Ohimai Atafo, Banky W, Ice Prince, Chinedu Ikedieze and IK Ogbonna.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 31 December 2013
LIB list: Who is Nigeria's Best Dressed male celebrity of 2013?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
421 comments:
1 – 200 of 421 Newer› Newest»Uti!
None!
None
Uti n chidi
ohimai atafo, dbanj, den maybe Uti....... bt ice prince is a no no no...... he still dresses lyk dem Davido. first to comment. linda dont swallow this one too.
!!
Love me some Alex Ekubo, will give it to Uti, he's very adventurous when it comes to fashion
Dis julius agwu is makin me laugh ooo... lwkmd.. infact hes d best dressed... akex ekubo fyn ooo... master handsome
!!!
Uti all d way.
Dbanj
For mi... Its Alex Ekubo followed by Chidi Mokeme... Just simple but stylish!
Dbanj #INTERNATtONAL OBSERVER
D'banj...he spend money on his outfit
Banky W. Always simple and classy at the same time. You don't have to be all blinged up to look good, Banky works for me.
Uti did better dis yr
Uti!!!!!!!
I'M DBANJ
Of cos banga lee
I go for iceprince
D'banj
Ohimai, he looks good goofy, glasses and all
BANGALEEEEEeeee
Mai Atafo can fuckin get it!!!!! Dayuum
Chidi mokeme
Dis 1 hard oº°˚˚˚. I'll go 4 proud Julius Agwu...I dnt lik him tho buh I tink he shuld b given best dressed celeb. E D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ try wella in dressin.
#singing# Let me introduce you to Banky w.
Olowo ori geneviv is d best....Big fish
Uti Nwachukwu
Uti uti uti
D banj of destiny
Dbanj,Banky nd Uti! Sealed!!!!
Joseph yobo all d way
Is d banj joor
Without A doubt, OHIMAI ATAFO!!!
It's Uti Nwachukwu for me
1. Ik ogbonna
2. Chidi mokeme
chinedu ikedieze, me myself, & banky w that akwa ibom boy
for me its dbanj,cos his style is classic.
ice prince and uti nwaGOD @ awsomebkingz
Koko master ni joor
dbanj
D'BANJ
D'banj for the win!!!!!! *shines teeth*
D'Banj yea?
Jim iyke is nt listed....buh I wil go 4 d banji......
Uti
Alex ekubo
D'BANJ
Banky W or Dbanj should go for it, they rocked it this year,mmmm may be Uti too
where's Lynxx on this list please??
Dbanj n uti
Alex works for me.....simple and fab! I really don't know what ice prince is doing on the list tho...
D'BANJ
Ejanla did it for me! #freshest #fashionsist ##instafashionista
Lynxx!!
Where's Lynxx on this list??
Chidi M CUTE!!!
Uti Nwachukwu
Alex Ekubo
Bonario Nnags.
DBanj.
alex ekubo
As much as I don't like Uti cus him dey do shakara like gay he def has my vote in this category
Uti nwachukwu.........
Dbanj
I chose Damn
AKLEX EKUBO
AleX EkuBor biko meanwhile Lindizzle why is JoeBeN my future husBand not here?#strollsaway
D'banj
Uti Nwachukwu!!!
Where is yibo koko, Nigeria's got talent judge ......he's got a cool dress sense
ALEX EKUBO
D'banj
Pls linda what happen to praiz adejo hian this your list no complete o
Its Dbanj, will you please post my comment....
My Love Dbanj
Ohimai Atafo
My main man Banky W
HONESTLY LINDA I SAY I NO GO POST COMMENT FOR YOUR BLOG EVEN THOU I LIKE AM WELLA BEFORE SOME PEOPLE GO RAIN INSULT FOR MY HEAD. BACK TO THE MATTER BEST DRESS NA BECAUSE THEM GET SMALL CHANGE NOWWW EXPENSIVE CLOTHES NO BE BETTER DRESSING BE THAT OOOOOOO. SOME OF THEM LOOK LIKE JOHNBULL FOR MY SIDE. SHIKENA
1. D Bankj
2. Uti wachuku
2. Alex Ekubo
4. Banky W
4. IK Osakioduwa
5. DJ Exclusive
6. Praiz
7. Ebuka
8. Julius Agwu
9. Don Jazzy
10. Ice Prince
Feel free to disagree..dont kill yasef 'cos it's strictly my opinion.
Funmeee
mai atafo
Jim iyke.I don't care if his name is not in the post.
Wat is julius agwu n ice prince doin on dat list.... My best will everly be Banky,Darey Chidi mokeme..I like mai atafo he's a fashionista, dbanj n uti are also gud...where did u keep Darey ?
Of course ice prince. .his stylist is amazing!too dapper..
D Banj!
It's Uti , Alex and Ik for me...although, they all look great.
Julius is the man.
Banky and dbanj
Chidi mokeme nd alex ekubo,
D'banj's suit looks like poo.
Julius is the man.
I'm Judging From The Ones I'v Seen Before,Not Only This....IcePrince Is Tha Best...
Dbanj
Ik osakioduwa
All dresses well...
d'banj for sure.happy new year Linda and all libers
Praiz shld be on d list
well surely it is Bangalee. then chidi and yea zamani
Koko master noni
alex
Joseph Benjamin has my vote. He shld b on d list
D banj,Uti Nwachukwu n Chidi is my top 3
Julius Agwu carry Last jor...
I swear it is wizkidayo
d'banj and chidi mokeme. they've got matured class
Happy new year every one
Just Agwu did it for me ! He had only few fashion oops! Like fiting. *Floetry in Motion*
1Ohimai Atafo
2Alex Ekubo
3Uti nwachukwu
4Chidi Mokeme
Linda y is iceprince name here?
happy new year everyone
For me its Mai Atafo!
Uti nwachukwu...I like d guy
D'banj for sure
Is Chidi Mokeme from Calabar? He dresses like a pure Calabar man. Anyway, my best dressed male celebrity award goes to Julius Agwu. twitter@amfestus
Dbanj
Uti Nwachukwu
4 me its Jim Iyke oo and he is not on ur list. Its jim oo
D'banj
My best dressed 4 men goes 2 Chinedu Ikedieze (pawpaw) lol.
Hmm..for me its DESMOND ELLIOT!!.he aint here though..
But wait oo,I thought Julius Agwu wanted to give free tickets to the first 10 people to list 5 past Gov. of Rivers State to his 'Crack ya Ribs' show on Dec 25th??..what happened,cuz I aint sure anyone received a call or communicated with him whatsoever..
Hian..na wah!!..
*Nita Briggs*
Uti!!!!!!!!!!!
Uti & Alex Ekubo
Juliu Agwu all the way. The guy dey try.
top 5 are:uti,d'banj,chidi,ice prince and banky w
*habeesolha
Uti
I tink linda should av included wizkid's name he really dressed well 2013
Koko Master all d way!!!!!!!!
linda r u 4 real? iceprince?
My bf wldnt 4give me if I don't vote 4 D-banj as no.1 (bt d truth is, he is. His dress sense is dope and second 2 none), Banky, Mai, Uti, Julius and others. Happy New Year LIBers
Lyk seriousli, I think Mai shouldn't be here!! He's a designer for cryin out loud!! Its cheating!! Well for me, I give it to Banky W!!
Ȋ̝̊̅ choose Chidi Mokeme αn̶̲̥̅̊δ Uti Nwavhukwu
Bangalee, chidi,Alex ,agwu and uti
For me Chidi Mokeme was the best dressed in 2013
Definitely Alex Ekubo.*jay noni*
Give it up for dbanj Fam.
~~Success Has No Limitation~~
Chidi mokeme!
Uti d crab Nwachukwu
Linda EBUKA is supposed to be on the list put him abeg
Uti has been Outstanding!
my nigga ice prince rocks!
Alex Ekubo all d way....love dt guy.
3rd julius agwu, 2nd is mai atafo and the best dressed is alex ekubo.
julius agwu
alexx ekubo
Ebuka
D'banj of course
Ebuka my crush
They all look good except ice prince,ik ogbonna Aki looks funny
Simply frank edoho,dbanj,banky and flavour.uti d try.psquare are good too.but Julius agwu is old.these are not his mates.Julius!have been hearing ur name since wen I was a kid.u should be doing ur swagz with the likes of RMD,Charley boy,segun arinze and kanayo
Koko master
Dbanj dapper dude mehn I give it to him, dressed in trads, casuals or cooperate he stands out. Same as Uti
Best dressed should go 2 pple with class not swag if possible both... I tink wizybaby is the perfect man for the combination and he should be on this list
Chidi Mokeme,Oko Genny + Uti
Ice prince is always looking like a toad.too much clothes on a short man. Ur swags makes u look dwarfy
Ice prince
My 1 and only eja nla...dbanj
Dbanj of course. No one comes close to him.
alex ekubo, dbanj, ohimai atafo
My view:
Dbanj: most expensive.
Ohimai: most fashionable
Iceprince: most swaggerlicious.
Buh I'll go for my dad...MR INDIA OKORO.
julius is d man
Banky W
Uti Nwachukwu, D'banj, Banky W
Uti uwanchukwu"Gbammmmmmmmm
Uti all the way
Uti Nwachukwu
Uti, Alex Ekubo and Chidi Mokeme have to win this. They look good on every occasion. Plus they are really adept @ combining colours and clothes.
Ik ogbonna has the crown
Uti nwachukwu 4 life. *eyelashes*
2013 belongs to D bang aka Big Fish.J-Lord.
D'banj nd uti..mε̲̣̣̣̥ likey
My best dressed male 4 2013 is definitely Ohimai Atafo, he is always well put together, despite is love 4 colours, I really do hope he gets this.
I'll go with chidi mokeme
Banga lee of life
Ice Prince, Alex Ekubo, Uti, and D'banj
Ohimai Atafo
Check out @alexekkubbo on instagram @siruti @ik_ogbonna uld definitely have an ans . I think three of them are the best
Banga lee of life
Chidi mokeme. Always on point.
4 me it is wizkid
I dont tink iceprince's name shold b here
I would say dbanj but I think his more of an expensive dresser . I would say Mai but he only rocks suits , so Alex and ik coz they rock all weather and combine well all the time
Uti Nwachukwu
first to comment,uti nwachukwu
D'banj
If its using dese pix to judge, D'banj takes it all........
One word ik ogbonna. Bintu
Haba d luv of my life na D'bang
I tink alex nd chidi
it's Sir Uti of course, followed by Alex Ekubo
Mi is emmy collins + Uti
Best dressed male in 2013 is D'banji. File, dont touch it!
Đ'banj
Đ'banj
I love love love Dbanj's outfits.he is always on point. Middle
What is ice-prince doing on the list pls....
It's inbetween D'banj and uti nwachukwu. But i give it to D'banj
Chidi mokeme, He such a cute guy I Love Him
Others look so dapper except Ice prince , biko its nt children's day bro. Show some maturity in U̶̲̥̅̊я dressing mbok.Ik Ogbonna I sight u