Pregnant Damilola Adegbite &Chris Attoh glow at their brithday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 May 2014

Pregnant Damilola Adegbite &Chris Attoh glow at their brithday party

Damilola Adegbite and her Ghanaian actor fiance Chris Attoh held a joint birthday party yesterday in Ghana. Dami's birthday is today while Chris' was yesterday. Happy birthday to them.

171 comments:

Hbd to them but wats with the black lipstick huh?

Happy Birthday to the Love Birds!
DEBBIE_LUV SAYS SO

HBD. God bless u both realgood

Wish you guys a Happy Birthday!

Don't Forget to Download Djsamlegxy Before Party Movement Mixtape Please.
Thanks

CLICK HERE TO DOWLOAD

Na wah oooo.wats wt d black lips..#whodoesthat# between chris attoh looks lyk my elda broda

last baby said...

HBD to u two

Happy birthday to both of you. You look stunning together.

Oh Damilola!!! Why all this bleaching???!!! Your colour was so sweet before! I thought you were going to get married before pregnancy too.

All the best to the lovebirds!

Babe u look like sumone possesed by a demon with that lipstick,next time try sumthing red

Duke Emeka said...

Happy birthday to them

Girl your makeup artist is a witch...congrats on d belle tho

Lolz Linda we can see the bump no need for the caption *pregnant Damilola* .Btw Cute couple

damy looking good with your baby bummp

DOBY DOBY said...

Nice.. happy birthday to dem. .

SANDRA said...

Congrats.

Lovely..powerful couple.

~MR EDDY~says so via www.facebook.com/eddywhiz

Congrats to dem! Buh den which kind make up is dat on damys face? Huh!

Wrong choice of lipstick.

Her face looks weird....*Amarachi*

Aww... that's nice; Hbd to them.
The dark lipstick tho...

* My R1.50c comment *

Please what kind of witch like make up does she have on??

Janelicious said...

Hapi birthday to them

Rich Brain Ideas said...

Dami looks awkward! R u now a vampire. .

Blazing said...

Lipstick of life. They are so not glowing

princess said...

What's this on her lip? Abegi... d guy looks gr8t!

Cute couple,cute Dami

And mine is tomorrow

Glow kwa!!! Nothin is glowing here o...

Hbd to them....sweet of them...... Bt I don't like dami's lipstick sha

Congrats to dem... many more yrs

Is it my eyes or the picx? Black lips ugly hair she looks weird

Why is her mouth so damn black as charcoal smh over make up no gud

Nice one duo. So luving u guys.

Luvly pix luv d 2 of dem bt dt lip stick didn't tell well on her.

halimsy said...

H.B.D to e both of u I wish u many more yrs of long live and prosperity

I don't like her lipstick

I dnt tink dis dami knws hw she looks wif dis lipstick..nd Chris.. dint u see it b4 u guyz came out??... next time dami.. dnt even try it.. mks u look like wah I do not knw...

Y does she look pale?

Wow! Dats my frnd and her Hubby's btday mates O°˚˚˚. Nice. HBD sweeties.
$$k@y$$

Are married yet?

Hapi Born Day ...Wyllnp Amen

Lovely young couple #bright bravo#

Dami, you know you are not a very fine girl, try and do hair styles and makeup that will enhance your looks. What's this hair and lipstick all about, biko? Your hubby fine guy baje

What an ugly lipstick! Choi!

Elsie said...

Beautiful people

Aww... to cute! I still love u Chris!

omoh too good ooo.

# spoken my mind via HP630....

follow us on facebook. www.facebook.com/zierawmediagist

Which kind lip stick be this na? Smh

Wow!happy birthday to d love birds.llnp btw she looks great wit her pregnancy

Glow indeed. She looks lik a ghost!!

Damilola's lipstick is horrible.

I love both of them esp Chris. They are both lucky to have each other.
But as much as I do love them, I won't hype them, hyping them will mean deceiving them.
That much said, this aint glowing. Damz, that lipstick, I don't understand the concept. Chris, you used to be a look I can't resist, but this one, I don't understand.
#sighs..
Anyways, happy birthday love birds.

Kwame my man ,happy birthday to both damilola is stil elegant even with pregnancy.happy for them.

Dami may God deliver you safely, she's not glowing o, but I know she'll be fine after having her baby.

Why is she dressed n luking like a scarecrow? Dt make-up is scary abeg

Why didn't they do today on Damks birthday? He still dey cheat her dey go. Hmmmm!!!

May she have a safe delivery by God's grace. And Happy birthday to both of dem. But Dammy is now white o! Haba!

Leecia said...

Wat kind of make up is dat?Dami?

Wow and their child will follow.

HBD dear and safe delivery. Folababy

Happy Birthday to them. Dami's make up tho'

Mab said...

How ccute, mine is on d 20th, hbd guys

Why d weird makeup? Anyways HBD to dem. Linda I keep checking ur blog every 5minutes, tuk u so long to post ds. I'm adddicted

Mistyk said...

N what d heck is he waitg for bfr he pays d brideprice? Nonsensic posing as d owner.

Mhen pregnant outside wedlock, wht happened to "tracy don cari belle, shakara don end o"

So happy for u too happy birthday

Perfect Couple

Jumyk said...

‎​​Äœ∞∂, like me and my ex..18th and 19th.. Damie, ‎​â„“̊ wish yφυ safe delivery. After delivery, Chris marry her immed. ‎​N baby mama again ooo! Eh don dø.

Pregnant out of wedluck! They deceived Nigerians by setting a fake wedding date, just to distract us! And yea they succeeded!

See her lipstick, rihanna wana be!

H S C said...

What da hell type o' lipstick abi lip paint is that????

What kinda pics re these, linda * straight face*

HEYA, COOL!

joy Egbunu said...

Oh pulzzzz, watz wit d blue lips?

jazmin said...

Has d pregnancy made her mad? Wat kinda makeup n hairdo is dat? Haba Dami

jazmin said...

Has d pregnancy made her mad?wat kinda makeup n hairdo is dat? Haba Dami

jazmin said...

Has d pregnancy made her mad? Wat kinda makeup n hairdo is dat? Haba Dami

Na pregnancy lipstick b dt 1 abi wich kind color d gurl use xo hiannn , I cnt even see any beauty in dis gurl she looks so old

Nyz couple

Congrats to them, but Ghana men are not very reliable when it comes to marriage . I pray they have a blissful marriage. Chi

Blunt Talker said...

Hell Linda,
I just want to use this opportunity to let you know that I'm your biggest fan, and you are my role model in the world of blogging.

Much love
Suka Ella Lewis
www.elcutiee.blogspot.com

Tennyherdey said...

Is dis paint or lipstick? She needs a makeup artist asap, her blush is rubbish even the hairstyle is rubbish. Ghanians r starting to influence her negatively with their dry makeups.

Hbd ..safe delivery

#Pesty

I dont rilli know wat to say about d pix apart 4rm d fact that it looks caricaturish nd dat glow looks like Dencia(whitinicious) nd cohorts handiwork #Bleaching Tinz# *Just Saying*

#GozManuel Says#

Where is the glow? Abeg you dey hype.....................

Hmmmm funny party indeed

JO said...

Beautiful couple. Damilola is glowing, wow. Thumbs up Chris

K but Wat is this nonsense on damis lips

Sylvonce said...

Happy birthday to them. Cute to hv d same month nd close dates..

Wow and she's wearing my sister's design @suchiclothings happy birthday guys and Dami wishing u a safe delivery

R u serious?small tin der bdy 4 b d same dy.hapi bdy 2 both of dem.btw we neva chop weddn cake oo! Baby b4 wedding,diarisGod oo.

Dami,What sorta rubbish hair and lipstick is that na???

congrats

Stephanie Brown said...

Hbd to them. BTW is that wedding band I see on their finger? Hope they never do Toke style.

Congrats,but what's the colour of the lipstick,Is that BLUE?

What kinda lipstick is that.... #confused#

What's up with the blue lipstick...lol, I guess she wants us to talk

O Gosh! What's DAT on her lips

Where's the glow. She is ok.

Aunty linda u are wicked,u knw very well dat dis is dammy's worst look eva,wtf is on her head and lips,she looks like ajitoni d witch

Nmie said...

Why are her lips black?

is ds ur defination of glow linda?arghhhh!dats a bit of exageration.meg!

She looks sick!!! Dt lipstick doesn't suit u my dear dami

Am happy for you guys, congratulations for una awaiting ejima. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Is this the supposed very pretty girl??! She looks like a witch here.

Congratulations

livingwithrae said...

Her lipstick is hideous.lol

Awww congrats to them….. The blue lips tho.. Or is dat green? Anyhow cant blame her, pregnancy makes ppl make funny decisions, at least it did dat to me.

What kind of lipstick is dis one? Hia!

Don't pple know what looks good on em. Wsup with the colour of her lipstick? Is that what's reigning? Even tho.

DORO Love

Mrs Davido

Linda oooo not brithday but birthday

Nice.... So dey r bd mates.

Wh kind lip stick b dis. mtchhewww

Her lipstick color tho

What is up with Damilolas look and face?...she looks old and weary...

That lip color is like dog pooh...ewwwww

PASCAL CONCEPT said...

COngratulations.
We love your posts Linda because they are indeed wonderful,educating and entertaining.
Pls try to always be scrupulous about little errs."BRITHDAY"/"BIRTHDAY"?Keep it up

Professor Mark said...

Pregnant Damilola Adegbite &Chris Attoh glow at their brithday party.

Biko Linda, correct the brithday to birthday

ugly make-up tho...

Terrible choice of lipstick.

D hair nd lip stuck is a nono 4 mi bt stil hpy bdai 2 both of dem...

Happy buffday 2 d beautiful couple!!!

Yummy

Wait, is Chris the father of the baby?

To Kwame's dress sense and Dammy's lipstick, I say -Beht Why??? Lovely couple still, and she's literally glowing. Nice.

#waffibabe

kunle said...

Happy birthday to them. Wishing them greater happiness.

Na nzuuh she rub for mouth like so?

Did she kiss her fire place on the way out?

Lovely couple.... Hbd....

Dats sweet! I love U guys

Wow! See love #CHERRY#

Dami you look gorgeous.. that lipstick is brutal... a red lipstick or lipgloss is better :)

Wetin dey worry d girl? I no understand her look.

Ewwww! They had sex without protection...n ddnt use pills afterwards...ew! Kmt. And that blue lippie is uggg as f^ck..makes her look like a disturbed old woman...im gna av to ignore the hair... Nice dress tho..xx

Good for dem

This is a couple that makes sense to me! I wish them the best! They look good together.

Happy birthday to them.
Why is she wearing a blue lipstick?
It doesn't look good.
Nice gown.

ThatLipStickThough

Which kain yeye blue lipstick be dis? Btw na only 2 of 'em de d buffday??????? Nt interested!

I don't like her lipstick

Soulmate,wow is nice nd congratz 2 dem.

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

The hair and lipstick is a big huge MBAKWA!!!!!!!!!, terrible combination.

Matt B said...

Chai Ewu atam igu ni isi! How can Damilola do this

HBD to them and i wich dammy safe delivery *Flora*

DiyDeeva said...

It's blue

Linda u chop my comment abi? God dey

Double celebration....HBD to them...cheers.

katrina said...

HBD to them

FUNMINISTA said...

Me I don't like this people.they don't have self control.just one movie set,una dn carry belle.

Tamuno Brenda E said...

Hbd to u.......she looks sick.

Wat has her bleeching gota do with u?

IS SHE A VAMPIRE, WHAT TYPE OF LIPSTICK IS DIS. HUUGGGHHH

Xubi's Diaries said...

Dami,you didn't have to go that for just because you don't want Cheis to kiss you,we get,hormones and all.And th hair?plssssss

two very young ppl

juizzy said...

Anon 6:57pm enhen, "Damilola is not a very fine girl" ke? abeg show us your pics so we can do some comparison here. na wah for ppl sha, person see dis fine chick wey every body dey die for then in TINSEL come say she is not a very fine girl, Hmmmmmmmm! all i know is dat dia riz God o.

Congrats to them.
Dami, u look frightening and disorganized with the hair do and lipstick.
Chris, u too fine jareeee.

#PICCANTO#

@Apple; because your family looks lik anti-christ does not equate that everyone being fair-complxioned bleached. Ok? And how is it your biz how they do their life? Afterall, your folks wedded with your mum way gone with preggies. Ode buruku

oh ga o, Dami too dey copy Rihana wey don kolo. no to d make up dami,try n be urself joorh not copying rihana

Nope! They r nt married

Juizzy, if you really know what beauty is then you will agree with anon 6:57pm. For the fact everybody in tinsel according to you, is tripping for her doesn't mean she is extremely beautiful. She's ok but has a beautiful skin that's all.

sisi events said...

Haba dami kilode?!...did u wake up on d wrong side of the bed ni?...d hair, make up n body language is sooo wrong...pls rest more.u look weirdly..gosh

Btw means by the way and not between, stop disgracing me here! U can thank me later tho

ZeeZee said...

awwww they are indeed glowing

Bahahahahahahhhhh.....between. na wahh ooo

Sex before marriage is sin.
Linda continue to promote sin.
Be ready to defend your actions in HEAVEN.