Dear LIB readers: How do I break up with someone who has given me her all? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 May 2014

Dear LIB readers: How do I break up with someone who has given me her all?

From a male LIB reader
I have been with my girlfriend for nine and a half years. We have been through so much together and the plan was to get married before this year ends. But something happened to me. I met someone else and she made me feel things I didn't know I was capable of feeling. I am madly, and deeply in love with this woman I met only last year November and I have no doubts she's my soul mate and the person I'm supposed to spend the rest of my life with. The only problem is the lady who's given me her all for over nine years. I feel guilty leaving her, but should I be with a woman just out of guilt? After nine years, there's nothing new here, nothing exciting anymore. We've lived together, we've had a kid, we've laughed, we've cried, we've fought, we've made money, lost money, the next step was marriage but then I met this woman and she literally stole my heart. I know my girlfriend's friends will laugh at her if I leave her and marry someone else as they have been asking her for years why she hasn't been able to get me to put a ring on her finger, but should stay with her out of pity when my heart is somewhere else? I'm lost!

1,314 comments:

1 – 200 of 1314   Newer›   Newest»

How do I

U are not lost, u are stupid.

Ur rili lost my dear its obvious u have made up ur mind to leave her but reason it d oda way if u were d lady how will u feel .

My dear,wat u re feeling for ur newly found love is lust not love.... U need to go for counseling...

SouthEastern said...

What are you saying man? If you leave her you will forever regret it your entire life. What has come over you? Is it because of the new girl you have just met some months back and you want to sacrifice 9 and half years of love and your kid to another woman? God and the law of karma wont forgive you should you proceed with your stupid plans

last baby said...

Oga pls say something else

pple shud av conscience naaaaa. 9 years togeda nd now ur hrt yearns for sumone else........... u both even av a child togeda... well,i gat no advise for u. do as u wish

Oloribuku Ni e, omo ale jatijati oloju kokoro

Oo boy you are a fool. The soul mate you claim to have found will feel thesame for you in 5 years in Jesus name

I can't seem to find the right words to describe wicked men like u. But we'll, I don't blame u, I blame the foolish woman who dedicated her life to u out of trust and even gave u a child without being married to her. I hope Naija girls will learn from this. No man is worth the giving up your virtues/values for when he's nt married to u.

kiki said...

Bastard oshi.It's sango that will judge you!
No be u I blame,na the girl way tie her destiny to u for 9years I blame.
How can u even think of leaving her?Ideally,u shd leave her&she'll meet a fabulous person,marry him&live happily ever after.while u will marry ur crush,do not have kids&suffer sadly ever after..idiot oshi!!
&to think d new girlfriend might know all these&still go ahead&marry you oh,
Werey oloriburuku okunrin!!!I am certainly vexed
Ps-I am married with 2fantastic boys!

chy said...

Iwu ewu

Listen, I'm not even going to insult you because as it is, your life sounds really pathetic. If U think the hype around this new woman you met wont die down after 3years, then you must be the biggest mumu alive. Why do u men like to generate unnecessary shepe for yourselves. My advice, like gold everything sparkly loses it sparkle after a while. Spending the rest of your life with someone shouldn't be based on what u feel for them now, but what u think you'll still feel for them 30yrs from now. Marriage isn't based solely on love, its based on other things such as patience, understanding, communication, trust and friendship. Don't be a learner, you are only on here because u want people to tell u what ur obvious decision should be.

I know how you feel.
Something like this happened to me recently. Just the number of years differ and I did not have a kid for him.
It was very tough for me to make that decison.
But I had to and I did.
However, I'm kinda regretting it right now and the only piece of advice I can offer you now is that YOU STICK TO YOUR LADY.
You are just infatuated. I pity you. Idiot.
CAPTAIN's BOO

Marry her and have an affair, which is definitely what will happen. Or be true to your heart and to her and bear the consequences in the short term and I will start with the name calling.....you ungrateful horrid man.

You are EVIL!!!

Otondo, u have done everything, there is nothing new. Same ish will happen with d new gf that is shacking u at d moment. Don't be a greedy man. U don't love d new woman, u r just in lust at d moment. Anu u better stay with d one u truely know in and out, and her flaws

LMAO! This wouldn't end well

www.flayvour360.com

Ur a bastard! You will die young! God knows! Gosh! Men are soo evil, after all d fucking! All d rubbish! All d abortions! All d commitment! U leave her fr new punani!
There is God oh!
There is God in evrything we are doin.
The blood of that lady, you will answer!
Truly!
Fool!
After 9 years? Jesus save us from bastards like these!
God!
I'm so heartbroken!
If this shit happen to me God knows I'll curse you! And twee most def catch yhu.
Pre marital sex is wrong!
Ladies close ur legs and avoid crap like dese.
Peace.

Go ahead and marry this new girl. The only problem is you will never find happiness, you will regret your actions in a few years. You are lucky i don't know your girl friend of 9 years, i would have though her how to place a CURSE on you with her pussy. Anuofia!!!!

I don't blame you I blame the young woman who is about getting the worst of her life for inocently and paitiently loving you with her life. You don't deserve anything good. After using her for 9 yrs sudenly u realised she isn't the right person for u.may God purnish u.

Mimi Tee said...

Chineke!! More reasons why i hate relationships. I want a guy that will just meet me and know sharp sharp. If its not meant to be, its not meant to be. Whether u date for 3 weeks or 10years.
Dear poster, u get mind oh! But then again, why did u guys wait that long? Hian!! Fear God oh. If u had married her will be asking this question after meeting this new girl? Men oohh!!

LIB Reader,you just succeeded in wasting my time reading this crap believing it was worth reading.You got me there.Congrats

U r a concrete bastard! And d lady u dated for years is a bigger fool how can u date a guy for 9yrs+.....gosssssh! Wots dis! *irritated*

Dat is so not fair,this lady already has a kid for you,if u leave her,do you think it will be easy to find another man who would accept a woman with a kid,better marry her oh

did I see had a kid in Ur story? N still its guilt u feel for her? beta retrace Ur steps back or u will live to regret it.... WORD

New wine always tastes sweeter! And I am pretty sure you felt the same way you feel now back then when you first met your girl of over 9 years.
I have got these few words of wisdom for you...
"Sometimes, doing nothing is better than doing the wrong thing."
"Sometimes you have to lose your mind before you come back to your senses."
And lastly, think with your heart and head before you take a decision, because regret is bad, it piles up around us like books we have never read.

Ah dis is just d height of wickedness after 9.5 years&a kid! How would you feel if u were at d receiving end.Better put urethral acts right&marry urethral gf...get over urethral crush....dis LONG Dating&its wahala sef

Dear ladies, pls never give any man the privileges and rights of a husband except he is.

Branson Jr said...

Dude u ar d devil....nine years?ar u kidding me?if dat chick swear for u now u go say ur village pple don strt..abeg use ur tongue count ur teeth...u ar d type of person dat gives good guys like us a bad name

Dear male lib reader, YOU ARE A BIG OLODO. What in 7hells has this other witch given you that your original gf hasn't. For your own good,forget that witch and get married to your one true love

Poster u must be an idiot.leave her nae Mtchewwww. Gals out there beware of destiny blockers

U not lost u just a foolish hegoat and God will not 4give u for wasting the poor gals time.Ewu

U are wicked. After wasting her time, u wanna leave her? Aint u already married t her? U both had a child and lived together! U wuld be a great fool if u leave this lady. Wat makes u think this new 'angel' of urs isn't fooling u? I promise u wuld regret it if u do leave this lady who has been patient with u for almost a decade...hillary charles

Na when everything don set for u, ur foolish heart cum dey bleed for anoda woman abi. Ode

my brother dey say d devil u know is better dan d angel u don't know. Marry ur nine yrs girl.

Bros me, my advice is that.... 1 u are not lost. 2. Nobody stole ur heart. 3. U had this type of feelings for the first gal. 4. Human wants are insatiable including urs. 5. That girl has gone beyond ur lover to be ur true friend. 6. U are not getting married to her out of pity, u are getting married to her cos its the right thing. 7. U will soon see everything in the new girl and get tired of her too, its natural. 8.when love fades away friendship keeps us going. 9. Consider ur child, he doesn't deserve the punishment u are about bringing to him. 10. Do to others what u will like others to do to u. Stop being over greedy and marry ur good friend my dear........God bless u.

U r heartless

What a selfish man you are!!! Get ready to dump the new woman after another 9 years!! Smh!

you be fool you are lost with the new one and you think is love the best you can do now is to marry the old one becouse the devil you know very well is better than the angel you dont know biggggggg head like you

chubi bani said...

Dude! Even though my comment maybe num101 pls ensure to read it nd think abt it. Most pple here will deceive ƴ۵џ with " a broken engagement is better than a broken marriage"... I tell ƴ۵џ, if ƴ۵џ marry that your new girl, ƴ۵џ will regret it. Better comot ur mind from her. Rekindle †Ñ’3 love ƴ۵џ have for ur gf. Hehe, i don't knw what beta way to explain buh ƴ۵џ garra! A word is enough for †Ñ’3 wise.

ivy said...

oh really?!when will the cycle end?"there's nothing new here" maybe when yu marry this yur new "soulmate" and yu laugh and cry and have kids and she gets boring yu can find someone else that will steal yur spleen(cos the November babe already stole yur heart) literally!#shakesikebeouttahere

That's a very wicked thing for u to do. in the first place what got u looking outside

U re a wicked soul.. U deserve to die.. Wat if she did dat to u, stayin wit u wen all was ok nd turns to leave wen u had nottin, wat wud u do? U libers just come here to say tins dat u knw isnt even right in sight of God.. Dont leave her, wen she curses u in d name of God, dont expect God to save u cos she ll definitely curse u.. U re a wicked Soul

ms bee said...

Nine and years,u beta marry her,else it can neva be well wit u,,where do u want ha 2 start 4rm? Oh no!

My guy u r noting but a fool, I pity ur gf sha bcos u hv being cheating n not faithful, marry dis ur new gf and see wat will happen to u in years to come, u better propose to ur gf u hv been with for years, n settle down, d devil u knw is better den d angel u don't knw.... Be wise

Omobar's Blog said...

mr man, u never really love that lady u spent 9years with, if you had, you wud have married her by now. u just woke one day to fine yourself with another woman after you ruin someone's life for nine years? u better marry her ohh cos i am the lady i will come shoot you on your so called wedding day with the your new catch...

Idiot, God punished u, thatz what I have to say to u

Guy, I'm a lady n also in this same condition. Only God can help us out here. It is more serious than any1 can understand.

If a guy rili wrote dis then he's stupid.I'm sure u were in love with her d way you're in love with dis one when u met her nine and a half years ago.dis one might not even last for 2yrs b4 u fall out of love with her. And ao d hell can a girl date a guy for over nine years and still stay in d r/ship without any kind of commitment.dats just dumb

Y does ds feel like my story:-(

This boy u are wicked, u have have a kid, u have made n lost money together, she has given u nine fucking years of her life. If u leave her cos of a new luv then what if that new luv fade away nine yrs time does it mean u will move unto d next one. My brother think, what u hv for ur new love is lost n not luv.pls for the sake of ur child together pls reconsider n stay with her. Dnt frustrate that poor lady who geniunly loves u enough to gv u a kid without marriage and has been patiently waiting for u.

You better come back to your senses....all that glitters is not gold.Nine years is not a joke!

lekky said...

Don't marry out of pity! ff ur heart! .... it's nt a new tin.....

Infact,may God punish U. How will waste precious 9 years of someone's life and say derez nothing new again even after giving U a kid.O ga Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo‎​‎​ Awon okunrin yii sha,datz y U dnt av to pity them in anyway. Lemme tell u mr man ,d same thing wil still happen to that ur new love asap.Oniranu oshi.If I am dat girl,I will make sure I torment U for d rest of ur life.

U are a bastard!!,omo ale jati jati.....After wasting her time for 9 good years,now u wanna leave her for som1else,after having a kid 4u? If she doesn't curse u,her head will curse u,even me sef I'll curse u,oloriburuku!.

Dnt see y u cnt stay wt ha..wat if u were married for does nine yrs,wuld u divorce ha if u meet a new girl.u were nt even suppose to mmet any new gal being n such a commited relationship.ask ursef ds,do married ppl jst get quit cos d r tired.try n work on ur relationship

You are a wicked man....do u know what wicked men get? Karma would find u stupid idiot..how can u be so heartless?? Bitch u better don't try it cos if that woman should curse u it will never be well with u...God of mercy pls don't let me meet such men o

SANDRA said...

Call Chaz b.

Crystalfoodhub24 said...

Do u really have a heart? If u do then u will knw ur new relationship is just lost. Just try to spend 9 years with her too and maybe by then u might be able to choose

U deserve d worst tins on earth, after wastin her tym..... jeez 9yrs guy ure a devil

Nine years u said? Dnt be a fool dear, u even hv a kid nd now u re leaving? What makes u think u wont leave d other woman too? I think u should put more life to ur relationship. D devil u knw is better dan d angel u don't knw.#PEACE

If u go for the new girl that means u are heart less what is it that will make u go for dis new person that u don't find in u formal girl if u leave her that will be bad hear me to start with their is no good reason u have give that will make u leave her u have it all with her,the child,the money and the love even the support.

Wao ...you are a wicked man sha....i don't blame you tho ..i blame the woman for giving you milk for free that is why you are reluctant to buy the cow..women respect yourselves abeg moving in and having babies with a guy without him doing the needful is not the best ...but mr man instead of subjecting her and yourself to a lifetime of unhappiness just call it quits and move on..time may heal the wounds....my 2 cents

Ure just a big fool to tink of such, u better kill dat love u av for ur so call soul mate I Dnt blame u sef is d gal dat stayed wt u for 9yrs wtout doing d ryt tin. *ode*

Put yourself in her shoes man. Would you be able if someone should do what you want to do to your or let's say your sister??????
Dump her and get cursed. No babalawo will be able to save your ass when she swear for you.

God will punish you....oh Lord oh lord, Mr man you will never be happy if you leave her. for God sake you are a heartless idiot.

You are a useless he goat,ungrateful bastard,try leaving that poor woman and her child and see how you will end up in misery for the rest of your life,idiot,animal like you,fool

It'll be very selfish of you to leave her. You have no idea how many men she's met over the years that have proven to be 100times better than you. But she chose to stay with you. And i'm very sure this new and "perfect" lady is a passing phase...and a test. I really hope you don't do something you'll regret.

IFEOMA OLIVIA said...

Y won't u be lost wen ur dick will not stay in its supposed position? How heartless 2 leave som1 dat stood by u wen u where nothing?... I'm sure d oda woman knws noting abt u and by d tym she find out she will dump u like a piece of trash!

Hmmm! So afta 9yrs deres notin xciting anymore! Dats how u̶̲̥̅̊ pple lead ursef to ur early grave! Its ur cross, carry it! Ika oshi!

God will punish you for that

In another 9.5yrs, you will also meet another babe and feel that this new babe you met November last year is boring and no longer excites you anymore. You would have lived, laughed, cried, made money, lost money with her and maybe even be thinking of the one who will be exciting you by that time. This new babe in 2023 will make you feel things you never knew you were capable of feeling.LOL
Bro, you've got to chill mehn! You get to a point when love is no longer a feeling but a choice. It takes a real MAN to love one and choose to love one till forever comes to an end.
The truth is that you can't avoid being attracted to other ladies while you are with someone, but you have got to make a decision to stick with what you believe in. God's will will be done at the end anyway. Remember, LOVE IS NOT VOID OF EMOTION BUT AT THE SAME TIME NOT LED BY IT!! GOODLUCK!

Sorry to say, you are heartless and wicked
daz all i can say

Immaculate said...

You are an idiot and the worst ungrateful human being I have seen so far, you want to live her now after nine years of keeping her hostage, now you remember that there is nothing new between the two of you, let me tell you, you will live to regret your actions, am not begging you not to go because you are not her God, he answers prayers in a mighty way, so dont bother her girl friends laughing at her because you dont know tomorrow. but mark today's words from me, you will surely regret your evil deed because what you are trying to do is EVIL

U hav d ans to ur question.

Haaaaaaaaaa Olori Buruku.stupid man

FDJ

Putting myself in ur gf's shoes,i'd feel hurt and heartbroken, devastated,terrible,no words would describe how I would feel.....but then,marrying someone out of guilt would be a terrible thing to do...if u don't love her anymore,make her understand why u r leaving her,and it would b unfair to marry her when u feel nothing just guilt...go where u feel ur heart is and this time,don't make the mistake of having any child out of wed luck...good luck..

just stick to her or follow ur mind

Here is how people now get paid good money everyday online. click here. Even a dumb can make income here

all that glitters is nt gold,remember that. Nd d heart is treacherous even we ourselves dont knw it. be careful wit wat u re abt to do.

My friend 9 yrs ago that woman was ur soul mate. Don't be quick to make any decsion now, wait for another yrs 9 yrs to know u will still love this new lady.

Ko ni da fun e!,oniranu,I don't blame u,I blame d poor girl that wasted 9yrs of her life with u.....I trust myself...if my relationship is going to 3yrs without any progress am quitting! Ladies be wise.

Bros, haba nine years and a child. imagine she is your sister. what will you say. please be honest.

Its bin long I comment on dis blog.But u make me post a comment today

FDJ

Bsek said...

Another goon on the loose

Idiot may thunder fire you D̶̲̥̅̊e̩̥̊y̲̣̣̣̥ ♓☺w can you oon earth did dis humailited a girl that have made you wht r today and you wnt Ï„̅☺ leave and go Ƒσr another woman you r heartless man oon earth leave her n go 4 another woman devil I̶̲̥̅̊â„“â„“ pay you back idiot ######### you r graddy man you can't eat your cake n hv it back ## goat you r

Zonnak Group said...

I think everybody is lost too.

Bros, haba! nine years with a child. please imagine she is your sister what will you tell her.

I wish women will learn from men like you..Living together and doing everything married couples do; why will there be something new..I just pity the lady in question..

Azu left Bertina after about 10yrs to marry chinwe. He even met chinwe in bertinas boutique. Bertina was so hurt she left d country for some time. She was a laughing stock. Now, Azu is divorced. The marriage with chinwe couldn't work after about 11yrs. And he's regretting seriously why he left bertina. Moral lesson: Easy pleasures cause 10 times more pain than pleasure, in most cases. Dear poster, use your head!! Not ur d**k. A word is enough for the wise

Nwokem mechie onu ebe ahu; anu mpam!
If you leave her for this other woman, what'll happen when you are tired again and bored of her?... I'm pretty sure that what you feel for this new woman is same you felt for the now *boring* one.
Ihe n'ato uto n'egbukwa egbu.

*My R1.50c comment *

mide said...

Oh stupeeeeed! You do not love this new woman! That's the devil trying to break what you have. Marriage isn't about butterflies in your tummy oh.. Hmn you better stick to the person you've always known.i pity you

Human Beings are just unpredictable! Well change is constant as we all know..but the truth is I'm very sure your girlfriend made you feel this way nine years back when u just met her, and you will definately get bored with this new girl after a while too! Why keep her all this years and now realising she isn't all you wanted in a woman now? Your getting married to her is not abt guilt its just abt doing the right thing. If you decide to breakup with her the law of karma must definately caught up with you! And we ladies should know when a relationship is getting too long for comfort! Because any rship that usually get to this number of years always end up not working. Talking from experience...

Wicked Son of a gun,mscheww

God will simply punish u wicked man!
So u think 9yrs is a joke abi? What makes u think u will not experience the same thing after 9yrs with this new flame? Was is the same way u felt when u last met your old flame?

@op on behalf of me and my luvly girlfriend U R A COMPLETE EWU GAMBIA.................chai..chai...chai u r a BASTARD oooo ...all dis years u have been wasting wit that girl ah Daris Satan ooooo na satan go judge u.....#am out

Can u just put yourself in her shoes and let us know how u feel. Don't forget that what goes around comes around.

Nine and half years with a child?! I've got no words for you..

2 sad! Stories lk ds make me angry,I dnt blame u ..its d gal hu gave u 9 gud yrs of her life dt I blame.

I sorry for you my brother.... The devil u know is better than the angel you don't know. Be a wise man to know that a woman curse is deep

PP said...

OLORIBURUKU NI eeeeeeee

But some men don't have conscience sha.... Nine and a half years and Bros u still expect God not to punish u??

Ladies, do you see that popping out a kid, investing in some of these men and generally putting man matter on your head will end up in "see finish". Even the married ladies have to be careful because there are too many selfish beings walking around these days.
Guy, you have always known that this lady was not your last bus-stop. You also were out there looking for "new", instead of raising your child. Please spare this lady and go and marry your new found soul mate. Hopefully, your current gf did not foolishly quit her job/business for you. Women use your eyes and head o. This guy most likely cheated on this lady multiple times. Naija women that like to die there, see an example of what you will get in return.

Guy, na God go punish u wit dis horrible nonsense talk wey u dey talk. Babes, u beta wise up, some guys re just 2 wicked, Lino Linda post my comment. Bimbo

Bro, a broken courtship is better than a broken marraige! Be wise.

LauraB said...

You are a coward my friend... It won't be well with you.

You are an animal and an entire village is waiting for you in hell...Bloody bastard

Sometimes, I wonder why people date for 10, 12yrs b4 they know if they can marry their partner. You have succeeded in waisting 9yrs in a relationship the ended up hitting the rocks! How are you sure you will not feel like leaving this new woman after another 4yrs. Guy, the devil you know is better than the saint you know not. Take a deep look into ur relationship with the mother of ur child and find out what has gone wrong, then try to fix it. It obvious something has gone wrong somewhere, pls fix it!

You are a big fool and an ingrate . Its d like of u dat makes woman not to help there bF if dey have . After almost 10yrs where do u want her to go

ceecee said...

U are just a very wicked man!!..listen to urself"nothing new,nothing exciting"..whate else do u expect after nine years..its d "see finish" syndrome which all couples pass through and it takes two people to rekindle passion when it grows cold...if u have a conscience I believe u know what is right!!

Did u feel this way in d beginning?

Guy Drink poison 4 u nt appre8t al d gud d gurl has done 4 u.

mula said...

You must be very stupid ! You want to leave someone that has been trough thick and thin with you for someone you "think" u know and found some type of new love with.I Bet you'll feel this same way about this new girl whenbyou meet anotherbnew girl in 9years time from now. Its Greed that is leading you. Na after you marry am your eyes go clear. Im telling you this from experience

Dear poster, stay for 9 years with your new lover and see if there will be anything new. If there is, then marry her. New broom sweeps clean but it will also get old. You are the problem I pity the 2 girls.

Pls don't leave her, what u r felling for this new gal, am sure u felt it for ur nine years gal. Belive me,b4 9 year wt dis new gal, d spark should hv gone, she might not go thru thick n thin wt u.

Linda post my comment. Um the 1st.

Bro in evrytin we do there is God oooooo. The only question u need to ask urself is # if she is ur sis will u accept that from any guy? #

U are very weird and bad,what is in d new baby dt is nt in d baby dt u have leave for 9 years,heartless fool

calabar chick said...

You r a very wicked person, if this story is real and u r some whr planning dis evil, may heavens turn back on at u, may u never know peace cos obviously d person u r planning to do this too won't b at peace anymore...9 good years and u r planning to break her heart? May God almighty judge u.

Ode ni e ....oloshi...women should b mindful of men like dis...mutcheeeew....*Amarachi*

And this is the reason why,i would never move in with any man,am not legally married to not to even think of getting pregnant for him.Lord have mercy

DOBY DOBY said...

My dear wen you met ur baby mama nine yrs bac.. wat was it lyk.. she was ur dream nd nw bcos uv spent sooo much tym wiv her u feel shes nt ur dream woman.. my dear dats hw marriage is, at first its fun.. face ur woman my dear ar u very sure d new gal wil b by ur side after 9 yrs.. pls rethink. Im beggin u.. im a lady nd I can imagine wat she wil pass 2ru if u leave her.. consider ur son. Biko im on my kneel

Look at you.#in my most sarcastic voice# Well,if you were married,what would have happened? U wld have cheated right? See,u gat to move on,you don't deserve her anyway.

Bornfool....bastard somebody

You are just a wicked soul. What if you had married her? Would have have still called this new girl your soul mate? After wasting her time you want to move on. I don't know why she didn't leave your sorry ass, a long time ago. Mr waste of space.

Hmmmmmnnnn, rilli Speechless

You have just met this other woman, and you think she will be the best. Don't be surprised your expectations could later not materialise. How do you know this recent woman isn't just trying to win your love and will show you her real self when she has won you over? I would suggest you stick to ur former girl.

God will never forgive you if you break this girls heart. It's now u know that there is nothing new year abi? Why did you delay her for nine whole yrs if you knew the sparks was no longer there? Wicked man.

Bros, I'm a man like you. You better marry this one that has been with you this long and still loves you. You're feeling butter fly in your tummy for this new girl abi? Bros, butter fly will fade . Don't do something you'll definitely regret.

Yeah u're so lost! Oh n u knw she'll be laughedat? Why did u make her stay with u all dis years since u knw u didn't feel this new one u had all this years? D truth is would u hv taken it if u were in her shoes? If u leave her I hope d oda lady makes ur life hell!!! Olojukokoro

God will punish u nd dat ur stupid new love if u live her. If she swear for u all ur generations go suffer. Some men re fools

Do u think that fire with this new lady will last forever? I bet u felt sparks with the mother of your child in the beginning too. Wait and see whaat haappens after nine years with this new lady. If your baby mama has a good heart,pls stick with her. Don't ridicule her before her friends pls.

Yeah, then u'll marry d new lady, repeat d same process with her and move on to a new person I guess? U are either a teenager, immature or extremely stupid. Choose 1

Janelicious said...

Stupid man.

yemi. said...

Guy,you are a wicked soul.can't u listen to yourself...hmm, the fear of God is the beginning of wisdom.

Please do not stay with anyone out of guilt or pity, you have already been cheating on her, please save her the added ridicule and go with this new lady. I want you to understand something though, once you leave this lady please really and truly leave her to raise her child and move on. You are the type that likes what you can't have.Once your new found soulmate starts to get old, please make sure you let her down easy when you come across another new found soulmate. You think loving someone is child's play. Abeg shift!

The way God go take punish you ehnn. U'll be shocked even. Stupid man

Ruthie. said...

Oh No, Don't marry ur baby Mama who has give u her ALL & proven her faithfulness to U.
Marry the New babe, after U have seen it all with her too, fight, cry, laugh, have a kid, U will still leave her for someone New!!!

I can't help but Call U a FULL FOOL...
U don't deserve ur girlfriend at all.

Ladies, Men like this is why U shouldn't give any man ur all cos the difference isn't written on their foreheads...

Poster God will punish you! You must be stupid! U n ur gf went tru he'll like Arsenal for 9 good and tough yrs and now u wnt to leave her for fresh blood? God will punish you! You knw there was nothing exciting for yrs and u didn't let her go then! Chie! You are mad! Amadioha will strike u! How sure r u d new girl won't end up as " nothing exciting" after another 9yrs!! The devil u knw is better than d angel u don't. Better put a ring on it!

Look at you.#in my most sarcastic voice# Well,if you were married,what would have happened? U wld have cheated right? See,u gat to move on,you don't deserve her anyway.

tomisyn said...

Hmm tough one...I totally understand and I knw it's a difficult difficult situation...just consider her in any decision u make

Haaa.........this is why they say men are wicked.......leave her hmmm.....if I were her.......I will kill u.

Sizzle said...

And young man do you think that when you leave her for this new girl you won't still meet someone else someday that will make you feel new things hmmmmmm look well before you leap
Deris is God oooooo

Hi man! How r u surr aft 10 years u will feel d fire with this new girl? Pls just stick with your old woman and rekindle d fire again. There must be a reason y u stick to her for 9 yrs. But if I decide to break her heart, always remember...DIARIS GOD OOOO

Afta datin a girl 4 nine yrs nd even had a child wit her.u want 2 dump,who do u expet 2 marry her?

U re very stupid for asking that question...ode!

Some things men do amaze me wallahi.. hw can u think of doing dis to her, u ve made her build her life arnd u and now u want to liv her? Dats hw u will feel 2 after sending yrs wit the new girl.. for the sake of ur kid plz think clearly.

Sign: Hajiya Barbie

dear poster,before you take any action pause and think; 9 yrs down the line ,would u still feel the same way about this new woman? remember,every relationship has its low time, and d more time you spend cheating with another woman, the more you keep seeing all that is wrong witg your spouse.my advice is; break up wt d new woman, and spice things up with your former woman

You r a fool if am det lady I wil kill u; infect I wil close ur generation

Yy said...

U re a wicked soul. So wat makes u think after another 9yrs with d new woman u wont feel same. Or u cant remember hw u felt wen u started dating ur gf? How u felt wen she gave u a child all d good times. Oh all dat is gone for a new woman.u better wake up. This is jst d devil trying to confuse u. U need to be focused nd stay with d woman of ur youth. If u decide u wanna leave no one can force u. But nemesis will surely visit sumday

Not fair!!! U got tired and all ur bullshit...well leave her cus u don't know her worth....I tell u after 9 and half yrs u will get tired of ur so called "soul mate" Nwanyi ibem just take heart d dude aint 4 u....any guy dat is urs will never want to leave u!!!#fact#

You are very heartless,stupid and a confused fowl..so u mean to tell us dat the girl you've been with for over ten years..hasn't been able to show u d things dis new mysterious girl is showing u..MUMU with a capital M..

~MR EDDY~says so via www.facebook.com/eddywhiz

U are wicked sha, if u break up with her,where will she start 4rm? Haba women let's open our eyes ooooo,9yrs is just 2 much fa!!! Pls marry ur former gf,cos if she swear 4 u,my dear it will heat ur forehead....

She won't forgive you, if you break up with her and she'll definitely curse you.

dis guy is just been stupid, same way he was loving the mother of his child nine years ago wen he just meet her and now she is out of trend.... My advise goes to the new girl shine your eye and move on cos dis guy is just a bloody heart breaker and he will dump you amicably once he get tired of you.

Pls stay wit d woman who has given u everytin abeg, Maka ndu gi, she fit kill u n I no go blame her

My Dear,

First of all, i want to ask you a question. Have you ever heard of the 80/20 rule ?? (Eighty twenty rule) If you haven't, then i'd advise you ask someone who has or better still do some research. I believe feelings are the most delicate things in life. I understand you have fallen for another deeply, but have you also pause to reflect on what might happen to the lady you are about to dump for another? You might feel you are in love with the new girl in your life right now boy, but trust me these feelings ain't going to last. Any woman who engage in a premarital relationship with a guy before marriage and go through all the thick and thin a relationship can offer will usually turn into a man in the eyes of her boyfriend in due time because he has seen it all. Ask our parents, they will tell you. When you are involved in a relationship that long, you will find out you are no longer connected or attracted to your partner because you have seen and had it all. She becomes the usual girl at your beck and call. One thing i want you to understand is this, If you eventually leave that girl for another, trust me you are never going to have a successful marriage because after some time, the love you have for her (the new girl) will equally fade away. If you don't feel the same way you feel for a woman after 9 years, there is no guarantee that your next will take up to 4 years before you lost all those feelings. Best advise my friend, stay put in that relationship and embark on some things that might bring back the spark you guys have lost for the sake of your son and for your own good.

Efee say so....

Guy u shame me. 9yrs with a kid sef. It is totally unfair if u live her for another lady. But ur hrt has now been won by another lady. My guy men tend to have dis polygamous nature in them, so my advice too you is dat u should just control urself and stick to d first lady. Becos if u go for d second lady their is every possibility dat after some years u will still lose interest in her and start loving another lady.

Vicky said...

Stay with your girlfriend of nine years. You said it your self that she has given you her all. How would you feel if you were in her shoes?? You may feel you've found love but it is not. U only want to taste something different and that person is the something different. Having a baby is bringing God into this issue. It will never be well with you and your new found love if you live. Trust me a lot of people have fallen into that trap. Its just the way it is. Seriously. It has always turned out bad for a lot of stories like this.. so Goodluck

I'm sorry to say dis but u are nothing but a heart breaker I dnt wanna curse u cos I dunno u but if what u said is the truth then put ur sister in place of that ur old girl friend n imagine what another man will do to her like u are planning to do now, pls MISTER MAN spice up ur r/ship n go bck to ur old woman nna Nawah 4 u

Bros don't be a fool. You can't compare 6 months to 6 years, let alone 9 years. Instead of complaining about your long term girlfriend why don't you work on the relationship and make it better; spice it up. Communication is key, let your lady know what you want and what will make you love her more and vice versa. Remember, the devil you know is better than the angel you do not know. Think with your head and not with your heart.

wale ade said...

Love is a choice. U can choose to love anybody. Forget the new feelings. It will also go away. Go to the mother of your baby.

What you couldn't do in 9 1/2 years you did it in 6 months to woman you just met. Have you ever realized that what you are feeling w/this women could be the thing you are lacking or what you are missing in your relationship. It doesn't make sense leave your relationship because a women is making you feel some type of way. It not fair to your girlfriend(whom you are being unfaithful to) and your child. First, try fixing your relationship before you get carried away with this fantasy. Stop with the pity party and figure out what first attracted u to your girlfriend and why u stayed all this while.

Bro, nine years isn't easy, pls dat place d other is touching, teach ur first gal where nd how 2 touch. Not every1 can handle emotional truma.

My question is if the lady you dated for 9years happens to be your daughter or your sister & what you are about to do happens to her, please how would you feel? I think that answers your question.

You are heartless,how can u dumb a girl after Nine year wao,what make u think that you will not feel thesame way after few years,u better make the girl that has been with u since because the devil u know is better than the angel u just met.

ALATISHE said...

And u're lost indeed, beta don't try it bcus d repercussion will scatter ur entire life...

U just an ingrate. After she's given u her all 4 nine nd half yrs nd u still having a rethink. My frnd get a life.

CHIBUZOR IGWAH said...

First and foremost, you should realize that you're an unappreciative mammal. Do you ever considered what will happen to the soul of that innocent lady who has been there for you over nine good years and a mother of your child as you just mentioned here, instead you choose to pay her back this way. You’re just a Boko Haram in another form.

cheechee said...

I feel sorry for her.to hv wasted 9 yrs of her life on u n with u but yes she doesnt deserve to b with u out of pity so explain to her insteadbof being with her n mayb takin out ur frustrations on her.hv ppl beg on ur behalf or something.she'll definitely b broken n u r a big fool for cryin with her, laffin with her, hvin a kid together n still nt knwin d best way forward.I hope dis new gal is all u wnt n u wnt meet some oda person who will take ur breathe away n leave u lifeless.

The problem is that you think you were not married the past nine years. You actually lived in a marriage the minute she moved in with you. That is why you are no longer excited. The new lady gives you the feeling of adventure, renewal, etc. That too will come to be spoken of in past tense and there will be yet another. Bottomline is people should stop living together before marriage and expecting some miracle to happen where the guy or girl falls more in love a decade later. Ask your ma and grandma. The juvenile excitement fades after about 3 years, overfamiliarity creeps in, the hustle of staying above water takes residence and your relationship becomes an economic relationship with benefits. Sometimes, it is also an emotional dependency one. so dude, forget it if you think you wont respond to your sokugo genes in another 10 years cos you will. Enjoy your moment of falsehood.

It so obvious u ar mad

U Must be very mad!!! Leve her and see if ur generation won't be cursed! Pathetic fool lyk u. Men r just beasts!

U r very wicked n sick....so after stringing her along 4 nine freaking yrs,u jst realised u've done everything togeda. u beta find d reasons u first fell in love wit her n reactivate it b4 amadioha strikes u down,haven't u heard? Kama gave amadioha d ryt 2 visit ppl like u.....

If u ever truly loved ur chick now's time 2 reactivate dat love. do d tins u'r doing wit d new bitch wit her n see if u won't feel d love again,well if u don't then explain 2 her n let her Go
Had 2 insult u b4 advising cos u kinda deserve d insults then u asked 4 advice

U r very wicked n sick....so after stringing her along 4 nine freaking yrs,u jst realised u've done everything togeda. u beta find d reasons u first fell in love wit her n reactivate it b4 amadioha strikes u down,haven't u heard? Kama gave amadioha d ryt 2 visit ppl like u.....

If u ever truly loved ur chick now's time 2 reactivate dat love. do d tins u'r doing wit d new bitch wit her n see if u won't feel d love again,well if u don't then explain 2 her n let her Go
Had 2 insult u b4 advising cos u kinda deserve d insults then u asked 4 advice

p said...

Berra stay with ur 9yrs girl fool. Who do u want to leave her for?

You are simply a son of gun. How on earth do you want to dump a woman who has given you her all for over 9yrs. Guy, trust me, what you feel for this new woman is fickle and it pass. Been in your situation before and thank God I resisted the temptation you find yourself in now.
Marry the first lady and your life would be better for it.

TEEDEE said...

Man"s wickedness to man....... Oga there is God ohhhhhhhhhh

Wheezy said...

If you are looking for excitement, marry the lady you just met.... But if you are looking for loyalty and honor.... You would live well with the woman who has been with you through the years and has proven herself as you have described. At the end, you are the only one who makes the choice. But before you make that choice, remember that every man, great or small seeks commitment, loyalty and honor from their mates.... When you find this, you have found excitement that would last you forever. Excitement alone doesn't cut it.

U're an adult idiot, so u want to leave a devil u've known for close to 10yrs nd follow the angel u met last year....just imagine it been d other way round...I know u've made up ur mind to leave her u just brought it here in case an idiot like u will support your impending action...so go ahead and leave d poor girl and I pray dt God will make u miserable for the rest of ur live...Mtschew

U are an idiot...heartless thing!!!

Guy u ar yet 2 be lost. Her swear ll kill you... What am I saying...? She doesn't even need 2 swear for u but posterity ll judge u. And u knw forever is too long 2 be unhappy.
$$k@y$$

Wow! Please, marry your girlfriend of 9 and half years! U knw this person in and out! U learn pple everyday and trust me, u do not know this ur new angel half the way u know ur 9 and half years devil. A word.... FLIPA

NK said...

U re a fool

La' Heiress said...

Seriously? After nine and a half years,u suddenly found your soulmate? But some men are cruel sha. Haba! U've got a child together,laughed,cried and all together? Did all of that even mean anything to u? Coz if it did,u wont even look at anyone let alone think of leaving her. This is my first time posting something on this blog. I just had to say something coz i'm a lady as well.

Ewu ki ibu.

Geeeez! No doubt are a murderer.That reason you've not put a ring on her finger will be d same reason you will remain miserable for d rest of your life.

Hun. I honestly don't know where to begin. While u are correct to say u can't be with someone when ur heart is with another you need to empathise. A nine year old child will be in jss1. U beta reevaluate cos if that lady curses u, u ll carry it till ur death.

Nwa Aba said...

Bros it is not fair don't leave that lady, you might live to regret it if you step out of her life

Ur just a wicked person. Simple and short.. Men are just ridiculous. God send ur girl a man after His heart cos u ain't one.. iti.

Madness why are some guys like this you have been with someone for 9 years now you just wana call it a quit, let me ask you something imagine you in her shoes how will you feel #bright bravo#

Wow! Please, marry your girlfriend of 9 and half years! U knw this person in and out! U learn pple everyday and trust me, u do not know this ur new angel half the way u know ur 9 and half years devil. A word.... FLIPA

Its because of men like u there is hell fire.

Ekwensu...evil man!

You are a bastard! May you never find peace if you end up with the new woman.

My brother what you feel for the other woman is not love but just a sense of adventure. Be with the woman who has giving you nine years of her life. So boink the other woman and get it outta your system and go ahead and marry the woman you have being with for NINE years! That's hard to find these days man. She has being loyal, do not throw it back in her face.

Go get a life u selfcenterred mofuka. Sumtimes I dey tire 4 my fellow men. Put ur self in her shoes bros. Am in a relationship like urs and I still adore her like a goddess, na just make God butter my bread make. I fit end up wit her. If u really luv sum1, u can neva cheat on her no mata wat. Fg

That is the most wicked and selfish thing I have ever heard. Do you want to know why you have suddenly found the other lady boring,it's because you have both put the cart before the horse and now that you have tasted the milk for free for nine yrs +,u want to leave? How sure are you that this lady you suddenly fell in lust with will stay with you. I pity you and I don't blame you. I blame the lady that gave herself away so cheaply. Wicked soul.

Bros u need to examine yourself in a psychiatric hospital.. Just put yourself in her shoes..I mean the one u had it all for nine years..remember she stood by you.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 1314   Newer› Newest»