blood is so strong,ASO ROCK is still within our vicinity (Nigeria)!
Let's be calm and tamper justice with mercy! Tempers are running too high and maybe rightfully so but this is no way to treat ourselves. This is wrong!!! Where was the police?!!! Let's all be mindful,about the type of seeds we are sowing in people's lives,especially if they are innocent. God is very much in business.

Speechless

The guy in front of that woman should rot in jail likewise identifiable onlookers....Even if the woman is a kidnapper,they should have allowed justice to take its course and not jungle justice..She could really b innocent...Only God knows...

Linda Abeg no de post Dis kind tins for us to read...

It's unfortunate that I am a Nigerian. What sort of barbaric and inhumane people would do this. The story doesn't even make sense to me that would warrant it escalating to the point that it did.... God plz come down and take your children home. The evil in this world is becoming overbearing. How can people burn a fellow human being and then watch. Those people are indeed animals and should be shot dead themselves. Recently I saw a young boy of 12 selling plantain I was moved and called him towards my car and gave him 1000naira but with the way things are going I think I wld just keep my good deed to myself before they accuse me of rituals cos its obvious some people in nigeria are growing mad and out of frustration looking for who to kill...

Blood of God! Linda don't take it down just yet, let people see it, especially people in authority. So that they can know law needs to be passed on jungle justice.

Oh no! These pictures are gory!

Ladytrace said...

It is really unfortunate but everything is usually two sided. A few years ago, I would have wholly been on your side of this opinion but having been a victim of abduction myself, I am no longer in a hurry to jump to d defence of abductors. She may or may not have been innocent but with the current situation in matters of abduction in Nigeria today, little wonder that the mob decided to take laws into their hands. If she was innocent and d police was brought in she would have been freed, if she was not innocent and d police was brought in she still would have walked free, because of our weak investigative styles and law, making it unbearably painful for the victims of abduction and their families. It is sad that it happened but like I earlier stated, every story is two sided.

L barbie said...

This is wickedness of the highest order. God is watching us!

NK said...

God ve mercy! Vry vry gory

Declan said...

RIP to the nameless Woman.

She was a daughter, a friend, a sister, a neighbour, an associate nd perhaps a mother to someone.

Oh God! Why ar people dis heartless? Dis is bad.

Pls government should look into dis, it really bad, there should b any ways of punishment than dis.

DOBY DOBY said...

Nigeria is still far. . So dis kind of tin still happens.. see d way pple ar busy takin pics of d woman. . Wen it apnd to aluu4 I tot dats d last tym we wuld hear smtin lyk dis. . Nigeria is really backward nd pls police shld arrest dem imm nd dey shld die by burnin

What is all dis naaa? Haba they should hv aleart d police instead of killing her in such way.

There must be a punishment for jungle justice in this counrty

adufe said...

Oh My God....wot is it wit mobs burning pple tho....

belle helenisky said...

Wateva happens to finding out if she was a ril kidnapperor mentally deralled.this is wrong n unaccepatable ina civilized society.

Ooooh!!! I can't stop shout JESUS CHRIST!!!!

Nawah ooooo. There is God ooooo

Nawaho what's happening in this country this is tarrible oh jesSsssssssss.

Dear God...please take control of this country

Suspected?!! Not proven?!! I thought the law was "innocent until proven guilty".........
Let's pray this show of jungle justice does not end up in our own homes. Like the innocent aluu four

Swaggcino said...

What if dis woman is innocent?? What if they got it all wrong?? Can her life be given bk?? But if she was handed over to d police and she was found innocent den she has a chance but in death she got none

Da Epic Pen said...

Gruesome, barbaric, horrible, inhuman, dark age mob action. It shows we as a people are yet to learn and grow from Aluu 4. There is no justification, whatsoever, for this. The perpetrators of this dastardly crime of murder should be made answer to the Law and nature.

This I pathetic really,lyk linda said,d government has to do something about dis crime

God have mercy what is Nigeria turning into? In this age and time we still see such barbarism it's a shame and it's so sad!!

Horrific..

Oga o

Very horrible indeed. wat If she Wz jus tryin 2 Help d Kids.dey cud hav jus handed her 2 d police nd follow d story up.dat means anybody can fall prey 2 any situation.imagine it wz u linda goin on d way nd u saw. some children fightin or crying nd u decide 2 talk 2 dem nd sm1 smwhere assumes u want 2 kidnap dem.God forbid.dis Jungle justice realy has 2 stop.....Stella Says So(SSS)

bizzy bright said...

This is barbaric, cruel nd wicked. why will people be still doing this. is a sin against God nd man, u standing there to wash such thins are guilty of the same crime. the government should do something about this it has to stop.

Poor woman, there are every possibilty this woman is not a ritualist or a kidnapper, just an unfortunate person. In the event, she is one, we have lost the opportunity to know her sponsors or her motive for being with the pupil. That is what a police investigation culd ve resolved. Son unfortunate...the poor and the defenceless die so wrethedly in dis country. The Alua case is still fresh in our mind. This mindless blood letting has to stop.

Linda dis is bad

LULU said...

We have finally lost it in this part of the world. May God have mercy on us all.

Nawoho what's happening in this country this is terrible oh jessssssssssss.

Boniface. said...

The government should rise and do something to curtail Jungle justice. Its too bad. We always admire the way things are done in advanced nations but will not try to change.

Gosh! With each passing day the sanctity of the human life is being rubbished in our country.people no longer consider it a big deal to take the life of another.
Its quite disheartening.

DaintyPearl said...

Dis is wickedness of the highest order. Na wah ooo.Those of you sharing blood,dia iz God oooo.

these are the same fools asking for #bringbackourgirls

abeg boko haram should keep them and sell them to more humane people

nigerians are no better than boko haram at heart...

adufe said...

Hundred of lil girls re missing nd this one's re burning this woman.....if she truly she's tryin to kidnap d kids...cnt they jes arrest her....instead of THIS!!!!!!

Guess the law enforcement agent were on strike.Somebody should have rescue dis woman...Been are just be terrify by the soko clips they watch.But then we should be careful before innocent citizen are mob in the same manner.

keen said...

i ain't tryna judge but if the jungle justice didn't took place there's probabilty that the police might free the woman after collecting some amount of money #bribe

Holy Guy said...

Everyday I walk the streets of Lagos and Nigeria and im suspicious of normal everyday people, friends around me e.t.c in Nigeria because most have the intent to kill and they are upredictably wicked, notice if they shout ole!ole! it wont take a minute before you see people bringing out all sort of weapons to damage, kill and burn, I suspect its mostly artisians that engage in this killings I.e vulganizers, plumbers, mechanics, traders e.t.c and all sort of small income earners. This is continous embarrassment to us as a nation and shows us and our government as uncivilized.God forgive us

Jesus! Aint we r a country of barbarians? D alleged kidnapper a barbarian her attackers babarians too. So called born again xtians take part in dis inhumanities oo! Tufiakwa!

mystic moom said...

Na wa ooo

BRIGHTINO said...

Nigeria is finished. All manner of evil going on here.

akinnux said...

This is unacceptable and condemnable. Jungle justice is uncalled for. Our government needs to live up to their responsibility to protect and property of the poor and helpless citizen. The blood of this poor woman would avenge her tormentors and killers. Whatever her crime, these beasts are full of skeleton in their cupboard.

Is so sad. In dis 21st century such is still happening and Nigeria is d ring leader in jungle juctice. Even if she is guilty, let d law proof it and police handle matters not mare men . #sickcountry#

R we suppose to pity her or what?stupid thing dis is wat wicked pple dat won't let parents enjoy deir children deserve.oloshi wit her big breast n yansh e no fit use her asset well na to kidnap innocent soul for ritual e sabi

OMG! This is barbaric. Why are nigerians so heartless. The same people dat set this woman ablaze are as guilty as she is, if she's truly a kidnapper

People don't learn

Pls can our government take bold steps to curb dis barbaric act.this is unacceptable for Godsake!

everyday is for the thief, one day is for d owner but notwithstanding cant dey hand her over to the police instead of putn judgement in their own hands....The people dat did dis also deserved to be punished.

Patience Jhona said...

With so much tears I comment, God will punish whoever did this, the woman might just be trying to assist, God punish this people, we need justice, chai!! Only she waka come, the blood we are sharing in Lagos state, there is God o, there is God, weeps

Lulu said...

Haba,am at a loss as to what to even say sef!!! This is the result of injustice though,our government needs to punish offenders and stop taking bribe for everything. If people realize that justice will always prevail,this menace will stop. Its rily sad sha

Terrible scene

LINDA said...

This is nt fair nauuu. Haba! The world is gone mehn!

Etsako Pearl said...

Jeez! This world is really coming 2 an end.may God help us.

hbjhjhmhn said...

I live about for bus stops away from where it happened. The story is true. Those guys should be arrested. We are in the 21st century for God's sake.

Oh my God! This is someones daughter/family member. It could be anyone, any drunk junkie can decide to call you a thief and before you know it, you're set ablaze!
Nigeria is imploding . We are taking out our fraustration on our fellow innocent citizens.
May her soul RIP

James Young said...

Oh my God! Only God knows what her intention was. Please, Nigerians should stop taking the law into their hands!

konji said...

Eeya....wo†̥ a total waste of nice Ass

mystic moon said...

Na waooo for dis lagos, even the ritualust follow among those beating this poor woman

Cynthia said...

Omg!!! Wat a gory sight indeed...Wat a vwi wicked world we live in..God have mercy

Omg, this is S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴͡ sad and heart breaking. I pray God will help us.

This is very very terrible, its like they enjoy these torture because if you can do this to another human being no matter the circumstances they they themselves must be heartless too

There is God oo

This is Weird and heartless.... And it has to stop... Why can't they hand her over to the police??

dhobiz said...

So people can really stand and watch someone die this way?how do they manage to sleep well at night with this image in their minds,i just don't get it,have we become this heartless even if she's guilty are you an officer of the law,people are going back to the state of nature without noticing it God plz help us in this country.

honestly this madness has tostop...haba.

Oh my! Why did they kill her now? Killing her won't let the police know their hideout. Who knows, may be there's another uncompleted building somewhere the police would have uncovered after she confeses. Let's stop jungle justice please, I know it's painful killing innocent children for rituals but let's not take the law into our hands, it's barbaric.

Its horrible but linda dis kidnapping is becoming too much.that is wot dey do now* they wait @ skul Gate.so parents shud be careful. They caught 2pple recently and dey confessed.

heritage kiddies said...

This is really baaaad

ANYA IKENGA said...

People don't read or listen to news anymore. They would have learnt from the Aluu, badagry and ejigbo murderers. Who took laws into their hands. Where were police when this happened?

AGUDIEGWU said...

I'm tired of dis fukn Nation mehn...havn't for once heard a good news...chai..God why?

jigga said...

Jungle justice is totally unacceptable, nobody deserves to die like that, but while we all condemn such act, lets not forget the government do not care about us,naija citizens are angry at the moment and we can only protect ourselves at the moment , they dont care about us for now , they all care about 2015 power takeover.#Bringbackourgirls

this is horrible

Another aluu4,pipo if you want to take law into ur own hands, den face bokoharam n bringbackourgirls not killing a woman on d street, dis is sad. I WILL NOT cease to pray for Nigeria.

Well I don't support jungle Justice. But the rate at which people are being kidnap for ritual purposes is alarming.you can imagine a woman wanting to kidnap children 3 kids from the same mother that is as well killing the mother.this wil serve as a deterant to others

Swagg isimemen said...

Lol Nigeria Boys day vex seriously hmmmm

Na waooo for dis lagos, even the ritualust follow among those beating this poor woman

Y are people taking laws into their hands, this woman may even b innocent! NIGERIA! D blood letting is tooo much, pls let's stop this. U people that perpetrated dis evil could u hv done it if she was ur mother? Mayb u would hv opted for police station.

how can they burn a woman alive....this is unacceptable, heartless..

This is just wrong !

This is so sad!

OMG! Father lord where is thy face? This country needs you now.

evalsam said...

I really don't get how humans can be this cruel... how wld they feel if their sisters, brothers, mother or father suffer this kind of inhuman tritment? What if it's just sme sort of misunderstanding and the lady is actually innocent? Even if she is guilty we av law officers n law courts equipped to handle this kinda situation to ensure that justice prevails... we really have to turn our humanity back on, be our brothers keeper n start respecting the damn law!!! gaddamit!

Something must b done so as nt to start killing innocent people

This has to stop! Haba! 9erians pls stop dis. Gross

Jesus,dis is becoming rampant in nigeria,To burn person no dey dey dem like anytin again,dis should be made a crime #saynotojunglejustice

iamjavademon said...

Na wa o!!! This has to stop. Haba!!!! Don't these people have mothers, sisters or wives? This is very bad. These people should face the law. I thought ALLU4 has taught us a lesson?

It's unfair nah.....wat dey hell? We shuld Stop takin laws into our hands nah!!! So painful

Lord have mercy... Lord have mery!

This is absolutely evil Nd stupid!!!

Idaresit Idu said...

OMG ple are still very backward after all that is happening pple still take laws into their hands, that boy pictured should be apprehended.

Melodie said...

Jesus!!! No to Jungle justice!!! May her soul rip

They could hav call. D polic

Omg. This isn't justice.

Dapo said...

This is absurd . can't believe people are so cruel! better still why not hand her over to the law enforcement agent . I feel 4 dis woman

What is this? why why why? Nigeria is too backward. have they considered the possibility of the woman developing a sudden psychological or mental problem that may have led her to take those kids? Until a person is tried and fully convicted of a crime. he/she remains a suspect and not a criminal. this jungle justice is an archaic tradition and doesn't speak well of Nigeria in these times

Nigeria where are we heading to?

This is really horrible I will boil everything down to d govt ince the people don't hv trust in them any more they r now beliving in jungle justice. From the recent events ranging from d chibok girls to d bombings to d election around d conner to d govt in ability to explain wots happening.. Dis just reminds me of d aluu 4...wot if is innocent wot then.

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Media houses are not doing enof to enlighten people that Mob killings r barbaric and illegal... I'm sure d parents of the kids won't support this

nekysparkles said...

Oh no!!

Dis is out of order..... Kilode. Even thiefs are not punished like dis, the children as still there now and not missing. Hmmnn may we not be at the wrong place at the wrong time.

So what is the difference between this one and what Boko haram is doing..when you point one finger at another (Boko Haram), the other 4 are pointing back at you

Uloma said...

OMG!!!!! Haba na?! She was jst a suspect nt a condemned criminal? Dis is toooo bad... Dis jungle justice tin shld stop o! Or r some Nigerians gradually turning to barbarians?!

Different stores everyday and bad onesooooo 9ja nawa, but why she slf they do that kind thing, OK make she sorry. CHI.

A friend saw this happen first hand yesterday, and from what he said, it was really horrible, and also two child kidnappers were caught in my area yesterday, the kidnappers caught a school pupil and forcefully put him into the back of a jeep and speed off, an eye witness that saw them, who also noticed the child was shouting for help alerted the Omo-onile's around and they chased the jeep with bike and caught them, and they were handed over to police, this ritualist and kidnapping is not painting a good picture of this country

Speechless

Lind i know your doing your best to bring us news, i do think you should be sensetive to times. Showing this now when the world's attention is on us trying to find the missing girls will not tell a good tale about us. It will further show how inhumane we are as a mation. Just my saying...

But are they really sure that she is a kidnapper? Isnt there a justice system in Nigeria any more?

We must stop jungle justice its inhuman. But what do you expect in a country where you do everything for yourself.

Linda, people shd watch their ways too . Nigerians are hungry people . An hungry man is an angry man ......Cos this won't stop in Nigeria, it won't stop .... Let us be careful with how we interact with this angry world .

Lily said...

My God, pls let's stop taking laws into our hands. Thank God she was caught bt do dey have to do dat to her? Very soon nao innocent people will be killed for nothing; that is if it hasn't Started alredy!

Itodo mohammed mark said...

first it was aluu 4,now dis...do we ever learn in Nigeria...we are quick to blame d government for everytin dat goes wrong yet our mindsets are so messed up even d devil would be amazed...seriously dis madness has to stop.....atleast they shud be one sane person when sanity is needed d most......

Some Nigerians have terrible minds, she could в̍e innocent

Ada Nnewi said...

This just shows the kind of mentality most Nigerians have and why some of them deserve the kind of insensitive government they have...What if the woman was actually innocent of what she was accused of?!

Terrible!!!

Father Lord have mercy!!! Is this fair? Even if she was? There is God watching all of this sin na sin even if u do little as lie God sees all as the same!!!Jeeeeezzzz and if she was actually innocent?

Dis jungle justice of a tin is 2 bad ooo! Why taken law in2 dia hands? What if dis woman genuinely meant no harm? She can lie bcos pple might misunderstood her nice gesture & now look @. Dis is 2 bad.

God help Nigeria. This is too horrible

heritage kiddies said...

Did is bad tho

GOd why is there so much wickedness i n Nigeria?

click HERE to read hot SEXY entertainment news in Naija

BRIGHTINO said...

Hypocrites! Bring back our girls yet you are still busy killing the ones at home! What makes any of them different from boko haram? I believe what is happening in nigeria is KARMA for all the innocent blood we have shed in this country.

This is bad...

Speechless

Oh my world!!!!! Dis is horrible to behold............was proper investigation conducted before decending on dis woman.

After carryin a child for 9months n goin thru labour pain one animal ll come from nowhere to kidnap d child.we r stil shoutin bringbackourgals n dis moron wants to do more harm!

Jezzzz! Were police people dey wen all dis tins dey happen. Hmmm person mama, aunty, grandmama and wife na him dem do like dis. God!!!!

The govenment shld pls do something abt this barbaric act of wickness in lagos....pls

nigerians are animals

Blood of Jesus! How dis pple sleep at night I wonder

kiki said...

Pathetic indeed!

which way Nigeria,i am just surprised and short or words,can't this woman be handed over to the police?where were the police when this woman is been tortured and eventually set ablaze? this is barbaric.OMG. i am 100% against kidnapping,but there absolutely no difference between the woman and the people that killed her. cant our goverment make jungle justice a capital offence that carries death penalty,i believe that is the only thing that can deter people from this barbaric attitude.

God this is really insane why set her ablaze now. What's nigeria turning into.

JUMAI WASHIK said...

this is unacceptable! this is wrong!!! what if that woman was only trying to help take those kids to school? and the illiterate people didn't even understand what she was trying to say? what kind of country is this?? lawless society! ungodliness! evil and bitter people in this Nigeria! especially in lagos and the south south! gosh i cannot even eat breakfast after seeing this! WHY? WHY? THAT IS SOMEBODY'S MOTHER FOR CHRIST SAKE! SO WRONG!

olabanji oladiran said...

Yeah rili sad

God this is really insane why set her ablaze now. What's nigeria turning into.

Y r we Nigerians stil behavin like dis? It is not fair at all bcz d woman is stil a suspect...she mite av been as well handed over to d police and her accomplice arrested too. Public judgement shuld be banned ooooo

am really crying as am reading this now, this is really horrible

#milito da great#

OH My Goodness!! #TearDrops..

#BRINGBACKOURGIRLS #TakeOurRUNSgirls #DiarisGODooo

……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

Wot kind of country is dis? I dnt think dis kind of killing exist in other countries....FRANKISE SAID SO

what differentiates these people from the Boko Haram people I am certain they criticize daily. What makes a man think he has earned the rights to take another man's life is simply beyond my understanding. God help us all

asantme@gmail.com said...

This absurd. Even if she's one,i don't think taking laws into our hands is d rite tin. Bcos sometimes these people might be innocent. Pls 9ja let's stop jungle justice.

Jesus! Dis is horrible.
www.makeupcubicle.blogspot.com

I don't know what to say as #AmericaWillKnow

This is wrong,when will Nigeria government stop mop taking action like this,too bad!!!

This is someone's Mother, Sister, Aunty, Wife and possibly Grandmother. It all boils down to the people's distrust of and contempt for the police. Too many bitter souls in this country who are angry with the government end up taking out their frustrations on possibly innocent people. Jungle Justice not the way.

This is so sad, how were they sure she was really a kidnapper? This is inhumane. .

This is wrong,when will Nigeria government stop mop taking action like this,too bad!!!

kiki said...

Half of the people you see walking around acting as tho they are decent people doing their own business are murderers or how else can u explain their readiness to kill another human being at d slightest alarm?how can people who have mothers and sisters and daughters just burn another to death without proving if the person is guilty or not?if ur child/brother/sister/parents stole would u readily burn them to death?our country is still full of babarians,we need to spend time in prayers for our country.

THIS IS VERY BAD.

Bcos our justice system has failed!

Naija which way na? Aren't we worse dan BOKO dem?

This isnt right at all...no man has the right to take laws into their hands..dats y we have d law enforcement agencies...so pple cud stand there and watch this woman set ablaze...dis jungle justice has to stop..I think dere shld be a law against jungle justice..because no man is without sin in d end..

Nigerians are barbaric please.. Sad story.

blog troll said...

I wept looking at the pictures. Nigerians are evil! What's with stripping people naked and burning them alive?? What is wrong with this country?? Karma where are u?? No matter what she may have done,she does not deserve this.

A lesson to prospective ones,when they arrest her she wld be released sooner or later,where is clifford orji to a mention a few,how can we be scared of boko haram and ritualist at d same time!!!!

blessing blessing said...

Aha! Ikunle abiyamo oh! Second ur opinion Linda

nnekky luv said...

if truly d child ws hers y did she nt explain her self very wel cos nowadays even women are nw kidnappers

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 350   Newer› Newest»