First photos from singer Bez and Bolatito's wedding
Soul singer Bez and Bolatito Ladoja's wedding is happening as you read this. They are currently in church, from there they will move to their wedding reception. Big congrats to them. See more photos after the cut...
Happy Married Life BEZ. And my Prayer is that may this year not be like last year for celebrity marriages. Yours will last longer that your parents. Amen
Aww! When will it be my turn for the love of all gthat is beautiful. I briefly dated DBanj before he was anybody now he is in love with Genevieve. I am 34 years old now and nothing for me.
Fuck sake, how did I ever miss the Annie thread? Okay Ladies & Gentlemen, I'm sorry for the inconvenience you're obviously going to find in this message to my beloved Annie Idibia whom I love more than the beard/hair combination of Leonardo diCaprio. Right now I'm about to go 15 seconds crazy so please bear with me.
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GET IN THEREEEE YOU BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL WOMAN!!!!!! BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM!!!!!! HAHAHAHA WELLDONE ANNIE CONGRATULATIONS DARLING YOU DESERVE EVERYTHING GOING FOR YOU NOW!!!!! AND ITS A GIRLLLLL A GIRRRRRLLLLLLLL OMG!!!!!!
Okay I'm done. Carry on people, nothing to see here. 15 seconds madness is over.
Happy married life 2 them. Marriage is a good thing. Says the most high. Btw Bez don't get a baby Mama after marriage. It hurts! Communication is very good in marriage. Live in peace .
Yay I cnt wait 2 meet d one I love ad loves me in return I dnt wnt 2 get married 2some I dnt lyk cos of money wen I see couples lyk dis I jst wish it was mee it wil happen in God's time.
Ha! Linda, see the way you baptized Linda Ikeji Blog on the pics! Not cool! You've been doing this for a while esp with some certain pics! Take a clue from the pics from MayD birthday @ Doll House... Very faint and by the side not @ d middle of the pics! Eh...we know bloggers steal pics but the painting of your names is too much! HML to Bez and his wife!
No be better wedding be this,, full of encomiums and prayers but aremu olumide afolayan's was full of curses and disdain, karma is real and live ! Aremu you are big shame to your generation .
heeups!!!why that hair-cut nw? .....To all intending couples,pls a church wedding must nt be an elaborate one.This should strongly be addressed in churches as many young ones hv gotten it wrong. In quest to jump it,they go for a traditional wedding instead.U can do a low key wedding and u hv nothing to be ashamed of... *Red line
Congratulations! May their marriage be filled with all the right ingredients: a heap of love, a dash of humor, a touch of romance, and a spoonful of understanding. May their joy last forever.
I hate to see women veil their faces on their wedding day even when it is obvious they are no longer virgins or have even been having sex with d dude. Congrats any ways! No be una start am, no be una go end am. Soldier go, soldier come!
137 comments:
congrats
Beautiful couple
Linda you Are at the wedding I guess. Better post ya outfit to the wedding ooo
That blazer is dope
Plenty congrats to them.....ZODIAC
Happy Married Life BEZ. And my Prayer is that may this year not be like last year for celebrity marriages. Yours will last longer that your parents. Amen
Aww! When will it be my turn for the love of all gthat is beautiful. I briefly dated DBanj before he was anybody now he is in love with Genevieve. I am 34 years old now and nothing for me.
First to comment! Yay! Congrats Mr Super Sun!
Beautiful couple
Awwww cute couple.May God kip dem !
Cute foto,,,#beautifulbride
HML to them..
Nice wedding, wish them well
Jdy last posted...Understanding the Secrets of a Real Woman
Congrat
Cute couple, Wish them love!!!
HML
#GIFTEDhands
Checking Linda at 4:30am....he he he. It is well....awww, congrats to Bez, we got his 'say' track on repeat.
Congratulations to them.
May their home be filled with everything that makes a home fruitful and Happy.
Hmmmm, Linda Ikeji! I bow for this your aproko business
Fuck sake, how did I ever miss the Annie thread? Okay Ladies & Gentlemen, I'm sorry for the inconvenience you're obviously going to find in this message to my beloved Annie Idibia whom I love more than the beard/hair combination of Leonardo diCaprio. Right now I'm about to go 15 seconds crazy so please bear with me.
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GET IN THEREEEE YOU BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL WOMAN!!!!!! BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM!!!!!! HAHAHAHA WELLDONE ANNIE CONGRATULATIONS DARLING YOU DESERVE EVERYTHING GOING FOR YOU NOW!!!!! AND ITS A GIRLLLLL A GIRRRRRLLLLLLLL OMG!!!!!!
Okay I'm done. Carry on people, nothing to see here. 15 seconds madness is over.
Wow! Bez is mawid... congrats.. pretty wife uv gat...HML..... im nxt online
Am happy for them,lord I need this blessing this year.
congratulation to the newest couple in town, I lord this. (1world™)
Happy married life
Wow! Bez is mawid... congrats.. pretty wife uv gat...HML..... im nxt in line. ....yaaaayy!
God bless there union!
Woww congrats to the..An amazing way to start the year.
This is beautiful! Wedding everywhere.... Getting married is such a beautiful experience it's keeping it that's the P . Beautiful bride BTW
God bless there union!
awwww !!!omg !!!!i loveeeeee bez !!!sooo fyn n talented...
Linda na where dem dey do am?..make we fall in
Hapi 4 dem,but anuty linda is 100k 2 big 4 u? Pls am beggin
Congrats 2 them...wishing u a lifetime marriage
congrats to them, wish them happy married life. pls where is the wedding going on now?
HML
A big congrats to them... May God bless their union
HML, wish y'all the best
Mehn am soo happy for dem......cute couple......
Congratulations to them o,but Aunty Linda you are fast o!
Coongrats BEZ
Beautiful bride HML wish u d best
Congrat, Happy marriage life
Awww,lovely suit bez Happy married life.
Congrats Bez. I tap in2 dis anointing for you Lindiway.
Big Congrats Bez
Congrats 2 dem nd HML
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥okay«̶̥ -̶̯͡┈̥⌣̊
HML †̥ dem
Cute
Happy married life
Cute couple congrats .. May ur marriage be 4 eva blessed
Beautiful couple!
HML!
God bless the union.
beautiful bride...sure doesn't look like. her dad.
congrats
HML 2d couple,beautiful bride.
Happy married life 2 them. Marriage is a good thing. Says the most high. Btw Bez don't get a baby Mama after marriage. It hurts! Communication is very good in marriage. Live in peace .
Nice one,his always being a cute guy,linda wetin I do u,over 1year way I dey follow u,u no dey post my coment
Beautiful bride
Cute couple... wishing u a happy married life
Happy marriage live!
A happy married life to them.
HmL.... God bless ya home
Cute photos
Congrats to them,please keep us posted Linda, HML
Congrats to them.
I just can't wait.
Congratulations, Mr & Mrs Bez
Awww congrats to them, may God's peace and blessing be upon their union
cool..........big ups
happy married life....no gay??....
Congratulations 2 Dem.
You mean like right now??..aww that's lovely and sweet!!..
I wish them a Happy Married Life.
*Nita Briggs*
Aunt Linda shey nah u b d chief Bride ni abi no b u I dey see behind d bride?anyway!cute couples wish Dem HML!cnt wait for ma own day too oooo!
Congrats to them first to comment
Beautiful
Congrats bro #bright bravo#
This is more like it....the lord will keep ur home HML
#That happy sister!
Yay I cnt wait 2 meet d one I love ad loves me in return I dnt wnt 2 get married 2some I dnt lyk cos of money wen I see couples lyk dis I jst wish it was mee it wil happen in God's time.
Glory to God, Thanks to GLO.
~~Success Has No Limitation~~
congrats bro
Ha! Linda, see the way you baptized Linda Ikeji Blog on the pics! Not cool! You've been doing this for a while esp with some certain pics! Take a clue from the pics from MayD birthday @ Doll House... Very faint and by the side not @ d middle of the pics! Eh...we know bloggers steal pics but the painting of your names is too much! HML to Bez and his wife!
WOW soooooo cute!!! congratulations to them...
HML BEZ&TiTo
Beautiful Ppl...HML *cheers*
Nice nice bt dnt lyk her weddin gown
Wishing them a blissful marital life
Please who barbs Mohawk to wedding
luvely!!! still waiting 4 my groom n my Saturday 2 come...
Happy marriage life dear(meemee).
Congratulations. HML
Lovely, just like a white mans wedding,I love d sitting arrangement.
You sha culled some of the pictures from Kemi Filanis blog... Linda linda. Signed. By Nil
Congrats 2 dem. Wishin dem HML
congrats roomie!
happy marriage life bro bez
Congratulations!! Cute couple.
I tap from your blesses, congratulations to be and his pretty bride
And @BEZ is got today ........my only crush is gone......oh Lord,Why always me!!!.....HML my love
HML
Fati if u get moni, me fit b ya sugar bwoi wooh!! Am jez 19 goin on 20, vibrant,frosh, yungnd sexy.... Hehe
Awwwww.beautiful couple..the wife is a black beauty like me,am so gonna be pretty on that day too..*winks
HML to them lord hear my own cry this year for my own job and for my own man to locate me this 2014 am tired of people laughing at me please lord
Wao! They are so cute.HML
Ok, since today you've been busy commenting on a wrong post, same thing u did on sdk
What is mawid? Can't u just spell married and spare urself from talking like an imbecile
Congrate 2 them.mine soon IJN
*@ BEZ got married*
HML Bez
No be better wedding be this,, full of encomiums and prayers but aremu olumide afolayan's was full of curses and disdain, karma is real and live ! Aremu you are big shame to your generation .
HML to them. ?
Congrats and Nice move
heeups!!!why that hair-cut nw?
.....To all intending couples,pls a church wedding must nt be an elaborate one.This should strongly be addressed in churches as many young ones hv gotten it wrong.
In quest to jump it,they go for a traditional wedding instead.U can do a low key wedding and u hv nothing to be ashamed of...
*Red line
Congrats to my fav music dude
CHML.
Congratulations! May their marriage be filled with all the right ingredients: a heap of love, a dash of humor, a touch of romance, and a spoonful of understanding. May their joy last forever.
Lovely couple. Congrat.
Who says barbs??????
Your english is really poor. You should work on that ..
Congrat Bez nd Tito. HML
Cute couple. ..congrat ..Bez nice suite homie
Wt a lovely couple...wishin ya guys hapi married life
Congrats to them I tap in to their blessing Amen!!!
Congrats to dem
which 1 is ''api marriage lyf''... Hmmmm... Kongrats bez... Wsh u all d bst
Congrats to them. Wishing them a happy married life.
DAMMMNNNN I HAVE STALKERRRSSS WTFFF
Happy married life 2 dem
I hate to see women veil their faces on their wedding day even when it is obvious they are no longer virgins or have even been having sex with d dude. Congrats any ways! No be una start am, no be una go end am. Soldier go, soldier come!
WTH..is her chief brides maid texting or pinging (from 1st pix) Boy..that is gross disrespect!
I hope it lasts cos you re still young considering your music career. Congrats shaa
Fatimata...holla @ 08137489921
Wrong choice of words for someone who is begging #Oponu...#Akirika
Happy maRried Life.
@ Anon. 2:15 AM is it that you can't see that she's holding a wedding programme?