Singer Praiz shows off his 18k Rolex watch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 December 2013

Singer Praiz shows off his 18k Rolex watch

That's an 18karat DateJust Rolex watch, worth anything from $15,000 to $25,000. #Bigboysthings :-)

122 comments:

Sannomkingz said...

See his Fresh hands....1st to comment.

Too much money

Money is talking, linda until U̶̲̥̅̊ talk sum pepo no go knw its worth...jst lik myself. ARKISS

When people behave this way, all I think is "was poverty that bad to them"?

congtrats bigboi things

There is nothing about bigboy things in the watch.. Everybody get am... Go try buying the Armani concept and you'll never show off your pocket... As if the watch go tell me when oluwa deh come

Oooh I tot it was 18k o 18thousand,,anyways so what? Is dat y ure showing us mtcheeew

#didi

Too much money.

Don Peror Francis said...

I hope he is born again so he won't end up like D'banj.......Hell fire tinz...#runsaway

Abeg after "rich & famous" diz guy dun sing anoda song again??? Toh!

#eye closed#
Gnomic Pretex

Okay, congrats ... when i
become rich and famous

Sam G said...

All for baby sumaya dali abi?

praiz don hammer!!!! remain meee !!!! nd tooolz always tlkin bout him,shes got a massive crush on him...

Mi likey. @ Zenki brown

FAMMIE said...

Good for him

reaLLy improving,..
Gud for him

****ßrave****

His biz

Who caresss????
Next pls

Ok!

dhobiz said...

Shey na only to tell time phew waste of resources

NELLY UZONNA said...

Nice watch!

I hear, keep over hyping them.

he deserves it jarey, he has worked hard...he should enjoy good things. i like

Mschewwww #JC

Vanity upon Vanity, all is Vanity. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Na waoooooooo

I hail u praiz......expectin mine soon ijn.

This Linda self.small thins they trip u shaa.Dont really blame u shaa,u Neva see anything.

Kayode Awofeso said...

vanity upon vanity

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

Owkay oooo..but its not as if it will still tell when jesus will come..but its good tho

Congrats to him,will it withdraw money frm the bank? Abeg linda update beta gist

A girl bought it for em simple.....$25,000 ma ass abegi e no reach dat amount

Gee said...

This guy is fine anyhw sha... Very kissable lips

bold Kid said...

Enjoy d fruits of ur hardwork jor! Nice wrist!

It's fake like MAD

new gurl said...

Ơ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡ he's big head.. Nice wristwatch sha

15k to 20k dollars for watch ooh. Where have I gone wrong in my life oh Lord?

~~Success Has No Limitations~~

nakedflames said...

its no big deal cause he isn't d first....wishing u success in ur career praiz

Fine boy,that wrist watch makes a lot of sense! I will get there by Gods grace
@UA

Like serious?

Nice 1. Linda which day u go show my own watch?

NG said...

Pls does it TELL when Nigeria will get better so that I can TELL my relatives abroad to come home. Weda na aboki mallam own or carat,abeg linda na d same time and date them dey show so next gist pls!

Please u guys should wake up from all this stupidity and vanity.so many children a
hungry out there.can we please be wise enough to lend a hand than showing off stupidity and selfishness.

elovi said...

I love this dude he is so cute nd he looks good always

felly said...

Hmmm na fake

Soul said...

Even Paris Hilton that was born into wealth does it so... go and suck your own dick. Onye ojo

How much is he making lol dnt evn know any of his songs

This is unnecessary and childish.

K

That's nice of him. He should enjoy his money too much money... I tap from him, it is still God blessings

I don't get these clebs, praise still lives with his parents but he can afford to buy this watch! Na wa o

Money miss road

Hmmm big boi tin chopping ur money

Fresh bro,U rock!

Wow! Impressive

Lindz, wch one re u rocking presently?

All these naija celebrity wearing fake things. Go to rolex website to see the registered dealers and then next time you travel go and check the price of an 18 karat date just . It goes fo an average of 30 thousand brand new. Pre owned is 26 to 27k in a registered dealer store.
On the other hand a fake rolex can go between 50 dollars and 200 dollars depending on quality. A very old used date just online by unregistered dealers goes for 4 to 6 thousand.
I know all this because I shopped for 6 months. Before settling for a13thousand two tone submariner.

Mind u! it ws Linda dat showed u nt him.

When I becum rich n famous

Nice one bruh

There are so many China - made rolex watch everywhere now. So what is the big deal?

Phaeton Phoenix said...

Nawa. Indeed the Naija version of the american dream! I remember one time in 08, this boy had no where to crash and ended up squatting with me and a friend for days now he is wearing an 18k rolex watch (assuming its real tho). Good for him!

harnikky said...

Like I care! Nice though.

He can't afford it pls is pure fake

Good 4 him,he's gettng rili rich Ǎ̜̣̍Ϟd famous.nw e remain τ̅☺ buy range rover lolxxx
#IttyFinest#

Good for him but must you really show it to the world #bright bravo#

Fyn big boi

etochi21 said...

If that makes you happy, then I'm happy

I'm sorry to say but a lot of you here are delusional! Vanity upon vanity?? Who says he isn't born again? Who says he starved to buy a wrist watch? Who says God doesn't like good appearance? Who says he isn't involved in charitable works? Come on pple! A lot of u who bad mouth these pple are ratchet-looking pple living in penury, that's why u do not appreciate hardwork and the blessings that come with it! Y'all get a life and stop beefing, its totally unhealthy! FLIPA.

Linda, you sure? You sure?

LINDA... NOR DEY FALL MY HAND ... THATS A DAY-DATE ROLEX.. NOT DAY-JUST..

You speak the hard truth. Why won't people steal, when you intimidate them with every Kobo that drops into your pocket.

Too much money.....buh y show us d watch. #strollaway#
~davido's gf~.

Okay... Big boys thingy

It is good to be successful , show off wealth and all. But, a situation where by you intimidate others, people who can't boast of 3 square meals, bros! In a way , you are either sending the right or wrong signals to them . (1) It's either you are telling them hard work pays or (2) You are pushing them to evil.
What is the point of oppressing? Yes we know you have class YES! If you want to tell people hard work pays then , organise talk shows in schools,parks, go there with even a ferrari , phantom and you Rolex , good cloths,shoes and let them see that hard work pays and teach them how they can make it in life and Advice them in the right direction. Not sending Linda pictures wetin? Linda shows us what she's achieved with the money she makes from the blog and says thanks to the people who visit and even share money oh even if she saved it from January till December jks! Can you imagine #1.5 MILLIONU(Yoruba man accent). She built a mansion for her folks yeah! Have you seen it? You are here showing off.Luxury shows off itself , you don't announce that you are rich, we notice and tell you saying bros , how far now? You be big boy oh!How you do am , then you tell us na GOD OH! LMAO! It might be a gift sef! YOU BETTER REPENT!

Linda don start again

He rent the watch.

Nice of him I don't envy but make sure u reach out to poor ones bible says dat poor will cease to exist pls praiz or whatever u call ur self rmbr the poor peeps

I gotta digress but this Praiz guy looks like he could drop the D on a babe real good, strawberries and cream with sex music in the backgrd, the whole works and when he's done still have time to rub her feet... hahaha!

I WANT!!!

Mtcheeew

Hope it is not baby Sumai's money you're spending?
Or better still use the money for the baby if you really care and stop showing off.

handsome said...

Hmmmmm!! Make una free the guy joor

So he can buy watch ds expensive nd cant pay for baby Sumaya's surgery..instead of imploring us to subscribe for callertune..smh!

So praiz get dis kind moni....na him dy say make we use him oshe song 4 sumaya dali....na wa uwa lee.

Every rolex is 18k dollars to Linda, even the ones acquired from Lagos traffic. Linda it tells how badly you want an 18k rolex. If I could, I would have gifted u one even as a fellow girl. But b4 I get there, pls help me buy you one so we go hear word. Thanks in advance.

You try! Rolex professor. Now that we are well educated by you, what value can we add to the world?

Good point. If you ask me, bloggers are the real enemy here not these celebrities ... It's almost like they are constantly praying for a negative story to attract readers .. Tufiakwa

Do you live under a rock? Go and consult google to answer that ure stupid question and next time mk inquiries Bfr coming here to post nonsense so that u don't sound like an Olodo ever again

Jejelove said...

Linda na lie that watch is not up that.

Nice one, big boy pikintinz .. I love quality Miguel likes

buh praise o,u no fit use dt watch money 4 baby sumaya u r alwayZ remundin us on ait

J said...

Uvee, the ones that have them didn't steal to get it so why should you? I see it as some form of motivation just like Linda has motivated me to work hard and build a mansion for my dad too soon. If you like it so bad, work hard and gerrit and stop disturbing us with stories that touch the heart biko. Oginidi? There is no reason to steal. Why not say the same of our government officials? Ndi ojo.

$18k Rolly, you must be having a laff, the geezer can't even sellout my local bar, not to mention indigo2, he doesn't endorse jack, and he's still a tenant in Lagos City, and you tell me this gezzer can count $18k... Pls tell it to the bird...sorry who's this fella?
Naaaaaaa

Kevin.

1st of all its pure fake better replica.....then secondly how much has he made throughout his music career?? lets be realistic,how much have u made as an upcoming artist? highest u r worth about 7 to 10million...then he shows off a Rolex worth 25m? nahh shit jst got embarrassing,when u got ur versace shoes i know how much its worth,but you av it worn for the past two months more than 30times in different shows,bro come on is that d only kicks u got?? Now ur talking about a RoseGoldRolex? *Smh*

Correction this is a day-date oyster perpetual on presidential bracelet 18k all gold I own one aswell .... Regards G

Ur comments never makes sense guy,

Its not a matter of motivation but a form of poverty-stricken syndrome. Thats what i call the ostentatious way our celebs flaunt what they have,its as if they never thought they could ever get the kind of money they have now.
Do you see successful career people do this? NO,our celebs should grow up and be proper role models for the younger generation they have corrupted with their stupid lifestyles.

SO WHAT'S THE UPDATE ON BABY SUMAYA o? Caller tune Oshi....yu don use Nigerians money buy watch. God is watching you.

Linda don't tell us dis lie na haba..... Dis watch is not evn upto 70k in naira... Go to rollex shop on the Island so u'll know at times this celebs tell us lies about what dia Eshos worth... My frnd both 3months ago and I bought mine 2 weeks ago

KASS

Destiny said...

All I see is his cute face

Hahahahhaha he rented the watch!! 9ja bloggers tho...

Kass can't even type correctly. But he bought a rolex of 70k. Nigga, if you go to hell now you'd say the devil caused it

Who made u judge ova ppLes life olodo Don? Maybe u're also going 2 hell that way u knw ur followers.

Amarachukwu said...

Big Boy Tinsss Indeed

Bra thts a Day Date Presidential Bracelet...and mind u tht one u wearing is a Replica and its just 20k - if u'v got ur pruf pls upload ur certificate frm Rolex for verification...

Lol...Abi ooo

Then google him up, is it that difficult?

Can't someone dress up and head out Again? Did he send the pic to Linda? Shift my friend

Ahan! Don't say what you do not know... Praise's parents live in kaduna, how dare you say he lives with them? He's a grown man, taking care of himself, go sit your ass down #mynigga

Shut up please

We've heard you... We all start from somewhere, he sqarted with you one time, so what?

Kai, people can hate!

He already has one :)

God bless you dear! Tell them

He didn't show us, just a harmless pic.
Praiz's wifey :)

Shurrup please

Did he force you? A gentle plea, not a do or die affair, thank you very much

Why must thou hate this much though... Sofry sofry... It's not a days job when he ain using jazz money... Biko, shift

Are you stalking him or something? You must really have plenty useless time oo... Sorry

All these haters can like to take several seats... Leave the guy be, he's making his money, go make yours...
I love you Praiz... #mynigga :)

Asin ehn, my boo is too fresh