Pics: Nigerians troop to Asokoro General Hospital to donate blood | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 14 April 2014

Pics: Nigerians troop to Asokoro General Hospital to donate blood

The National Blood Transfusion Service, NBTS, in Asokoro has seen a large turnout of Nigerians coming to the Asokoro General Hospital to donate blood to save Nyanya blast victims. Thanks to all those who donated. Continue to see more photos...

96 comments:

May God bless all the good heart of the donors

Amaechi said...

That's the Nigerian spirit! All hands must be on deck at these trying times.

Thanks to them for donating, but they should check d blood o ! HIV plenty o!

Wow...I love Nigerians,so we can still be our brother's keeper??

Nigerian are good people....May God bless you all.

Nigerians are kind and they are their brother's keepers o.That is so considerate of them.God will wipe out this demons soonest in Jesus name.Abeg oyibo people self dey donate?linda, make i no find this comment o

Rescue teams are on the ground"

Wow....haaa to..

Before The Show: Guy Leak Pictures Of The Lady He Must Have Sl’ept With On whatApp (see photos)

kunle said...

Thanks to those who donated. I wish i was in Abuja. I could have done so to save lives.

God bless you guys.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

Peejay said...

God bless you all. Poor victims, shame on the evildoers!

I hope GEJ and his family have gone to also donate blood.

God will bless them how I wish I was in nigeria #bright bravo#

Oge Nsimah said...

God bless them oooh, Good nigerians !you people will never look for helper in time of need.

victor Adebayo said...

MR. PRESIDENT!!!
WHERE ARE WE HEADING TO IN NIGERIA???
HOW MANY MORE PEOPLE NEEDS TO DIE MR. PRESIDENT?
What are the ARMY Doing in the BARRACKS?
What does it take to send 350,000 ARMY to BORNO to CRUSH Boko Haram?

MR. PRESIDENT am Appealing on Behave of all Nigerians to send about 350,000 ARMY to BORNO, Even if Boko Haram is Operating with 100 Hilux Trucks I don't think they can win a battle with 350,000 ARMY With Some Serious Weapons.

MR. PRESIDENT I HOPE U UNDERSTAND THAT U ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR EVERY NIGERIAN DEATH THRU Boko haram Sect

victor Adebayo said...

MR. PRESIDENT!!!
WHERE ARE WE HEADING TO IN NIGERIA???
HOW MANY MORE PEOPLE NEEDS TO DIE MR. PRESIDENT?
What are the ARMY Doing in the BARRACKS?
What does it take to send 350,000 ARMY to BORNO to CRUSH Boko Haram?

MR. PRESIDENT am Appealing on Behave of all Nigerians to send about 350,000 ARMY to BORNO, Even if Boko Haram is Operating with 100 Hilux Trucks I don't think they can win a battle with 350,000 ARMY With Some Serious Weapons.

MR. PRESIDENT I HOPE U UNDERSTAND THAT U ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR EVERY NIGERIAN DEATH THRU Boko haram Sect

Miss Roze said...

I'm so touched.
May God bless them tremendously
Calamities shall never befall them or their loved ones...IJN

Omg! I'm speechless. God bless you all Amen!!

Dats nice!God bless those who went.

This is good. I salute you guys for the kind gestures.

May God bless those dat donate blood! An i wish dem Quick recourvry ijn! Those beast calld boko haram will neva go unpurnish

God bless them aLl,hope the government is paying them?

Dj jalo said...

God bless all does dat donated, God help Nigeria

Hope there's security at the hospital and their blood tested. God bless you all that are donating. God bless and heal Nigeria!!!

Linda pls beg them to screen o

God bless you all...*tear

PAVOUR said...

Linda confirm there is another blast again in abuja now

LADIES CHECK OUT THIS DRESSING: IS IT
TRENDY OR TRASHY?LADIES CHECK OUT THIS DRESSING: IS IT
TRENDY OR TRASHY?

Love Nigerians They always Rise To The Ocassion

God bless them all.

Hismajesty said...

How did we get to this point in this country... Nigerians use to love each other no matter the tribe how did we come to the level of bombing one another... Please Mr President do something to stop this madness..

God bless all that donated blood and R.I.P to those that lost there family and loved one..

A minute of silence to the deceased

God bless us all

Æ“♡D bless αℓℓ those who donated, wishing the victims a very quick recovery Amen. Æ“♡D bless nigeria. Nigerians ♓αvﻉ a heart of gold. #proudly Nigerian#

There are still those in this country who still believe, there still those who look at a person and not see their color, ethnicity or religion. God bless them, cos honestly it is difficult to maintain in this trying time.

Chukwu gozie unu!

God bless them & us all from the hangs & eyes of thèse evil men

This is awesome, may God bless them and comfort the bereaved

summyTee said...

God bless you all....

God bless you all for your acts of Kindness,and restore good health to the victims,in Jesus Name,Amen.

Mrs m. said...

Oh Nigeria ! My heart bleeds for u.God only u can end this.come n help us .

bbm 7439955a said...

Bless God. Cheers naija. ENGR E

Maureen Ume said...

God bless all those who took out time to donate. You shall not lack what you have just given. Your helpers will always be all around you. Amen!

God bless the donors

NK said...

God bless u all

WHAT'S THE 2ND PIC WIV POSE FOR? I DON'T THINK IT'S A TIME TO POSE N SMILE 4 D CAM' LINDA. HEW, THIS IS REALLY SERIOUS. GOD HELP US IJMN. AMEN!

ff @jokelawal29 said...

So happy and proud, so proud of them. I knew Nigerians have a good heart

Did jonathan donate?

God bless u all.

May God bless them all

Lekan said...

Nigerians are good people..Thanks Donor

princenho said...

ALL I CAN SAY RIGHT NOW IS A VERY BIG THANK YOU TOO ALL OF YOU THAT HAS TAKEN THIS STEP TO ENSURE LIFES ARE SAVED MAY THE GOOD LORD BLESS YOU ALL

God bless every donor and may d soul of every lives lost in d blast rest in peace except that of the bomber.... We all need to be more security concious in this country pls... Whatever religion support taking d lives of innocent soul is no religion at all.

princenho said...

THANKS TO YOU ALL AND ALSO THOSE WHO RE BROADCAST THE NEWS OF THE ADDRESS OF THE HOSPITAL , AS FAR AS WHERE I AM OUTSIDE AFRICA I RECEIVED THE MSG TOO, MAY THE GOOD LORD BE WITH US ALL...

God will bless u guys

Hee yaaa!!! It is in this spirit that we shall overcome. God is with us.

abeg make una no go donated blood with HIV o

*donate

Thnks to those dat donated... God bless u all

Are you looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 08132333771 please be mature..

That's so so good.God bless u all.I wish am in abuja I would have done same.

You are a certified idiot for this comment you made. Oyibo na water dey run through their veins abi na petrol? Stop showcasing your ignorance on the web.

God bless each n every one of u.I wish am in ABJ,I would have done same. That's the Nigerian spirit.

God bless them and replenish them

Nigeria is moving forward...

For what der ve done,I decree wt the power in d blood of JeSUS that no evil shall befall any of them IJN.may God bless them all.

##################GOD#######################################################punish###########################################################devil##########

British High commission representing... God bless everyone that went. God heal us

May God conti 2 bless dem,am so spchless...

i applaud everyone who has come out to donate blood... we have to be our brothers keeper. These bastards at the top can't be bothered.

Ms Mary said...

God bless them real good

blessing said...

yes o . one nigeria

olakeke said...

me too. we are our brothers keeper

Ani said...

The blood should be properly screened nontheless. Thanks to brave men and women. GOD bless

God bless Nigeria

That is very nice of them.

That's the spirit. Thanks for. The. Kind gesture n may God bless u real gud

Love this. Great deed. See we can be very compassionate too :-)

God bless u all for donating blood to save lives

Brown suga said...

God bless d donors really good & may d perpetrators of dis evil deed meet their waterloo soon IJMN, amen!

Brown suga said...

May God bless dem really good, RIP to d victims.

Brown suga said...

May God bless dem really good.

Brown suga said...

God bless dem really good.

Time to join Biafra movement..
Everybody join now..

God bless all d donors real good!!

D Lord will continue to bless d good pp of Nig who donated their blood.

God bless all d donors real good!!

AGB said...

God Bless all these people.
God Bless Nigeria.

May God bless those donating. But please do a type/match testing oo biko! Don't infuse incompatible blood or contaminated blood. Thanks!

God bles al those that donated.an I wish d recipients quick recovery

God help us. I just hope the hospitals are doing the proper checks and separation of all these blood o, make this not lead to an outbreak of malaria, HIV and worse still Ebola

GTFOH all u cn.think.of is.money, so if u were there u wont donate or else u gettin paid nonsense kudos to.those who.donated God bless u all One Nigeria One Nation

God bless Nigeria

Oliver Tweets said...

The caring side of Nigerians. God bless you' all.

I agree. Before they sentence people to life on retrovirus medication

U r MAD
Onye ara!

ZeeZee said...

Go bless the donors, Amen

buy ritalin perth buy ritalin online in uk - buy ritalin uk online