Graphic pics: Suspected female ritualist set ablaze by a mob in Abule Egba | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 May 2014

Graphic pics: Suspected female ritualist set ablaze by a mob in Abule Egba

Can the Lagos State government please make jungle justice a crime punishable by many years in prison? This can't continue happening. We as citizens can't keep taking the laws into our hands. Other wise innocent people will suffer too. The pics from this scene is so gory, I don't know if I should share it.

The woman pictured above was accused of attempting to kidnap three primary school pupils in the Ekoro area of Abule-Egba, Lagos yesterday May 6th. Eye-witnesses claim the woman stopped the kids, who were aged 7-10 years as they were going to school, and asked to take them to school.

Then a female hawker in the area, suspecting the woman was up to no good, alerted others in the area who then surrounded the woman and started asking her questions. They say the woman claimed they were her children but couldn't give their names and the direction she was taking them wasn't where their school was...plus the children said they didn't know her and before anyone could stop it, they descended on the woman. Beating her to a stupor and then setting her ablaze.

350 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 350 of 350

Wot is she is innocent

WTF!!

Granted she had evil intentions towards the children, but was this necessary, why are these people taking the law into their own hands?!! We have boko haram, and then we have evil people, that are ready to kill anybody at anytime, the heart of man is really evil!!! Is this the same Nigeria, that I grew up in? I am speechless and baffled, God please destroy mankind, like you did in the days of Noah, let peace reign in our hearts, and deal with all the evil people, who only know how to do evil deeds!!!whizman

Dis ppl should all b arrested........ They r murderers.......

This is a total rubbish,al those idiots that set this woman ablaze are all as guilty as this woman cos they'll ave the blood of this woman on their hands..they are all murderers...

geeluv said...

GeeeeZ haba dis is bad...not on a lady or even a. Man...it should stop!!

annie said...

This is really getting out of hand..why wud people in dis modern age b taking laws in to their hands....we are not safe again in dis country.what if dis woman is actually innocent

This is terribly sad

@bookiegold

This is reali sad i swear

very bad.this chows how foolish some nigerians can be.we keep killing ourself the poor citizens.and live the top politicians who are stealling our money and nvr do them anything.may God help us

@gabstine said...

Am not in support of jungle justice but the questions to ask are: where in the world is the woman taking the children to?

She's not helping the children to cross the expressway, why walk with them to a different route from their school?

Why can't she explain her mission with the pupils, knowing fully well she ain't their Mother?

What if she had succeeded in kidnapping the Child(ren), who would have made huge loss (the Parents of course).

So sorry for the life lost but she should have cried out if she's truly not a kidnapper.

God is the BEST judge sha!

this is highly horrible! man's inhumanity to man. haba! there should be a penalty for anyone involved in jungle justice. this is too bad. chai. my God o, just when we are still talking of boko haram, ds ones are killing what is left of Nigerians in jungle justice. it is well in Jesus name.

What kind of country is this? Thank God i am not a nigerian

Y r pple dis wicked?all d big men that r also involved in tins lik dis hw many of dem pple burn lik dis?

Govt pls do something,dis is getting out of hands.

And these bastards are not d same as d BH? SMH 4 naija. And later they will go and pray at thier various places of worship? Ppl are dearing d one upstairs wallahi!
Hope my comment is approved after visibility?
BILAL

This shudnt b hapnin, or is this country lawless? We have 2put a stop to these menace.

This is truly unfair, unjust and not necessary.

Omg omg omg dis is barbaric aww I hate the way they treat suspects how sure are they cos dis woman might be innocent pls Gov fashola start arresting ppl who are into dis jungle justice thing I hate dis

Our government should please stop all this jungle justice by handling this issue seriously. like that ejigbo2 case now nothing is happening again no news about it

Frankly speaking, what is the diffrent between this people who kill this woman in cold and Boko haram. She might be innocent. Allah is watching us. Allah says we should not take the life you can't give.

Linda plssss take dis gory pix down. Dis has spoilt my mood!

I felt so bad seeing this pics omg ppl can be so wicked n barbaric hw sure are they? What if the woman was innocent pls they shud start arresting anyone involved in dis mess omg :(

Laura said...

its amazing how ppl complain n make noise abt d prices of fuel n d rest but when a so-called kidnapper or thief is at sight, d price is suddenly cheap. And a normal human being took d pic of d lady burning..what social media is doing to ppl..So the person can just boast dat s/he saw it live. Its very possible that d lady was innocent..but yet ppl dont have d patience.
God dey sha.
abeg Linda remove the pic...not cool

bouqui said...

y all dis is happening is because trust is no more our friend in dis nation,we jst get suspicious of people and things arund us cos of government arnt doing anytin to arrest the situation.for how long ar we going to copntinue like dis in dis country?

Bony bony said...

God where re you nigeria is has become something else..pls father rescue nigeria is my mother nd father's land I hav no where to call home

dodoni said...

It would hv bn beta for them to take her to d statn than to take laws into their hands. Too bad! We shld learn frm dis jungle justice not to involve innocent citizens.

The only way to stop all this jungle justice is to improve on the quality and number of police personnel. When the public believes in the police, such casess can easily be referred to them. A lot of people believe police is corrupt and will only set criminals free if money changes hands. Linda, how do u cope with all these bad news? Chei. IAI

Unspeakable!

o boy see Justice, choi.. na wetin dem suppose do dose my guys wey dey tif for my class. TOM and JERRY...

#Oprano

Pls this is not good at all!! Are we now god to jugde?? .*sobbing seriously* how do we know she's a kidnapper!!

Why can't people make proper investigation before jumping into conclution, when will all this ishh stop! There're better ways to handle such incident.. Smh* to doz thaht has guts to kill

Dis is nt fair, its inhuman. Y ar pple behavin lik dis

Nigerians are animals. We deserve everything we get. Let the games continue.

Afrikkasual said...

This is extremely dehumanizing!

nwachi said...

its time this should stop if not innocent persons will be affected
please lets educate people around us about this evil called jungle justice lets allow relevant authorities to do their job.

thank you.

CHOI ooo see Lynching Wonders shaa.... God help dis Nation.

Gee Via Samsung GAlaxy

This is just horrible

bluemagic said...

Gosh,d sight of dis is terrifying...dey shld av tken her to d authorities...

Nigeria has turned into a hugely backward country and rightly so. The best brains live abroad helping other countries progress because they are not allowed to be progressive by the bulk of very stupid and intellectually deficient people who think they know everything by expressing their stupidity and ignorance in public and occupying constitutional offices elected again by the ignorant followers called the populace....hence history would keep on repeating itself .... It would not stop.....are these people not descendants of those that killed twins at some point? Shame

PHILIP said...

I HATE THIS COUNTRY!!!! I AM NIGERIAN LIVING IN NIGERIA. BOKO HARAM IS A CURSE ON US FOR ALL OUR SINS. EVIL FLOWS IN OUR BLOOD - WE JUST DONT KNOW YET. NO PRAYER CAN SALVAGE US FROM THIS DOOMSDAY THAT HAS COME. RIP NIGERIA

Deariecutebridals said...

Haba!!! Oh lord revive our land...pls heal our land.

OMG!!!!

God help us all,wots d diff bw ds pple dat set her ablaze and d boko haram idiots.He who must seek equity must Do equity.we can't condemn boko haram insurgents wia we are nt beta dan them.lawrenze

This useless country pls our so called president shud pass this bill into law and make it punishable under the federal law.

Omg...ppl get mind o

Oh God have meacy , Nigeria is still very backward , that's why they rate us as 3rd world country, I think we are 10th world if there is any thing like that.

What a fuck!!! If she is really a kidnaper ,that serves her right,but if they miss interpreted her the killers will die the same way like very soon

OMG! Dis has really got to stop na! Wat if shez innocent....

God

Ono said...

One word; gruesome

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

This sight is repulsive.. I suggest you post less of this Linda. Jungle justice is not and will never be the solution..

Any attempted kidnap shuld b Burnt dwn 2ashes wit immediate effect xo dat oda kidnappers wil caution dier sefz n flew away 4rm Kidnapping! A Job we'll D0NE......!!!

King Fahad said...

Nigeria is turning to something else everyday different negativity. We need God's intervention.

My Gawd!!!!This is a gory sight..who still does this now.

chichi said...

Jesus save ur pple , this is terrible even if she was guilty.

Ds s jst heartless,dn y do we ve police men,she shld ve bn tkn 2 d police station, ds killings shld stp cos its takn is no wr,4 1c lets behave lyk educated ppl

mimosa said...

Jesus

This is wickedness of d highest order....this is just too much....rip madam

Y embark on such act ? 2bad Her instincts failed her *fashionista LeOnOrA*

Diora said...

Gosh....this really bad

ABA..IF SHE IS ANYTHING EVIL LET THE COURT AND GOVERNMENT DECIDE HER PUNISHMENT....THIS IS LIFE WE ARE TALKING ABOUT...WHY ARE PEOPLE HEART GOING BLACK AND BLANK.....SKI BOSS....

Diora said...

Gosh....this is really bad

Lisa London said...

This is so upsetting, just ruined my day.

It is not helpful at all! Better hand such to the authorities so the alleged if guilty can reveal their crime network and arrests made.

It is better for society as a whole if a network is brought down
rather than just an individual.

JJ killings destroy the criminal process and prevent the authorities from protecting society.

If indeed guilty, she could have led police to their den and possibly
rescue missing persons. Now we know
nothing!

Furthermore many innocent victims could be wrongly accused. For all we know this lady may have been mentally challenged or depressed we don’t know and will never know.

This can’t continue! It has to stop! Linda start a social media campaign going so we can pressure Fashola to stop this happening in Lagos & hopefully other states will follow suit.

THIS SHOULD STOP PLSSSS,WE ARE TRYING TO HANDLE ONE PROBLEM THE PEOPLE ARE CAUSING MORE PROBLEMS.GOD!!!THIS IS TERRIBLE

What is the difference between these sick people n Boko Haram...taking laws into your own hands will Nig ever grow or go forward with this sick attitude God

This is a very terrible act... Where were the police when this was happening.....End time signsssssssss. #GodplsIntervain#

We all condemn d acts of boko haram everyday, how are these fools now different from boko haram. Dis woman is not convicted yet, I wish all these murderers there reward soon.

See them trying 2 put a stick in her vagina,d last set of pics,one guy is holding her left leg and the other is tryna to put a stick,WTF,who does that?

why couldn't them just take her to a police station......why are people so heartless.

And we are here talking about bokoharam.....How can you do this to a human being?jeez!!dis country is doomed....#Teary eyes#

I think all these things that are happening are signs of the end time,from mh370,chibok girls,bh etc let's come closer to GOD

Jesus!!!!waat is dz country turning into??God pls cum down n intervene

No investigation the next tin dey killed her,this is bad

Oh Goshhhh! What a terrible news they cloud have kill d woman bt handle her over to the police for more info. Chai it a pity may her soul rest in peace if you can cos she die in a terrible way. Let ur spirit fight if you're innocent buh if you're not byee go well.

~CYNTHIA~ commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

This is so not cool. For Goodness sake,this woman might be innocent and even if she were not,why end her life in dis manner? We keep loosing innocent pple to jungle justice like dis. Anyone can just aaccuse another and in d next 5mins,skin is already burning. I for one has helped al lot of school kids who I don't know cross the road. I even hold their hands and cross wit them as a good citizen of the country. Now does that make me a kidnapper? Why not hand her over to d police? Pls let's say NO to jungle justice. A suspect is innocent until he/she is proven guilty.

Well, as for me I LOVE THIS! Kidnappers should be dealt with, take them to the Police and they bribe their way out. For example, those men that rape women and children, i will love if rapists can be raped by 20 men as punishment, by the time you do that two three times rape will stop or be reduced drastically. Just like they did to that Brazilian man that raped a child and sent to prison, prison inmates raped blood out of his ass.

Where was the police when this was happening? Am sure this incident took @ least an hour and they didn't show up. This shows how broken down our system is. Incidents like this should be a thing of the past by now, especially after Aluu 4. Laws ought to have been made and enforced. No responsible Nigerian would be involved in such an act.

Jesus christ! Haaa! Dis is so horrible.. Dis pictures ar begining to disturb me

Nigeria is a typical jungle. The law are only on paper. The gov are stealing us blind. The citizen have resorted to self-help. We pay the police,army and etc with tax payer's money and our common wealth but they work for their pocket and intimidate us with their rifle. What is more , no hope for the commomn man.oh my country!

Since Nigerians show so much expertise in killing of evil doers,why haven't they thought as little as eliminating the bad eggs in govt?lets be practical here,if our people are so pained by the looting of our govt or the evils by BH,they can do exact same thing they did to that woman.

summyTee said...

Oh myGod.Dis is bad, Y mxt des ppl go dis far,dis must stop...

It will never end, as long as Nigerians are frustrated and angry. All this sh*t stems from the fact that people are looking at avenues to vent their pent up anger. Question: why wasn't there any police near there? Isn't it time government look into community policing?

Viktor said...

WTF is this?? No this cant still be hapenning in Nigeria.Ms Ikeji just got involved in photo graphics and painting. This cant be real!!! Horrible,Animalistic. What else isnt goin 2 happen in this place called Nigeria??

summyTee said...

Sylvonce said...

My God! This is horrific! She is even suspected not yet confirmed. This has got to stop. These people dnt hv conscience sha.. Na wa Oo. Nigeria my country efu go

Annie said...

I just feel like going to the press to pour out exactly how I feel! Is Nigeria the only Country in this world? Are we cursed or something? No matter what, does anyone deserve this? Whatever happened to our judicial,legislative and executive arms? Jungle justice is not the way forward;taking the law into our hands isn't just right, that makes us as barbaric as these people who have committed such! Innocent pple die everyday bcos of dis kind of 'government'! Let's please stop jungle justice. We have enof problems already. #Remember ALUU4# and those two women who were accused of stealing pepper! God help us! Annie sayz so!

Diva said...

This is pure madness! The people who did this to this woman will never have peace of mind! I don't knw what Nigeria has become as a nation but it's getting scarier everyday! That someone can have her life snuffed out of her in a matter of mins because of a mere accusation is just unacceptable! Now who has committed a more serious offense? These jungle justice murderers or the accused woman? Pple no longer think before they act! Do these people who set her ablaze not have mothers and sisters? Where was the police when this was happening? Infact our police are part of this problem! Our government has a lot if work to do!

Bullet said...

You guy's are just blabbing and ranting... If she's guilty then she should go to hell... Things are happening and believe me if any of your families had been kidnapped before, i don't think you guys would be here saying all this trash... Nigerians are hypocrites, that's it!!!!!!!

Sylvonce said...

My God! This is horrific! She is even just a suspect and not yet confirmed as a kidnapper. These people are heartless. Jungle justice has to stop! Nigeria my country efu go

Not as barbaric as what they would have done to the kids if she successfully kidnapped the children, this should serve as a deterrent 2 other kidnappers cuz its rate is alarming!

the woman has a big ass though. quite fuckable! why didnt they just fuck the ass and the boobs before killing her...*just tinking* BEN BOBBY

zibaintl said...

Inefficiency in governance in all parts of d country....Hw could dis hapen in a state where d governor is a supposed progressive governor.....dis act simply goes a long way to say...dat Nigerians are not ready to fight for justice...Nigerians dont care wat happens to our fellow citizens....tmrw u open ur mouth n shout dat d govt is incapable..wen just a minor issue dat wud hv bn handled by arresting n questioning d woman...people came out and burnt her....wat a shameful country with citizens dat cannot think properly. is dis hw we intend to bring back our girls and restore security back?

David (dave_gino) said...

Gosh. WT... Jungle justice everywhere. Quite sad. Do not take them off pls, let them serves as a heartwearer to those you might wanna indulge in same act. U know what I mean. (Flashin images boldly written next time for the sake of people with epilepsy - that's what's up)

Man Of God said...

this is too BAD! these guys don't even know that they can be traced & brought to justice just as in the aluu 4

Dearis God ooo all dis blood we are sharing Dearis God ooooooo

She has got a fantastic body

PERSON WEY TROW STONE MAKE E NO SAY THE STONE FIT MEET HIM MAMA FOR HOUSE... JUNGLE JUSTICE DEY ARE KILLING AND BURNING FIRE FORGETING THEY HAVE SIBLINGS TOO WHO GO OUT EVERYDAY OF THEIR LIVES... ONE DAY TOO DEM GO DEY HOUSE HEAR SAY MONKEY GO MKT BUT HE NO RETURN...

Ordinarily, I would have blamed the people that killed the accused abductor, but my biggest blame goes to Nigeria Government an Police who in most cases allow ritualist or criminals to go free at times, help them cook stories that would free them. If our government can build up the trust of Nigerians towards them and Nigerian Police things would not be like this.

This woman prolly has kids, brothers, and relatives dat'l see this treatment. how then will dey not be callous in d future? how will dey not be angry with the world? this is aw we spread Evil with our own hands in this country. especially if she's innocent. i actually tried to av a good look at this woman's face to see if she aint some1 i knw. this will continue as long as we don't realize that it has a counter -reactive implication on life. and usually, it takes just 1 or 2 stupid, frustrated, lazy fool, to start up this mobbing. everyone dat participated in it, will surely live life bitterly. its called KARMA.

There are so many things wrong with this country..its people, its government. We're our own enemies. How are things ever going to get better if we hate ourselves so much?? Good Lord!

btw Linda, isn't the closeup background enough. You had to add some really annoying toothpaste cursor rme

D people dat did dis differ not from the boko haram. I can't even slap a person not to talk of hitting d person. There are so many murders walking amongst us every day. Its really bad people could be dis cruel. what right do u have to take a life u didn't create. REMEMER the saying of CHRIST: He who had no sin let him cast d first stone.

There's another woman like her.....still on the rampage and living the life.

She lives in Magodo GRA Phase 2. At number 2. Abayomi Owulade str, Magodo.
Her name is Iya Lamide or Chief Mrs Komolafe.

She should be investigated.

I totally agree that jungle justice should be punishable.

I Don't Feel Remorse Nor Pained About This Not Bcos A̶̲̥̅♏ Not Human••Though A̶̲̥̅♏ Not In Support Of How She Was Killed But Let Truth Be Told••Have U̶̲̥̅̊ Consider What Will Happened To The Parent Of This Kids If The Woman Was Successful?I Mean!How On Earth Can A Woman,A Mother For That Matter, Who Knows D Pain And Agony That Comes With Giving Birth Do Such A Thing!!There Is Ωo̶̲̥̅̊ Justice Anymore!Not In This Country••I A̶̲̥̅♏ Very Sure That If The People Hand Over This Woman To The Police••She Will Be Released••U Wanna Know Y?Its Simple!Its Bcos The Oga At The Tops Who Are Supposed To Make Justice Prevail Buys The Human Part••So Tell Me Y Dis Woman Won't Steal Yours Or Mine Baby If She Has D Chance To••Then Y Leave Her To Live?She Is Not Dump Not To Hear About Our Missing Girls And Instead Of Her To Be Concern , She Did Not See Any Bad In That••Enough Already••We Need Action Nd Not To Pity A Murderer••Serves Her Right#BluntIjebuGirl#

Biola said...

Lindodo, these pictures are not good for the eyes. You can leave the write up thou but could you kindly remove the pictures.

anonymous said...

dat's on fair

It is ridiculous.what is the difference between them and the boko haram devils? May God have mercy.

Dear Linda,
some news are better left for certain bloogers, you're not different from that failed fag blogger called ALABAMA UNCUT..stop putting up certain pix.

THIS IS HORRIBLE, HABA, PEOPLE GET MIND SHA. THIS WICKEDNESS HAS TO STOP. #TEARSROLLING

Kay said...

This is unacceptable. We can't keep doing this to ourselves. What's happening in Nigeria? Damn!

Linda, pls do not take it down. Let everyone sees that this is madness.

umeh kene said...

Kenechukwu, umeh(papichulo) pure madness absolute babaric

please, the NPF should try to arrest that beastly man visible in the picture, i am very sure if Police place a bounty on him, Abule Egba community will fish him out!

Milipadarose said...

I'm lost for words cos one gets tired of talking about dsame thing over and over again.
This' d result of poor governance. Of course they will say there's no police in d area to have stopped it and our political leaders will moan awhile to appease d people and then do nothing but back to thieving or corrupt business as usual.
May God grant her and others who have suffered same fate d peace and justice they had lacked in this part of d world - Nigeria.

The jungle I call home... Nigeria is not a place to live.

All dese pple dt are involved in dis, are dy in anyway better than boko boys. God will judge.

Linda anyone who told u abt this story didn't report well because the kids were found died already in her car and it's was 2 not 3 kids cause I saw in ish when I was passing by yesterday u people commenting to stop saying rubbish, with how corrupted this country don't u think police are going to release them after been offer a lot of many. Abeg jungle justice is best for them

The crazy thing is this...do u realize how many innocent people have perished this way? and check out the demons in the background taking pics of a murder. Dearest governor...pls do something

And these are d same people that complain about boko haram, Nigeria is CURSED !!!

Sometimes I don't understand nigeria people. Someone is trying to kidnap 3 kids leaving their parent in perpetual trauma and she was caught, what kind of justice do you wish her? The one with nigeria police or our infiltrated judicial? Once their godfather make a single call, the rest is history. I will suggest that anyone caught in this very act should be killed immediately. Any eye for eye and blood for blood.

It shouldn't stop cos she got what she deserve.its better she's gone than those 3 lil kids

Jesus!!! People get mind seriously how can you set ur follow human ablaze, this people don't have heart at all I can't believe this kind thing still happening in Nigeria, this madness have to stop this is so bad, people get heart God help us.....

that was how they kidnapped my lovely brother though we saw the kidnappers bt they were released and my brother is no where to b found.... wt kind of rubish help is she rendering? who begged her to help? they use innocent once for rituals and turn millionnaires overnight. serves her right.. and may God never forgive those that killed my brother...

The hearts of men is filled with evil.Things like this is why Gods anger has descended on that nation.Did they try to find out if she was mentally challenged?You are not law abiding and you expect order from law enforcement.So much innocent bloo has been shed and now their blood is crying to God.May God help us all..Nigeria is th modern day soddom.Things like this will lead to its destruction..Instead of enacting laws to ban babaric things like this,they are more worried about Gay marriage..Let God judge does ones. I pray for Nigeria
.The end is near!!!!.Those will cry to God through Christ Jesus will be saved..

And when you ask one of them if they have ever killed anyone before, they would say they have never..... what do we call this..... In lagos for that matter. ... I understand we should beware of kidnappers. .... But are we supposed to be doing this to our fellow beings. ... Help us Lord. ... This is not the Nigeria I grew up to know as my country.

My advice is that people should stop hanging around children, srangers and watch what they go about with cause innocent people may be taken for one of them. May GOD have mercy on us.

OMG!!!what kind of nonsense is this?that's not fair!

TWITS said...

I AM ASHAMED AND SCARED OF THIS COUNTRY CALLED NIGERIA! TUFIAKWA!!!
THERE IS GOD.

Linda, please take it down. The number if deaths we see on a daily basis is more than we can handle. Nigerians are constantly mourning.

this is so sad and irritating, seriously dis as to stop.......... even people with worse behaviors than this would also be there beating.... Forgive us o Lord because we do not know what we are doing

May God allow you to fall into a circumstance where you are overpowered and can't defend yourself. Id.iot

I Waz here live....2more ritualists were caught in the same area the previous day,one ran into a tunnel,when the other was about to be burnt,police arrested him.the day this woman's incident happened a man was caught with the head of a child at white house,as he was about to be burnt,policemen came and arrested him....Everyone was protesting that he should be killed,then police started shooting and shot a passer-by who wasn't even part of the protest,thank God he survived....Everyone used the anger of the previous two incidents on her....Ritualists are on the rampage...4 caught in the same area within 2days...1killed,2arrested,1 escaped...Please keep ur kids nd younger ones safe and be watchful...God help us..Amen

Miss Kevwe said...

This is just unfair and really sad! I mean no matter what , how can u set ur fellow human being on fire. And dat guy acting like he is in charge suld be sentenced to life imprisonment. And we condemn boko haram. How is dis different? OMG!!! ...and pls, dis has nothing to do with the government. Dis is US!

ganbel said...

But seriously linda & d rest of you condemning their act. Honestly am disappointed at you,so the kids they kidnap if they were yours wud U hand her over to the police? & later pays her way out & come back for revenge? The system is bad,its high time citizen starts defending themselves,from the story line,obviously an innocent person won't be killed,because it doesn't work like that. Am sure aluu 4 will re-sound in ur head after reading this,but there is no smoke without fire. How can she claim mother when children don't even know her? So U prefer to report missing kids instead of mobbed kidnapper? & d person who said God won't ans prayer because pple decide to fix their problems as God has given them d will to,well am sorry to disappoint you,God doesn't work like that,i thot the voice of the people is the voice of God. So be careful wat u wish for.

ganbel said...

Am sure ur tribal stupidity is bigger dan a billboard,so I recommend further hate to the yorubas.

THIS COUNTRY IS FULL OF EVIL ONLY GOD WILL HELP US.... WHEN A WOMAN CAN BUY FLIGHT OF 10BN WHY OTHERS WILL NOT FIND WAY OF MAKING THERE OWN MONEY ONLY GOD WILL SAVE US

Why can't linda ikeji publish the story in its plain context? And people comment on it in their views. Why do she have to direct the story in her view? Must these celebrities make us their puppets? If its your 5year old highly laboured on daughter that was being kidnapped or about to, all this comments will change and none of you will have to come and seek advice from linda ikeji before you know how to react!.. She might be psychologically defect, she might be trying to steal those kids and they cut off their heads and sell them to those rich men that will oppress you with bughatti, and celebrate weddings that linda ikeji will come and cover them, they cut off her head (the kidnapper) and burn her alive, they handed her over to the police and the big men came to bail her out and she commit improved and more sophisticated kidnapping!.. Which is fair?!!!..

Allan said...

Thank you so much for posting this blog.Breast lift delhi

SEE YANSH..............

God forgive us

May God forgive us

God forgive us

ofure said...

Ur comment just made me smile....good smile oh!

Jungle justice is d bst for kidnappers.....dey will stop...bravo kill dem all dey yaf seen wah dey r luking 4...fst money fst car$ GOD purnish devil

You vile disgusting obscene stupid twitless waste of space. Did you see the comment you typed or you are just some sick minded individual who escaped from a correctional facility not to mention a creepy misogynist. I am sure your mother is proud, is your mum using her asset too? . Stripping and burning her alive seems good to you. Dogs have more brains than you! Oxygen thief

You stupid vile obscene waste of space not to mention ignorant misogynist. I am sure your mother is proud, does your mom use her asset as well?. So humiliating and burning her alive seems okay to you? You should be in a correctional facility. Oxygen thief

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 350 of 350   Newer› Newest»