Dear LIB readers: What should I do with my balu baby mama? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 April 2014

Dear LIB readers: What should I do with my balu baby mama?

From a male LIB reader. If y'all can understand what he's saying, please advise him...lol
Wazup Libers, pls o I need ur advice cos I'm about to kill somebody's daughter I swear. The way I'm feeling now I no send at all. I'm not high o. I'm writing this with clear eyes. Ok help me judge, I met this balu baby mama of mine 3 years ago, Very beautiful babe, chick fine like miss Nigeria fine. yellow tall, Innocent but very willing to learn. I no even over toast her sef. She see confirm boy nah. YBNL level. Meaning yahoo boy no lappy. I'm rich and fresh like that boo.
So I taught her how to smoke and she got addicted. We started dating and became smoking partners. Breakfast weed, lunch weed, dinner SK. From there we graduated to doing the injection, taking pills. It was all fun until she born our son. Ok, we don Born. My girl still dey smoke with me.
We did our introduction last year and we decided we would stop smoking at least she would stop cause she's a mom now. But she refused. no Wahala o. I took my son and  I dumped her. No time mehn. 

Then  I met this girl in February this year. God fearing, Ok looking, gentle and respectful. Perfect wife material and I want to marry her. But this igbo smoking, no pant wearing smello ex girlfriend of mine will not let us be. She's claiming I destroyed her life. I no force her smoke o. Na teach I teach her. 

She wants me to give her our son so she could train him but I doubt her ability and Me gan I ain't got time to train him cos I be small boy myself, I'm barely 25 sef and then unto Malay P, always traveling ish

Last week, She came with some boys to fight me and they took my son. I'm planning a revenge soon, I'm not too kin on training this boy, because I'm busy with other things at the moment.

Should I leave our son for her or just forcefully get him back and let this my new God fearing responsible girlfriend bring him up or better still send him to my iya Agba's (grandma) place where I grew up.  

I need advice from matured people on this blog. 30yrs and above. And if u dare abuse me, I will give u back sharply. No time

443 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 443 of 443

Imagine what he even ended his rubbish write up with... This one no get himself o. Linda u suppose no post am jare

d only person i pity in this madness is the poor innocent baby. Imagine the pothead parents! They can go hug a wet active transformer

shakara said...

Hahaha.....fucking hilarious.btw linda,owz u?

if you don't give a care in the world as to how you present your pathetic case.You are talking like you care about nothing. Then just leave the boy with his mother. You said it yourself you don't have time to take care of him so why is this even an issue for you. You don't have to do things so society can see you as a good person, so society can see you tried. You do things, especially for a kid, for the benefit of the kid.

Poster firstly I think you need to go back to school, get a certificate plan to live a scam free life in the future, you see all those money u think you are getting now will vanish like the breeze since it is all yahoo money.. Secondly because you are young doesn't mean you can't live a responsible life.. There is nothing wrong in smoking weed nigga just do is responsibly I mean, don't make it the source of your irresponsibility. That your new girl will leave you when your money is gone.... Your baby mama can be corrected.. Do not live wih the curse of a woman.. You might not be affected now till in the nearest future.. Lastly there are good people living in Malaysia. So don't go about tagging Malay in your sorry story.. This is how you boys get yourselfs killed.. He time to remember the son of whom you are is now.. Even if you come from the slum you can act right.. Please my dear live a curse free life, go back to school,invest, take your baby mama back, and you all need to put that little boy first in all you do.. May God bless you as you try to change..

Wisest advice so far!

maryl said...

I love dís comment

maryl said...

Ouch..

Lol,y'all taking it P,the dude is obviously high n just having fun

U r as crazy as the poster. Mschew

emelda said...

Pls doesn't anyone find dis alittle funny at all cos me I cnt stop laughing bt anyways she is telling d truth cos u destroyed her life in a way, u would hv stopped her frm doing dis stuffs bt u didnt u ended up encouraging her by teaching her hw to smoke and all dat bt as for ur son I dnt knw wat to say u figure it out ur a grown guy now

May your dick rot and fall off. You should not have viable sperm. Sperm from you is waste. You are an imbecile of the highest order. You are also high on something. You be small boy, but you sabi fuck well well. MAy your dick rot and fall off.

Linda, why are you posting messages from people in a meth haze?

mimiliscious mimi said...

Bless u fikky fakka babe n i speak on behalf of al LIB readers.

Nay said...

Lol!!!!!!!!! Toooo true

is better for u to live the girl and let d boy remain with his mother,coz u are the couse of ever problem if u did not teach her how to smoke she will not disobey ur ruls.

I have actually never commented on dis blog even though I read it every single day of my life,bt I just had 2 say dis.Ds is a lesson 2 dt gal.Naivety n downright stupidity should never be mistaken.Dnt gt it twisted,dt gal was just plain stupid.And as 4 d guy who supposedly askd us 4 advice,I have ds 2 say 2 u.U r one pathetic excuse 4 a human being n a huge dissapointment 2 ur creator.Do urself a favour,rescue d mistake uve made n dnt let ur son's life turn out lyk urs or dt of dt lady(wateva she might be 2 u)...Also,I dnt thnk ur grandma is d best bet.She obviously didnt do a very gud job wth u.Pls try anoda family member,probably d 1 who brought up ur balu baby mama b4 she decided 2 abandon all upbringing. Lastly,goodluck.Ur goin 2 b needing a lot of it 2 amount 2 anything fairly reasonable in ur already miserable 25 years of xistence.

khaled said...

Lmao

khaled said...

Lmao :)).....u formin gangster abi YBNL!

Na mumu dey worry u idiot

You should go to rehab first, u need help.

Ur just soo stupid.....uselsess attention seeker

Stupid small boy....25 and u sound lik sm1 18.fooooool

A jail house will be a better accommodation for this stupid 25yr old

BOMS said...

Exactly! The guy is a stack illiterate. Stupid moron, lacks home trainining, that your yahoo dem go soon catch you. smelly tout. u can't raise a son then why did u have one? irresponsible idiot! I have insulted you, bring it on boo.. I wish I could see you so I'll knock the dog shit out of your face. dirty foolish small prick boy! a disgrace to your family, shame on you!!! shame I say shame ooooooooooo!! itiboribo. now try and come for me, I'm waiting..will be checking dis post from time to time for your response. Anuofia!!!

you and ur baby mama na BALU!!!! dead guy!!!

You might sd well join them in smoking the Igbo too. Beg forgiveness from who? They said two people are drug heads, you're here talking about man of the house and that she should have listened to him. Does he sound like he's capable of making decisions himself?

lol good job letting this through, smart marketing this has more commentary than most of the other post. All the people saying no one has time, im very sure your a human being that read the whole thing. Even tho this writer is ignorant we all read it and had to comment. As an avid smoker its sad to see people get addicted to marijuana and lose themselves to the habit. If this is really happening dude don't mess your life up. Go to the police and get your son back after you change your life

Robot Peter said...

Grammar. The MOST funnIEST. Choi.

Dr Peter said...

Addiction is a serious medical issue and this is a very serious case. Well as Ugo,one of the respondents rightly put it...both of you need a PSYCHIATRIST...This is not to sound derogatory,but the truth. Lucky enough, I am a Psychiatrist and have helped countless to overcome addiction. Especially in young ladies before it runs their lives. Feel free to contact me on my BB: 2694ac7e. Or mail: petersoluseun@yahoo.com. You can also check my blog:drpeternubi.blog.com

Dobis said...

This is the kind of english davido teaches the younger generation.....

Hahaha u serious oooh .

Jeyz said...

This boy is as useless as he is idiot may God purnish u Akuya. Karma is real sha.

fisky said...

u'r such a meanie nd may GOD punish u! after destroying her life u now come here to tlk dirty abt her,it's dis ur new babe dat i pity she wld soon turn to an "igbo smoking no pants wearing smello" too if she doesn't run 4 her dear life,ewu gambia oshi.....nd i see why u'r not replying those insulting u "yahoo boy no laptop" it shows!!!

niccuh'z clearly a retard!!!! hehehehe but dude give her d child, atleast she's taking off d responsibility of u raising d kid which would clearly be a burden for u!

joshua carter said...

I like what you said cuz res ipsa loquitor the boy is speaking on the grand mums inefficiency and if his grandma brought him up like this,I pity the youngling who will be next

smoothgirlzee said...

Who are you to insult his grandma? If you are truly literate like you trying to portray, you ought to know no matter how a child is trained or brought up...if he/she goes out and of his parents control such person has the right to disregard what his being taught at home and mix with the crowd out of peer pressure or his own willingfullness to explore..so this has nothing to do with parents or grandma, I had the best training any girl child could ever have nd when I gained admission into d uni, I misbehaved drastically..did dis same drugs altho I wasn't into much of guys cuz my first sex led to my first abortion, would you say my parents trained me to fuck nd abort..this is an individual thing, ur destiny lies in ur hands...the gurl can change, also d guy...although this is a fake story nd yall insulting linda 4 wasting ur time, really? U guys v no joy/chills

ZeeZee said...

Sometimes all a partner can be in another partners life is to train them well for their next partner, sad but true. THIS IDIOT FINALLY REALISED HIS PILL POPPING AND SLIPPERY SLOPE LIFE isn't a way to live. The new girl in your life doesn't need to be burdened by your old ways - give her what baby to look afterr, for whom when she did not use her force in the delivery room to bring him - his mother is alive and well and you chose her - live with it. MEN DO NOT BE SLEEP WITH LADIES THAT YOU CAN'T SEE AS MOTHERS TO YOUR CHILDREN #that'sall. YOUR MISTAKE,CLEAN IT UP #BYE
btw Linda I love this segment, forget all the people complaining everyone can do with some advice, keep em coming x

pathetic

yes i think you should kill her too maybe thru d toilet door..no worry our law go free you just say na intruder kpakam....Linda is only joking o its not a true story oooo

You're such a bleeding Psycho and a complete waste of space... Obviously Irresponsible too. Instead of being stupid why don't you try to undo what you did... Now that you have almost destroyed the girl's life, you want a God fearing girl to settle down with. Please learn how to type properly cos nobody gives a rat's ass about the idiotic way you talk...

Cynthia said...

hi Mr. Yahoo. would you teach your sister how to smoke and watch her enjoy it or would you have your mama smoke and have you raised to appreaciate a God fearing babe when you meet one. you get back what you give out. As for your son you both lack the moral values etiqutte, conformity and attitude to raise that child. I feel sorry for the new babe you met coz she does'nt know you too well.

Cynthia said...

Just as Bobby and Witnney you two have over stepped the bounds of moderation. had it been she was your sister or daughter even mum what would you do to a guy treats them that way. was she smelling when you met her. What you do not desire for yourself, do not do it to others. your are unruly, pinnicky, finnicky and sully.

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 443 of 443   Newer› Newest»