Chibok girls: Tiwa Savage, Tonto Dikeh, Toke Makinwa others in Lagos protest | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 May 2014

Chibok girls: Tiwa Savage, Tonto Dikeh, Toke Makinwa others in Lagos protest

Tiwa Savage, Tonto Dike, Toke Makinwa, Elohor Aisien, Debola Williams and many other celebs marched the streets of Lagos this morning from Falomo Roundabout to the State house Onikan where they met with Lagos state governor, Babatunde Fashola. See more photos after the cut...

264 comments:

1 – 200 of 264   Newer›   Newest»

Its so painful, a lot of unholy and unthinkable taughts just going through my mind, what if they harass them sexually? Like rape them? What if they are punishing them, like beating and brutalising them? I just feeling like crying each time I think about them, my heart bleeds for them, and I pray they are rescued, and also I pray that this worldwide campaign and outcry about #bringbackourgirls will not only lead to the girls being rescued, that it also engineers the peace we all want in Nigeria and make Nigeria a better place, and also serves as a catalyst to the end of boko haram terrorists

Bring back our girls #bright bravo#

They've turned this into fashion abi?It is now hip to hold a rally---na party atmosphere nah?

See tonto let cheap slippers...go sleep jare..

~AM SEEING THINGS~

At least the people making paper and ink and cardboard and pure water are selling...

Hmmm! 26 days after

...also, printers and red t-shirt sellers. I wonder what impact this would have on our economy

This Tiwa girl no fine sha...na all the makeup.

enough already ppl shouldn't make a caricature or circus of this..its getting a bit much...help has arrived lets allow them do their job...

Anwu ga agbazekwa tonto!

Gistyinka Blog said...

#BringBackOurGirls

Tonto Dikeh did not participate in this protest. Thank you.

[Photos] Actress Halima Abubukar Debuts Sexy New Look

Actress Mercy Johnson Takes A Break From Acting

Linda no finish my MB jor

Bawceee! said...

This is turning into some kind of sick joke. I perceive they are just flaunting and showing off; not really carrying those placards to because they want to convey any message. Okay ooo. We have seen and heard. So, what's the next step? Soon, Boko Haram themselves will join the chorus to, "Bring Back our Girls."

Hmmm i see

Na fashola wan bring back d girls?? Hiss

Nigerian celebrities r so annoying..d had to actually wait fr d international celebrities to show dem how's it is done b4 d copied dem...#foolish naija celebs..mschew

Linda your blog is under cyber attack am getting some sick virus from Adobe flash each time I log on. You Berra act quick.

I guess tiwa has more than 24hrs now. #bitch

BunCh of hipocrites!becos the have seen the americans celebrities doin it*smh*for ths fools.

quite trendy...

All this celebs and their over wabi... Its been almost a month since the girls were kidnapped ..Its now that they are doing their own protests.. Nigerians can like to belong sha...
Ngozi says so via my agbalumoberry

So good of them

Stupid slutty Tiwa.... After her silly comment, mumu sewage

When bring back our girls start, u de Dubai de du wedding.

Tiwa be lookin like a spirit,iya arugbo

good of dem. keep it up

Spare just four hours a week on this and get paid weekly even from your home. click and check now

I think we are missing the point. This is not a time to show off your designer shades or bags or human hair. It's not fashion parade or a show of celebrities. It's not about them. This is a serious problem. These girls have been kidnapped and need to be found. I am not in support of all these celebrities making it about them and linda stop coming to show us celebrities with #bringbackourgirls card boards. Do they really care? Like a lady said yesterday, it's become a cool thing to hold the cardboard! By Gods grace we will find the girls. Queen tiwa and toke and co, if u want to contribute, go and join the search party in borno. Signing out, love from Dubai.

Fresh Boi said...

I Luv Dis Gurlz Mehn,Tiwa Nd Tonto I C U...

Saw them on awolowo road ikoyi....nice work

FUNMINISTA said...

Toke makinwa very ugly without lipstick.but wait, wat is fashola's business?why did he even answer them

Dis is nice, thank u all my fellow youths.....dey must bring back our girls. Buh Linda ur friend Tiwa really changed here, luking much younger here. *from shantell*

Chi eforo umu agbomma......why protest now? Just to answer present? Btw tonto looking pretty and tiwa why u no wear black pant go? Make we know say u de vex 4 real! Ike nsi!

Good one,atleast Tonto is beeing useful for once

sami said...

if i had the opportunity i will mobilize all my friends, family members, and well wishes so we can parade round the world because am sure this will lead to the freaky lunatics that call them self boko haram God has expose them this time...Nigeria is not an Islamic country! for God sake...tiwhy/dikeh/makinwa ride o..God bless nigeria

Bella j said...

Way to go..

F.Y.F said...

NIGERIAN ARMY should not limit their search to Nigeria alone, because is like this guyz are not based in Nigeria and you know that through the Sea from Nigeria you get to any other country. so Road block alone cant do the search and rescue operation!

MOI said...

Oh ARROGANT tiwa is there??? Linda make sure you post this oh!

#BringBackOurGirls. #TakeOurPoliticians.

Sylvonce said...

Dem try. Linda hope they saw the refreshments I sent to them??? Tiwa luking beautiful wiv lil or no makeup.

My Girl Tonto, she can do no wrong in my eye

I'm embarrassed for some of this people. Stop posing for pictures, calling it a protest. Catch yourselves on the news cos you know you're just gunning for screen-time. Whatevs people! On the flipside, still hope the movement is embarrassing the government into action. Outsiders are now coming in to clean your mess. You've let it fester for years. This incident you thought was business as usual is now the sore that became a cancer. The world is watching. Here's to hoping you can be rid of it. #PrayingfortheNorth

Julietta said...

So this issue has bcom a platform 4 cheap popularity??? Na to dey snap pics with #BringBackOurGirls# placard dey reign nw! Okiie, my own pics is coming up soon. Mcheeeeeeew! Oshi!!!

Tonto my love #nohomo# she tooooooo fine, shez d finest of dem all, poko u wil live long ijn Amen

SO ITS NOW THE SO CALLED CELEBRITIES OF THE AFFECTED NATION ARE PROTESTING! NAIJA WITH OUR COPY CAT NATURE! RUBBISH!

Thanks for their voices, but why weren't all these done earlier? *sigh*... Like miss forson said earlier, its becoming more or less like a cool kids club.

Earn Money Today Use the link below to generate traffic and earn money 10$ for every unique visitor http://Youthweeklypay.com/?invite=92646 BTW GOD KEEP THE GIRLS SAFE AND BRING THEM BACK HOME .. Together we stand on this

just heard now on Aljazeera that the military admitted to knowing when the attack was going on and that dey were ambushed, dat why they coulndnt rescue the situation. reinforcements was sent to dem by road 120km away. for Gods sake, is it that the airforce could be drafted in, in such emergency situation? what kind of military do we even have? d one fit enuff to beat up innocent and unarmed civilians on d road? cant d army afford its own air support while politicians and pastors are owning private jets?? dont forget that before these chibok, dere was anoda case of 30 girls dat were abducted dat has been swept under d carpet! peoples children o!. we have been reduced to a country dat foreigners (US, UK, France, China) will now offer to fight and provide security for us all d way from deir continents! chei Nigeria..chei Jonathan, chei Nigeria's military, Chei all d service chiefs, on a very serious note...deris God o! and i am seriously pained!

SO ITS NOW THE SO CALLED CELEBRITIES OF THE AFFECTED NATION ARE PROTESTING, NAIJA WITH OUR COPY CAT NATURE! WANNABES.. RUBBISH!!!!

DADDYSWIFE said...

Everyone is now doin so dt it won't dt others did n he or she didn't do,why wil it b dt its other countries dt reminded us wht we would done first

This don turn to show now, mtcheeeeeww.

Signed by Orobo

I'm sick and tired of all these..
What will these proof??
Mtchew

Na now una go protest, after other foreign celebs don do their own. #ThereisGodoo

Nice move seriously,b4 nw I told ma friend dat government of all level neglect us cos we don't do anyfin abt their evil deeds.if nigeria youth can cum out nd protest I tel u there will b stable light in our country.politician dey c us like mumu,Gej confirmed it days back,we citizens tink nothing bt food nd road,that is wot they tink we want,even at dat they can't provide d fud.pls let's do sumfin we r no longer fools.

American celebrities don do their own oya now make our local champions begin wear makeup hold card...

Copycats! Dia's God oo. SMH* #Bringbackourgirls#. La viv

State House, Onikan? I thought Fashola is known with Alausa. Anyways, #DiarisGodooo

"New thing now is that celebrities are not doing enough for the missing girls. Do we not all have the same 24hrs" - Tiwa Savage instagram post exactly 7 days ago. What happened in the last week that Tiwa is now carrying placard? What stretched her 24 hours that she now has time for Chibok girls? International celebrities supported ordinary Nigerians tweeting up a storm...and these busy celebrities started crawling out of the woods. We see you all

Eees ok..:Nigerian celebrities join bandwagon to gain recognition...SMH

Fake people looking for pictures to post on Instagram. Mtcheeeew.

#bringbackourgirls
#UKWU 1 say so

Yimu !!!! Too late for you pple ooo, na int celebs still show una way. Tiwa i thot u said u were too busy cos u only have 24hrs in a day, well i thought others have 28hrs

Sipping my zobo, crossed legs n waiting 4 doz dat will finish tiwa 4 her we all av 24hrs blunder n Tonto 4 turning more white. Lmao. Libers r crazy like shiii. It makes me look 4ward to coming here sha. Mrs lollie

That Function Gurl said...

Nice one!!

wa dooooooooooooo. Tiwa looking so reduced......

Yes ooooooooo bring back our chibok girls @tiwa savage @tonto dike u girls are doing a wonderful go girls.

Didi said...

Ehya tonto wants to cry! See her baby face...

Bring back our gals

DOBY DOBY said...

Nice of dem.. # bring back our gals

Make US send jack Bauer come nah so he will take them down in 24hrs.

Tonto dike looking like a copa. Tiwa looking so smallish... una try.

I am glad we don't see our people smiling and protesting as usual,., well done

evalsam said...

#Bringbackourgirls!!!!!!!

Boko una bring back d girls kwanu!!!! Haba!!

Caroline Dangana said...

But did they jst hear about it•••hisses••••••••••Well,nice 1 though.

Falomo round about was surrounded by posters #bringbackourgirls since ystdy,never knew they were planing to have the protest today..Good move though but i only hope all this protest can really bring back our girls,as for me,i believe its prayers that can do this.....God should cause confusion in BH's camp and let them know no peace until they free those girls,let them not think of any evil as concerning those girls until they are freed....US soldiers aint God and lets stop seeing them as superman..BH could do whatever with those girls life even before the US soldiers arrives their abode...Oh Lord pls rescue those girls in a miraculous way...SAY A WORD OF PRAYER FOR THEM TODAY...

We should be more focused on the feedback in response to eliminating boko haram and getting the girls back to their parents.

President GEJ plase brief us on the update, hence people get carried away with carrying placards without essence.

Issorait! Too much make up errwhere sha.

ASHANKA said...

Na wa for this your close up mouse self.. #BringBackOurGirls

If d our ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇
ọ̥
call celebs want to protest let dem protest ǎ̜̣̍
и̣̣̣̥
d stop dis instagram, facebook o̲̣̥
я̩̥̊
surulere pics all in d name of protest.....hypocrites!!!!!!

Everybody is now bring back our girls , is it for fun or they mean it? CHI.

Tiwa, who send u mk u borrow us ur time, keep it 2 urself...

Lol... I hope all dis celeb protest ain't all abt notice me or I die

All our celebs should take are so useless, if international act doesn't protest, dey wouldn't be doing this. I weep 4 my country. Celebs every wher in the world are the only group dat can influence politics but our own celebs does it for the contract. SMH

God is in control! Our girls will surely come back whole and alive in Jesus name Amen!

Nice one God will see us through

LIBers let's go for our own protest..

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Hehehe. Tonto sha.. !! Tiwa looks so smallish now. Wetin happen Linda

Linda Ikeji y didn't u follow them? Bringbackourgirls#

See as dis toke b lik dead body sef...........make up gud ooo.she luks so old nd ugly all d same #bring back our girls

My dear Tiwa, i just love ur simplicity plz dnt wear pikini or anytn dat ll expose ur body again..............# BRING BACK OUR GIRLS#

International celebrities started the#bring back our girls# protest weeks back wen d chibok girls were kidnapped.the aim was 2 push d nigerian govt n international community 2 help rescue d missing girls.while all dis was goin on our naija celebs sat mute.splashing pics of demselves doin dis n dat on instagram n all.dere is fire in ur house n it's ur neighbour who is helping u cry 4 help while u r sitting down looking.now d campaign has worked.help has bein sent na now una carry placard?wat do u want Fashola 2 do 4 una?abeg make una park well n go siddon.trying 2 stay relevant.how come na now una eyes clear una come know say na una own country girls dem kidnap?na bcos all d celebs in America including michelle obama dey help una cry 4 una very own while u guys ave bein selfishly enjoying urself.as celebs u culd ave used dat privilege 2 raise awareness since but guys don't care go n sitdown joor.yeye de smell

@Aniejayz said...

We are behind dem even though we all can't be in Lag @ dsame time. God will hear us all

Tiwa savage anty ode,u went to open ur clitoris and black toto for puiblic, romancing a fan on stage and u r married, u de show ur silly and stupid self say bcos u don stay london bfor,open toto no be open eye, get sense u hear

Debbilicious said...

Its official, am tired!! This peeps shld go and sit their asses at home and pray for these girls..now I conclude all they crave for is attention..ahan!!kilo le toyen..all we need is God!!!

Lol so after the international celebrities finshed our Nigerians celebrity starts..funny nigerian celebs..they say charity begins at home...the protests should have started with you guys not end with your...# God bless American celebrities

We don hear ni..........everybody wan use dz opportunity show demselvs, mtchewwwwww

#Bandwaggoneffect....Lydia Forson saw through their fakeness....Mtchewwwww.

Is a pity, people are using it for fun. Poor innocent children. AFE......

Owk

The Perfect Bitch said...

Hmmmmmm...okay,d awareness is already created.no now ona wake up

This TIWA needs some serious F...k and Tbliz doesn't luk man enough.I know hw active she is in bed but ended up with a weakling.She's a hurricane in bed........S.x beta with ex. Miss u still!!

Lady kim kim said...

Kk,bt.......#lipsealed

Nigerian celebs eh?! Haba!
Did they come out to pose for dp's to show off on twitter, blah blah or to protest?

nkem said...

This one dat our nija celeb r jus deceiving themselves,, snapping pix nd showing up all in d name of #bringbackourgirls# smh they shud goto sambisanw nd show their talent abi

Abeg enof of all this already.its becoming publicity stunt and most of dem are now doing it 4 camera.All d girls need now its prayers cos its only God dat can bring dem back home safely.if we like make we protest from 2day to 2moro,those bastard boko haram go dey happy and dat won't solve any problem abeg he don do oooo. Haba

If dey do,we will talk,if dem no do we will complain. I still want to register my mind though,hw does dis actually bring back d gals? Plus all d oda killings wey don happen,hw come our celebs did nt publicly protest?! But dis one has bcome a fad,thanks to d americans,now suddenly evrybdy is an activist. After n a bomb blast recently,uncle jona was celeberatin centennary,waje timi dakolo and odas were singin,abato was defending his boss. Thank God for those americans,who made us sit up and look @ourselves critically.

We av hear

It have do na! Una go kill this thing sef!

Smh# ds is becoming really interesting, dnt know what to say anymore.

This celebrity are making dis protest tiring. See their faces

#Bringbackourgirls now. Check out amazing pics of Peter Okoye at beautiful St. Lucia Beach

Truetalk said...

Na dis one u sabi do well. Other stories of ur Tiwa u ignore. Day just de break ni.

Erv wia wia tonto dikeh goes,Swanky goes.... *phwe*

Yes #bringbackourgirls... Tiwa,I sight u

The truth be told and let's not deceive ourselves just 1minutes of collective silent prayers everyday would do something&pls support PUSH:PRAY UNTIL SOMETHING HAPPENS let'smake it part of us.#kane

Cheap celebrities! Bcos oyinbos started it u are now copying, Empty Dull Heads, they make so much money from their fans yet have no sense of social responsibility towards them. The first set of gils that were kidnapped, what did u all say or demonstrate about them? God punish u all , Go and open your yansh and dance imi nado for borno state, yeye copycats

When about 70 lives were taken at the nyayan bomb blast, them no protest, when boko haram killed young skool boys in the north, dem no protest, when 20 girls were nabbed by this same terrorist group, them no mention haram, talk less of boko........ Now it has gone international, na now their day dey break!!!!!! Rams

WHERE IS HAJIA ZAINAB MAINA the minister for women affairs? What has she done so far? No one is even mentioning her name cos she's a northerner. Isn't she supposed to protect Nigerian women. She's in on the game. She's aware of her brothers plan. Northerners are idiots. Playing polititics with peoples life. And as usual women r always d victim. HAJIA ZAINAB MAINA and BUHARI PLS BRING BACK OUR GIRLS FROM WHEREVER U KEPT THEM. Mumu northern goats, Nigeria is for everyone and anyone could be a president. What we need is to come together as one and vote for the right person and I repeat the right person could be of any tribe. Northerners should get a life and understand that Nigeria belongs to all and that's high time they stop being a puppet for the British malice brain game of years back. VIVA

scalming finz...all na wash.. Jonathan for 2015...bonario go hit transformer. (Am ceceeboi)

bring back our girls ooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!

Who wrote that thing for Tonto Dike? We all know she can't spell

Hnmmmmmm all is well,i can't help buh to think abt those girlz,do any1 c d video posted by d BH? Wer dey buried a girl nd stoned her to death! Haa,it was terrible,God help us o.
#plzbringbackourgirlz.
Ay sexymama

teetee said...

Linda what are u doing to/with your website?????? Dodgy messages keeps coming up as virus and phishing...Fix up this is not good for business....#justsaying as it will keep people away from your website!

Zoe said...

What do U guys want Fashola to do about it?

I rlly dnt undastnd dis ppl,cn dis show-off bring bck d girls?na na una knw.nonsense

This foolish gay boy jerry wearing leggins prolly thinks this is a 'Turn Up in Style' affair. Lookin like a human cricket. #BringBackOurGirls

Linda ikeji. Please wer is the gist now? Everything bring back our girls. Wer r the celebs wer is the gossip? Abeg u r dulling. I'm going to stella damikokos blog.

This looks like a joke now...... In short, Nigerians are jokers!

Tonto is so cute.....see as she sweat....nice one bt una do am late sha....

Thanks Girls, #bringbackour girls, Hmm..., I think it is high time those who we suspect be brought to book n questioned e.g Buhari, bcos he made a statement that he would make the country ungovernable if nt elected then, if they can't be arrested then let them be monitored and followed remotely, if possible trace their calls

Dis bring back our gurls now becomes somefin to pose

okay ooooooooooooooooo

linda i jst dey laff u, so u dey mention Tiwa's name first make we for know say she dey there abi..... Well done for u.......lol

olayinka said...

I feel ds is not necessary again. Plus, is dt Oyinbo girl supposed to be tonto dikeh? Chai! chai! dr is God ooooo! Hmmm.

Theodora said...

Kkk ooo

Ok seen...

Na only una waka come? There is God? There is God oohh!!!

Oge Nsimah said...

As in ..... how much is that paper that two of them are sharing.. that is how much hypocries the are showing....take it or leave it some of our Caleb are using it as publicity ....

God will help us bring them...
News: http://www.scholarsiit.com/apply.html

Al diz protest won't b complet wifout ma swt nd sexy Tonto.....al I c dia is u bby nd dnt worry d galz r trekin down 2 naija. #nohomo#

It brings tears to my eyes to see pple put do much effort in2 dis.. & Boko haram is not moved.. I tink of wat those gals hv bin put thru nights afta nights.. Not knowing if help wld come.. Lets pray for these girls.. This abduction by boko haram members has bin happening but no one really knws abt it.. I guess they out did them selves this time.. They re a lot of women in BH camps in sambina dat re used as Sex slaves for yrs now.. Lets pray for this little gals..

mummy Ada said...

Which one is bringback our sisters and daughers. You guys are really playing with this issue and that's very bad. I will soon release my own picture may be inside my rest room......shit!

kiks said...

Dis protest is becoming too much oooo.....We need more action and not match-pass

Geraldopino90 said...

Hmm Tiwa getting smaller by the day+plus d girl beside her sha*lips sealed

Where all these "celebrities" before Hollywood jumped the #bringourgirlsback bandwagon? Nollywood is a joke!!!! They will always live in the shadows of their mentors in American. Such a shame! Follow follow people. Why didn't they rally for the people who have been killed??? Mschew Linda post o

Una morning just reach rite, One month after it happened? Because d whole Hollywood is talking about it, crazy hypocrites!

Opelicious Morgann said...

Enough said. Now we wait for the govt to do something!!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dc51XZ-ucVc

see how tiwa look like housegirl...lol..
Plus that swanky guy, what kinda skinny pant is he wearing, with legs as curved as a bracket..

Chai
Tiwa savage looks like a village girl!

Cynthia said...

Touched at the show of loved from all over the world... I pray our girls come back soon!

#Bring back our girls #Take Tiwa, Tonto and Toke

well done people. students of Obafemi Awolowo University are on the streets, here in Ile-ife for d same Bring Back our Girls protest.God help us...

Taj... said...

It's like every one has forgotten what this bring back our girls is all about! Every one is trying to score a point, and posing for the camera , forgetting that people are actually missing-

Lindewe, are u still on transit? Am not feeling like I should oh on a Saturday. Hope ur good?

Govt pls help us oOoooooooooo we want our girls

Photos From Abuja n Beyond said...

These protest is on full speed, almost hitting all the states in Nigeria. Thumbs up Tonto dike and Tiwa they have been kinda silence on this issue ever since.

Linda bring us gist jare
You dey US dey chop life travelling from city to the other u come forget say u get work to do..abeg do d need ful jare
#SHONTELLE CHINWE

these ones should sharap jor.na now una day break,useless people now using the #bringbackourgirls for fun and selfie.there is God oh

I c

Una weldone....so nice to see dem without make up...is dt toke beside dt black dude...hmmm makeup dey helep we females o

Chief Swiss Money said...

Nawa Nija own dey always different. Which 1 be bring back our daughters and sisters. Make una no confuse American's ooooo.

Edwin Akwudolu said...

One phrase that I know that have trend so much this few weeks 'bring back our girls'
how to make your MTN night data bundle plan to work all day

macay said...

Still asking my self! Wen will I b a celebrity? I can't wait ooo God pls help me out.

Awon Boko release our noble gals back their precious parents now...
Lord fight for em girls n destroy em boko haram along wit dem evil leaders supporting dis tragic act.. (Amen)
#Bringbackourgirls

Dem try.
www.makeupcubicle.blogspot.com

Na today them mis?? Abeg make una enter ur huts!!

Gud protest.....jus hoping doz gals com bac soon....kipin fingers croxed

WERE Y'ALL SLEEPING WHEN IT HAPPENED WEEKS AGO ?
DUMMIES !

they should pls return our gals back to us.......... First time commentator

Chichi Taichi Okere said...

Are all the abducted girls products of single-parent families...where the fuck're their fathers?
These Nigerian celebrities shd fuck right off a cliff with their nauseating eye-service!

It is well with our great country Nigeria in jesus mighty name.AMEN !!!

Melice said...

Bring back our girls, after them come back, will waec reset exams for them, wat will happen to those poor parent that borrowed money to register them for waec, what will their life's become? God help us

Dike F(xyz) said...

The Double T's of LIB: Tiwa and Toke makes another Debut on the #BringBackOurGirls campaign.

Well, I still insist that the Borno State Governor and the Principal of that Chibok School collaborated with Boko Haram to kidnap the Girls.

ANENE ARMANI NONSO said...

Its well!

Oyindamola Tella said...

#bringbackourgirls#b4 May 27

sabi..sabi celebs..na now day break for their face...are dey just hearin d news of d kidnaped girls? why is it comin now.

beautiful tonto

pidginnews said...

US Army don show for US

winniekoko said...

Mcheeeeew......all this fake celebs they use this chibok protest take dey make fun....

winniekoko said...

Mcheeeeew......all this fake celebs they use this chibok protest take dey make fun....

seriously? this is becoming a joke!

constantine said...

Bitches and niggers r nw usin dis medium to b in da spotlight!!!!!!!!!! Even d talentless kardashians. Like u guys rily care abt d girls. C pple dat hardly donate to charity dey do protests too. Mscheeeew!!!!! Anyway I no blame una....I blame boko haram!

constantine said...

PPlllzzzzz stop pretendin to care......

Olusola Oso said...

The abduction of the girls at Chibov has generated such a global interest that there are strong indications that the Boko Haram insurgency will soon be nipped in the bud. Visit www.olusolaoso.blogspot.com for juicy stories on entertainment,politics,sports and breaking news.

tiwa no show us ashy nyash again

o ma se oooooo

Weldone but dis still wnt solve d problem! I rest my case.

Tontolet is a fine girl

Tonto u've bleached enuff! Ogini? She's turning white nw. Easy girl and go where u can protect ur bleached skin cos d sun will do u no good.

Poko baby see her mouth like person wey just giv head,lindodo y u no protest too,post my comment oooooooooo

Jessica law said...

Linda did they just wake up from sleep! why now were have they been fake celebrity. they disgust me by allowing other international celebrity to speak out about our girls before dem.shame on them buh if is to display Rolex and bikini body they will be fast to do so mtchewww. #bringbackourgirls

Aunty Tiwa Savage, is it 26hrs U have in a day now? Pls nobody wants U in d protest

beauty miss j said...

Nigeria celebs na now day break 4 una eye say una sister dey miss. Pls seek 4 attention else where

beauty miss j said...

Nigeria celebs na now day break 4 una eye say una sister dey miss. Pls seek 4 attention else where

This has become the latest movie for them, so watchout chibox Grils part 1and 2.

MECURY said...

Tiwa n Tonto pls who and who will be protesting 2morrow ?

confessor said...

Oh k next. Na now una wake up!

Dats gud
Government pls try harder

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 264   Newer› Newest»