Dear LIB readers: How do I break up with someone who has given me her all? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 May 2014

Dear LIB readers: How do I break up with someone who has given me her all?

From a male LIB reader
I have been with my girlfriend for nine and a half years. We have been through so much together and the plan was to get married before this year ends. But something happened to me. I met someone else and she made me feel things I didn't know I was capable of feeling. I am madly, and deeply in love with this woman I met only last year November and I have no doubts she's my soul mate and the person I'm supposed to spend the rest of my life with. The only problem is the lady who's given me her all for over nine years. I feel guilty leaving her, but should I be with a woman just out of guilt? After nine years, there's nothing new here, nothing exciting anymore. We've lived together, we've had a kid, we've laughed, we've cried, we've fought, we've made money, lost money, the next step was marriage but then I met this woman and she literally stole my heart. I know my girlfriend's friends will laugh at her if I leave her and marry someone else as they have been asking her for years why she hasn't been able to get me to put a ring on her finger, but should stay with her out of pity when my heart is somewhere else? I'm lost!

1,314 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1001 – 1200 of 1314   Newer›   Newest»

The devil is playing sadalili on your matter.... Better retrace your steps and think.

shamm said...

Wow if I may ask hw many kid do you have with her?and what is your mind telling you about it? If is cool then make up ur mind cos in marrige is for beta for worst no 2ways about it. Think the other way round if she is the one leaving you. Haveing kid with some1 dose not Maen you have to marry the person so think very well b4 u land into truble. What about she is good nw and give you her real self l8r? Think....

Naijaporntube said...

Leave her and watch all your live crumble like a pack of cards

Mayb both of are nt meant 4 one anoda,bt I strongly tink u should sik Gods opinion.dnt marry 4 pity

In my opinion,I fink dat new lady is a distraction.Pls don't give in.

#Ceejay

Dis dude is crazy!! Raving madness!!

Dude i really feel ur pain ok... Yu knw what, just chop poison and die, i think that will solve a whole lot of ur problems...

You fool... in the very first place you should have put a finger on her hand long before you hit year 9. Secondly you shouldn't have been looking somewhere else if you truly love her. Thirdly,you are stupid because you don't know what love is. A woman gives you her all for 9 and half years... and what you feel for her is pity not love... you are one hell of a heartless motherfucker who would do the same to this new lady probably after another 9 years. You don't need to break up with your woman... what you need to do is think of someone other than yourself you selfish ass fucked up bitch ass motherfucker. Think of your kid... and think of the future you want to give him you idiot... think of why you stayed with this lady for 9 years and then decide whether or not you want to dump in all in the bin cuz some lady made you feel shit you claim never to have felt before. You are not lost kan kan... you are just a selfish stupid ignorant fucked up son of a bitch!!!!

joyce said...

Haba! You must be very heartless n wicked to even consider asking libers ƒσя their opinion,arrrrrgh after nine years plus?I am so pissed,pls do her a favor by breaking up with her,cox obviously you don't deserve someone like her.

Hummmmm men! This same thing happened to me.i was in a long term relationship with a guy for nine years and I was there for him financially emotionally and spiritually praying for our success but when the money came this guy just changed and started maltreaing me I had to nd the relationship. Thank God I did am now happily married and he is always telling people how he regrets what he did to me and how he can never find someone like me. So poster d new lady is new date all the whole ".in love " euphoria will fade and u will c her for who she is I hope u make d right choice.

You're wicked!*Nkey*

Hummmmm men! This same thing happened to me.i was in a long term relationship with a guy for nine years and I was there for him financially emotionally and spiritually praying for our success but when the money came this guy just changed and started maltreaing me I had to nd the relationship. Thank God I did am now happily married and he is always telling people how he regrets what he did to me and how he can never find someone like me. So poster d new lady is new date all the whole ".in love " euphoria will fade and u will c her for who she is I hope u make d right choice.

You took away her youth from her, driven out her suitors and now she is half past one then u know she is not ur soul mate. Where was dat ur so called soulmate years back? If ur relationship is not dat loving or whatever u call look for something to spike up dat relationship cus if u leave her u don't know if dis new one is d devil in an angel disguise.....d devil u know is better than d angel u don't know a word is enuf for d wise.."linda post my comment o"

Moonshine said...

It shall never be well with you and your generations if you dare leave that girl you mistake for a man beast!

Craze man ! I hate men like this...after 5 yrs...u will find another person who sweeps you off ur feet..oloju kokoro..alai ni kan she.. ota aje!

Sorry 2 say it is lost not luv.. I wldnt advise u 2 date d girl u jst met... D devil u ave known is better dat d angel u jst met...

You wouldn't have realised had arsenal not won a trophy. Remember it took arsenal 9yrs to realise they need marquee signings(one in ozil) to win that. So back to the matter, u stay with the 1st one, or regret marrying d later 9yrs after u might have realised u were clueless. #OkBye

The devil is dancing sandalili on your matter. Better retrace your steps and think again.

Hmmm it is wat dey call lost not luv ....d devil u know is beta dan d angel u jst met

You r not serious. U had better know what u r doing.

It sure shows u are really lost. But by the time it dawns on u, I don't think u will ever find urself again. Donnt be so callous my bro. What excitement are u looking for after having a kid with ur woman. U are a grown up man now and can't go back to teen age or early twenties. It's a different stage of ur life now and what u need is to focus on ur child's upbringing, future and ur woman and not an intruder whose intention is not known. I will only advise u not to make mistakes u will regret for the rest of ur life. Am a man and have made steps u are about to make and I still regret up till today why I made those stupid mistakes. Take a leave and have a change of environment for 2 weeks or more with ur woman and see if u guys would connect back. Patience pays, don't leave ur woman for any reason cos there is nothing out there. Lots of couples go through this in life, relationships and marriages and they still stay together. I repeat, don't get carried away or lose focus and regret for the rest of your life.

U most be a madman,I can only advice dat ur girlfriend to put a cause on u for d rest of ur life, stupid man

Your soulmate is someone you have been through thick and thin together.stay with your girlfriend and save the world some stress

Law of see finish.........

El Clarividente said...

SELFISH MUDAFOOOKER

Your the biggest fool of the year

Wow. My partner and I are still discovering ourselves in our 9 month relationship and you just want to throw away what you've built for 9 years because of someone you met 6 months ago? Plus you were technicaly cheating on your 9 year old girlfriend since "you're in love" with this other lady.

You are a cruel, cruel man. Anyway, what happens after nine years with the new woman? Why about the child you already have? I don't blame you at all,I blame your girlfriend. She should have dumped your sorry ass years ago. Ewure.

Fuck U! U will get your served with your just desserts.

It's not always about you fool! How about you think about somebody other than yourself for once! Think about you child, the woman who sacrificed her all. I hope you end up in the pits of hell if you walk away from test woman and child. You did not say she nags you or cheated on you, you just said you've known her for 9 years and you're tired! How can you compare a 9 yr relationship to something less that a year ????

What do peeps think love is anyways? Guess what? U'd get tired again with the new person.. That phase would always come and u'd always meet someone else who'd give u those butterflies again. So would u keep moving. Find d spark in ur present relationship and make it appeal to u again. U can't always be on the run.

ReXX said...

I don't kw you buh if u don't marry her, I will find u and deal with you personally. What a stupid question to ask after wasting her time. Wicked soul

U r not serious! Don't allow God to punish u. After taking her shine u want to leave her. If u know what is good for u, u better refuel what u used to feel for her. Mscheeeew! I'm serious o. Or else hmm! I reserve my comment.

Ure a fool thats why. wasting the poor girl's time for NINE YEARS!. the lady ure planning to leave fr ur gf of nine years will never treat u half as good as the one ure with now.
ure a real fool. everyone has their own flaws and im sure ur new lady is not showing you her true self yet. Ure an ultimate prick. Leave the gal ure with now and she will curse life out of u. Fool!

MkaysaYs: noo its not wrong....dis tym mayb u shud waste15yrs of dis new girls life....since ur d agent of d devil...........wat nonesense .....mshew I just pray God will settle d girl wiv a better n richer guy dan ur stupid ass

If dat girl swell for u eh na die u dey o

Linda post the comments

U better marry her out of pity i

I wish u death... Idiot!!!

chu said...

Am a man but common after nine years? I know ur talking about someone u will spend d rest of ur life with but u have to think about it this is nine years we r talking about abeg guy think am well oo cus this girl no do u wrong oo

dnt mistake passion 4 luv. Dat ur baby mama z ur wife so dnt evn tink again of leaving her. Bt u r heartless n ungrateful prsn, rmb dat u wil av a daughter 1 day. If sum1 do dat 2 her hw wil u feel. Diaris God oooo

Young man, go and marry your girlfriend. I will give you three reasons.
1 you have a child with her, so it means she is more or less spent and I guess it will be more difficult for her to marry someone as a single mother.
2. In life no matter how you think you love this new girl, you will meet someone that you will say if I had met this guy some time ago I would have go for this one instead of the new girl.
3. You built your life with your old girlfriend and got to the level you are now, do you think this new girl will like you if you had nothing to offer her, forget the fact she seems too good to be true. The truth is if you are a nobody she probably won't even smirk at you.

Life ain't perfect, build your relationship with your girlfriend and make her a better person, that should be the work of a boyfriend

Girls, you see why you should never do long term relationship?

You are a very bad man...

Luchiano said...

Sincerely, Am at a very big loss for words here cos I dnt evn knw if u knw wat u want. But one tin I must bring ur mind to one tin n that is to remind u dat wateva u hav with dis new will still someday turn to smtin of the old lyk u sed in ur r/ship of 9yrs, there is ntin new. And as 4 D lady u were dating, wat D heck she dated u 4 9 whole yrs. Pls is that a joke?hmmm

JOY said...

you are very big fool olodo u dont know dat the devil u know is better than the angel u dont know now u feel things uv not felt b4

What!!!!!! Ur mean man, wtf, 9yrs + a kid????!!! #nowordsman...You should be poisoned.

My guy e b like sey bomb dey ur head. Almost 10yrs??? U r heartless. If d lady was ur sis, and someone dumps her afta 9yrs, hw wld u feel? Thank God I dnt knw her, if not I wld personally advise her to add rat poison into ur food. Oloshi

Heartless soul.

You know what to do Mr. Forget the new girl and marry ur gf...

U r jus a wicked soul from hell.

Neoress said...

It shall not be well with you for even asking this question..

Why would u in the first place stay with a girl for 9 years without any form of commitments..?, you've been through thick and thin with her, yet you feel different about her because you have another lady. Truth is "you don't stay with a person that long and don't love her" You only enjoyed it while it lasted... Why do I have a feeling you might just do same to this second girl....#justsaying... Go back to your first...

Huh after nine and half years why are men this heartless

I think you shld jst see it as your cross to carry, try to do more fun things wiv ur gf and ignite d fire bck. Dnt do wt u wld accept to her. Try to forget d oda woman or js b good friends buh dnt hurt ur gf, 9 yrs is no joke cuz dts wife material!

O boy u wicked oh!!!! Its the likes of u dat make it so difficult for ladies to trust men. That's the reason u c most of dem followin aristoles.

Nine years later or along, u're gon' get tired of this ur new chick. I'm a single independent mum as well & know what ur baby mama is gon' go thru. Pls paste her number here lemme hook her up To sm1 mature cos u're obviously ma bitch! Our Bitch! U haven't met me yet I'm badder that ur baby mama & bitch joined 2geda!

oga, you must be joking. imagine! well im not surprised. the bible made it clear that the heart of man is gruesomely wicked ( i added gruesomely). now hear this, if you leave that woman, sango will render your entire generation useless. useless foolish moron like you.

this is sad but real. I just pity the woman who has spent 9years. but know this, 9years of consistency should count for something

U re a big fool ungreatful soul , may u not fine peace in life Amen.

vivianBanks said...

The guy is a big fool,jst cos of some bitch he met,he now wants to leave a woman that has been there with him. That's total wickednes

Oi Mate..you're definitely not lost!!...you're an immature selfish silly twat!!!!....
I'm a guy,early 30's,single and comfortable....and it still make my blood boil that you could even be considering the stupid question your are asking!!..what more do you want from her!!??...
#whooooseYouSlap!!!!

9 years n u didn't think of gettn married 2 her n now u supposd 2 tie d knot u in luv wit sum1 else den u really nvr loved her n u r a wicked n heartless person

Thank God ur conscience in speaking already, just imagine you are d lady a guy date for almost 10years, and put ur sef in dat shoe of disappointment

One word. SELFISH!!!

Put yourself in her shoes bro. If you have ever loved her in 9yrs you will do the right thing. Sure you know the right thing to do. All the best.

Please dont leave her. Try and make new things happen between you and her. The devil you know is far better than ????????.I'll leave you to the rest. I once made that mistake.

That new spark you're calling mad love, that you feel for that new lady will die sooner or later. You've been through all that with her and you want to break up? You need to learn the meaning of commitment and u require the Spirit of God. Ladies do you see one more reason you should only give 'your all' to your husband? Mr man, you don't need to break up, you need to get married and make a commitment to rekindle the sparks and make it work. FYI I'm male, hence no bias.
- OSJ

So u want2 live ur devil 4 an angel abi? So if u were married nko?nigga u need Christ n if u want my honest opinion,get married 2d woman who takes ur shit n u can call it pity till this new one show u cos what u are experiencing is normal n no wr beta passsss.

Dis 2nd gal don use jass 4 u bros,b wise!

Omo u are a he goat ohhh.... God go purnish u for leaving her, eranko

ΰ are Å̶̷̩̥͡ devil

Guy,wht are u saying???
You are just a heartbreaker.
If u leave her and marry ur newly found heartthrob,I hope u won't come bck here to tell us hw "there's no more excitement wit her"
Later a guy will complain that his girlfriend flirts or left him to marry another guy.
This is the kind of scenario such girls try to avoid .
If she had left u all this while u'd hv tagged her "bad girl","heartbreaker" and so on.
Just listen to yourself and put yourself in her position.If u still have conscience,you'll do the right thing.
Sometimes love sucks!

So in a nutshell, you don't love her anymore, because there's nothing "new here"( you're bored). What happens after spending 9 1/2 years with this new girl? Find a new "soul mate"? You're going to end up having four-five baby mamas. Why would you EVEN think of leaving someone that has been patient with you for 9 1/2 years? and oh she has your child. Go ahead, leave her and ger married to your "soul mate". You don't deserve her, you worthless son of a bitch. Men! You are all full of crap. Ugh

In everything you do put yourself in other people's shoe. And ask for God's guidance

ruby posh said...

U can stil make ur r/shp of over 9yrs work,u jst nid 2 find dt luv nd excitement u once shared.also tink abt ur child.

Infatuation, dats what u'r experiencing at d moment.. Don't worry ur eyes will soon be clear like DSTv channels.

U are d biggest fool I hv eva had d misfortune of befalling, Christ, don't u have a heart, GOD have mercy omo dis world is wicked o see hearthlessness of d highest oda

Osagie F Igbinovia said...

I think you have to be man enough and talk to her about it. Remember they was atime when you were head over heels for each other. You just need to rekindle and reignite the flame. Take a trip together without the kids, cook together, eat together, watch movies on a love seat together while you share a popcorn . Remember the grass isn't always greener on the other side, how are you so sure she is your soul mate? What if you fall out of love with her after 7 years? No matter your decision just communicate it with both parties and in the end choose the partner you know you can't live without.

LADI said...

Your senses are clearly blurred. How WICKED of you to want to leave a woman you claimed GAVE HER ALL TO YOU FOR 9years..... Even with a child! I wonder why God wired men and women differently. It would have been equal so they at least have an idea what women go through in relationships emotionally.
I pray that that Lady gets the courage and will power to move on when you eventually leave cos it's very obvious you are gone. You are already disconnected if your thoughts can get you to wanna leave her.
Chai! See wetin see finish dey cause. 😔😔😔😩
When you do marry your new found love, remember the spark wouldn't be forever. I hope you don't die a miserable death of regrets and unhappiness! Think of your child!
P.s
I really do hate long term relationships. Na wetin? You don't have to take years to figure out you don't wanna be with someone. Guys please, stop treating women like trash...... Have some respect! And girls please, try to quickly move on from an unserious person, it's not worth it. Some of you will see the hand writings on the wall but still siddon put like your lives can't continue. without that man. How were you coping before you met him? Is he your 1st? Def not!!!

UAreMad

Mayocis said...

Av always said that Women r Women's problem. There's one ting I love bout karma though, u can run ur mouth d way u like now, treat ur 9 n half yrs woman d way u like. Buh I tell u most solemnly that wen d table turns, karma will eat u up n shit u out like d waste to humanity which u r. Ur days will b dark n bitter. U will thirst all d days of ur life.

Gella said...

Stay with her,ure wicked menh after 9yrs wat if it was her that met someone else n wants to leave u,how will u feel. So many things we do surprises the devil#

You are a wicked fool.

u nova lost,u will sn b found. Beta do wat is right. Cantasence.

Osagie F Igbinovia said...

Communicate your intentions even if your partner won't like it. If you were once in love during the 9 year period I still think you can rekindle the relationship if you want to. Take trips together without the kids, cook and eat together, watch movies while you cuddle on a love seat and share a popcorn. Are you sure the grass is greener on the other side. After 9 years will you get bored and want to leave for another woman again? Ask yourself if you can't live without this woman and if the answer is yes then you should wife her. Great sex can sometimes be confused for love. Whatever you decide you should communicate.

*smh* take a trip to hell!!!! Trust me u won't be lost there #oloshi jati jati# and d poor girl gave u 9and half years and wud be willing to do more!!! Ahhhhhhhhh aye ni ka sha!!! Y won't u get bor
ed wif her?? Shebi u haf see her finish??? Oloko tinri oshi!

Monkey Face said...

.......... not forgetting the numerous abortions she had....

've said it before and I am saying it again...... ANY MAN WHO DOESN'T PUT A RING ON IT AFTER 24 MONTHS IS either a WIZARD, an ENEMY OF PROGRESS or a MONITORING SPIRIT

You take 9yrs off someone and you 've got the guts to be asking stupid questions?

Nkita lacha kwa gi onu there!

What is wrong with these guys?
Why are you heartless?
Mtcheeeew.
Wish I knew the lady in question. I 'll
personally go with her to
1. Enugu - Ezike
2. Obomkpa in Delta state
3. Okija.....................
And your life will not remain the same again. # heartless man

Ifunaya said...

You never lost o.....You will be lost and miserable forever when you finished chopping that thing way you dey chop for the new babe body. You are a very selfish, wicked, heartless and an Ungodly man. You don't deserve such a good woman! 9 years plus with a son, oga Ade park well Biko. Next😌 But remember there is God and he is watching everything that we are doing. Next again😌

A guy like this cannot get married because he is wicked and selfish

You dey craze is d word...

Monkey Face said...

Not forgetting the child u have o...........

Soul mate ko
Apple Hair cream ni!!!!!!!

Mtcheeeew.
Anu mmpama

As far as I am concerned you are either immature or just not sensible enough yet. For you to date someone for nine years actually means you could live, love and tolerate that person for such a long time. So what now makes you so sure that the new lady actually likes you at all? I can assure you that all that you feel right now is so not love! You are just carried away by beauty and vanity and you will end up regreting you decision because if you are sensible enough you will know that marraige is not childs play and whoever you decide to marry can either destroy you life or make you the happiest man on earth.

You are inhuman for asking this question. Firstly i blame your baby mamah for being with you αℓℓ these years without taking you to the alter before now. Bros you've squeezed her dry, that's why you have the guts to blab. Make it right with her and spice up your love life with her. #the devil you know ιƨ better than the angel you don't know.

Ol'boy! On behalf of that girl! U're a total Bastard! A retard!! U had better start looking for all the interest you seems to have lost in that girl! And you think after 9yrs of marriage to this new girl, you won't get fed up?! Ehn?! U had better reset ur head and think straight, u wasted the poor girl's 9years and am sure you've depreciated her value! What am I even saying, she has a kid, after one!? Where do you expect her to start from?! Ehn?! If she was your sister and one yeye boy like you say such as excuse?! Ehn ehn its better imagined abi?! Dia ris God o

Slow down there Geezer. You'll never know what you have until it's gone. Be careful. All the best!

Painfully enough you dont go into marraige out of pity! If you do,YOU WILL REGRET EVER DOING DAT FOR D REST OF YOUR LIFE.BRO TAKE IT OR TAKE IT.

Well, if this is a real story, I want you to know that all those things you have experienced with your present woman, you will experience them with your new found love & na that time your eye go open. Better marry your girlfriend else you'd regret it for the rest of your life.

You are fool for sending in this article and asking such question! After 9years? I will poison you to death if i am the woman in question! Something new indeed!

Amber Ree's Blog said...

Just shut up and be a man, it takes a man with balls to stand by his woman. Take responsibility and stop looking for cheap excuses. How re u sure that after 9 years with this new woman, another woman won't show up and steal ur heart again? MEN. I hope women will lean not to be with a man for so many years without him marrying you officially. Some men can be full of evil. Smh

I blame d girl for being with ur sorry ass for 9years. Chai! If u wanna leave her. Jst put ur sista or ur daughter in her position. N if you would want that to be done to them. Then you can go and marry whoeva. But think about it. 4get d new chick and stay with the person that has been with you n that love you felt for her will come back. Marriage is for better for worse. I'm sure afta 9 years. U'll get tired of ds new chick wen u meet anoda one so jst stay wif d moda of ur child n love her like u jst met her.

In ur whole story I can see u re very confused nd stupid. Was dat wht ur dad did to ur mum after dating. Pls help ursef ok. But pple like u will just die 4 nothing. Stupid, foolish block heart indeed. Pls next

Firstly, I want you to agree with me that you are a wicked human being. Where did you allow yourself to fall in love with another woman when you know you have a relationship of that magnitude? Nonetheless, I will advise that you tell the lady (formal) on time, so that she can move on with her life - you don't marry out of pity. Though, I am assuring you that you can't go unpunished with what you did for her, except if she wasn't faithful to you too.

You are very stupid and selfish. What you are going through is lust not love. Try it and you will make d biggest mistake of u r life.

The devil u know is better than the angel you don't know. A word is enough for the wise. There's no relationship that is perfect. You may feel that the new girl is everything that you ever wanted and dreamed off, but I tell you my friend all that glitters is not gold, one day u will regret ever meeting her. My advice is to hold on to what you have now and make it what you want it to be. Prayer is the key. If u guys already have a kid together why destroy the child's life. Biko!!!! Mbok!!!! rethink your decision. There is no perfect relationship.

The problem is not that you met a new lady but you. In my opinion, you will get tired of the new lady after you have explored the explore-ables. If after over 9 years you can throw away the good times spent with that lady, you will do it again to the new lady. My advise- see how you can overcome this lust which I am sure is hormone based. Write out 10 good things about-to-be dumped lady and 10 bad side of same lady. See if you as a man have been able to match up to the 10 good sides of the lady and your bad side compare both answers. You will find out that, the problem is you and not that you've found a new lover. I pray the lady will forgive you for dumping her after giving you 9 good years of her life, if not, karma is always behind the door...

To start with, u re the most annoying human being ave heard of, ow could u say dat, after nine years, what new thing do u want to see in this new lady, re a freak of nature and a disgrace to men like u... Don't forget u also will come to have a daughter a man will treat like that if u eventually go thru wiv ur plan, lay good examples and don't mess up the lady z heart.... Big fool, God will punish you

U've been togther for 9yrs and now, u r bored......maybe when u marry the new one, u'll get bored too later on.........that is d problem with people..always looking for new and exciting things without trying to make the old one work.....am sure there was a time u guys had fun and things were pretty exciting..why don't u go back to bringing those exciting things back to your life instead of quitting on her.....well u said it all, she gave u her all.....but then again, if u guys have spent 9yrs together, have a kid and u haven't married her and according to u she's a great girl, then u never planned on marrying her.....u just didn't know how to ditch her.....#she made me feel things I've never felt before..YIMU#.....u once loved her...love her again....

Apinex said...

Where u nt feeling d same sparkles wen u met ur old gf? The devil u knw is better dan d angel u dunno.

U've been togther for 9yrs and now, u r bored......maybe when u marry the new one, u'll get bored too later on.........that is d problem with people..always looking for new and exciting things without trying to make the old one work.....am sure there was a time u guys had fun and things were pretty exciting..why don't u go back to bringing those exciting things back to your life instead of quitting on her.....well u said it all, she gave u her all.....but then again, if u guys have spent 9yrs together, have a kid and u haven't married her and according to u she's a great girl, then u never planned on marrying her.....u just didn't know how to ditch her.....#she made me feel things I've never felt before..YIMU#.....u once loved her...love her again....

sincerely this is a tough one and I can imagine how you feel, you need to pray for wiadom and be very careful mixing carnal feelings with realistic one. truth be told a new babe is like a new wine, first few months is like the honey moon period....so careful motto make your judgement on just a few months. however at the same time, if they are really genuine in all honesty, they beg the Holy Spirit to help you, because 9 years and a kid. its too devastating and humiliating, but not the end of the world. May God help you.

sincerely this is a tough one and I can imagine how you feel, you need to pray for wisdom and be very careful mixing carnal feelings with realistic one. truth be told a new babe is like a new wine, first few months is like the honey moon period....so careful motto make your judgement on just a few months. however at the same time, if they are really genuine in all honesty, they beg the Holy Spirit to help you, because 9 years and a kid. its too devastating and humiliating, but not the end of the world. May God help you.

Jay said...

Mr...... My best advice 4 u is "the devil u koe is beta dan d angel u dnt koe" new fins r lwys sweet then later turn sour.......think deep.

Jay said...

Mr...... My best advice 4 u is "the devil u koe is beta dan d angel u dnt koe" new fins r lwys sweet then later turn sour.......think deep.

I got married to my husband at 28 as a virgin. I was a banker for years already and I was an everyday girl(as in I wasn't the born again type). I believe guys struggle to be with a decent girl(only few pretend they don't care). What you are suffering from is "see finsh syndrome". It is natural my brother, their is nothing for you to look forward to again. This is a lesson to girls that turn themselves to "wives" and leave nothing to their "suitors" to look forward to. I had more than enough share of suitors but only choose to get married when I found the right guy and financially independent. If the flavour is no longer there then I advice you move on with your life. She should have been more reserve and not make you develop the "see finish syndrome" in the first place.

YOU ARE A COWARD. You ARE NOT IN LOVE WITH THE NEW WOMAN; YOU ARE IN LUST! Don't regret your decision because you "want something new and exciting"

LMAOOOOO!! I cant wait for Libers curses for this guy o. Hope ur gf is a Liber too. Guess she go just naked for midnight curse ur entire generation

The truth is are not feeling guilty, you are very wicked, because you never love her 4 a day .because if u do u will not allow another woman in your life , people like you end up with the wrong person at last .

Hian

i-Spit said...

Please don't do this to her. Think of your child with her. That kind of girl is hard to come by these days. There's no guarantee that the new girl will last. If she has done you no wrong please don't kick her to the curb. Reconsider ur decision.

aaahhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!! men!!!!!!!!!!!! i am even heartbroken for you "ex"

911 said...

I do not usually comment on post, but I was in your shoes just few months ago.. I know what it feels like, [You Should leave her].

LET ME EXPLAIN:
1) You MUST not be married to someone out of pity. Will you stay in the marriage out of pity? You will live a pityFULL life for the rest of your life
2)Yes, its normal to feel guilty. She was there for 9 years. Which is better; 9 years of pain or 9 + the rest of your lives? The later, the case if your marriage does not work out
3)If you are not happy in your marriage, guaranteed you will not be, you do not love her anymore, you can not make your partner [her] happy.

BUT,
1) You said you were through it all together. That is a good consideration. You know she is a good woman and one who would be there for you "whatsoever". What is the guarantee that the new one would stick it through?
2) There is difference between "you do not love her again", and "you two need to re discover the fun"

*Why I left?
She was the aggressive type. She solve issues by "fighting". I was not ready for that.

If she has no major Issue, you may just need to re discover the fun, and stick with your tested and trusted thing.

Above all, seek the face of God. HE still speaks :)

Your conscience is already judging you, and I bet in another 9 years you will be tired of the new woman and be looking for another soulmate.
What if you were already married to ur girlfriend for 9 years? Is this the grammar you will be speaking? Only God will judge you. For 9yrs, she didn't cheat, didn't walk out on you, took your rubbish, warmed your bed, bore your child? Nigga please sit ur azz down at home with your baby mama and get your priorities straight!
I don't blame you, it's your GF I blame, for playing the fool and waiting 9 years. Didn't she read 'act like a woman, think like a man?'. She out to have left your sorry azz long ago!
I have no more words for you. Only God can judge you now

All what u need is to follow Dan to do what u will later regret in ur lifetime I think u hav the idea what marriage is all about so think twice my dear

I'm so sorry to say this Because this is my first time to comment on situations like this here but this man is a mad man...Men like you makes women suffer n lost all hope abt love marriage n family...For instance your parents that have Bin togeda over the years, do you think your father haven't been meeting other women b4 he chose to stick with your mum n build a home a marriage with her....Now you've Been with your girlfriend 4 9yrs n you only met this supposed woman within a year n u think she's the one....you never loved yo current gf enuf to put a ring on her finger...what abt yo child, do you think he's ever gonna forgive? What abt the shame n disgrace u ll bring upon her or do u think she hasn't been meeting oda men But decided to stick with you 4 9yrs hoping that one day you ll put a ring on her Finger...you Men should Be careful abt decisions you make cos dey determine your future.just 4 one second put yourself in her shoes,imagine her taking your child to marry another man, how would you feel?....karma is real...Be wise....thank you....

Kai, God will punish you severely, you fucking BASTARD.

You are a very evil individual. Love is a choice not a feeling! Infatuation is what you feel for the other girl and you cannot sustain it for 9yrs. Guy use your brain if you have one.

God punish you if you leave that woman. Nonsense talk. Small minded man. So life should serve you good memories and fun always abi? Your boyish brain donor know that you work on a relationship. Your relationship is what you are...what you make of it. So grow up. As the new girl steal your heart make she manufacture brain give you o or she will be at the receiving end in 10yrs time.

Dlapikin said...

stay with your girlfriend. it is called temptation. when a man or a woman wants to settle down, they start receiving all sort of enticements from people they may have been attracted to in the past or new prospects that are hard to resist. If you fall for any of them you will wake up with lots of regrets. It happens to everybody.

I swear if I see u, I will call de police for u, how do u even feel, u think som1 is uponing teeth with u abi? Well such is life

God will punish you for this write up. Like seriously? After 9 years u realize she is suddenly not good enuf? I pray its not too late before u realize u r under a spell. U r gonna loose everything if u r not careful

A woman that made u happy for 9 years now you feel is not worth it anymore not coz she did something unforgivable but because u met someone else....the truth is you there was never a time u loved her in dose 9yrs u only used her coz she's what was available for u at that time.... there is God oooooo

You are not a serious human being at all. Shey after when u leave this one and follow the new one, after another nine yrs, u ll get tired and look for something fresh abi? yeye

Ure sick bruh!

Viva said...

Go ahead and marry your new love but be rest assured that if the other girl in her pain, strips naked at midnight and curses you, it will catch you. If she tells you that you will never know happiness or the joy of children with that woman, it will catch you. Until you go back and beg for her forgiveness everything you do will go wrong. You are a very wicked and heartless individual. You knew in your mind that you would not marry that girl, you just plyed along and held on to her until you saw what you wanted.. your 'spec' so to say. What you are experiencing is nothing but the first passions of lust which will later fizzle out in no time. Go ahead follow your plan afetr all we will not take our selves to Heaven together. We will go alone and satnad alone. It is well with you.

'Known devil is better than unknown angel'. Am a married man. My advice is dnt embark on a destructive journey cos what u just met might eventually kill u. It is common but not normal tasting different ladies. When u meet a new girl it does intoxticate, u will be feeling fun n fine, u meet another one she ll change ur taste most at times on bed but If care is not taking u ll be changing girls like changing cloth. Pray that God should renew the love of ur first love nd make up ur mind to get marry with her. Stolen water is very sweet but the result is worst. Shalom.

Nope!! youre an asshole!!
After you've finished using her for the last 9 years, "nothing is exciting anymore" abi?
You had a child with this woman, youve cried, laughed with her, why didnt put a ring on her finger??
You are heartless abeg.

Nope!! youre an asshole!!
After you've finished using her for the last 9 years, "nothing is exciting anymore" abi?
You had a child with this woman, youve cried, laughed with her, why didnt put a ring on her finger??
You are heartless abeg.

R u sure this new lady is not just a new pair of Jordans!!!!This new lady(20 %) you can laugh,make money and maybe have a kid or two with her aswell.Don't u know u should not leave ur 80% for a 20%!!! or is the new lady now ur 80% and misses 9yrs plus child become ur 20%...? some MEN R NEVER SATISFIED!!!!!!!!

P.S.
I wish i can trade monday with friday somtimes! Such as LIFE!!!!!!

Your lost eehn, u beta find yourself back now. U ve bin with her for nine years and u think she's a toy shey. Lemme just tell u, if u don't marry this girl K leg is already coming your way. Ajo obi dika gi.

I dated a guy for 9years he left me and married another woman. I met someone after 2 years he left someone he was with for 4years and married me and said he didnt want to marry her out of pity .ive been married for 6 beautiful years. Pray to God for guidance.

well i suggest u still stay with your girlfriend. What you feel for the new girl is mere attraction because she brought out in you what u were yet to experience with your girl for 9 yrs and this becomes weary after a certain time. you don't really know this new girl u met. you don't know if she will be with u when times get hard or when are feeling down like ur girlfriend for 9 years did. not to even think of the impact on the child you both have together. think about it again and be sure of what u are about to do. Sometimes we should sacrifice somethings for those we love.

ada ada...xx said...

Anuofia! Never been so irritated! side chick is your soulmate? the Main one that has been there for 9 years is now what biko? u just a devil

Go aheadf and follow your heart. Hear yourself, nothing new, nothing exciting. Don't worry, after a while with the new person, the story will be same,'' nothing new, nothing exciting''. You will continue like that woman after woman. Ypu sound son immature in mind. What kept ypu with this lady for that long?, why can't you hold onto it and let it carry you to the end?. WHAT IF SHE IS YOUR SISTER?

Cn u imagine dis ungreatful Man,stupid nd senseless he goat?y r men ds hrtless.she has given u her al nd u want 2 pay her back wif pain nd shame.is God dat wil punish u,dnt eva do dat 2 her.beta marry her bfr d rod of God wil fall on u.

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

meroh said...

You're a big idiot. Grow a pair of balls and take some responsibility. Why did you stay with her for nine years if you were not interested in marrying her. Anyway, i blame nigerian girls that give stupid men like you their all even when you don't deserve it. if you leave her, you will have a miserable existence. I hope she leaves you first for a better man.

I feel you should never leave the one your with for someone new , the one that has been by your side for almost ten years iis dedicated to you , everyone someone meets seems better until you get to know them they could be worse than what you have then it will be to late , and you'll regret it , plus your not taking her feelings into consideration or the child

eazybaba said...

I'll need ur adress 2 deliver sme jabs on ur knuckle head bcos dats wat u need nt an advice!U're nt even ashame of sharing such an evil intention!Thunder fire u!

Dear fellow Libers, the author of this story is a female, she just twisted the story the other way round because she does feels the backlash might be worse if readers know she is female.
She has be cheating on her partner with this her new boyfriend because the new guy has a good job and her partner hasn't got a job at the moment. What she wants to do is get rid of her partner and marry this new guy because of financial security.I know this because she is my friend and i advised her against it, even posting this story online, funny thing is her partner is already aware and she doesn't know it yet.
Chi_cha_chi

You are very foolish and blind because you lack insight, woe unto you for you don't even know anything about the marriage institution you want to venture into, you want to leave a girl that did absolutely nothing to you, after dating her for nine years? May God punish you if you leave her, you are not fit for marriage, you are not qualified for marriage, because you are not matured for it, who told you after seeing everything she has and being with her for that long, that the spark will continue to be in the marriage? Na ur type they talk say e no good make person they only chop one type of food...

Leaving your girlfriend of nine years will be a wicked act, that will be really heartless, the only challenge with your relationship with her is that, the relationship has lost its spark and thank God you said that yourself also, which is a common thing with relationship that's come of age, be it marriage or dating, like charly boy said, its called "see finish syndrome". So its easier to fall in love with a new woman because of the see finish syndrome
So young man, even your relationship with the new woman you are madly and deeply in love with like you claim will experience its own see finish syndrome when the time comes, by then, it would have lost its spark, there will be nothing new, nothing exciting anymore, so what happens then? You move to or fall madly in love with another woman, and it becomes a pattern of your life? What guarantee do you have that someday your love for the new woman will not lose its own spark?
Ask people whom their marriage or relationship have come of age, and they will all tell you their marriage lost its spark long ago, and they have all met new people they feel they are in love with, but in truth, those people are strangers just like in your case and they stick to their woman old woman
So instead of leaving her, try to re-ignite the spark in your relationship with her, and let the stranger that just came into your life go, because if you leave her for the new woman, when the spark which is inevitable, becomes lost or absent in your relationship with this stranger you call a woman, you will still see another woman that will make you fall in love with her
My brother stop deceiving yourself, you are not in love, you are in lust with this new lady and like you said you are lost, meaning you don miss road, so you Better find your way back to your woman of donkey years, understand its a common thing with all long time relationship, you both should make it lively again and stop cheating

Staying together with this wonderful and patient lady who has endured 9yrs of ur good times,bad times and worst times and has given u d experience of what marriage could be like b4 marriage bros u should be grateful and embrace her cos u alrdy have a backbone.love does jst jump on some pple,some pple have 2learn 2 love by creating feelings from tins they appreciate in other pple and one time u felt it bt time has made u 4get wat brot u both 2geda bt Nw is d time 4u 2look back and write out all d qualities u saw in her b4 and wat u see in ur new gurl.if all d tins dat makes u like dis new lady are physical n of her intelligence(she might be reading why men marry bitches) u r heading 4 a down fall.den ur child's future is @ stake cos @ d end u have to account 4 his life n God designed father with a responsibility to his child n so as his mother n staying 2geda will help the child fulfil God's purpose for him.every broken home has its effect on a child and all fantasy alwayz come 2an end. Finally life is a teacher but the truth is if u throw 9yrs of Good loving n care and a kid away 4jst few months or a yr for new feelings,remember that feelings fade wit time.Friendship is golden.

You are mad, obviously mad! *Flora*

Elsmama said...

you are an idiot

If this is not fiction then you are an IDIOT .

Oh God, Please us the grace to choose wisely and not to walk into something we'll regret. This brought tears to my eyes.

blueD said...

The truth is,a person is allowed to feel what ever they feel.you cannot force love.i
Actually don't blame the man, its the 9years woman I blame.why will you stay with a man for 9yrs??if he loved u,he would have married you since and the way I see it you were obviously forcing the relationship to work .all you women that pretend n do everything possible to trap a man,this is what you get in return . and Mr man this decision u are about to take is not fair.but please seek God n follow your heart may God direct you.

Ade said...

Bro...don't mind them...lemme whisper something in your ears jare!,.."even if the 9yr relationship babe doesn't say anything...God sef will over punish you!,.."...and u have a child together?...the new nack is still sweeting you,or u never nack at all...that's why...be wise and marry the mother of your baby ooo..

ggg said...

fairy tale

ggg said...

fairy tale

U don't have a heart mr man if u should leave some1 who has been with u tru the hard n good times,marry her if u don't want to regret it for the rest of your life.what you feel for the other lady is nothing but lust.

PP said...

You bastard. You better stay with her. Your whole town should beat you for this uselessness you are even considering. You wasted 9 years of a woman's life and you are now forming 'love' with a new broad. Love is not the end of the world, Jesus is your soul mate. Olori buruku. Idiot.

PP said...

This question just pisses me off. Guys can be so bloody stupid and heartless. Ahn ahn. Nine bloody years. A child. Well, its the woman's fault, building a married life with a man who didn't put a ring on it. This is really just a great lesson to the rest of us ladies, no acting like we're married till we get the ring. NINE YEARS. That is just wicked. Haba.

Guy man talk to yourself, if someone does that to ur sister how will u feel? 9 years? Even with a child. If u leave u will hv no peace in ur life

my dear...dont break up with her...its nt gonna worth it...try doin some fun things 2geda..take her out..jst the 2 of u...try to rekindle ur love

The same excitement you're feeling with this new woman, you once felt that excitement when you first met your girlfriend.

Supposing you leave your girlfriend and marry this new woman that you've only known for a few months, how will the story end?

In another 10yrs, would you still be in love with her??

Marriage is hard and takes some serious work.

***Lush

Linda thank you for not posting my comment,I no say you no go post ad DAT was d first time I have ever may a comment ad it will be d last

Women stop giving your bodies to men that will not put a ring on it, because even if in your mind they are "hubby" in theirs you are not yet wifey. So please do not give into their sultry ways and stay strong. Most of these men normally have a different plan from us women. Be wise and stick to God's word ladies, it is there to save us from unnecessary pain.

love is more than a feeling, it is a decision. Be careful when making decisions because decisions you make today will determine your tomorrow. Surely, after 9 yrs with the new one you will still get bored with "nothing new" idea &move on 2 anoda. Take concrete decisions not based on feelings but for the future and the generations after u. Love is not jumping 4rm one beautiful flower 2 anoda, Love is a decision 2 hold &cherish in all situation.

Linda ikeji so with all thes 1k plus comments you couldn't post my own abi? If u like use d comment to wash ur armpit mchewwww.

why do pple confuse love? love has no timing, the fact that you are with someone for 9 years does not mean you loved her, you can also meet someone and love comes in in less than 9 years. yes there is a parameter to be considered before you can use the L word. everybody here cursing out this guy dont know how the relationship started, he could ve bin tolerating her all this while hoping those feelings will come, he could ve bin with her because it was convenient for him at the moment, the fact that they ve a child together does not mean there is love. Having a child is a beautiful tin no doubt but do you know how that happened?do you know if the condom he wore broke n her pill didnt kick in? please even if she has given 9 years of her life its better to patch up pick herself up n start afresh than spend forever with someone who doesnt love her, he will not be happy with her and she deserves better. All i will tell Mr. Poster is if you are going to break off with this woman do it but dont rush in with this second woman take your time n sort your feelings out.

didi said...

Hi. My heartfelt advice to you, is to marry the one your heart yearns for. For the love of God, it doesn't take nine years, to decide someone is your soulmate. I blame you partly, bcz I blv you knew in your heart, this woman truly wasn't your wife, even before you met this other woman, I blame your girlfriend wholly, she's been in a nine year relationship with you, she has a kid for you, she's been living with you, she deserves a fool of the century award. SHE IS NOT YOUR WIFE!!! Save her a life of untold frustration, in a marriage to u. She is utterly ignorant, to have let this linger this long, so I dnt blame you for her ignorance. If nothing is exciting anymore, and u r not married yet, think about it 3 years down the road. Even if a couple's been married for 30 years, there should still be untold happiness in the marriage, the spark may die out, the happiness never should, u r no longer happy with her, my dear, I advise you to walk. I reiterate, SHE IS NOT YOUR WIFE. I can't tell if this other woman is your wife is not, bt i don't dismiss the possibilty, bcz it certainly doesn't take nine years to know. The truth remains, that there are curses that follow a man who causes a woman's tears, so I'll advice you to see a pastor, bcz there is the very big chance that as a result of walking out of your nine years with your girlfriend, u may never know happiness again, no matter what this other woman makes you feel. Save your girlfriend's face, or save her a gross "
unhappily ever after".
From a lady.

So in a nutshell, you don't love her anymore, because there's nothing "new here"( you're bored). What happens after spending 9 1/2 years with this new girl? Find a new "soul mate"? You're going to end up having four-five baby mamas. Why would you EVEN think of leaving someone that has been patient with you for 9 1/2 years? and oh she has your child. Go ahead, leave her and ger married to your "soul mate". You don't deserve her, you worthless son of a bitch. Men! You are all full of crap. Ugh

my dear 9 years is not 9 days u are very stupid to said that.

Amen!!!!

you are a very big fool o. according to your story, you have done everything that a married couple does with this woman and now u say u are in love with another??? its just stupid honestly. how sure are you that this woman is the right one for you? this lady has been with you all the way and now u say there's nothing new? seriously have a rethink. its not just her friends laughing at her, its d fact that you would have wasted nine good years of her life. it doesn't make any sense. you have to marry this lady. even if there's nothing exciting in the marriage, still do because her conscience will judge you if you don't.

Dont deceive yourself, there is nothing that has not been done before. We understand. But these feelings are new and fleeting. However, life is short. Enjoy it. Love. Be loved. Hurt. Be hurt. Dats all.

Please come n teach me how to do it o

As a man my advice to you is to stay with the woman who has given you her all, you will regret it deeply if you do not. If you must indulge in your new found infatuation, do so keep her as your mistress. Love is whimsical, respect and LOYALTY is what really counts.

didi said...

Hi. My heartfelt advice to you is to follow the one your heart yearns for. This girlfriend of yours is so not your wife. It never takes nine years to discover that someone is your soulmate. The fact that she is your babymama, doesn't automatically elevate her to wife position, and doesn't leave you obliged to marry her. The worst reason you can marry anyone out of is obligation, I promise you, if u go ahead with her, u r walking head-on into an epic disaster. Save yourself and your girlfriend, an entire life of grave frustration. As to whether this other woman, is the one for you or not, I cannot tell, bt i won't dismiss the plausibility, bcz even two months is more than enough to decide on marriage. I blame you partly bcz I feel u always guessed u may not end up going all the way with this woman, and I blame her wholly. She's been in a relationship with you for nine years, she has a child for you, she's been living with you, = she deserves a fool of the century award. I reiterate, SHE IS NOT YOUR WIFE. If u r no longer happy with her now, think about it a couple of years down the road. Even couples of 30 years, should still share undaunted happiness, the spark may die, but there is no remedy for happiness. Still, it goes without saying, the curses that follow men who cause the tears of a woman, so there is the very big chance of your entire life rendered miserable, if you walk out on nine years. U may not ever know happiness with this other woman, no matter what she makes you feel. So i'll advise you to see a pastor, you are in dire need of it. Save your girlfriend's face, or save her a gross "unhappily ever after".
From a lady.

YOU ARE A BASTARD. A THOROUGH TOTAL BASTARD. MAY GOD REWARD YOU WITH PAIN AND MISERY. I BLAME THE GIRL EVEN WHY DID SHE STAY WITH A MAN FOR NINE YEARS WITHOUT ANY COMMITMENT?

MAY GOD VISTI YOU WITH PAIN AND MISERY IF YOU LEAVE HER.

If you ever dare to leave this lady of nine years, i can tell you that your life is doomed forever. Bros dont make that mistake i beg you.

BRO I UNDERSTAND WHAT IS GOING THROUGH UR HEAD NOW...ACTUALLY U CONSIDER TURNING TO A NEW GIRL..ITS JUST A MATTER OF TIME NOTHING IS EVER PERFECT ESP. IN A RELATIONSHOP..U VE GOTTEN TO THAT REJECTION STAGE,AND U WANT TO START OVER AND THE NEW SPARK SEEM TO BE THE ONLY OPTION...LOVE HAS A PHASE OR STAGE, WHICH U CYCLED BACK TO THE FIRST STAGE AGAIN.WITH A NEW GIRL AND I SWELL U RE NOT GONNA TREAT THIS NEW ONE ANY BETA..WONT LIKE MY CHILD TO BE FROM A BROKEN HOME..I SWELL I CANT IMAGINE.PLEASE STAY PUT PRAY FOR GOD TO OPEN YOUR EYE AND REKINDLE YOUR ROMANCE AND BLESS YOU. BE SMART.tosin

sonia said...

you are foolish man, if i were d girl, i will kill u.

sonia said...

you are foolish man, if i were d girl, i will kill u.

Yes u re very right.4once in our life , ladies please close ur legs for men as evil as diz one. After 9 years of see everything,nothing is new anymore.law of see finish.

Exactly my story! After nine yrs he found sm1 else and all that wasted. Can't forget him in my life. Maybe he's the one here sef who knows

All you people insulting the man should stop. I am a woman and i will not stay with a man for 2years without him putting a ring on it. Nine years and a baby and she is still sitting there. She has no self worth. After the baby she should have booted him out. She is a fool, she deserves whatever she gets. Can you imagine the kind of marriage it will be if he marries her now. She set herself up for this. Men respect women who refuse to put up with their bullshit. She showed him that she could be used and he used her. The new girl probably is a no nonsense person. I like her! I bet she will give him the boot and move on to someone else.

Actually Prince Charming, new wine doesn't taste sweeter. Old wine states sweeter. Thank me later boo :)

You are not LOST. You are CRAZY! Would you have left her if you were married? o ni ranu. Ole. Greedy man.

I blame the babe that gave herself cheaply to you for 9 year's. ... I wont abuse u o but u shouldn't have lead her on for 9 years it's unfair..... ladies don't go being with a man who hasnt put a ring on ur finger o

It is guys like these that give real men a bad name. You just came to fool yourself here. What has the new girl done to you to deserve all this? And u said u have a kid already that calls you Dad? I'm ashamed of you somehow sha cos you're not a real guy like us out there... just sit, think n rethink on this bomb you're about to drop, it might cost a life tho. Even worse than Boko Haram!

- CheQE

Yud said...

Hitting the nail right on his head. Tnx

Guy, if u try am u r already in hell i bet u..u already av a child with her, u knw her well...the devil u knw is far better then the angel u dnt knw....

Maryam said...

Have had dis kinda experience b4,i was dating a men for 7yrs since school days,to the extend dat he came to my house with his people to ask for my Hand, all dat didn't matter to him whn he travelled to Uk and met a white lady,to make matter worse i was always going to pay him a visit but didn't have a clue dat he was Married,he late Removed all my Names from his Facebook as in Relationship and all dat,it was hard for me to let go,but i did and i placed a curse on him,he is Back to Nigeria begging for where to stay and begging me to forgive him dat he made the biggest mistake of his life,am better of without him,Married now with 2kids and living my life like it's golden,my advice to u sir,is dat u shld stay with your woman dat has been with u from the onset all dis shaking and eyes rolling dat you are having it will soon fade,am sure it's because of the sex dat dis new one is giving u dat's why u think u love her am sorrrrry for you. GROW UP and STOP Dreaming

U guys shouldn't blame him yet. My gf n I dated 4 10yrs, planned 2 get married dis year but she dumped me without looking back rada insulted me tru my guy.I did Many tins unaccountable 4 her yet she left without loooookin back.#brassman#

Please please I beg u to leave her. Surely u dont deserve good things, u are a pathetic fool. Go and marry someone like you, I hope the new girl will turn out to be heartless as you are. Confirmed dark mumu.

«Oldest ‹Older   1001 – 1200 of 1314   Newer› Newest»