'Devil child' scares the living daylight out of good samaritans who try to help her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 May 2014

'Devil child' scares the living daylight out of good samaritans who try to help her

Y'all need to watch this video. I haven't laughed this much in a while. It's hilarious. The video shows a young girl sitting on a bench late at night with her head in her hands, and she appears to be sobbing. Good Samaritans approach her to find out if she needs help and that's when she reveals her terrifying 'devil child' features which scares the living daylight out of the people who approached her. Watch them run for their dear lives. Too funny!

84 comments:

Carol said...

Hahahahahahaa..everybody loves their life ni.

Ogusky said...

The 2nd guy and one of the last ones almost tripped shaa.. but they still took off for their dear lives. Even d woman wey dey waka like say shit dey her nyash still run.

Damochedxb said...

While hilarious. I fear for these type of prank going wrong. We dont know if there's any Oscar Pistorious type of peeps walking around with a gun or knife or something. Their reflexes might just turn out disastrous

ADMIN said...

Huh? Lin it wasn't really dah scared nor even funny......... Ok I laugh hahahahahahaHah! Happy????????

Lol... Really hilarious

Hahahahahahaha..too funny..i dey go sleep i beg..lol

pinkielepa said...

laughed so hard.aunty lindodo nice one!

Hahaha, its so funny...Laughing out in the middle of the night...@blissful_jay

What a prank lol

Evil Child...lolololololololol

KENTON ONUORAH said...

God bless Nigeria

Gosh so funny! Lmao

HA HA HA..........ROTFL!

Linda, u can over talk something enh. It wasn't that funny and wasn't even scary at all. Na wa 4 u o

PURPLE

PURPLE said...

Hahahahahahhhahahhahahaahhahahahahhahhahahaha

Lwkmd

Lool...omg...this just made my night

HA HA ....Lmao...... Midnight laughter helps my brain to cool off

Poor bitch don't see good things...so sorry for your lost. What village do you live?

Very funny it got me laughing so hard dat my landlord might come knocking for his rent

Diablo

Uzeeflyness said...

Fuckeryment!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHHAA!!! In naija,who wil see a cryin child in d middle of nowhere,in late hours n ask y?? maka gini?? LMAO

KIKIS said...

I dey tell you.

halimsy said...

Ha ha ha very funny

Linda re u still scared of Jim Iyke? Abeg we in d USA re enjoy his stupidity right now oo, our naija radio station owner dey wash him down ere, so many dirty linen outside already. Ketturah said Jim calls all nite to complain abt Nadia n Jim is in ketuurah ouse baby sitting her dog. Do ur investigation n do d story ur fans go enjoy am

it's just funny o who 1 die

Hv a sense of humour joor

Am guessing ur those dat pay for a comedy show nd sit dr frowning even when ur lafn inside.

Old av seen this since

minajesty said...

Ahahahhahaahahahhaha. What a silly prank. Gud morning LIBers

Sugrish said...

Fucking good way to start my monday morning.... Lmao !!!!

Mimi Ubini said...

Lolzz

www.mimiubini.com

Woke up to this. Got me really laughing hard. Hahahahaahahahahah.

christabel said...

Lmao, u re more hiliarious than d video itself

This is so fucking hillarious... Lmao...

lollll. Gdmoni Linda nd Libers. Do av a.blessed week

lolll. Gdmoni Linda nd Libers.. Do av a blessed week

Wizzy said...

Well it I̶̲̥̅̊s̤̥̈̊ scary

»»»»»»»»Via LIB READER»»»»»»»»»

Tamuno Brenda E said...

Hahahahahahahahaha.....Tamuno eeeeeeh.....mehn dat was scary n funny.

Not funny atall, cos it's looks too fake, not even scary, if it's not fake, how come everyone was coming straight her? Who shares my opinion hehe?

How is this funny? Y'all gotta cheap sense of humor.

Savio said...

I didn't see any link for d video,so hw do I watch it???

Lmfao

Ella said...

Not funny

Nice one, dem for show us d child breast now. Afterall ghost d show breast ni. Hian

If na nigeria, b4 camera crew go shout say na prank, she with fuel and tyre go be bestfriends

CHAI, NA D LAST TWO GUYS FUNNY PASS. MY BELLE OOOOOOOO, BUHAHAHAHAHAHHA

blitz crush said...

Funny tinz

LMBO dis is just orchestrated terrifying comic wow hahaha

Andrew gracy charlie said...

I cant stop laughing

My dear o. It wasn't dat funny but a lil scary sha. Mrs lollipop

Jade said...

Hahahaha! If say na naija, dem for don burn d babe say she be winch! Hahaha

My c3 no gree me watch...

PURPLE said...

See English, 'it wasn't really dah scared or even funny'. Grammarian! I hail. Mtchew..1st class nuisance

PURPLE said...

U go school at all? And linyansh, post my comments! Make I nor swear 4 u

PURPLE

Very dry n stupid prank

linda this ur closeup cursor is annoying..could they have paid u that much?? its been going on for so long...ur entire blog is splashed with their logo is that not enough??? making ur blog look so crass but then again this is Nigeria...if u like dont post this, at least u read it...

Linda u dey dull oo, bring us news abt miss tourism nigeria nah

I laugh nobi small oooooo. Aunty Linda u no go kill somebody here ooo. Well done u hear!

Iran has started financing Love Jihad in Nigeria just like they did in India. Hide yo wives! Hide yo girls!
Linda, maybe dat igbo girl was converted through Love Jihad!

Pls Google "Love Jihad ."

Fine gal said...

Your problems re too much that why. Take it to Jesus

¤BREAKUPNIGERIA

Pinkfunky said...

This is so SICK!!!

Abu Alimran said...

lolzz.. so funny

Isn't dis vid as old as metusellah?like how u keep ripping off ur poor readers

hahahahahaah

Another Level: Dayo Amusa Lands First English Movie Role

Lmao!!!! Linda oooo...

Lol imagine if this was in Nigeria - I wonder what would have happened hahaha

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

could she be possessed or wwhat?
The Demand For Sex Toys In Magodo Is High- Bisi Ibidapo-Obe

So hilarious!

CoolDiva speaks!

Tasha I said...

If na me, I go waka pass o, I no fit for oyinbo wahala.

I wasn't really dah scared**

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.LINDA IKEJI DEY PROVIDE EVERYDAY.THIS IS WHAT MAKES HER D BEST SHE BEING SERIOUS MATTER AND LAUGH MATTER.NNE YOU FOLLOW BIKO .

Please what's funny there?

Choi oooo...ROFLMFAO....D Last guy was crazy I swear

The last guys, lolzzzzzzz. Chineke Lin u want 2 kill me? Lolz

Nigerians can laugh at anything. So so dry dry video.

Life sweeeeeeeet ooo. Hillarious
Lin lin u try post this atleast make we laugh small.

OLA LIB

sisi events said...

Lwkmd...hilarious esp d way doz 2women took off still screaming dier lungs for help

Abi oh....it was dry to me too

Hilarious so funny nobody wan die

Simply if we do not recycle, protect our planet then the planet we leave our children will be a proportional increase in the second half.

Recycled aluminum cans, old clothing, newspaper and wood scraps.
I love denim Even if the acid weren't an issue, you can take the first step in helping
your city begin a car seat porta potty cost drives take place in many cities in the US?
The expiration date is stamped on the seat, usually on the bottom of my blog where you'll find a link.

Also visit my blog - port a john