According to TMZ and the preview for the upcoming season of the show, MiMi and Nikko filmed a sex tape that 'somehow' got leaked and then sold to Vivid Entertainment. #Desperatemoves!
Vivid honcho Steve Hirsch tells TMZ … he got hold of the tape starring Mimi and Nikko Smith, and then contacted them to sign off on it going public. He says “Love & Hip Hop” producers also gave their blessing … presumably in an effort to spice up the reality show for next season. We’ve seen clips of “Mimi & Nikko: Scandal in Atlanta” … it’s the real deal and it’s intense.The tape is scheduled for release later this month. Vivid released some screenshots from the sex tape. Find it after the cut...but biko 18+ only o...:-)
115 comments:
this is absolute rubbish...we don't care and both of them are just ugly and not sexy......I wish it was more sexier people.....they can go to hell
How very shallow. Seriously??? Wow it beats me
this is absolute rubbish...we don't care and both of them are just ugly and not sexy......I wish it was more sexier people.....they can go to hell
Attention seekers... same technique with Kim lol
Hmmm. . Dats d latest trend now I guess. Realise a sex tape get famous. . Smh
Not impressed
NDI ARA! Another Kim & Ray J wannabe. it doesnt work for everyone like that o, ask Afrocandy. #mypiece
Number 1 citizen in hell
Disgusting!!!
Na wa o... d world is really changing. Ow can a sensible young lady do this to her self for money or pressure. This is pure rubbish.
dem get sense so
which kind luv be dis
And at d end of all this things, this guy might nt marry her o
Nah not interested.
Photo: Miley Cyrus is pregnant
Linda dear! U did nt show us d koko o! Lol! Moh'd
Whao that's lovely #ik1881#
Heheheheh everybody wanna be Kim
THE LAW
Wow....haaa too Bad...
Before The Show: Guy Leak Pictures Of The Lady He Must Have Sl’ept With On whatApp (see photos)
Bull sheet #bright bravo#
linda nawa 4 u oo, u 4 upload d video make we c
Nothing special abt d pics, 18 biko for wetin?
All because of fame?
Linda this us making me horny & I'm meant to be reading let me find one babe knack
All of them are fame whores, from mama dee to every1 in that show. Mscheww. I love Stevie tho,player of life!
Trash
Kim Krdashian wanna bes abeg see the video of the man that has injected silicone into his dick to make it extra large
congratulations!!!
Nonsense and ingredients. if its a leaked tape, who then took the photos? Dont tell me its a timed camera please. #DesperateMoves
Can u imagine the nonsense?DI ARA!
This one no go sell.. Them for do Kim K style. Act n then somehow misplace it to the right hands, it becomes public n then try denying it lol
Ugly couple! Wah do u expect? Useless beigns.......mtchew!!!!! See dere swollen lips!
please Linda give us the Link please so as to watch the full video
long sigh
no matter what these idiots do, where Kimberly kardarshian is,they are still learners .....
really #desperate moves
osheeey!!!! hahaha hilarious package \.
#Oprano
Really desperate movesss!!!!
Wow just wow, so nothing is sacred anymore smh!!! The reports about the tape being leaked, is a complete and utter fallacy, they made the tape and purposely released it, and now they are going to get paid for it, bravo!!! So this is what this world has now become, soon fucking Nigerians would start copying this and releasing their own sex tapes!!! How the mighty has fallen, their families should be ashamed of them, see what that slut whore Kim Kardashian has started!!!Sodom and Gommorah!!!whizman
Mimi wtf is this ? U av a 5yr old daughter have u lost ur sense?
Messed up couples
Attention seekers.
Messed up couples
Nonsence..... Foolish humans..... People way no get. Brain....... Encouraging pornography....... Waka
Wtf Mimi!! U are in ur mid 40 for Godsake, am so embarrassed for her
I just saw a man with boobs!
Wow. She allowed her weave into a shower?
Hmmmmm! Why do this since they ain't porn stars? Anyway, I just can't wait to see the video.
Nigeria Gossip News
You consciously using this platform to propagate immorality. Change!!
Attention seekers!!!
Kim K & RayJ wannabes.
ÃœBER, THE CURATOR
Fools
Linda let's releases ours, d exact way we do it
what sort of blog is this?
You are consciously using this platform to propagate immorality. Repent!!
Na this you dey call sex tape! Dis na romance tape abeg if you Lindodo see sex tape u can't published it
rubbish
Dem no show anytin naw
Nonsense next please
Shit
Hmmmm!
They are both mad...
Hmmmmm!
Shit
They are both mad...
If they want to be porn stars is easy, why use reality show as a platform. Rubbish
Linda abeg I dey office oo
Sshit absolutely rubbish
Regrets of tomorrow , she as forgotten dat all heads are not equal. She go fade out in weeks not even month he no gt prob na she go suffer last nd most
Unfortunate!
Sorry MMI Kim k has already filled that spot, try ehhh to bonji jump from a storey building or sumtin
Looks like a well directed porn
Gosh
I tot they broke up??? How come about the sex tape... Well can't wait to watch!!! Hehehehe damn so Mimi beat joslyine to a sex tape!!!
Showin their dirty linen in public..............Mitcheww, is dat hw to luv. Wawa nd waweya
Have mercy
Nonsense mtcheew..
1, DISGUSTING AND DESPERATE
2, KARDASHIAN MOVES W/O KRIS JENNERS BUSINESS MIND.
3, WHO ARE THESE WANNA BEEZ PLZ?
4, THE WORLD IS REALLY COMING TO AN END.
5, JESUS IS THE WAY. EVERYONE SHOULD RUN TO HIM.
6, HELL IS REAL AND THAT'S NOT A PLACE TO GO O........
Hmmmmmm sweet.
Complete nonsense makes no sense to me and us
Mtchewwww
D second pics.....was she doing him from behind?
this people foolish no be small, tomorrow now we will hear a break up story......ndi ala!
Na wa ohhhhhh..........
wots all dis for?..
Wanna b kim...lol
Nonsense
Kim k. Wannabe.
trash
Real trash
going nude is no longer a new thing but one day they'll regret it sha maybe when they get old
Shameless pipo.
Orishirishi
Are you looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 08132333771 please be mature..
Linda love you said 18+ biko, are you up to 18? You are hilarious! Your readers are Just following your footsteps. Lol.. This ιƨ insane! I don't see myself watching this two on their senseless show.
Thank u
Since Kim make am tru sex tape, everybody won release dier own.lata dem go talk say Kim na attentn seeker.
hypocrites....at least b4 u commented,u viewed the picture. Abeg....its their life nd body, ur opinion isnt needed or wanted.
Its so stupid what blasted fools
Kudos!I will most definitely vote for you
Pressure vivian???????????? Kidding me? Pleasure biko!
See ur smelly mouth! As old as u are! U cnt wait to watch d video! Agadi nwoke!
Pressure vivian???????????? Kidding me? Pleasure biko!
Ewwwwwww
Lol, hell abi?
#like..afrocandy can tell her xperience...ALEX
Grab d mic n do what?....na sing abi rap abi poetry or to talkwith ur mind on LIB...?....really want to vote 4u but....present yo self.
shallow minds........ they are more stupid than kim
Mimi but y......dat niko twat is jst a dbag. So disappointed MiMi stayed with the twat.
End time things
God save ur people abeg
Wen end time. Is approaching and no 1 knws tmrw some folks dey release sex tape...
where can i get the tape
linda!!! and you call this a leaked tape? this is a pre meditated and well orchestrated porn tape. the lightening and angles of photograghy does not depict anything amateur. na wa sha...
linda!!!! u dey fall my hand !!! what lessons did we learn from this??
Realise? (•͡˘˛˘ •͡)! Like seriously??? (•͡_ •͡
Hahahaha.
This is bad, may God have mercy on us all